Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page
Menu

Indian Roadmaster Dark Horse Reviews

2020 Indian Roadmaster Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1181.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Bike! This is my second Indian motorcycle and I couldn't be more pleased! The bike is GREAT in every way. The balance, power, ride, technology.... ALL exceeded my high expectations! I am thrilled every time I ride. Without fail, the bike turns head and is the center of attention no matter how many other bikes are around. There are not enough superlatives to describe how fantastic this bike is - in every possible way!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing included features for the price About this Matt White Darkhorse Roadmaster 116 it has been an amazing purchase
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended bike I bought my Roadmaster about 3 months ago and have around 2000 miles on it. I am extremely impressed with this bike. It handles very well and the power is unbelievable. The only complaint I have so far is the stereo system. The radio reception is poor and I lose contact with my phone while using bluetooth for music. Other than that I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from electronics and performance Bought while in Sturgis, had the stage 1 and 2 done. Runs so much better than my 2018 Roadmaster but the electronics went backwards. And the new luggage rack sucks. But other than that best bike ever so far.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bike I bought this bike in July. I was just about to buy my 4th Harley, when I decided to test drive an Indian. What an experience, and the quality shocked me. Amazing bike , great ride.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2020 Roadmaster DH I purchased this bike 2 months ago....I am truly in love. I love everything about this bike. The ride the power the look is a 10. The reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is Im kind of disappointed with the accessories.I did not get the touring passenger foot pegs or the tour pack rack or the heat cool seat for the same msrp of the 2021 it all comes standard with the 2021...same price. DISAPPOINTED.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great motorcycle !! I've been riding motorcycles for over 50 years (. . . started when I was really young . . .) . . . first Yamahas, then Hondas, and then Harley Davidsons (for the past 20 years). This Roadmaster rides like a dream. Other than my 1983 Honda V65 Magna, this 2018 Roadmaster is the best bike I've ever owned.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner We purchased our bike two months ago and could not be happier!!!
Date published: 2020-09-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1180
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TKDBBCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT