Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Scout Sixty

2019 Indian Scout Sixty Thunder Black is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 427.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike ever to ride I naught this bike a month ago and been riding every where
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome cruiser with plenty of style This is my first bike very happy with the purchase. Already adding my own touch to the bike. Lots of controllable power. Added shorty slip ons and passenger seat.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Brand New Bike I love it! The Scout Bobber Sixty is the perfect size and power combination for me .
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing but love for this bike Had it for a month and love it , I ride every chance I get.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bike Great bike easy to ride Good for around town Fun to own
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE my sexy ride! Having looked at other bikes, this one fit me the best, since I'm 6'. The seat is comfy, the ride is great. Easy to maneuver and feel secure on it.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike. Bought the bike two months ago. So far has been great.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley rider for last 45 years. Bought this bike two months ago and its just now getting warm enough to ride in the mountains.
Date published: 2021-04-05
  • y_2021, m_5, d_6, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MSB11AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT