Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Super Chief Limited

2022 Super Chief Limited Maroon Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tech, great looks , great motor Bought in January , love it, love the looks and the power . but was a little disappointed with initial advertising showing the Super Chief Limited with all the touring accessories. My biggest beef was it s advertised at a light touring bike , so why the bobbed fenders, don’t like to get my back wet. And didn’t like I have to buy all the touring accessories, especially with the price tag.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super ride Have had the bike for 3 months and it’s a great cruiser with good features.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike Dream purchase! Style with power. What I wanted. :)
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable and flickable bike 1000 miles at this time been fine with me!.love taking rides since i only have weekends to do so i have been most of my time riding when the weather is good
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great riding bike I have had this bike for 3 months now and it is very comfortable and has the power that I want. Fit and finish is spot on
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I call her the Beast Got my Super Chief Limited the first week in September. After the initial break in period, I rode it 1705 miles round trip to the Jack Daniels ride in Tennessee. Traveling both interstate and secondary roads, the bike handled great. Looking forward to getting in many fall rides here in Florida.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my new super chief i love my bike, after riding super sports for 20 years, this is my first cruiser and I love the thrill, the comfortability and especially the power.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I love my super chief limited. The power is great. The handling is better than any Harley I have had and I rode Harleys for 41 years. The design is spot on for what this bike is made for. What I don't like is the rust that showed up around the screw in the center fuel tank trim. I was also disappointed when I went to adjust the handlebars and the control housings line up in a hole in the handlebars limiting range of adjustment. Also the hand control switch housings are plastic not metal.
Date published: 2021-09-30
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22DBABHAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT