Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Indian Scout

Desde $11,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Mostrado con accesorios.

2019 Indian Scout Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1061.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to ride Got this bike in August, put about 1,700 clicks on her. This bike is awesome. Fits my riding style perfect. I use it to commute to work and back. It handles so nice and the power... makes it really fun to ride. Being so low to the ground gives it extra stability which comes in handy for working your way through long lines of traffic through an intersection.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 Indian Scout - I LOVE IT! I fell in love with the Indian Scout when I sat on it at a Toronto Motorcycle show. I bought a 2019 Indian Scout Sixty and loved it but felt like I was missing a gear so I traded it in and upgraded to a 2021 Indian Scout for the six speed transmission. Best motorcycle I've owned and I've been riding since 1981. I'm 5'2", I love the low seat height. The Scout is well balanced, handles great and is very comfortable to ride.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could not be happier I waited only 37 days from order to delivery. My dealer, Cycle Country, kept me informed me every step of the way. They made the process so easy. Then I got on the bike to ride it home and it was like driving a recliner. comfortable and fun to ride.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Fast It's the "Cadillac" of Motorcycles. The Indian Scout ABS ICON is my motorcycle dream come true.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! Rides great! i had originally bought the Scout 60. While I was waiting for it to come in I had the opportunity to get the Scout instead and took it. I am more than happy with it and so glad I made the decision to go with the Scout.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They call it the cloud I got my scout and every rider I know wanted to ride around a little on it. Every person called it a cloud. Runs smooth, looks sleek and gets compliments EVERYWHERE.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I bought this bike a month or so ago. Hard for me to say because I feel like I’ve had it forever. It fits me perfectly and responds to my every thought it seems. Still exploring the endless power. No problems yet and I am at 2000 miles in the San Diego backcountry, no freeway. I like the bike alot so far and look forward to spending at least a couple hours a day.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike I love the bike for a73 yoa rider. Great balance and weight and power.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's amazing Love this bike. Best money spent and don't regret it either.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I love the color and the quality however this being an ICON should have had something special besides the paint job to make it stand out as a numbered bike. Also every Indian motorcycle should come with the war bonnet on the front fender, that's what makes it an Indian.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power and nimble So, about 500 miles gone and I am consistently amazed at the handling and power of my Scout. The power almost catches me off guard when powering out of a turn as it really pulls when the rpm’s climb. And true, it’s not a sport bike, but it handles the turns much better than any other cruiser I’ve ridden. I’ve made a few modifications to make it my own but people immediately spot it as an Indian. Silky smooth power and a great handler, what’s not to like?
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a joy to ride i had a honda vtx 1300, there is no comparison. the scout is more powerful, and takes far less work to ride.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Experienced rider enjoying retirement I need a low center of gravity motorcycle that corners easily with the natural leaning action that comes from years of riding woods bikes and snowmobiles. The Scout is all about that. The position of the foot pegs Is perfect for my height (5’9”), and the handlebar bend works well. The Scout feels solid and sturdy on the highway, nimble and quick on back road curves, with the quick power to get me out of trouble if I need it. It’s a sweet ride!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride Very pleased so far took ownership two months ago.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Indian scout First ride after getting home with the new Indian scout. Fun
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She’s ballsy! I bought this bike before it hit the showroom floor. I always wanted an Indian and this is my first bike ever. I was super terrified to drop her at first but she rides herself. She’s well balanced and this summer will definitely not be long enough.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers the goods! Absolutely fantastic bike. Great styling, well balanced and power to spare. A comfortable ride even with 2-up. This one's a keeper! Everywhere I stop, someone always stops to look at my bike or just wants to chat. A definite attention magnet.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple Very solid machine so far, handles great, very nimble in city setting
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic style This is my first purchase and I’ve waited years for it. It was worth the wait! Beautiful Classic Look!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2021 Indian Scout ABS I purchased a 2021 Indian Scout ABS about a month ago, and must say I absolutely hate it. It feels comfortable for 20 minutes or so, basically long enough for a test drive, then the seat becomes absolutely painful. At first I thought it was just me, so had 2 other friends try it out, and they came to the same conclusion. Not sure if it’s just the factory seat, or what, but I would not buy this bike again. Power and handling are good, but when the seat gets too painful to sit on after 20 minutes what’s the point.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of horsepower I bought the bike in April. I was torn between the Scout and the Scout Bobber. I landed on the Scout due mainly to the more upright rider position. I felt it matched my own style a little better. I love the power of the bike, and I also love how many people start up conversations with me about it.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike, change exaust immediately. The bike is comfortable and very fast, endless power. It sits low and is easy to get on and off for the driver and the passenger.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd bike Had my first Honda CBR500r for 6 years before I bought my Scout. The ride is smooth and comfortable. No more numb hands!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike I've owned Glad I had decided to upgrade from a 700 to a 1100 Indian Scout. Much more power and style and sits a little lower to the ground. Pretty sure this will be my forever bike. I have already made some upgrades and love it.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great this is a great product easy in every aspect! handling
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth shifting rides great I’m a little older and hadn’t rode in a few years and wanted to get back into riding and didn’t want a super big bike to start again and the water cooled really caught my eye
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from In for repairs I was able to ride My new scout about 100 miles before the engine light came on. It’s been at the dealership ever since.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for making a bike for short girls She turns heads wherever we go. She is the perfect weight. We did have to lower a tad bit because I am 5’0. First time I have ever been completely flat foot on my bike.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 Indian Scout I purchased this 2021 Indian Scout machine and it's a complete blast to ride. Only thing I've changed was the exhaust system which I had Daytona Beach Indian Motorcycle install. This machine has incredible pick up and handling. Being 65 years old it's a perfect machine for me.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An upgrade for sure. Put about 1000 miles on my Scout. It was a Demo model so had about 125 miles when I got it. I absolutely love it. But the front brake squeaks from the day I bought it and the throttle isn't as responsive as I'd l like.
Date published: 2021-05-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1060
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MSB00AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones
Scout Thunder Black

Indian Scout

Desde $11,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
Opciones de equipamiento y color Thunder Black
Características
100 CABALLOS DE FUERZA. DESATADOS.
100 CABALLOS DE FUERZA. DESATADOS.

El motor bicilíndrico en V enfriado por líquido, de 69 pulgadas cúbicas y 100 caballos de fuerza ofrece aceleración rápida y gran potencia para rebasar.

SUSPENSIÓN PREMIUM
RUEDE CON CONFIANZA

La baja altura del asiento y un marco liviano hacen que sea fácil y seguro conducir a cualquier velocidad.

RUEDE CON CONFIANZA
SUSPENSIÓN PREMIUM

La suspensión delantera con horquilla de cartucho y las llantas Pirelli brindan una sensación deportiva al tiempo que absorben cualquier bache que la carretera pueda arrojarle.