Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Scout

2019 Indian Scout Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1030.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to ride Easy to ride, low CG, hardly any engine vibration,
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Scout torque and quickness are nice, balance and ride are great, gearbox is fantastic, seat and ride height good for even a tall guy like me, gas tank provides comfortable 120-130 miles between refills
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike I bought this a few months ago and I am very happy with it. It was a good choice.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scout 2021 purchased in Feb 2021 at Garcia Moto in Raleigh, NC
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bike I trade in a 2010 HD street glide. And got a 2021 Indian scout like the scout a lot better then the street glide.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great, rides great. I love the looks of this bike. The only issue I have is the paint job, swirls on the tank.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third Bike is a charm! I’ve had my Scout for 6 months. Haven’t been able to put enough miles on it as it has either been too rainy or too cold.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, powerful and manageable bike Beautiful and powerful engine. Ideal for the Dutch roads
Date published: 2021-04-06
  • y_2021, m_5, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1029
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MSB00AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT