Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Indian Challenger Limited

2020 Indian Challenger Limited Thunder Black Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got it all! Never thought I'd buy a new bike but glad I did . Indian outperforms my trade in Harley Ultra on all levels !
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should have made the switch earlier I was a Victory rider since 2011 then switch to a Cheiftain limited in 2017 added 116 kits stage 1 lloydz goodies and loved the bike sat on the Challenger knew I had to have it 1000 miles later only complaint was the stock seat moved to the 2" stretch seat and loving it the power smooth shifting and the way it handles with cross wind at highway speeds and the back roads and twisties! These two wheels move my soul! Should have made the switch sooner!
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live life to it's fullest on a Challenger! My 2021 Indian Challenger is the perfect balance of power, handling and comfort. She can carve the corners like a sport bike, rocket out of the corners with unbelievable power all while on a 10 day road trip.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet riding bike Bought about 5 weeks ago. Love it. Car play is awesome. Love the tech this bike offers. Power is smooth and insane for a stock bagger. I have over 3000 miles so far as I ride about every day. I would have given 5 stars had all the accessories I ordered been in stock or at least here by now and Had I not have to send ecu off to Loyds to make sure she runs right from the start as these units are buggy. So far only oe issue was gas cap vent was not working. Easy fix.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUMBER 3 I bought this a month ago & I wish I would have bought it sooner because riding season for me is almost over.Everything about this bike is exactly what I wanted & more! The exhaust needs work,but other than that this is the sweetest bike I've owned so far!!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothest ride ever I bought my Challenger Limited a couple of months ago and I am so glad I chose Indian.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike Very happy with my bike. Have a software issue with the Day/Night mode on the display sometimes not switching and sometimes switching very slowly in auto mode. Indian customer service says this will be addressed in a software update coming out soon so no big deal.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Harley Convert I rode my 2019 Roadglide Ultra to Sturgis in July. While there I visited Indian Motorcycle Sturgis. A Brother rides a 2020 Challenger so I decided to take a test ride. Next thing you know, the RG was gone and I’m riding home to TN on a new Thunder Black Pearl Challenger Limited. So far so good!
Date published: 2021-09-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCARRA1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT