Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Super Chief Limited

2022 Super Chief Limited Maroon Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rides great, the system thing that keeps the engin The shocks on this bike is great. It handles well. The only complaint is that the ride command is not that exciting. My phone does a better job as gps.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I brought this a month ago and I am extremely happy with it.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ride 6 weeks and 1500 miles. Loving the Super Chief Limited.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic look and feel Very satisfied with the purchase of the bike and would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour and engine. I waited a month for the bike. Was the best thing I ever did. Already have 4000 km on it and ride it every chance I get.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Midsize Indian Been waiting for this motorcycle since 2015, well worth the wait!
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blast to ride! I had a 2018 Roadmaster but most of my riding was less than 3 hours and without a passenger. I feel in love with the Super Chief when I test rode it and pulled the trigger once I had the wife sit on it at the dealer. It is an absolute BLAST to ride. 200 lbs lighter with a bigger motor and much more nimble and responsive. That along with modern technology in a beautiful retro frame what's not to love! My dealership, Chesapeake Cycles in Annapolis, made buying the bike easy and have always provided top notch service before, during and after the sale. That's why I've been with them for the last 10 years. Then I went to take my daughter in law for a ride. She has long legs and is EXTREMELY uncomfortable on the back; much more so than I expected. The main cause is the height of the passenger pegs. With the shotgun pipes there doesn't seem to be much room to lower them either. I also noted that, unlike the Chieftain and Roadmaster, the Ride Command doesn't allow you to download rides from the app which is a huge disappointment. Rumor has it that Indian MIGHT fix that with a future upgrade but we'll just have to wait and see. Then the wife was finally able to ride after getting the backrest and she is very uncomfortable as well. We both expected that the passenger wouldn't be as comfortable as on a Roadmaster however, the pegs are so high that only short passengers would be comfortable on the back. My overall opinion is that this is an awesome bike for a single rider who doesn't need to plan a ride or bring a passenger along. With those limitations in mind I would recommend this bike. Even with the previously mentioned shortcomings I still can't help but smile every time I throw my leg over her! This is by far the best bike I've ever owned when I'm on it by myself; just don't expect your passenger to feel the same :-)
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Honest likes and dislikes My wife and I ordered this bike in May at a Indian Demo Days event and took delivery in June. I still own a 2017 Springfield and love everything about it, which is one reason we purchased a second Indian. We purchased the 2022 Chief for the wife due to its weight being under 750lbs and for options it offers such as cruise control, ride command, slightly larger fuel tank which you can't get in the Scout platform. Maybe it's because of our age (mid 50's), but we both dislike the bobber fenders and wish that Indian had options for longer fenders like the Scout platform offers. The functional drawback to the bobber fenders is riding on wet roads, unless you don't mind road spray up your back and on your helmet (even a rear fender 6-8" longer would have solve this issue and I believe would look better). If Indian doesn't make a longer fender in the near future, I surely hope an aftermarket company does. On that topic, the lack of a Indian made rider's backrest accessory option is disappointing for sure; again if Indian chooses not to product a backrest I'm sure an aftermarket company will soon. My wife is only about 130lbs and a fairly new rider coming off a 400lb Suzuki S40-650cc and is able to handle the Chief as well if not better than the lighter weight Suzuki. As far as the power goes; she really doesn't need the 116ci, but it was the only motor option in order to get the ride command display feature she wanted. However, the "tour mode" setting in the three ride modes this bike is equipped with is perfect for taming or calming this beast down for the less experienced riders. Finally, there will be personal likes and dislikes with any bike (eg. design/style, horsepower, colors, bars, seats, etc.), but obviously our likes for this new Indian Chief trumped our dislikes.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love It I absolutely love my new Super Chief Limited. First of all it came with everything I wanted, i.e. windshield, saddle bags and comfy seat. Oh the seat is so comfortable. I can ride in it all day. It's a solid bike with tons of power. It'll get you where you want to go effortlessly. It's balanced really well. It leans comfortably and grabs the road well with those 3" tires.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great touring motorcycle for smaller build people Bought memorial day weekend and put 2,600 miles on it
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike Smooth and powerful! Love the technology. Great gas mileage, 58 mpg!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beast All around a great bike. Just the right size for all types of cruising. Navigation works great too. The power takes a bit to get used to! just needed to add exhaust as it was way to calm sounding for a 116...
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great features bought this bike in April and wanted to make some changes to it to make it more rider friendly , but can find any accessories
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I traded my ‘16 Scout for this new Super Chief Limited and haven’t looked back since. Much more power, very comfortable ride…Indian got it right with this Super Chief.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful I could not wait to receive my Chief. However there is a banging noise coming from front end when I hit any little bump. Dealership told me Indian is aware of it yet there is no fix yet. I’m seriously thinking of trading motorcycle in. I’ve owned many Indians in the past
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, love the way it handles. Picked it up in mid April and hands down the best bike I’ve ever had. Handles great and plenty of power
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Impressed I down graded from a Chieftan Elite and wishing I wouldn't have. Plastic Indian plates on fuel tank are coming off. Doesn't have tire pressure sensors. Keeps running when you put the kick stand down while in gear. And no sound system. I needed a lighter bike due to back issues but this is a disappointment.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from front end rattle / where are the accessories?? love the bike ! tremendous power..overall a great bike, has an annoying noise in the front forks that Indian is aware of, but no fix yet? also cannot get a back rest until September?? really?
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome, comfortable ride. When I rode the bike on a demo day I knew this bike was for me.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great new modle the right sized bike for me...great power and smooth ride..only thing i would change is the tank size from a 4 to a 5 gal. tank
Date published: 2021-05-15
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22DBABHAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT