Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Indian Challenger Limited

2020 Indian Challenger Limited Thunder Black Pearl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bike is the Truth! Purchased my 21' Challenger a month ago, after trading in my 15' Chieftain...wish I could afford to keep them both! My new Challenger is my first ever new anything and it never disappoints!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way it handles in turns Just no sound, and throttle doesn’t Respond like a throttle cable. There’s that Cable throttle. Otherwise I love the s#%t out of it.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike ever I have owned Triumphs, HD and Hondas, and the Challenger is the best ride I've ever had. Performance & Technology!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bike Is awesome! but... This Bike is everything ive ever wanted. It has everything. but with everything thats awesome here are a couple of things I dont like, 1. Ride Command is Buggy at best especially with the phone connection while using android. 2. No support for Android Auto 3. Throttle Lag there is a huge lag in throttle reaction time. (this can be fixed with the Lloyds Flash though if you wanna spend the 600 bucks for it) But other than those Minor things this bike is amazing.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indian Challenger - Worth Every Penny I rode both the Challenger and an HD Road Glide. I was amazed at the power, handling, braking, engineering and overall fit and finish of the Challenger. In my opinion, the Challenger exceeds the Road Glide in every manner and is what the Road Glide could be if HD ever modernized it. I got a great deal on a leftover 2020 thanks to Indian's incentives, and having come from BMW, I couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst buying experience. Living in Florida i did alot of research on the Indian challenger because i wanted a liquid cooled bike for obvious reasons, Florida summers are very hot. I've been riding bikes for over 40 years. I bought my 1st bike in Florida about 10 years ago Triumph Sprint I absolutely loved this bike it was the 1st import bike I owned. Enjoyed it for about 4 years, and seen more accidents between cars and bikes ALL caused by cars running stop signs or red lights, and I personally experienced drivers making eye contact with you and still pulled right in front of me. Im 60 years old now and wanted a American V Twin.. I quickly loved the Challenger, and this is by far the most intelligent bike I've ever owned (buying a bike going into the Florida summers) was a very bad time. This bike is sneaky fast, has more options than I will ever use, that intelligent computer is awesome, the GPS even has a weather and updates traffic to allow you to avoid traffic and more importantly weather (hugh features in Florida) where thunderstorms pop up from nowhere, allowing you to avoid weather it great. I love my bike, I wouldn't recommend the dealership to anyone.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost the perfect bike I love my challenger. Performance, handling, options, brakes, and comfort are 2nd to none. My only gripe is that there are no hard lowers available. I have bad hips, and the wind protection from hard lowers greatly increases my comfort on long rides. Also, why is it so hard to get touch up paint???
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought the Challenger Limited a little over a month ago and I am 90% pleased with it. Getting accessories is SLOW to say the least and have some noise issues that concern me but I am 90% pleased
Date published: 2021-06-28
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCARRA1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT