Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Indian Challenger Limited

2022 Indian Challenger Limited Black Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike….love it! Got my first Challenger last month and it’s one of the best choices I’ve made so far in terms of a motorcycle
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Competition always brings out the best. Test rode a Challenger Limited back in December and really liked it. So today, Feb. 9, I decided to test ride a Harley Road Glide, Indian's main competition. I was disappointed in the suspension of the Harley because I could feel every little bump in the road. But other than that, Harley makes a fine bike! But to me, that difference was the main issue other than looks, as I think the Harley is a better- looking machine. But that's just me. I'd like to have them both.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Problem Plagued Had 2 Challenger Limited. Both had problems from the initial purchase and for months afterward. Many error codes. Poor performance. Wouldn't start. Much time in dealer's shop for repairs. Electronics are very problem prone.Aggravating and frustrating to own. Not recommended.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poorly designed except for the engine. I purchased my 2020 Challenger and it has been frrustrating.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just had to scratch that itch! I've been looking at the Challenger since they came out and today I test rode one. The limited model in Black Metallic. Glad I did. First impression; more top heavy than I expected, but after you start moving that goes away. With that fairing and a 6 gal. fuel tank, it's going to be a little top heavy. Not a problem. Smoother than I expected. Much less vibes than my 2018 Indian Chieftain Classic. I like that and more rpm in all gears. This bike is a joy to ride and the suspension is right on spec. Very comfortable. Someone did their homework and got it right! My recommendation: Don't buy anything until you test ride a Challenger. It's that good!!!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome motorcycle the Challenger is a wonderful motorcycle that handles great and has a tight, powerful engine with great sound and quiet quality that defines Indian Motorcycle quality.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power plus engine So far so good … like the ride and performance … waiting for a big bore option on the power plus engine .
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from War Machine I’ve upgrade my Scout Bobber to the Challenger, and there is a difference from the ground to the sky, I’m very happy i did this move,
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride Traded my 2020 street glide cvo with the 131 kit, the challenger is so much more bike
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better in every way! This is my third Indian Motorcycle, and I have totally enjoyed it. I owned a 2016 Harley Road Glide, and feel that this bike is better in every way. Power, handling, ride quality, and ease of maintenance are the key points I appreciate. I get a lot of compliments from friends and strangers alike. I plan to put a pair of BAM Sticks slip-ons on it soon.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome look and power So glad I purchased my challenger. Big difference. Love the features , GPS, Stereo looks
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First 1000 miles, Indian Challenger Limites The power and response of the motor is amazing. Handles so effortlessly through the turns. Loving my new bike.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike I owned I’m so pleased with the power my friend spent a lot of money to get his Harley close
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Former Vic CC Rider I truely never thought I could find a bike that was better than my Ness CC, I was wrong. Totally love my challenger. I only have 3500 Km on her in 4 weeks but so far I am very impressed. Dave Cottrill and the team at Apex are fantastic, I just wish they were closer.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2021 Indian Challenger Limited I traded in my Springfield for my Challenger in early September. I test rode both the Indian Chieftain Limited and the Challenger Limited and for me the Challenger is a more nimble bike (better handling and more responsive throttle)!
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I bought Just love my new bike. Took me 6 months to decide. I’m glad I chose Indian.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY CHALLENGER AMAZING PRODUCT, STYLE AND PERFORMANCE! IT IS MY 4TH INDIAN
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got it all! Never thought I'd buy a new bike but glad I did . Indian outperforms my trade in Harley Ultra on all levels !
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should have made the switch earlier I was a Victory rider since 2011 then switch to a Cheiftain limited in 2017 added 116 kits stage 1 lloydz goodies and loved the bike sat on the Challenger knew I had to have it 1000 miles later only complaint was the stock seat moved to the 2" stretch seat and loving it the power smooth shifting and the way it handles with cross wind at highway speeds and the back roads and twisties! These two wheels move my soul! Should have made the switch sooner!
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live life to it's fullest on a Challenger! My 2021 Indian Challenger is the perfect balance of power, handling and comfort. She can carve the corners like a sport bike, rocket out of the corners with unbelievable power all while on a 10 day road trip.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet riding bike Bought about 5 weeks ago. Love it. Car play is awesome. Love the tech this bike offers. Power is smooth and insane for a stock bagger. I have over 3000 miles so far as I ride about every day. I would have given 5 stars had all the accessories I ordered been in stock or at least here by now and Had I not have to send ecu off to Loyds to make sure she runs right from the start as these units are buggy. So far only oe issue was gas cap vent was not working. Easy fix.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUMBER 3 I bought this a month ago & I wish I would have bought it sooner because riding season for me is almost over.Everything about this bike is exactly what I wanted & more! The exhaust needs work,but other than that this is the sweetest bike I've owned so far!!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothest ride ever I bought my Challenger Limited a couple of months ago and I am so glad I chose Indian.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike Very happy with my bike. Have a software issue with the Day/Night mode on the display sometimes not switching and sometimes switching very slowly in auto mode. Indian customer service says this will be addressed in a software update coming out soon so no big deal.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Harley Convert I rode my 2019 Roadglide Ultra to Sturgis in July. While there I visited Indian Motorcycle Sturgis. A Brother rides a 2020 Challenger so I decided to take a test ride. Next thing you know, the RG was gone and I’m riding home to TN on a new Thunder Black Pearl Challenger Limited. So far so good!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bike the gps is terrible I the the gps and phone blue thooth is terrible. I have had not much help from the dealer although they are great. I would like some assistance. It very difficult to tour with it .
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike ride and performance Brought 5 weeks ago just love it glad i brought it
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome foundation to what’s to come. The Challenge is an outstanding platform with plenty of power and tons on tech for a motorcycle this size. Nimble and easy to handle. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fast but needs refinement I bought a 2021 Challenger for it’s performance and it doesn’t disappoint. However, there are numerous details on this bike that need to be fixed.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent handling motorcycle I bought it in June and I am very happy with it. As with anything new there are a couple of issues with it but nothing that would keep me from buying another one. Love the Challenger !!
Date published: 2021-09-10
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22LCARRAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT