Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Indian Springfield Dark Horse - Reseñas

2019 Indian Springfield Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate riding machine From the second I bought this bike I knew this would be my ride. Plenty of power, bells and whistles, and the color is all right. Seriously best motorcycle I've ever purchased. The only thing I would change is louder pipes.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best motorcycle I’ve ever ridden I’ve owned several different brands over the years and this is hands down the smoothest nicest motorcycle I’ve ever owned or ridden.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bike, create ride! I bought this bike four months ago. LOVE IT. Such a smooth and powerful ride. Very unique design. Love the matte black. ... a real head turner. So much run to ride. The stage 2 exhaust and filter was a great upgrade. The growl this chunk boy makes is fantastic!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike Bought new in February. Only my second motorcycle but I love this bike.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking bike I traded my bobber in for the Springfield and I tell you I am in love with the Springfield should have bought this one from the start
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bike Love the look and the power it has . Indian bike are awesome bikes I could be happier .
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bike, smooth transmission The bike is nice and basic. Transmission is refined and smooth as silk. Unfortunately, the handlebars have a very long reach and the seat is uncomfortable. A lot of extras needed to make it a great bike. But, it was worth it. Much better than the MotorCo.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Enough said! What a great step up from my Scout. Same retro look with more everything. Great at higher speeds. Love it.
Date published: 2021-01-12
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19THDAAAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT