Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Indian Springfield Dark Horse

Desde $22,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
Se aplicará un recargo logístico de $400.
Más cargo y configuración de destino.

Modelo mostrado con accesorios.

2020 Indian Springfield Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike After I bought this bike and been in love ever since.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I didn’t buy a Harley Was looking for my first motorcycle. Determined to buy the Harley-Davidson Road King Special. Spent many hours at the dealer figuring my dream bike. I saw the Indian and decided I might as well go look and just see all my options. The moment I saw the bike on the showroom I immediately fell in love. Looked at the sales rep and told him to get the paperwork going. Extremely happy with my bike. I have had it for a little over a month and was waiting to get my license. Once I got my license I put 500 miles on it in a work week. Easy to maintain, ride is fantastic and I am averaging 52mpg riding to and from work. After owning this bike I don’t think I will ever go to a different brand. Love the Heritage and love being able to ride my bike and not trying to look like a “Harley guy”. Highly recommend this bike to everyone I talk to!! The only thing I wish was that the dealership I purchased from was like the Harley store. I cannot take my bike in for routine maintenance on Saturdays, there is no energy there (Harley dealer was exciting and events going on every Saturday), no riding or dealership events offered. Very boring and a place I don’t like to spend a lot of time. When you are there it feels like you are wasting their time and you don’t matter anymore. Thinking about going to another dealership 2.5hours away or open my own.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't be disappointed! I come from about 18 years of sports bikes and this is my first cruiser. I chose this because I'm used to power at will, looks menacing, and it handles very well even at low speeds. The stock sound of the exhaust is passable. I understand these would need to pass emissions to sell. Fit and finish is superb. The matte finish is very easy to clean. Easy to work on, and Indian has maintenance tutorials on youtube. I would recommend this to anyone looking at big cruisers. I look forward to my weekend rides with my friends, one of them even bought a Scout because I was so happy with my Indian. I originally was considering the Chieftain but I would never use the touch screen and the speaker system because I have a Cardo comm. I like the minimalist design and the blacked out look on this SDH. Everything about this bike speaks quality. I really like how smooth it rides and not too much vibration like Harley models have. Comfortable seats, and posture. Rev matching is very easy to do. It has a built in alarm system and lockable hard bags. I've owned many bikes and this is the only one that made me smile as I rode off the dealership. The dealership staff is very easy to work with. Sagebrush Smoke color is what sealed the deal for me. Of course this wouldn't be a review without cons. I like using synthetic oil on all of my machines. Indian recommends 15w60 for synthetic and it's hard to find on other brands. I don't want to use the common 20w50 and have a possibility of clutch slippage. The aftermarket support on these is not as robust as Harley, but I expected that. The clutch pull is harder than what I'm used to. The gas tank wobbles a bit, I still haven't had time to check out if the bolts are loose. A brand new bike with only 500 miles shouldn't have this issue. There are so much emblems that say Indian on it. At the price we pay, the headlights should be LED.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed Have less than 3000 miles on the motorcycle and already broke down. I hate to think of what problems I will have in the future. Now I have a loan on a motorcycle I no longer trust or want.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride Bough in February 2020. It’s been raining in Florida & I no longer enjoy thunderstorm rides... engine is louder than stock pipes. fit & finish are great except for bags - they leak so stuff gets wet in the rain & after washing. A better seal and liners would be nice. Performance, handling and features are perfect for me. It’s light for a bagger. I’m only just getting to the 500 mile mark but so far very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice ride I am happy I bought this bike, it’s a very good ride. I don’t feel like I get enough time on it.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Ride with so much style I bought this motorcycle about 2 months ago and I'm so happy I did. Indian Motorcycles make beautiful machines that have the smoothest ride.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful bike Complements don’t stop yehhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first sight! Purchased 7/22/20, and the first 500 miles have been great. Lots of comments on the styling, color, & sound. 3 offers to purchase it already!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Features The engineering of the Springfield Dark Horse is well thought out. The styling, ride, power and handling is great.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride Picked it up July should’ve got one years ago. Best ride yet
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine purchased this bike full stage 3 a little over a month ago and have loved every mile since. I do wish the springfield still came stock with highway bars though. They really add to the look.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I purchased my 2019 Springfield Darkhorse in mid July and couldn’t be happier. I originally planned to get a Road King Darkhorse and spent months researching. I stumbled on a comparison between the RKS and the Springfield Darkhorse which piqued my curiosity. Further reviews and rides pushed me completely over to the Darkhorse and I haven’t had a single regret. I added the Rogue seat which my wife says is way more comfortable than the RKS, and get a ton of compliments on the overall look. If you want a Harley and are set on it, get a Harley. But if you want something unique, with style, functionality, performance, and reliability, definitely check out an Indian.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2020 Springfield Dark Horse Bought it just over a month ago and already have 2300 miles. Happy with the performance just wish add ones were not some expensive. Aftermarket is very limited.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride! I bought it about a month ago. I love the power and the way it handles. It is a fun bike.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride Almost two thousand miles on it loving it just wish I had more time to ride
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love being part of the Indian community At 46, I thought I’d be with Harley-Davidson forever. Then the day came that my loyalty to Harley-Davidson was not returned by Harley-Davidson. That day I left the HD dealer/service department and drove to my local Indian dealership. “Just to look”, I told myself... within five minutes of looking at the beautiful machines and digging into the history of this amazing part of American motorcycle history I was hooked! Then, I saw this machine... that was it! I was all in on Indian. The looks I get and the number of people who ask about this classic inspired ride is phenomenal! I LOVE MY INDIAN!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far happy with the Springfield Dark Horse 800 plus miles in a month. Superior ride comfort and excellent engine power.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Springfield Dark Horse is a great bike Now that I have put a few thousand miles on my new bike, I have had no issues whatsoever. It performs as well as the many bikes I've had.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride Love the bike. Handles better than the chief vintage I owned previously. Plenty of power!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected My last bike was a Yamaha Virago over 30 years ago. I was a little concerned about the weight. I shouldn't have been. Very comfortable with a low center of gravity. I got the red seat package as well as highway bar and passenger boards. Just waiting for the windshield and running lights. Didn't make me too happy. I think the weight may have had something to do with me escaping possible injury or worse. One of those plastic totes (16X24X16 quesstimate) fell out of the truck ahead of me (doing speed limit, 70 mph, and back a ways. No tailgating). It's bouncing, I'm guessing which way is it going. I guessed right but not right enough. I clipped it going about 70. My foot was resting on the highway peg attached to the highway bar. The hit knocked my foot off the peg, but the bike reacted like Rocky..."Is that the best you got!" And it didn't even flinch. After a minute I looked down and saw that the rubber floorboard pad was gone. I didn't go back to look. When I got home, I saw the bar AND the bolt attaching it to the frame was bent so far back that the floorboard was resting on the highway bar. I'm alive and kicking. I credit the bike to a large degree.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Ride I like the way the bike looks and handles. I get a lot of looks when I'm riding. The bike feels light and smooth. Corners nice. I like the 116 C.I. engine. It responds quickly. I like the sound of the engine. I like key fob and the fact that you can automatically lock the bags.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A rare gem in my neck of the woods I have only had this dark horse for two months and have have loved every minute of it. It’s well balanced, great for me at 5’8”. People continue to seem amazed by it when I pull up next to them. Saddlebag fits a small soft yeti cooler perfectly. Really well lit for night rides. Have 600 miles on it so far and wake up every day hoping to get another ride in.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 Springfield Dark Horse I bought this bike a couple months ago and so happy that I did. Great ride, great power, and most of all great looks!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bike my bike is the best ride i think i have ever owned
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome motorcycle..despite what my "harley" frien great bike i would buy more when i can.Beautiful looking bikes..despite what some are saying that Indian "stole" styling cues from that other company.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome bike I love this bike only issues is lack of horsepower and 4000 room limit. Other issues is fuel gauges are estimate, always almost a gallon left of 5.5 tank but everything says empty and does not match trip milage . Wish horn button was easier to reach, too close to light switch. The big power button and the ignition switch should be ONE,would like to see side panels fit better so I don't see gaps.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully Riding Bike I purchased my Springfield Dark Horse 6 weeks ago and have managed to put 2,000 miles on it. This bike does not disappoint!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride! 2019 SFDH bought new at the end of April 2020. It is the the best ride and most beautiful motorcycle. It gets compliments every time I take it out
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike Just got it a month ago and love it. I ride every day if possible. Loads of torque and great suspension and handling. It is absolutely savage in sport mode. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-30
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TJDBBAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones

Opciones de versiones y de colores

Springfield Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke

Indian Springfield Dark Horse

Desde $22,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
Se aplicará un recargo logístico de $400.
Más cargo y configuración de destino.
Opciones de equipamiento y color Thunder Black Smoke

Características

Características
Motor bicilíndrico en V de la Springfield Dark Horse Thunderstroke 116
MOTOR THUNDERSTROKE 116 BICILÍNDRICO EN V

Presenta un diseño de vanguardia que produce un toque masivo de 126 ft-lb a solo 2900 RPM. La caja de cambios de 6 velocidades, el acelerador por cable y los tres modos de manejo distintos personalizan la potencia dominante a la perfección para las necesidades del conductor, mientras que la desactivación del cilindro trasero mejora la comodidad y el consumo de combustible.

Una moto Springfield Dark Horse estacionada en la calle
ESTILO CON UN BUEN TOQUE

La rigurosa atención al detalle en la pintura con acabados mate y en negro brillante de calidad superior de adelante hacia atrás hace una declaración audaz y significa que no hay concesiones en una moto que hace sentir su presencia incluso al estar parada.

Primer plano de los detalles de pintura mate en la moto Springfield Dark Horse
MATE QUE BRILLA

El esquema de pintura mate complementa los detalles en negro brillante para una apariencia de gran calidad.

Personalice el suyo