Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Indian Springfield Dark Horse - Reseñas

2022 Indian Springfield Dark Horse Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Springfield Dark Horse excellence! From the moment I set eyes on my Springfield Dark Horse on the showroom floor I was speechless. Finally Seeing this beautiful machine in person confirmed that pictures did it no justice! Once I was able to hit the road on these two wheels, the power, performance and comfort confirmed that I had my perfect match. This being my very first touring bike, my choice was a knock out of the park. Thank you Indian and everyone at Redlands, CA that made this possible for me. Grateful for being able to be part of the Indian motorcycle family!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I recently purchased my dark horse. After wanting one for quite some time I am thoroughly impressed. There is honestly not one thing I would change about the bike. It’s absolutely perfect! The only issue I have is constantly being stopped by people to admire the bike.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so great!!! I bought this beauty waaaay back in April and got it late july. I traded in my Scout Bobber and my Rocket 3 to get something in the middle. What a great choice! I added the driver backrest and it has enabled me to drive without getting tired. I also added the passenger backrest.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want an American Motorcycle; Buy This! If you're tired of all the foreign bikes and want a true American Motorcycle, run out of that Hardly Davidson dealership and get yourself to an Indian Dealership. I have had so many compliments on my new Springfield Darkhorse that it has taken me aback!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look and Feel! I purchased this a month ago and it just screams Bad A! This bike has a stage one kit installed at the dealer and i love it.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing design I get complimented everywhere I go on the styling of the bike. Great low end power and all day riding comfort.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect “do anything” bike! I purchased the Indian Springfield a couple of months ago and added the passenger back rest and the quick release windshield. If I am looking for a more spirited ride I can takeoff the windshield in the back rest and the 116 inch motor makes for a pretty exciting ride. Or if I want More of a touring bike I can buy the top case and mount it on the bike for additional storage. Or I can ride it like it is and it becomes a Road King killer!
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I love my Springfield dark horse it looks so sleek
Date published: 2021-10-19
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22TJDBBAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT