Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Indian Springfield Dark Horse - Reseñas

2022 Indian Springfield Dark Horse Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 176.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bike!!! There is not enough great things to say about the 2022 Springfield Dark Horse. Great handling, power and speed. This bike makes riding easy and enjoyable.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Title says it all...What a Bike!! Did my homework before my purchase about a month ago.... I couldn't be happier with the experience so far, still new into feeling out; however I don't foresee anything but good times any many more miles ahead of me. The 116 is an outstanding power house but I'm looking forward to my 126 big bore kit when it arrives....
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Something special! Seven months to get my ride . Well worth it!! Bike handles great and has good power!!
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Machine I ordered back in March 2022. Due to supply chain issues, I took delivery in September 2022. Fantastic Machine! Best motorcycle I have ever owned. This is my third motorcycle. Very comfortable and fun to cruise at any speed. Powerful, and stable!
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Control Issues but rides great. I bought a new 22’ Springfield Darkhorse 2 months ago, and have put 4k miles on her. After my 100 mile rode home from dealer I started noticing some issues. The exhaust heat shields were rubbing my muffler and shields raw which are now rusty. There is paint missing around the fuel fill cap. One of the bolts for my saddle bag was rounded off, as well as a small bolt inside the bag. The fuel gauge was inoperable but the electronic one was working. Also, every decent bump I hit I hear a loud ticking noise. One of the screws on my rear brake master cylinder is goofed up also. The mechanics at factory are seriously lacking attention to detail. This is my first Indian, and Im not 100% sure that I wont visit a Harley dealer next purchase. I paid alot for this bike…
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the bike The bike is awesome service was terrible Had scratches on bag and screws
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted. I already ride a 2020 Scout Bobber, and after a few mods, I’ve made it my own and I love it….mostly. What I don’t like is long rides on the Bobber, so I purchased the Indian Springfield Darkhorse for longer rides. The Springfield Darkhorse is a bit of a hybrid. It’s a bagger and a cruiser. Without the windshield it’s a great cruiser for around town. Slip on the windshield and it becomes a long distance bagger. I love the technology, that’s just enough without being too much. The torque is amazing, and the ride is all-day comfortable. It’s a bike with a unique style and design, and it gets a lot of attention. Get ya one.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I recently purchased my dark horse. After wanting one for quite some time I am thoroughly impressed. There is honestly not one thing I would change about the bike. It’s absolutely perfect! The only issue I have is constantly being stopped by people to admire the bike.
Date published: 2021-12-11
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22TJDBBAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT