Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Indian Scout Sixty

Desde $8,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Modelo mostrado con accesorios.

2020 Indian Scout Sixty Thunder Black is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 477.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike Bought the bike mid July already have over 3000 km on it - super comfy, handles amazing & fast.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from totally in LOVE! put my first 500 miles on and I am totally in love with my Scout 60!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sound machine I bought this 6 weeks ago I've always wanted an Indian motorcycle I'm so glad I made the purchase
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Very happy with the Scout 60- smooth and easy to ride!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike for the money I used to own a Yamaha v star and the Indian is such a superior bike I’m very happy with it
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment Very impressed with the looks and the way it handles. I can’t wait to see what the upgrades look like.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride! I just love this clutch compared to my last bike. It really goes!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bike for an old man I had a 2014 a Vintage wish I loved but it being a struggle to get in and out of the garage so I sold it and bought a this scout 60 being 300 lbs lighter it’s much easier to move around. But I gave up comfort for ease of handling. The scout is a 1 hour seat than a brake
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great at what its meant to be Own a ‘21 scout sixty and absolutely love it. It is easy to handle making it great for any level of rider. Power is great for the size. Long trips are rough on the body without significant aftermarket upgrades and passengers wont like it, period. Exhaust is weak and is laughable but some slip ons change that no problem. Overall cant ask for anything more for $9400 and its surprising you get as much as you do.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bike Have owned the scout 60 for a little over a month and am extremely satisfied with it. Added a tank bag, 21 inch quick release wind screen, and footboards to replace the stock pegs. Slight adjustment on the shifter to allow foot under the shifter and all was good. Excellent handling and ease of use. Power is good making throttle response and acceleration feel lively. Sound is muted but removing the baffles cured that issue. Overall look is beautiful and the accessories are available to make it your own.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked the balance Lock the balance and the ride is greatI bought this bike over a month ago and still waiting for my saddlebags to come in
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my scout I've had several other bikes over the years, but this one fits me perfectly. I've had trouble with center of gravity on other bikes, and being a senior, and a short one, at that, I'm so pleased with my 2021 scout. It just glides wherever I go.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nearly perfect Outstanding sales rep and mechanic at Bestline in State College PA made my purchase a pleasant one. I would offer two suggestions to Indian: 1. Provide a gas gauge. Please! 2. A slightly lower first gear would be welcome. Starting out on gravel or grass often results in either overly slipping the clutch (irritating), or stalling the bike (embarrassing). The snap on one of my otherwise gorgeous tan saddle bags is not sewn properly, so that the flap does not lay flat. Not a big issue, perhaps, but for bags that cost over one thousand dollars…!?
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Handling and Fun to ride I traded in a larger bike and I am so glad that I did. The Scout Sixty is perfect for me. It has a low seat and low center of gravity. The main thing is how nimble and easy to handle it is. I also love the look of it.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bike I purchased my Scout Sixty about a month ago. I looked at several brands of bikes, and the Indian is my preference of choice. Service at my local dealership was outstanding.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed Moved up from a Honda Rebel and wish I had gotten something like this early. Plenty of power for any road or speed. Bike looks beautiful and gets compliments everywhere. I thought the forward controls might bother me, but I like them a lot now. Handle bars are a bit forward though, but I like the aesthetics.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lines like my Dads from 1937 picture I stopped in to see what my Dads bike was from 1937 pic and ended up buying one two days later.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Motorcycle I'm very pleased with every about the Indian Scout Sixty
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bike! Perfect for a senior rider.This is the best balanced and easiest ride I have owned, definitely extending my riding years.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome 1st bike I am a first time rider and wow am i loving the motorcycle. Easy to handle, very comfortable and when i need a little kick its there!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bike I bought this bike for my wife. She couldn’t be happier. Feels safe and comfortable and handles the road well.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the looks. Always wanted an Indian. My salesman and the staff at shreveport cycles have done an amazing job.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bike I bought this seven weeks ago and have put 2,000 miles on it, almost all on country roads. It handles beautifully and has plenty of power in all gears.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and nimble Plenty of power, excellent cornering, smooth shifting, nice retro look, all around fun bike.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy With My Scout Sixty I’m new to riding after a long break. This bike is at a decent price point where I can add on and customize it. I am still waiting on some accessories like saddlebags and a sissy bar. So far, I’m very pleased. I did add some slip-on exhaust as the bike was very quiet.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE my Scout Sixty Just over 1600km on the new bike and I can honestly say it is the perfect bike for me. As a new rider it is very smooth, handles well and is very forgiving. The low saddle height and centre of gravity make it very manageable. Extremely comfortable and plenty of power. I love it!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great motorcycle This is my first cruiser and it's so comfy. Went from sport bikes previously. Still has considerable power when needed. Now that I'm getting older I need the ride over the speed.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scout Sixty I bought this a couple of months ago and love it can’t wait for warmer weather.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pice of technology! I’m so pleased to have my Indian Scout 60 ABS...everyday I’m getting in love with my motorcycle ...simple perfection!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike ever to ride I naught this bike a month ago and been riding every where
Date published: 2021-05-02
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20MSB11AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones
Scout Sixty Thunder Black

Indian Scout Sixty

Desde $8,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
Opciones de equipamiento y color Thunder Black
Características
CONFIANZA QUE INSPIRA
CONFIANZA QUE INSPIRA

El ligero marco de aluminio fundido y el asiento bajo son una motocicleta equilibrada por expertos que es fácil de manejar a todas las velocidades.

Motor con enfriamiento por líquido
MOTOR BICILÍNDRICO EN V MODERNO Y CON SISTEMA DE ENFRIAMIENTO POR LÍQUIDO

Es propulsada por un motor bicilíndrico en V opaco, con sistema de enfriamiento por líquido, 60 pulgadas cúbicas y 78 HP de potencia para brindar un manejo emocionante.

Lleve su moto al máximo
LLEVE SU MOTO AL MÁXIMO

Da los toques finales a su vehículo con accesorios auténticos de Indian Motorcycle.