Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Super Chief

2022 Super Chief Black Metallic is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Motorcyle Bought this 2 months ago and I cannot be happier. The bike look great and rides great. Wish I could have 2.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. Only had bike for a couple months and weather has only permitted a few days of riding but has been satisfying already.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing I ever bought for myself. Early January I stopped in to the local dealership just to have a look and maybe sit on a few bikes. I had interest in the new Scout bobber but a pearl white Super Chief caught my eye. It was dressed and available that day. I jumped on and haven't wanted to get off since. Love this bike, the torque and smooth power is better than I expected. I might get the Stage 1 air intake and pipes for the richer sound but don't feel the need for any further changes.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Just Feels GOOD I did a lot of research before buying and couldn't find the bike that was the perfect "fit". Harleys were a little too heavy and over dressed and the Indians up until now could have used a little more. Then the Super Chief came on the scene and I was immediately attracted to it. It just had "the look" I was searching for. Beyond the right look, it has the right feel. Not too heavy as a full dress touring model and not too light for a longer range cruiser. Really the best of both worlds! It feels solid under you and is exceptionally responsive all at the same time. I love the feel of the Super Chief.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only thing missing Love the motorcycle. Probably the most comfortable bike for me that I have purchased. Not overly heavy and it is easy to handle at low speed and in tight quarters. The only that really perplexes me is how a $19,000 bike doesn't have a USB charging port. Most every new bike now has this as standard. For the Super Chief to not have one is a miss.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase of my 40 year riding life I made two excellent choices on purchasing my Super Chief two months ago. The first was listening to Brad (sales manager) on what features would appeal to me. His knowledge base of riding, safety, and Indian options helped seal the deal. The second was spending the extra monies on the Super Chief over the Chief. Having all that you want on a bike day one makes for pure driving pleasure and no buyer remorse.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love’n every minute Excellent ride, I love the look, and the looks I get.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking runs great I bought this a few months ago can’t find any upgrade able options
Date published: 2021-10-08
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22DBCAGAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT