Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Roadmaster Dark Horse

Desde $29,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
Se aplicará un recargo logístico de $900.
Más cargo y configuración de destino.

Modelo mostrado con accesorios.

2019 Indian Scout Sixty Thunder Black is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 485.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy riding! I bought my bike at the end of August and I'm so glad I did! I love how smooth it rides, so much better than my 1200 Sportster. I also love how sleek it looks! One sexy bike!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect motorcycle Purchased end of August. It is fantastic. Looks great, rides great and handles great.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rides as good as it looks! This bike is a ton of fun. It's a middleweight cruiser that handles and feels very light and nimble. It's got tons of power too! The looks of the bike are awesome as well (I constantly get compliments from friends and complete strangers). The only two (minor) complaints I have are that the stock seat is a bit rough and the stock exhaust note could be better (I personally like a louder note, but not all will agree). Those issues are in no way reasons not to get the bike though, and I would recommend it to anyone who is interested in a cruiser!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just right for me I got my bike in July. So far, it’s been great. Plenty of power and torque for me as my first cruiser.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE My Indian I bought this maybe 2 months ago. I never even thought i would be riding but I took the course and after day 2 I decided I would get a bike. I always liked Indians so I went straight to the source. I am really short so the one that could be adjusted to me was the Indian Scout Sixty. I have been riding since I got it and I am in love with this bike. Its perfect and powerful
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Beginner Motorcycle The scout 60 is one of the easiest motorcycles to rides thus making it perfect for new riders and female riders or riders with a small frame. It has plenty of power, is nimble and easy to maneuver at slow speeds. The bike is almost perfect.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from surprising power & agility Scout Sixty is considered an entry level bike, that may be true, but I see no reason to "upgrade". I love the minimalist look and retro feel, & with low CG and perfect rake, it is extremely nimble and agile, but still smooth enough for long trips... plus it has the power to run with any bike I have encountered. love it.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I bought my Scout 60 in July. I’m 59 and I’ve been riding since I was 10 years old. I previously owned a 1200 Sportster and decided I would try an Indian. Wow!! What an amazing bike. The steering and suspension are amazing . The power brings a smile to my face. This bike is for the young and the old. There’s nothing sharper out there. I wish I would have purchased an Indian years ago.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike Bought the bike mid July already have over 3000 km on it - super comfy, handles amazing & fast.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from totally in LOVE! put my first 500 miles on and I am totally in love with my Scout 60!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sound machine I bought this 6 weeks ago I've always wanted an Indian motorcycle I'm so glad I made the purchase
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Very happy with the Scout 60- smooth and easy to ride!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike for the money I used to own a Yamaha v star and the Indian is such a superior bike I’m very happy with it
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment Very impressed with the looks and the way it handles. I can’t wait to see what the upgrades look like.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride! I just love this clutch compared to my last bike. It really goes!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bike for an old man I had a 2014 a Vintage wish I loved but it being a struggle to get in and out of the garage so I sold it and bought a this scout 60 being 300 lbs lighter it’s much easier to move around. But I gave up comfort for ease of handling. The scout is a 1 hour seat than a brake
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great at what its meant to be Own a ‘21 scout sixty and absolutely love it. It is easy to handle making it great for any level of rider. Power is great for the size. Long trips are rough on the body without significant aftermarket upgrades and passengers wont like it, period. Exhaust is weak and is laughable but some slip ons change that no problem. Overall cant ask for anything more for $9400 and its surprising you get as much as you do.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bike Have owned the scout 60 for a little over a month and am extremely satisfied with it. Added a tank bag, 21 inch quick release wind screen, and footboards to replace the stock pegs. Slight adjustment on the shifter to allow foot under the shifter and all was good. Excellent handling and ease of use. Power is good making throttle response and acceleration feel lively. Sound is muted but removing the baffles cured that issue. Overall look is beautiful and the accessories are available to make it your own.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked the balance Lock the balance and the ride is greatI bought this bike over a month ago and still waiting for my saddlebags to come in
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my scout I've had several other bikes over the years, but this one fits me perfectly. I've had trouble with center of gravity on other bikes, and being a senior, and a short one, at that, I'm so pleased with my 2021 scout. It just glides wherever I go.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nearly perfect Outstanding sales rep and mechanic at Bestline in State College PA made my purchase a pleasant one. I would offer two suggestions to Indian: 1. Provide a gas gauge. Please! 2. A slightly lower first gear would be welcome. Starting out on gravel or grass often results in either overly slipping the clutch (irritating), or stalling the bike (embarrassing). The snap on one of my otherwise gorgeous tan saddle bags is not sewn properly, so that the flap does not lay flat. Not a big issue, perhaps, but for bags that cost over one thousand dollars…!?
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Handling and Fun to ride I traded in a larger bike and I am so glad that I did. The Scout Sixty is perfect for me. It has a low seat and low center of gravity. The main thing is how nimble and easy to handle it is. I also love the look of it.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bike I purchased my Scout Sixty about a month ago. I looked at several brands of bikes, and the Indian is my preference of choice. Service at my local dealership was outstanding.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed Moved up from a Honda Rebel and wish I had gotten something like this early. Plenty of power for any road or speed. Bike looks beautiful and gets compliments everywhere. I thought the forward controls might bother me, but I like them a lot now. Handle bars are a bit forward though, but I like the aesthetics.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lines like my Dads from 1937 picture I stopped in to see what my Dads bike was from 1937 pic and ended up buying one two days later.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Motorcycle I'm very pleased with every about the Indian Scout Sixty
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bike! Perfect for a senior rider.This is the best balanced and easiest ride I have owned, definitely extending my riding years.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome 1st bike I am a first time rider and wow am i loving the motorcycle. Easy to handle, very comfortable and when i need a little kick its there!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bike I bought this bike for my wife. She couldn’t be happier. Feels safe and comfortable and handles the road well.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the looks. Always wanted an Indian. My salesman and the staff at shreveport cycles have done an amazing job.
Date published: 2021-05-26
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_485
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MSB11AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones

Opciones de versiones y de colores

Roadmaster Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke

Roadmaster Dark Horse

Desde $29,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
Se aplicará un recargo logístico de $900.
Más cargo y configuración de destino.
Opciones de equipamiento y color Thunder Black Smoke

Características

Características
Primer plano del motor bicilíndrico en V de la Thunderstroke 116
MOTOR THUNDERSTROKE 116 BICILÍNDRICO EN V

El motor opaco Thunderstroke 116 produce 126 lb·ft de torque para una potencia excepcional a bajas RPM y una conducción suave a cualquier velocidad.

Moto Roadmaster Dark Horse estacionada en la calle
NEGRO Y MÁS NEGRO

El estilo estadounidense confiado y serio hace una declaración audaz con acabados opacos de calidad superior de adelante hacia atrás.

Primer plano de la rueda de la Roadmaster Dark Horse
HAGA UNA DECLARACIÓN

Llame la atención con el icónico penacho sobre una defensa abierta que muestra una rueda delantera de 48.26 cm (19 in) con radios de corte contrastante.

Personalice el suyo