Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Super Chief

2022 Super Chief Black Metallic is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love’n every minute Excellent ride, I love the look, and the looks I get.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking runs great I bought this a few months ago can’t find any upgrade able options
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun little bike I bought this to replace my Springfield Dark Horse as it was a little too big for me to manage sometimes. It is a nice size and very agile. The power is very good and the ride is nice and smooth.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Get Around Bike and Smooth Country Ride Just finished my break in mileage and it's been a great ride. It fits both a Two-up ride or solo. Definitely rides quick and agile as a solo bike. The Pearl White has an outstanding clean look.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the mid size and the thunderstroke 111. I like the ride and style. I dont need a radio or G.P.S. this is a riders bike plain and simple.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this bike two months ago and am loving it more each day.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4.7 Overall (Fix some things) - There's no reason this bike shouldn't have a USB port. Add one! - For the price, the bags are too small. Make them cheaper or give us bigger bags. - The Indian logo on the sides of the tank are so bad its embarrassing. They're already starting to come off. * My two cents, the Super Chief should come with highway bars or at least have highway bars readily available for each Super Chief. I ordered the bike and highway bars at the same time, got my bike in July, but I won't get the highway bars until October.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride! Great bike! Easy handling and plenty of power! 5 stars!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very satisfied , great engine , very comfortable, great styling
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike Best bike I've ever owned. Owned over 20 bikes including 5 Harleys.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I bought this Indian last month and sure glad I did!
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most satisfying bike I've owned Bought white Super Chief in May, 1400 miles now. Bike looks better than photos, and it's my favorite style. Best-handling bike I've had (12 bikes since 1965; HD, Yamaha, Honda, BMW, Victory), nice balance, plenty of power for an old cruiser rider. I look for excuses to ride it. I'll keep this bike until I can't ride any more. 75 yrs old, 6', 200 lbs, extended-reach saddle, pure fun.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It took one test ride and I bought it! I absolutely love this machine. The lines are gorgeous and fit the style I was looking for. It's extremely comfortable and easy to ride. I am 5'10" and all controls are easily accessible. Seat - This stock seat is really a dream and holds my rear in place. Long trips (150+ miles) do not wear me out. Handlebars and Grips - Took a little for me to get used to and had to raise the handlebars to my comfort level. In all, a very relaxed rider position is accommodated with these bars and grips. Throttle and Clutch - The ride modes are interesting. Tour is relaxed and good for long rides, giving smooth response. Sport is twitchy and can be fun on short sprints. Standard is where I ride mostly. There is a bit of a learning curve if coming from a cable throttle to "drive by wire" as there is a smidge of response lag. The clutch has a wide friction zone but does give you more confidence. Once you learn the clutch and let it go, hang tight! It's a blast! Gas Mileage - I am getting about 150 miles plus per tank before I decide to fill up. On more relaxed rides, I could almost reach 200. The bike says I am getting an average of 44 miles per gallon. Handling - Extremely easy to handle. Surprisingly nimble even for what consider a heavy bike. Takes a bit to get used to when you shift your weight when making slow, tight turns, as I was coming from an older, smaller bike. Power and Sound - It has power to satiate any appetite! The stock exhaust is ample, but if you are used to louder pipes, go for Stage 1 right away. It's quiet enough to sneak out of the neighborhood on early mornings, but ready to roar once you get on the road. Windshield - Does a good job deflecting most wind. At higher speeds, I can feel a bit of the gusts at the top of my helmet, but not bothersome. Braking - ABS does a good job. I recently had to make an emergency stop as I did not have any exit paths. The ABS kicked in and did a great job from preventing the wheels from locking up. Cruise Control - I have used it a few times, but only in short stints as there is much traffic where I live. Works really well. Storage / Saddle Bags - These are super nice and roomy. They are not your typical giant bags and you cannot store a full helmet. They provide enough space for extras, such as your riding gear, shoes / boots, water, hats, flowers, a pineapple, gloves, etc. In all, I would highly recommend this bike to anyone who is just past starting out, unless you are comfortable handling a bobber-type bike.
Date published: 2021-06-15
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22DBCAGAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT