Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

COMMENTAIRES SUR INDIAN MOTORCYCLE

Découvrez les commentaires sur tous les modèles ci-dessous ou partagez votre expérience de propriétaire ou de randonnée de démonstration.

Scout

SCOUT

Respectez le passé. Vivez le temps présent.

Indian Scout Sixty
À partir de 10 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Scout Sixty Thunder Black is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 413.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought my Scout 60 just about a month ago. I have been riding for 1 1/2 years and couldn’t be happier with my Indian. It has plenty of power for highway riding, is comfortable to ride and in a word it’s awesome! I would recommend Indian for anyone who wants a classic bike that will last for years.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride I bought my first Indian Scout Sixty with abs in august. Absolutely love it! Handles great around curves and long rides are comfortable
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome deal! Really, happy with my new bike. Bought it with a couple of Miles on it and it’s the best first bike anyone could ask for.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new ride I bought this bike about a month ago and am thoroughly enjoying it. I have received many compliments about the retro look. I have no regrets. The Indian Scout Sixty is a great bike.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Machine Looks amazing. Rides amazing. Fits me like it was custom made for my body.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great first cruiser!! Put my first 600 miles on my 2020 Scout Sixty and I love it! Couldn't be more happy with my purchase. The stock seat was my only real compliant. Upgraded to the sport seat and so far it is a definite improvement from the stock seat. Exhaust sounds more like a sport bike than I would like, but, other than that, its my first Indian, and I will for sure be back for more!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expectations I’ve owned many motorcycles over the years. 43 years old now. I got out of riding for several years. I had previously owned a few Harley Sportsters and was leaning in that direction. Then i test rode the Scout 60! Wow! In one sentence: it’s just a better bike in all aspects. Period. The power delivery delivery is amazing as well as the handling. Ride comfort is also leaps and bounds better. The dealerships I’ve had service done have been very helpful. As a long time Harley guy i feel Harley is in trouble here. Very very happy Indian owner. I don’t look back.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bike I have had this for just over 2 mo now have rode it into the hill country.. I love this Bike the only reason I gave it a 4 overall and not the 5 is the rear tire has 0 traction on wet service. when out riding I got hit with rain and the lose of control from the rear was very scary. over all I love this thing.
Date published: 2020-09-28
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_413
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MSB11CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Scout
À partir de 14 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Scout Indian Motorcycle Red / Thunder Black (ABS) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1008.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What difference 100 years make! As an owner of a fully restored 1921 Indian Scout, I could not pass up the opportunity to own the 100th anniversary edition. And I could not be happier. The bike is fast, comfortable and stylish. I hope to keep these two together forever!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bike! I was fortunate to buy one of the special edition Scouts. I love the smooth ride. The 100 HP really gives it the pick up I need. I live in the mountains and need it when climbing! Beautiful and functional. Just what I wanted!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first Indian I have owned 7 motorcycles in my life. This is my first Indian and I am extremely impressed. This bike handles better than any other bike I've had. Control is easy and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy for my needs I’m a senior rider with bad knees and a bad case of “shifter toe”. The bike is light and powerful, two of my three requirements. The forward controls plus after market heel toe shifter took the strain from my knees and pain from my toe. The lower seat height helps to steady the bike at stops. The torque curve comes on at higher rpms which makes the bikes power manageable in town and traffic. The brakes are very linear, but I wish the front had a more progressive feel. I love vintage look and the bike overall is miles ahead of the plasticy Metric cruisers. I’m 70 years old and had to put away my sport tourers but this bike has the weight and power I’m used too and should keep me on two wheels into my eighties.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where has the scout been all my life Purchased in September. This bike is perfect for me. Weighted low and seated low so my feet are flat, knees bent. Been riding almost 40 years and this is my 6th bike. Good things come to those who wait. She is beautiful, comfortable, easily controlled and gets compliments galore. Thank you, Indian, for the Scout.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike I really enjoy the bike. It rides smooth, it has a lot of power, and it looks fantastic!
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love my India Scout. I really love my Indian Scout. I put about 250 miles on it now. When I first bought it, it did have a motor problem, but Indian took care of it. Now my bike is running great they also threw in a bunch of free stuff for me, which made me feel really good. This Indian Scout handles like a dream, and you got a lot of real mayonnaise will power.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun ride It may not be everyone's kind of bike, but it fits me perfectly, and rides like a dream, can't imagine riding a different bike
Date published: 2020-10-21
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1007
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MSA00C2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Scout Bobber
À partir de 13 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Scout Bobber Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 388.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks mean I love this bike Wish the exhaust was louder Lots of power
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scout bobber twenty Rides very nice. Handles great. Think I will go stage one if it’s not too noisy. People approach me and state how nice my bike is. This is unsolicited and in my kit I’m somewhat intimidating. In one month I’ve had 12-16 people telling me how much they like it.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bitchin' ride I bought mine about two months back, since then I have done a couple longer rides and a bunch of shorter rides. They were so much fun that I can't wait till next spring. For now I will take advantage of the few nicer days and keep photobombing FaceBook with my bike.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great bike but should have better suspension Traded in a sport bike for my 2020 scout bobber twenty because of back problems and the Indians are great couple of performance mods E&O intake and freedom performance exhaust plus a power commander on mine rides very smooth. In my opinion for 14k an air ride suspension which is 1200$ upgrade should be standard on all cruisers but to each their own fantastic bike ergonomically feels great to ride. Also is a bobber style so there is basically no technology on it not even a gas gauge which is whatever but again for a high price there’s other bikes out there that are a lot more cost effective
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Know you will want to immediately mod I bought a little over a month ago. There are a few things you will want to do immediately after buying the bike. First, replace the seat. Indian sells a comfort seat that they really should have made the stock seat, because the stock seat is not good if you ride more then 30 minutes. Second, change the exhaust. The pipes make no more noise then a sewing machine and that is irritating. Luckily, you can do this easily with slip on exhaust options. Third. You want to change the shocks. If you don't like being jolted about for the tiniest bumps change the shocks. After those 3 things, I do love my Indian scout bobber, even after the terrible sales experience I had where I went.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Features I Bought 2 months ago its comfortable ride, I like it very much
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my first road bike! I bought it a little over a month ago, 1000 miles later, I still love it. Great machine
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great styling I’ve had my Scout Bobber for about a month and half and absolutely live the ride, the power to weight ratio is great. It is a very nice bike in its handling. The seat was stock and not great for longer rides. The ride is very stiff, not a lot of travel but that is something going forward I might be able to adjust with tire pressure and spring adjustment. Perhaps beefier brakes would be nice. All in all very pleased with the bike!
Date published: 2020-10-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MTB00CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Scout Bobber Twenty
À partir de 14 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Indian Scout Bobber Twenty Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 388.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks mean I love this bike Wish the exhaust was louder Lots of power
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scout bobber twenty Rides very nice. Handles great. Think I will go stage one if it’s not too noisy. People approach me and state how nice my bike is. This is unsolicited and in my kit I’m somewhat intimidating. In one month I’ve had 12-16 people telling me how much they like it.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bitchin' ride I bought mine about two months back, since then I have done a couple longer rides and a bunch of shorter rides. They were so much fun that I can't wait till next spring. For now I will take advantage of the few nicer days and keep photobombing FaceBook with my bike.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great bike but should have better suspension Traded in a sport bike for my 2020 scout bobber twenty because of back problems and the Indians are great couple of performance mods E&O intake and freedom performance exhaust plus a power commander on mine rides very smooth. In my opinion for 14k an air ride suspension which is 1200$ upgrade should be standard on all cruisers but to each their own fantastic bike ergonomically feels great to ride. Also is a bobber style so there is basically no technology on it not even a gas gauge which is whatever but again for a high price there’s other bikes out there that are a lot more cost effective
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Know you will want to immediately mod I bought a little over a month ago. There are a few things you will want to do immediately after buying the bike. First, replace the seat. Indian sells a comfort seat that they really should have made the stock seat, because the stock seat is not good if you ride more then 30 minutes. Second, change the exhaust. The pipes make no more noise then a sewing machine and that is irritating. Luckily, you can do this easily with slip on exhaust options. Third. You want to change the shocks. If you don't like being jolted about for the tiniest bumps change the shocks. After those 3 things, I do love my Indian scout bobber, even after the terrible sales experience I had where I went.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Features I Bought 2 months ago its comfortable ride, I like it very much
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my first road bike! I bought it a little over a month ago, 1000 miles later, I still love it. Great machine
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great styling I’ve had my Scout Bobber for about a month and half and absolutely live the ride, the power to weight ratio is great. It is a very nice bike in its handling. The seat was stock and not great for longer rides. The ride is very stiff, not a lot of travel but that is something going forward I might be able to adjust with tire pressure and spring adjustment. Perhaps beefier brakes would be nice. All in all very pleased with the bike!
Date published: 2020-10-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20MTH00C4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Scout Bobber Sixty
À partir de 10 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Indian Scout Bobber Sixty Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 388.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks mean I love this bike Wish the exhaust was louder Lots of power
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scout bobber twenty Rides very nice. Handles great. Think I will go stage one if it’s not too noisy. People approach me and state how nice my bike is. This is unsolicited and in my kit I’m somewhat intimidating. In one month I’ve had 12-16 people telling me how much they like it.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bitchin' ride I bought mine about two months back, since then I have done a couple longer rides and a bunch of shorter rides. They were so much fun that I can't wait till next spring. For now I will take advantage of the few nicer days and keep photobombing FaceBook with my bike.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great bike but should have better suspension Traded in a sport bike for my 2020 scout bobber twenty because of back problems and the Indians are great couple of performance mods E&O intake and freedom performance exhaust plus a power commander on mine rides very smooth. In my opinion for 14k an air ride suspension which is 1200$ upgrade should be standard on all cruisers but to each their own fantastic bike ergonomically feels great to ride. Also is a bobber style so there is basically no technology on it not even a gas gauge which is whatever but again for a high price there’s other bikes out there that are a lot more cost effective
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Know you will want to immediately mod I bought a little over a month ago. There are a few things you will want to do immediately after buying the bike. First, replace the seat. Indian sells a comfort seat that they really should have made the stock seat, because the stock seat is not good if you ride more then 30 minutes. Second, change the exhaust. The pipes make no more noise then a sewing machine and that is irritating. Luckily, you can do this easily with slip on exhaust options. Third. You want to change the shocks. If you don't like being jolted about for the tiniest bumps change the shocks. After those 3 things, I do love my Indian scout bobber, even after the terrible sales experience I had where I went.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Features I Bought 2 months ago its comfortable ride, I like it very much
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my first road bike! I bought it a little over a month ago, 1000 miles later, I still love it. Great machine
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great styling I’ve had my Scout Bobber for about a month and half and absolutely live the ride, the power to weight ratio is great. It is a very nice bike in its handling. The seat was stock and not great for longer rides. The ride is very stiff, not a lot of travel but that is something going forward I might be able to adjust with tire pressure and spring adjustment. Perhaps beefier brakes would be nice. All in all very pleased with the bike!
Date published: 2020-10-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20MTB11CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Cruiser

CRUISER

Un look intemporel. Une machine moderne.

Indian Vintage
À partir de 24 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Chief Vintage Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 604.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I have been a Harley guy my entire life. I have owned every model. I wanted something different. Everyone has a Harley and you hardly ever see an Indian. I bought an Indian Chief Vintage. It's what an Indian has always looked like. This is a quality motorcycle. It has everything I wanted in a bike.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike! Love the bike. Wish Indian made all available accessories a little bit easier to come by. Many aren't even on the website but are available if you ask the dealer for the full catalogue... Overall great products.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent Bike! The feeling of this ride is marvelous...so glad I took the plunge!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheif vintsge After riding HDs for 45+ years, I was ready for a new bike. After test riding several brands, I was completely overwhelmed by the New Indian Chief. I just couldn't believe how GOOD this bike is. It was a "no brainer"! Everything I expected and THEN SOME! Power, comfort, handling and good looks to boot! I am very happy I decided on this bike.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good looking Traded a HD trike, for it Indian is so smooth, best trade I've ever made
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexiest bike ever! Rides and handles like a dream ,havent had this much in decades. Its the greatest looking bike I've ever seen ,straight throwback from the 1940s.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay I bought this bike a couple of months ago, I have three Harley Davidsons and I have only had HD for over forty years now. Really not to sure about this Indian. Checking the oil is a nightmare, sometimes you get NO reading on the dipstick even after a ride? They say its okay? I plan on testing the first oil and verifying the actual amount of oil I take out.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern Classic I’ve had my bike Indian Vintage for over a month. Everywhere I go people comment on how beautiful it is. It has all the style of an old bike with all the ride and comfort of a modern one.
Date published: 2020-10-09
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_604
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19CVAAAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Vintage Dark Horse
À partir de 23 499 $ PDSF (CA)

Commentaires sur ce modèle à venir.

Indian Chief Dark Horse
À partir de 21 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Chief Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 316.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head turner Lots of fun to ride. Really enjoy the feel and the lines of the bike
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly balanced bike, great power, great sound! I bought mine like two months ago and can’t stop riding it! it rides so smooth and has great power when taking off or passing!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My 2020 Chief Dark Horse I have 1700 miles on my 2020 Chief Dark Horse and I look forward to every ride. I ride for pleasure on weekends and I'm having a great time.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2020 Indian Chief Dark Horse - Ownership Review I purchased my new 2020 Indian Chief Dark Horse Motorcycle a month ago and have enjoyed the transition from the smaller frame Scout to the larger Chief. The comfort features (i.e. - cruise control, fuel gauge, floor boards, etc.) are very nice and function well. The riding position is comfortable and the adjustable air suspension soaks up even the roughest of roads. The Chief frame is heavy by most standards and as such is clumsy / awkward while in city traffic. Once on the highway, the bike is very balanced and easy to handle. The engine power is adequate but unimpressive under hard acceleration. The addition of the stage 1 intake and exhaust system will likely improve the performance characteristics to be on-par with the competition but the purchase price of the desired OEM Indian parts is very high, as compared to other competitors. Overall the new bike is rock solid and enjoyable to ride. It is well poised on the highway and somewhat predictable in urban settings. Indian should consider adding a factory performance option package (Stage 1 or 2), that could be purchase up front by the buyer at an affordable price. It doesn't make sense, from an owner's perspective, to buy an Indian product and to automatically always assume that you will need to pay the dealer to tear you're brand new bike apart to make it run well from the factory.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Motorcycle I bought this motorcycle in june of 2020, it is everything I could have wanted and more in a motorcycle. smooth ride, great sound and easy controls.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service Broke down first day I had it .... customer service was awful
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The truck just sits in the driveway... It’s been about 6 weeks and I already have over 2k miles on it. Love this bike, plenty of power, great handling. It gets a lot of attention, that’s why it was only right to add a passenger seat. Been staring at the Chief Dark horse for a couple years now and finally pulled the trigger. No regrets whatsoever. Indian also has a great veterans deal which was a nice bonus.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic motorcycle The Chief Dark Horse is a great motorcycle, it's my 3rd Indian and looks great next to my Scout and Roadmaster. The Dark Horse handles wonderfully, is very quick and responsive, and I love the blacked out finish and minimalistic look. I would recommend the backrest to enhance the comfort at highway speeds.
Date published: 2020-07-31
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19CCDAAAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Motos grand tourisme

MOTOS GRAND TOURISME

Fait bien plus que transporter de l’équipement.

Indian Chieftain Classic
À partir de 32 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Chieftain Classic Thunder Black / Ivory Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Best bike I’ve ever been owned!! Would take something special for me to ever buy other than Indian.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic ride and detail I get comments every where I go for a ride Such a classic look
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New look and built in options that are standard Wanted another Indian with a new look. Harley was ok but I wanted something new and more comfortable
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride with awesome features!! This is my third motorbike and my first Indian and I couldn't be happier or more impressed!! On my very first ride, my bike notified me that my gas was low and would I like the nav to direct me to the nearest gas station!!! The sound system is awesome and automatically lowers the volume at stops, the automatic windshield is fantastic!! I love the locking saddle bags (hardshell)! The seat is extremely comfortable which allows for a longer more comfortable ride. The bike is so well balanced it practically drives itself!! The only downside to this bike is that I have trouble reaching the kickstand but Indian offers an extender that I will invest in. I am so glad I finally bought an Indian motorbike!! Cant wait to get back on it!!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley What I could not ask for a better riding bike. Easy to handle perfect fit for me as I am not the tallest person.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Motorcycle - wish I'd bought one sooner I rode to Sturgis from the East Coast, liked the bike I rode. But, it developed some issues on the ride. Met up with some friends who rode Indians; they could not have been more happy with their bikes. Went to the dealership. Test rode a Chieftain, loved it. Returned to the dealership, looked at bikes more similar to what I'd ridden up. Decided I liked the upgraded features of the Chieftain so I bought this one. LOVE IT. The best part for me is, it handles so much better than ANY motorcycle I've ridden in the past
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First bike ever. Absolutely amazing experience First time bike owner and couldn’t be happier with my selection
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first 1500 miles / report I have not had any problem with the bike as far as operation. In fact it has out preformed my expectations. The only problem so far is the whistle I get some times on acceleration. I have been told it is caused by the air intake cover. I am enjoying the bike too much now to worry about that now. The only other problem I have had with the bike is having all kinds of people stopping me to look the bike over.
Date published: 2020-09-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TFAAAAY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Chieftain
À partir de 26 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Indian Chieftain Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 630.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smooth ride Excellent ride. The employees are friendly and knowledgeable. Only have had 1 issue & it was fixed ( navigation upgrade ).
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bike I needed a bike for longer rides and want to ride it cross country. So far it’s a really easy bike to ride
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike!! Bought the bike during Elkhart Indians open house!! 1 1/2 months ago
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bike. The radio has quit working a few times and currently does not work. The clip holding down the dash storage compartment broke the first week. Ergonomics could improve. Handlebars could be moved back, along with floor boards. Backrest is a must for long rides. I found the pipes drag often. I adjusted the rear shock and it still drags leaving my driveway and when cornering. Plastic side panels below the seat need better fastened. The left one blew off riding down the road. I luckily caught it when it flipped up.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the bike This bike has been amazing. But that being said some features weren’t there that I was told were with my model. That was a bit frustrating. The CarPlay option is also a joke. I hope in coming months they do a better job making it available. After first service was done I get error codes almost every ride now. Check engine light, chassis fault error, battery flashing. Dealer suggests just turning it off and back on says it’s normal after first service. I’d rather no what’s causing these things to through errors but Oh well
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I’m sure its nice if I ever get it. I bought this bike 3 months ago and still don’t have it. Made 3 payments and watched the beautiful riding days slip by. Went to Minnesota to pick it up and 10 miles later it stalled and would not start. It’s been back at the dealer ever since.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice bike glad I finally made the move from a Harley Davidson
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride Love the bike bought in sturgis and in my home town!
Date published: 2020-10-09
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_630
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TCBAACA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Springfield
À partir de 25 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Springfield Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 319.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Purchased 3 bikes this year. There are all impressive purpose built machines. Exquisite styling and performance.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect versatility I originally came looking at Indian because I liked the Vintage. My wife liked the idea of a trunk and more comfy backrest for long trips. If I could have 2 bikes, I might do a Roadmaster and a Vintage, but the Springfield really covers a ton of ground, and was the best middle ground. It can be fit with the trunk, or a regular sissy bar, or quick release that and the windshield for a low mean look. I don't miss the fairing electronics, we have bluetooth in the helmets and I have a perfectly good phone mount for nav. As for the Springfield, it rides better than anything I have ridden. Plenty of power, the handling is great for the size of the bike, and the weight distribution is perfect. It really is the perfect bike for me.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Motorcycle! Absolutely love everything about my new Indian Springfield. After researching all the options for a long time I chose the Indian. Made the correct choice!!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs and handles great ! I have been riding 26 years and have only owned one brand until I purchased my Indian Springfield about six weeks ago. So far I’m loving it !
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic ride, so versatile I ride a 2016 Springfield as a commuter and touring bike. Love the pop on windshield for touring. The bike handles so well and is a real looker. I get comments everywhere I go. Just love my bike.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike We had a Roadmaster but as we aged we were faced with declining muscle mass and downsized some so we could keep on riding since we were not doing the long hauls anymore. The Springfield was just the right compromise for us.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MY 17 SPRINGFIELD This is my second Springfield. The first one was completely submerged by Hurricane Harvey. Naturally, after losing that fine machine to Mother Nature and the Houston Corps of Engineers (long story), I went back and got another one. I love the style, power and the presence of the Indian.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely awesome bike. It's a great bike. It looks good. It sounds good. It has plenty of power. The handling is excellent. The little things like electronic bag lock, tire pressure monitoring and warning system, kick stand warning light, and the fact that the gear position is always displayed are all very nice features. Even the tire stem valves are at a 90 degree angle so that it's easier to add air. Indian Motorcycles also have an easy to use web site that makes contains all the information and documentation about your bike.
Date published: 2020-10-04
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19THAAAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Chieftain Limited
À partir de 34 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Chieftain Limited Thunder Black Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 202.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navigation system the power of the bike the comfor I bought it two months ago me and my wife took a trip we was not tired after riding for a long distance comfortable seat
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features on chieftain After 300 miles of riding two up the seat could be better and the windshield could be a couple of inches taller and less distorted.Other than that the chieftain is a good riding bike .
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love At First Test Drive Absolutely made the right decision when I purchased my 2020 Chieftain Limited. Not my only motorcycle but the one I choose every time to ride.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bought it a month ago and I can't ride it enough. Way to much crappy weather
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike Sweet ride great customer service awesome features and good price
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth ride I m so glad I bought this bike.. It has grace and style
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall performance My overall experience with this company and dealer is great.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Upgraded from a Scout about a month ago. At first it seemed a little intimidating but after a few rides, love it!! The throttle response is excellent and the fairing blocks much more wind than the Scout windshield. Husband is jealous my radio plays louder than his dark horse.
Date published: 2020-10-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TCAAAA1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Chieftain Dark Horse
À partir de 34 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Chieftain Dark Horse Bronze Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 312.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent !!! I have been wanting one for a couple of years and I finally bought one. The Chieftain Darkhouse is a whole lotta bike for an excellent price.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride Bought Chieftain at end of September. Have ridden through Kentucky, Tennessee, Virginia and Ohio. This bike is amazing!! The monoshock, 116 cubic inches and features are phenomenal. Can't say enough about how much fun this bike is to ride. Ease of use and handling make it just as fun on the strait aways as it is in the curves.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome power, handles so easy. Love this bike! So glad I test rode this bike 1 year ago.... couldn’t get it out of my head. Now it’s mine. Upgraded to the stage 3 large bore kit - sounds amazing and the power is incredible!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Motorcycle!! Bought this Indian Chieftain Darkhorse to replace a Harley Fatboy and love this new bike, everything I hope it would be, smooth and agile in curves, and a very smooth,comfortable ride! This bike is fast to respond to the throttle, If you want a fast, smooth and incredibly good looking bike this one is for you!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride I love this motorcycle and the way it handles, it is so easy to ride and control. Everyone always tells me they love it. I couldn't be more happy.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bike for most types riding Bought this Chieftan a couple months ago. It has been ridden on interstate and city streets. Great handling and versatility. very stable and feels very light.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tuning required the Indian I purchased had a stage three kit installed, there needs to be some tuning completed. This is a great bike overall.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Near perfection! I had a brand new Street Glide ordered, and thankfully, there was a delay with the delivery which gave me time to check out some reviews on line. They kept comparing it to the Street Glide, and the Chieftain kept coming out on top. I test rode both, back to back the next day, and there was no question in my mind. I canceled the Harley, and bought the Indian. Very happy with my decision - I love the bike!!
Date published: 2020-10-12
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TCDAAAL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Chieftain Elite
À partir de 42 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Indian Chieftain Thunder Black Vivid Crystal/Wildfire Red Candy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well balanced I bought this bike about 2 months ago and I am very happy I did.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the air ride and the stereo. the ride is quick and smooth turns great I love the maps and ride data on the computer screen .
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features I was forced to buy this motorcycle because I used to have a Roadmaster and had to sell it cause it kept going into limp mode and engine light coming on. Now my NEW Chieftain just started doing the limp mode and engine light is coming on. Very frustrating. If this continues I may not keep this Chieftain.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light weight Riding the Indian more than my 2019 CVO Street glide
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 116 Cu In engine is the bomb. Plenty of power. So Bought a month ago at Indian of Lexington Kentucky. Great sales manager. 1st service at 600 miles was smooth. Loving the bike. Little heavier than I though but I’m getting used to the weight.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic looks Nice power, adjustable windscreen on the move. The seat should be solo and the stock seat is not that comfortable to me. The infotainment has no favorite settings and restarts play list every time the motorcycle is turned off
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best This is my second Cheiftan and wow, what an upgrade! Power, comfort, balance, features and not to mention the flat out amazing paint/color. Great bike
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bike ! I purchased this bike in March 2020 and now have over 3000 miles on it. I love everything about this bike. Easy to handle, tons of great features, great ride and the best looking Indian I have seen.
Date published: 2020-05-09
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TCEBBC8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Challenger Limited
À partir de 34 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Indian Challenger Limited Thunder Black Pearl is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indian Challenger Limited I brought it on my birthday a month ago and well please with it.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Landlocked Rocket Ship For months I was not a fan and could never see parting with my Roadmaster Classic but one test ride sold me and I started looking at the Challenger differently. Now a few months in I love this bike. The ride, power, "no engine heat", and electronics are all first rate. Glad I made the change.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic machine! Purchased this bike about 6 weeks ago and love it. The ride and handling are great. There is power everywhere you want it. I rode Harleys all me life and wanted something different and this is it. So glad I made the jump!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking and Performing Machine! I like the new Indian 2020 Challenger Limited as it is an American brand with a unique engine that provides tremendous performance. The bike is very easy to ride, has lots of torque and horse power. Great looking and handles very well.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike I have had the bike for a month. Love it the best bike I have owned. The only thing is the motor is very noisy taking it back to have them look at it! Over all would definitely recommend this bike has a lot of power and very comfortable to ride!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to ride. Great power. I got it in September and very happy with it. Handles great
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freakin Awesome Perfect mix of old school and new technology. Love the bike. Standard mode is great everyday cruising then set it to sport and she is a beast.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from totally awesome bike I bought my bike in the beginning of September this is like my third motorcycle and it is an amazing bike totally amazing the only problem is I can’t have one in each color so sad for me thank you for making such an awesome motorcycle
Date published: 2020-10-28
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCARRC1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Challenger
À partir de 27 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Indian Challenger Titanium Metallic is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance King I really never thought I could have a better bike then my Darkhorse Chieftain but fell in love when I test rode the Challenger. 2 months after purchase I am so proud of what Indian has created. Two words America’s Best
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable ride Traded FTR that I also enjoyed. Challenger great for long rides 2 up.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bike. Bought my Challenger at the end of September, and already have close 2000 miles on it. Fabulous bike, love it.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride 1250 fun miles in the month since I purchased it and love each mile. So excited for next year.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mo Powa Baby! For a bagger this thing just eats up the road! Lots of features and a super comfortable ride, would highly recommend this bike!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted After mo the of researching this bike, I’m so happy I pulled the trigger. It’s a performance bagger I’m proud to own
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raw Power Bought this 1 month ago. I love the bike. It has raw power. The clutch takes a little getting used to, and it's the best bike I've ever owned.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Challenger base Bought in the middle of September. Love everything about it
Date published: 2020-11-02
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCBRRCT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Challenger Dark Horse
À partir de 34 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Indian Challenger Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bike has everything This is the best bike I have ever had it handles great smooth ride great power Harley can’t touch it and that’s what I always rode no more I’m all in for Indian
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The challenger beast This is the best bike I have ever owned. I have been riding for 20 years and it is the most responsive comfortable ride ever.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They should've had bag inserts like the 2019 chief I bought my challenger in August 20 on my birthday
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Motorcycle This motorcycle checked all the boxes..comfort, performance, looks..all check! Couldn't be happier with it. My other motorcycle has to be jealous, it has gotten zero attention since I got my Challenger. In fact, it's a sport bike that I was going to hang onto but see no need now that I have put miles on my Challenger. The Challenger handles like a sport bike but with the comfort of a cruiser. And the power!! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this beast I have had my Challenger for about 3 months, the tech, the power and comfort of this bike is not like any I have seen before. I have 2 other bikes and this one is far better than them put together. Great machine that Indian built. Give it a test ride and you won't be disappointed
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride I purchased this bike in September and have traveled almost 2000 miles since. I had a 2018 Chieftain Dark Horse that I really enjoyed and had over 21000 miles on but traded for the Challenger and couldn't be more impressed. The ride is fantastic and eats up the miles. I was nervous because of how much I enjoyed my Chieftain but I have no doubts now. I can now keep up with my dad and his friends on their Goldwings with fuel economy and I personally think the performance is better than them as well.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 Indian Challenger - best bagger, period! Had all types of bikes. The last few bikes were Harleys (Streetglide, Breakout, 1200Iron) Read about all the great reviews surrounding the new Challenger so I decided to test ride one. I wasn't in the market only because I just purchased my 2019 Street Glide Special and put a bunch of aftermarket items on it. But after my test ride, I was sold. More power, better handling, braking, and smoother power delivery. I traded in my brand new 2019 on the spot for the 2020 Challenger. Took it home that very same day and never looked back. The recent King of the Baggers race at Laguna Seca was a testament to this bikes power and handling when it went up against Harley with larger engines. Indian is definitely headed in the right direction. I hope they continue this path and dominate once again. Special thanks to Indian Motorcycle of White Plains. Excellent staff and excellent service!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bagger made bought the challenger dark horse in September! Price was better than Harley, while the speed and power also crushes the road glide! The sports mode is well worth the purchasing the bike itself and the comfortably along with the features makes this bike perfect for all road desires
Date published: 2020-11-03
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCDRRCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Véhicule de tourisme

MOTO DE TOURISME

Rentrez chez vous seulement quand bon vous semble.

Indian Roadmaster
À partir de 36 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Roadmaster Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1210.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It"s A Bike that Fits. When you first swing a leg over and ease down. Comfort, Solid, come ride, and t.hen the soothing V twin sound. It"s all Right There. And it runs like It should without extra kits.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rides nice, and the power is great I rented a Roadmaster for 2 days and when I returned that rental I was riding away with my very own Roadmaster Darkhorse
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike I traded in my 2019 HD ultra limited for my new 2020 roadmaster dark horse I dont look back was the best thing i could have done.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike I bought this bike 2 months ago. Have been very impressed with the handling and ride.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handles Great! BEST Bike I ever owned, rides great, sound system very nice and a beautiful machine.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it more every time I ride it.love taking my lady out in the country!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 Roadmaster I have had a Yamaha Stratoliner, Kawasaki Vulcan, Harley Davidson Road Glide and two Honda Goldwings. So far, I like my 2020 Roadmaster the best, as a all around motorcycle. It is very fun to ride and with all of the options and electronics it is at an higher end of motorcycles. Fit and finish is great and I love the sound and power from the 116 engine.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bike !!! 2020 Roadmaster Dark Horse 2000k on it since September 14th. Bought the Bike from Head Motorsports, Columbia, MO. Best experience I have had buying a bike, period!! This bike is a BEAST !! The only complaint is the Kick stand is WAY to far forward.. I'm 5-10" and have to lean in to bring it back, not good... Overall, best decision I have made...
Date published: 2020-11-05
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1209
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TRAAAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Roadmaster Dark Horse
À partir de 36 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Indian Roadmaster Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1210.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It"s A Bike that Fits. When you first swing a leg over and ease down. Comfort, Solid, come ride, and t.hen the soothing V twin sound. It"s all Right There. And it runs like It should without extra kits.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rides nice, and the power is great I rented a Roadmaster for 2 days and when I returned that rental I was riding away with my very own Roadmaster Darkhorse
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike I traded in my 2019 HD ultra limited for my new 2020 roadmaster dark horse I dont look back was the best thing i could have done.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike I bought this bike 2 months ago. Have been very impressed with the handling and ride.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handles Great! BEST Bike I ever owned, rides great, sound system very nice and a beautiful machine.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it more every time I ride it.love taking my lady out in the country!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 Roadmaster I have had a Yamaha Stratoliner, Kawasaki Vulcan, Harley Davidson Road Glide and two Honda Goldwings. So far, I like my 2020 Roadmaster the best, as a all around motorcycle. It is very fun to ride and with all of the options and electronics it is at an higher end of motorcycles. Fit and finish is great and I love the sound and power from the 116 engine.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bike !!! 2020 Roadmaster Dark Horse 2000k on it since September 14th. Bought the Bike from Head Motorsports, Columbia, MO. Best experience I have had buying a bike, period!! This bike is a BEAST !! The only complaint is the Kick stand is WAY to far forward.. I'm 5-10" and have to lean in to bring it back, not good... Overall, best decision I have made...
Date published: 2020-11-05
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1209
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TKDBBCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Roadmaster Limited
À partir de 37 249 $ PDSF (CA)

Commentaires sur ce modèle à venir.

Indian Roadmaster Elite
À partir de 46 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Roadmaster Elite Wildfire Red Candy over Thunder Black Crystal with 24k Gold trim is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing experience I purchased a little over a month ago. I have enjoyed every single second of my riding experience. Looking forward to many more miles of riding bliss!!!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roadmaster Elite is AWESOME!! I bought my new bike two months ago. I have been a rider for 28 years and have had BMW, Yamaha and Honda ... this the best looking, nicest drive of any of them! Additionally, the dealership in Draper, Utah, is amazing ... excellent follow up, beautiful showroom ... the works!!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look and Smooth Ride I am really enjoying the way it corners with the low profile tire, the power, and responsiveness that this bike has. And beside that... The Roadmaster Elite looks Great!!!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent handling and performance Bought this bike a month ago, already put 2,200 miles on it. Totally impressed with it's power, performance, appearance, and features. Been riding since I was 12 years old and owned Harleys for the last 35 years. Bought my first Indian two years ago. That Indian Chief Vintage sold me on Indian Motorcycles. Traded in my 2017 Vintage and my last HD for this 2020 Roadmaster Elite. I have one complaint, the AM/FM radio reception really is bad! This is really disappointing due to how impressed with the attention to detail put into Indian Motorcycles. Complained to the dealer and Indian customer service, still no resolve. Did checking on line, the radio reception has been a problem and complaint since 2015, when the Roadmaster was introduced. Why hasn't it been addressed and fixed? Never had a radio problem with any of my HD bikes. Still no regrets buying this bike, but for the price tag, I would've expected the Radio not to have been an issue.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features handles very well great power pref I bought this a month ago and am very impressed the look and quality is great
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Two months in and so far I am glad I purchased the Indian Roadmaster over other manufactures.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the ride command, and 116 engine. Almost 1000 miles, and not a hiccup, handles and performs extremely well, very wide power band, and the Ride Command is easy to access everything.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best! When I first saw this bike I wanted it but wasn’t sure I wanted a full dressed bike. I am so glad I decided to get it. It is stunning to look at and the ride matches its looks. It handles extremely well ,very comfortable and sound system cranks
Date published: 2020-08-30
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TREAAC0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
FTR

FTR 1200

Née dans la poussière. Construite pour la rue.

Indian FTR 1200
À partir de 14 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian FTR 1200 Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bike! 550 miles in and I’m loving it. What a beast, gorgeous design and wonderful engine. Never had so much fun on a street bike having owned everything from Kawasaki, Aprilia, and Ducati.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good ergonomic I have always like this style of motorcycle, it has a street fighter look, and room for improvement.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It goes fast, and looks cool. I cannot describe how much I enjoy having something that goes as fast as it looks. This bike is mean, and with the right pipe on it, sounds mean. It goes fast, and looks cool. What more can I ask for from an investment :) Great compliment to my Chieftain in the garage. And its great to have a bike that stands out in a crowd of black Street Glides.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun bike This bike is an absolute blast to ride. I'm a taller rider so the handle bar set-up is comfortable for me. The power to weight ratio of this bike is perfectly dialed in. The top end torque is impressive and exhilarating. Only minor issue I've had is it struggles a bit until reaching operating temperature, sometimes misfiring. I get excited every time I pull it out of the garage for a ride!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I thought it would be I bought my ftr in August and have just now hit my 500 mile service. Bad weather and bad timing due to life has slowed the miles from flying by. After my service I have made a pledge to ride every chance I can. This motorcycle is a torque monster. The motor has no problem with low end as well as high end. Ample power is available at any point in time that you need it. I am very happy with my purchase. And as I said in the review title, it’s all I thought it would be... and then some. The only complaint I have is the bulky looking rear fender/license plate holder. It wasn’t a problem though. I relocated all of it under the seat and eliminated the bulky looking assembly. everything I wanted in a motorcycle the ftr 1200 has provided. It’s an awesome ride and can get the adrenaline pumping without breaking a sweat. Thank you Indian. It’s like you customized this bike just for me. Awesome.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike ive had. Got almost 2000 miles on it. Added S&S Slip-on, bar-end mirrors, and a Corbin tidy tail. Regardless of what all the babies say.. My mapping is fine, tires are good, seat isnt too hard, and the pegs arent too slick.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mega cool scooter! I love riding this bike! Fits me perfectly and the engine power is awesome! Also get a lot of attention as the look of the bike is so unique!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great New model from Indian, Fun and Sporty I bought this bike as my 2nd bike and it sure lives up to its name. It has plenty of power and acceleration, and it has a command tall seating position. Fastest Bike I have ever owned, and I have many different bikes over the years. You will be pleased my the Performance of this machine, it is good value for the money, and much better than other American make competitors.
Date published: 2020-09-20
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19RTA22CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian FTR 1200 S
À partir de 17 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2021 Indian FTR 1200 S Indian Motorcycle Red over Steel Gray is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Torque monster I have owned mini motorcycles some faster some slower but this one makes you smile every time you get on it
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bike, Brap Brap! Awesome bike! This is one of the funnest bikes I've owned. It is extremely well put together with lots of attention to detail. There are a lot of aftermarket accessories available. The Indian branded accessories are very well built. General maintenance looks very easy to do myself. It handles extremely well in the twisties even though its got a lot of ground clearance. And it's a real attention getter. I get stopped all the time when people realize it's an Indian. This bike will bring the brand a whole new customer set.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Badass ftr Enjoy bike!! Needs a few Kinks workout in tuning and software
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Bike I bought the FTR S and it is a blast to ride. I switched out the pipe and relocated the plate and blinkers so far. The first week I put on 850 miles because I couldn’t stop riding.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome bike I love the FTR. Bike wise it is great! The only thing that really puts me down is how much if something was to break will cost.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I traded in my KTM 1090 for this bike just due to size. This is no adventure bike but it still has a lot of potential. It came with all of the accessories to make it the Rally minus the wheels and it performs much like an adventure bike if you add the right tires. The Pirellis that you can buy are great. The tech on the bike is great. This is smooth to ride and still has enough suspension travel if you aren't a HARD off roader.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good ride and handling Bought this motorcycle the first part of September,machine is good minus some nuances .
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just plain fun! I bought this bike about two months ago and have no regrets. It has so much character, it attracts looks everywhere I go and most importantly, no matter how long or short the ride, I always have a big smile on my face!!!
Date published: 2020-10-20
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19RTS22CR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian FTR Rally
À partir de 16 499 $ PDSF (CA)

Commentaires sur ce modèle à venir.

DARK HORSE

Distinguez-vous. Même sous le couvert des ténèbres.

Indian Chief Dark Horse
À partir de 21 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Chief Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 316.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head turner Lots of fun to ride. Really enjoy the feel and the lines of the bike
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly balanced bike, great power, great sound! I bought mine like two months ago and can’t stop riding it! it rides so smooth and has great power when taking off or passing!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My 2020 Chief Dark Horse I have 1700 miles on my 2020 Chief Dark Horse and I look forward to every ride. I ride for pleasure on weekends and I'm having a great time.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2020 Indian Chief Dark Horse - Ownership Review I purchased my new 2020 Indian Chief Dark Horse Motorcycle a month ago and have enjoyed the transition from the smaller frame Scout to the larger Chief. The comfort features (i.e. - cruise control, fuel gauge, floor boards, etc.) are very nice and function well. The riding position is comfortable and the adjustable air suspension soaks up even the roughest of roads. The Chief frame is heavy by most standards and as such is clumsy / awkward while in city traffic. Once on the highway, the bike is very balanced and easy to handle. The engine power is adequate but unimpressive under hard acceleration. The addition of the stage 1 intake and exhaust system will likely improve the performance characteristics to be on-par with the competition but the purchase price of the desired OEM Indian parts is very high, as compared to other competitors. Overall the new bike is rock solid and enjoyable to ride. It is well poised on the highway and somewhat predictable in urban settings. Indian should consider adding a factory performance option package (Stage 1 or 2), that could be purchase up front by the buyer at an affordable price. It doesn't make sense, from an owner's perspective, to buy an Indian product and to automatically always assume that you will need to pay the dealer to tear you're brand new bike apart to make it run well from the factory.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Motorcycle I bought this motorcycle in june of 2020, it is everything I could have wanted and more in a motorcycle. smooth ride, great sound and easy controls.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service Broke down first day I had it .... customer service was awful
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The truck just sits in the driveway... It’s been about 6 weeks and I already have over 2k miles on it. Love this bike, plenty of power, great handling. It gets a lot of attention, that’s why it was only right to add a passenger seat. Been staring at the Chief Dark horse for a couple years now and finally pulled the trigger. No regrets whatsoever. Indian also has a great veterans deal which was a nice bonus.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic motorcycle The Chief Dark Horse is a great motorcycle, it's my 3rd Indian and looks great next to my Scout and Roadmaster. The Dark Horse handles wonderfully, is very quick and responsive, and I love the blacked out finish and minimalistic look. I would recommend the backrest to enhance the comfort at highway speeds.
Date published: 2020-07-31
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19CCDAAAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Vintage Dark Horse
À partir de 23 499 $ PDSF (CA)

Commentaires sur ce modèle à venir.

Indian Springfield Dark Horse
À partir de 27 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Springfield Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fun Bike ! Respected Motorcycle amongst the Harley Crowd.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bike I traded up from a sportster and I have loved every second of it. The Springfield dark horse blows true sportster out of the water in every single way
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed machine Bought mid summer of 2020. No complaints. Pleasure to own. Pleasure to ride. Receive many compliments. Will upgrade to a stage 1 next spring.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from +++++++ Its just fun have not been on anything that handles better
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about my new bike!!! Bought this in August and have loved it since! Great power and sound, I bought aftermarket exhaust right away! Looks amazing and rides super smooth!!! Great bike from the short trips I took so far. With winter here will wait for spring for long trips but am guessing I will love it!!!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rode 900 miles home Bought a 2019 left over at an amazing value flew to Toledo to pick it up and drive home to Long Island New York. An awesome experience. Got the windshield of course. At 5 foot 10 it was perfect for me to see over and there was no buffering whatsoever.Overall the bike was comfortable and flawless.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this bike. Everything is perfect. She’s my first big bike. I rode sport bikes up until this point in my life. I miss the zippy ness of my CBR but my Springfield had some get up.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike After I bought this bike and been in love ever since.
Date published: 2020-10-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19THDAAAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Chieftain Dark Horse
À partir de 34 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Chieftain Dark Horse Bronze Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 312.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent !!! I have been wanting one for a couple of years and I finally bought one. The Chieftain Darkhouse is a whole lotta bike for an excellent price.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride Bought Chieftain at end of September. Have ridden through Kentucky, Tennessee, Virginia and Ohio. This bike is amazing!! The monoshock, 116 cubic inches and features are phenomenal. Can't say enough about how much fun this bike is to ride. Ease of use and handling make it just as fun on the strait aways as it is in the curves.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome power, handles so easy. Love this bike! So glad I test rode this bike 1 year ago.... couldn’t get it out of my head. Now it’s mine. Upgraded to the stage 3 large bore kit - sounds amazing and the power is incredible!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Motorcycle!! Bought this Indian Chieftain Darkhorse to replace a Harley Fatboy and love this new bike, everything I hope it would be, smooth and agile in curves, and a very smooth,comfortable ride! This bike is fast to respond to the throttle, If you want a fast, smooth and incredibly good looking bike this one is for you!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride I love this motorcycle and the way it handles, it is so easy to ride and control. Everyone always tells me they love it. I couldn't be more happy.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bike for most types riding Bought this Chieftan a couple months ago. It has been ridden on interstate and city streets. Great handling and versatility. very stable and feels very light.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tuning required the Indian I purchased had a stage three kit installed, there needs to be some tuning completed. This is a great bike overall.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Near perfection! I had a brand new Street Glide ordered, and thankfully, there was a delay with the delivery which gave me time to check out some reviews on line. They kept comparing it to the Street Glide, and the Chieftain kept coming out on top. I test rode both, back to back the next day, and there was no question in my mind. I canceled the Harley, and bought the Indian. Very happy with my decision - I love the bike!!
Date published: 2020-10-12
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TCDAAAL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Roadmaster Dark Horse
À partir de 36 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Indian Roadmaster Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1210.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It"s A Bike that Fits. When you first swing a leg over and ease down. Comfort, Solid, come ride, and t.hen the soothing V twin sound. It"s all Right There. And it runs like It should without extra kits.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rides nice, and the power is great I rented a Roadmaster for 2 days and when I returned that rental I was riding away with my very own Roadmaster Darkhorse
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike I traded in my 2019 HD ultra limited for my new 2020 roadmaster dark horse I dont look back was the best thing i could have done.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike I bought this bike 2 months ago. Have been very impressed with the handling and ride.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handles Great! BEST Bike I ever owned, rides great, sound system very nice and a beautiful machine.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it more every time I ride it.love taking my lady out in the country!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 Roadmaster I have had a Yamaha Stratoliner, Kawasaki Vulcan, Harley Davidson Road Glide and two Honda Goldwings. So far, I like my 2020 Roadmaster the best, as a all around motorcycle. It is very fun to ride and with all of the options and electronics it is at an higher end of motorcycles. Fit and finish is great and I love the sound and power from the 116 engine.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bike !!! 2020 Roadmaster Dark Horse 2000k on it since September 14th. Bought the Bike from Head Motorsports, Columbia, MO. Best experience I have had buying a bike, period!! This bike is a BEAST !! The only complaint is the Kick stand is WAY to far forward.. I'm 5-10" and have to lean in to bring it back, not good... Overall, best decision I have made...
Date published: 2020-11-05
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1209
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TKDBBCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Challenger Dark Horse
À partir de 34 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Indian Challenger Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bike has everything This is the best bike I have ever had it handles great smooth ride great power Harley can’t touch it and that’s what I always rode no more I’m all in for Indian
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The challenger beast This is the best bike I have ever owned. I have been riding for 20 years and it is the most responsive comfortable ride ever.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They should've had bag inserts like the 2019 chief I bought my challenger in August 20 on my birthday
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Motorcycle This motorcycle checked all the boxes..comfort, performance, looks..all check! Couldn't be happier with it. My other motorcycle has to be jealous, it has gotten zero attention since I got my Challenger. In fact, it's a sport bike that I was going to hang onto but see no need now that I have put miles on my Challenger. The Challenger handles like a sport bike but with the comfort of a cruiser. And the power!! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this beast I have had my Challenger for about 3 months, the tech, the power and comfort of this bike is not like any I have seen before. I have 2 other bikes and this one is far better than them put together. Great machine that Indian built. Give it a test ride and you won't be disappointed
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride I purchased this bike in September and have traveled almost 2000 miles since. I had a 2018 Chieftain Dark Horse that I really enjoyed and had over 21000 miles on but traded for the Challenger and couldn't be more impressed. The ride is fantastic and eats up the miles. I was nervous because of how much I enjoyed my Chieftain but I have no doubts now. I can now keep up with my dad and his friends on their Goldwings with fuel economy and I personally think the performance is better than them as well.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 Indian Challenger - best bagger, period! Had all types of bikes. The last few bikes were Harleys (Streetglide, Breakout, 1200Iron) Read about all the great reviews surrounding the new Challenger so I decided to test ride one. I wasn't in the market only because I just purchased my 2019 Street Glide Special and put a bunch of aftermarket items on it. But after my test ride, I was sold. More power, better handling, braking, and smoother power delivery. I traded in my brand new 2019 on the spot for the 2020 Challenger. Took it home that very same day and never looked back. The recent King of the Baggers race at Laguna Seca was a testament to this bikes power and handling when it went up against Harley with larger engines. Indian is definitely headed in the right direction. I hope they continue this path and dominate once again. Special thanks to Indian Motorcycle of White Plains. Excellent staff and excellent service!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bagger made bought the challenger dark horse in September! Price was better than Harley, while the speed and power also crushes the road glide! The sports mode is well worth the purchasing the bike itself and the comfortably along with the features makes this bike perfect for all road desires
Date published: 2020-11-03
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCDRRCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
ELITE

Toutes les routes la vénèrent.

Indian Roadmaster Elite
À partir de 46 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Roadmaster Elite Wildfire Red Candy over Thunder Black Crystal with 24k Gold trim is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing experience I purchased a little over a month ago. I have enjoyed every single second of my riding experience. Looking forward to many more miles of riding bliss!!!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roadmaster Elite is AWESOME!! I bought my new bike two months ago. I have been a rider for 28 years and have had BMW, Yamaha and Honda ... this the best looking, nicest drive of any of them! Additionally, the dealership in Draper, Utah, is amazing ... excellent follow up, beautiful showroom ... the works!!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look and Smooth Ride I am really enjoying the way it corners with the low profile tire, the power, and responsiveness that this bike has. And beside that... The Roadmaster Elite looks Great!!!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent handling and performance Bought this bike a month ago, already put 2,200 miles on it. Totally impressed with it's power, performance, appearance, and features. Been riding since I was 12 years old and owned Harleys for the last 35 years. Bought my first Indian two years ago. That Indian Chief Vintage sold me on Indian Motorcycles. Traded in my 2017 Vintage and my last HD for this 2020 Roadmaster Elite. I have one complaint, the AM/FM radio reception really is bad! This is really disappointing due to how impressed with the attention to detail put into Indian Motorcycles. Complained to the dealer and Indian customer service, still no resolve. Did checking on line, the radio reception has been a problem and complaint since 2015, when the Roadmaster was introduced. Why hasn't it been addressed and fixed? Never had a radio problem with any of my HD bikes. Still no regrets buying this bike, but for the price tag, I would've expected the Radio not to have been an issue.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features handles very well great power pref I bought this a month ago and am very impressed the look and quality is great
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Two months in and so far I am glad I purchased the Indian Roadmaster over other manufactures.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the ride command, and 116 engine. Almost 1000 miles, and not a hiccup, handles and performs extremely well, very wide power band, and the Ride Command is easy to access everything.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best! When I first saw this bike I wanted it but wasn’t sure I wanted a full dressed bike. I am so glad I decided to get it. It is stunning to look at and the ride matches its looks. It handles extremely well ,very comfortable and sound system cranks
Date published: 2020-08-30
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TREAAC0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Chieftain Elite
À partir de 42 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Indian Chieftain Thunder Black Vivid Crystal/Wildfire Red Candy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well balanced I bought this bike about 2 months ago and I am very happy I did.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the air ride and the stereo. the ride is quick and smooth turns great I love the maps and ride data on the computer screen .
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features I was forced to buy this motorcycle because I used to have a Roadmaster and had to sell it cause it kept going into limp mode and engine light coming on. Now my NEW Chieftain just started doing the limp mode and engine light is coming on. Very frustrating. If this continues I may not keep this Chieftain.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light weight Riding the Indian more than my 2019 CVO Street glide
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 116 Cu In engine is the bomb. Plenty of power. So Bought a month ago at Indian of Lexington Kentucky. Great sales manager. 1st service at 600 miles was smooth. Loving the bike. Little heavier than I though but I’m getting used to the weight.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic looks Nice power, adjustable windscreen on the move. The seat should be solo and the stock seat is not that comfortable to me. The infotainment has no favorite settings and restarts play list every time the motorcycle is turned off
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best This is my second Cheiftan and wow, what an upgrade! Power, comfort, balance, features and not to mention the flat out amazing paint/color. Great bike
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bike ! I purchased this bike in March 2020 and now have over 3000 miles on it. I love everything about this bike. Easy to handle, tons of great features, great ride and the best looking Indian I have seen.
Date published: 2020-05-09
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TCEBBC8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients