Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Indian Springfield

2019 Indian Springfield Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 353.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as silk Great ride , smooth and I swear at times the bike drives itself. First time on mountain roads it felt like bike knew how to make each turn without me. Told my girl friend it was like driving a Porsche compared to my other bikes. Only suggestion, put a little more rumble in the pipes!
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think This motorcycle is a looker , This is a great bike ! I like the looks , shifting transmission is great . MPG good ride comfort great . Going to be good . Mufflers could be just a tad louder , but they are good ...
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Motorcycle I Have Ever Owned (I've owned 33)! Was looking for a big bike without all of the typical touring type stuff on it (big front fairing, audio/electronics, etc.). Test rode an Indian Springfield and immediately fell in love with the handling. Rides like a bike weighing hundreds of pounds less. Has power and torque to die for. Just strong as an ox. Great, beautiful looking motorcycle. The lines are perfect, much chrome, you can "see" the engine unlike some bikes that look like a big piece of plastic. When you hit the throttle, the power is awesome and the sound is perfect. I can't get enough of it!! This is our keeper motorcycle for sure.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Style I bought my 21 Springfield a Month and a half ago and I can’t stop riding it. It just is so fun and comfortable that it makes me me want to ride it all the time.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORK OF ART I finally had an opportunity to purchase the bike I wanted for a long time. I have seen previous Indians in magazines, etc and always loved that retro styling the bike projected. Then I saw the new Indian by Polaris. Blew me away. That engine was a work of art. Kudos to the engineers. I love everything about this bike.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my ‘21 Springfield Traded in my Indian Scout 60 for the 2021 Indian Springfield. I can say I’m absolutely in love with her. I can now keep with my hubby on his 2020 Indian Challenger Darkhorse Challenger.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome handling Solid bike. Great handling.great looks . Real head turner.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ‘Emerald Dragon’ I am very pleased with the exceptional quality and service that was provided to both myself and my wife. The ‘Springfield’ model is quite powerful and easy to handle.
Date published: 2021-08-06
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19THAAAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT