Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

COMMENTAIRES SUR INDIAN MOTORCYCLE

Découvrez les commentaires sur tous les modèles ci-dessous ou partagez votre expérience de propriétaire ou de randonnée de démonstration.

Scout

SCOUT

Respectez le passé. Vivez le temps présent.

Indian Scout Sixty
À partir de 10 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Scout Sixty Thunder Black is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 401.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! It handles great! I bought this bike on August 1, 202 and I’ve already put 2500 miles on it. I took a trip to the Tail of the Dragon and she performed flawlessly
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First new bike I waited a month and half for bike. Never saw,road it. Just off the internet. When I picked it up I just loved it. Perfect size,handling, features and power, though it could be a bit louder. Plenty of options. Great price too.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazing Perfect balance of power and smoothness. This bike can be great for either a beginner or advanced rider. It’s so much fun to ride around town with it and do short to medium long trips
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my SCOUT I BOUGHT MY BIKE A FEW WEEKS AGO. I CAN'T EVEN START TO EXPLAIN TO YOU HOW GREAT OF A BIKE IT IS. IT'S SO LIGHT, VERY SMOOTH ON THE ROAD AND ON TURNS! IT'S BETTER THAN A CADILLAC . . . JUST WITH TWO WHEELS! BEST BIKE I'VE EVER OWNED. IT'S NOT GOING ANYWHERE!!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike! I bought a 2020 Scout Sixty blacked out and boy is this thing fun! With an exhaust, intake, and tune, it roars to life with great handling for daily riding and commuting while still having more than enough power for fun on the backroad twistys. I'd highly recommend this bike to anyone interested in getting into the world of motorcycles!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Ride I did my research for months before purchasing the Scout Sixty and it didn't disappoint. Style, comfort, balance and power are all there, plus it's a beautiful machine. I would highly recommend the Scout Sixty for anyone who wants a fun exciting motorcycle no matter if you're a beginner or an expert, it's a great ride.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This is a beautiful bike that performs as well as it looks. I haven't owned a bike in many years, but am so pleased with this Indian.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Underated bike easy to mod! We've had the bike for a few months. As a family we also own a roadmaster and a full size scout. If I had to do it over again I would not have purchased the full size scout - the only thing different besides 60 vs 69 motor, 5 speed vs 6, and usb port is not worth another $2500-3k IMHO. There are a lot of bolt-on options to set up this bike for whatever you want. The dealer made a special deal on the Indian fairing - This is my only regret. The fairing looks excellent, but does very little for wind protection, even with the highest (7 inch) windscreen it still is so loud I have to wear ear plugs and a full face helmet. On our other scout we have a 21 inch windscreen which does a much better job than the fairing.
Date published: 2020-08-19
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MSB11CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Scout
À partir de 14 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Scout Indian Motorcycle Red / Thunder Black (ABS) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 986.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funtastic bike Yes, it is a funtastic motorcycle, a life changing experience for me. I've been riding for 30+ years, never owning a bike of my own.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect One month and over 1k miles, and I couldn't be much happier with my purchase. I am 6ft tall and will be changing over to the factory mini ape bars. I'm keeping the seat for now cause its comfy enough and looks great. I swapped the 30 pound mufflers for 2 pound shorty's that sound great. The 1 problem that keeps this from being perfect... before my break in was done (around 300 miles), the crank position sensor nailed and I had to tow twice to get it home and then to the shop. Awesome service and warranty coverage aside, this should not happen at all. BUT... running perfectly and looks, sounds, feels amazing. Beautiful piece of Americana.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indian Scout ABS is the BEST! I’ve primarily owned BMWs and the build quality and riding enjoyment of my Scout is far superior.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bike I got the bike approximate a month ago and so far it’s been fun. But for the price I expected better.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features!! I bought my bike 2 months ago and i love it!! It's the perfect sport cruiser.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride ! I put more mikes on this bike in a month then I did in one year on my truck !
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice bike i love the way the bike handles. it is light and easy to maneuver
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and great look. The Scout is my third Indian Motorcycle. I previously owned Indian Springfield's but due to health reasons I had to go to a lighter bike and my Scout was the right choice. It is fast,powerful and good looking. Handles great in curves or in traffic.
Date published: 2020-09-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_985
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MSA00C2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 119ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Scout Bobber
À partir de 13 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Scout Bobber Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 345.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy ride and great feel I bought this a few weeks ago and can't stop riding im out on the road every day
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal Pretty happy with this bike, great ride and excellent power while it is a comfortable sit
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Major fun I bought this after riding my sons for a week end bomb around ride it has not been a disappointment. Love getting out and riding with my son when I can.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great handling I bought the bike a little over a month ago and I’ve put 700 miles on it. I love it
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome look and power Nice ride, fun , the V twin is fast and nice ride I get lots of compliments on it
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bike this rides like a dream love it. I have never been happier with a bike.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for my very first motorcycle I bought this bike towards the end of June, no riding experience, never owned a bike. When I got it home I took it for a spin around the neighborhood a few times to get a feel for braking/shifting/turning. I’m one of those people that picks it up fast if I can do the task. So after a few trips around the neighborhood I hopped on the highway and what a thrill. Since then I ride to work when weather permits, I ride to clear my mind, I ride to feel the sun on my face. Definitely enjoy this very much.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice ride excellent bike for those short trips i take , to the lake or 100 mile trip
Date published: 2020-09-08
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MTB00CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Scout Bobber Twenty
À partir de 14 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Indian Scout Bobber Twenty Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 348.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing! My only regret is that I didn’t buy it sooner! Such a joy to own and ride. Always turns heads and get compliments. It’s hard to put in words how happy I am with my bobber!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first indian 400 miles still in love. My freedom. Riding this motorcycle brings me joy and freedom.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good bikes good people Got over a thousand miles enjoy how nimble and powerful this little bike is. I would have given five but there aren't many choices in modifications.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy ride and great feel I bought this a few weeks ago and can't stop riding im out on the road every day
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal Pretty happy with this bike, great ride and excellent power while it is a comfortable sit
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Major fun I bought this after riding my sons for a week end bomb around ride it has not been a disappointment. Love getting out and riding with my son when I can.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great handling I bought the bike a little over a month ago and I’ve put 700 miles on it. I love it
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome look and power Nice ride, fun , the V twin is fast and nice ride I get lots of compliments on it
Date published: 2020-09-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20MTH00C4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Scout Bobber Sixty
À partir de 10 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Indian Scout Bobber Sixty Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 348.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing! My only regret is that I didn’t buy it sooner! Such a joy to own and ride. Always turns heads and get compliments. It’s hard to put in words how happy I am with my bobber!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first indian 400 miles still in love. My freedom. Riding this motorcycle brings me joy and freedom.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good bikes good people Got over a thousand miles enjoy how nimble and powerful this little bike is. I would have given five but there aren't many choices in modifications.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy ride and great feel I bought this a few weeks ago and can't stop riding im out on the road every day
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal Pretty happy with this bike, great ride and excellent power while it is a comfortable sit
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Major fun I bought this after riding my sons for a week end bomb around ride it has not been a disappointment. Love getting out and riding with my son when I can.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great handling I bought the bike a little over a month ago and I’ve put 700 miles on it. I love it
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome look and power Nice ride, fun , the V twin is fast and nice ride I get lots of compliments on it
Date published: 2020-09-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20MTB11CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Cruiser

CRUISER

Un look intemporel. Une machine moderne.

Indian Vintage
À partir de 24 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Chief Vintage Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 590.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still sweet 5 years later I love my 2015 Vintage. This motorcycle is a work of art as far as styling. The engine has a grunt that Harley riders are jealous of. Stage one exhaust and intake make it a beast.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looks great looks and performance love the performance and comfiness
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me! I’ve been waiting for 4 years to buy this bike...love it..:worth the wait!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Become part of the family! Thinking of switching to an Indian? TEST DRIVE! ‘Nough said!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds it's reputation. I purchased my dream bike a little over a month ago and it has made what was otherwise the strangest summer I have ever lived through with a global pandemic the best summer I have ever lived through.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my Indian and my Indian Dealerahip Going in for my 2500 mile service in the morning. I live my vintage! My only negative on this bike is the motor noise at low speeds and low gears, it is whinny. I do have what I think is lifter noise as well but that is expected. Iver all a home run! Won Best In Show a couple weeks ago! STOCK! Only Indian_ H.D. boys were not happy!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything's wonderful Rides great. Plenty of power. Just the color is wrong. Guess they don't do the Vintage in Indian Red anymore...
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOOKS ARE NOT EVERYTHING Great looking bike, i have been stopped many times for pictures and admiration. Not of me but the bike. If it were just for looks 5 stars would be waranted. My issue is that i am a big guy and suspension on this might not be for me riding alone, imagine putting a passenger well does not give me the ride i was looking for. The good thing if i want to continue riding this one i might have to lose a hundred pounds. All good!!
Date published: 2020-08-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_590
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19CVAAAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Vintage Dark Horse
À partir de 23 499 $ PDSF (CA)

Commentaires sur ce modèle à venir.

Indian Chief Dark Horse
À partir de 21 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Chief Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 313.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2020 Indian Chief Dark Horse - Ownership Review I purchased my new 2020 Indian Chief Dark Horse Motorcycle a month ago and have enjoyed the transition from the smaller frame Scout to the larger Chief. The comfort features (i.e. - cruise control, fuel gauge, floor boards, etc.) are very nice and function well. The riding position is comfortable and the adjustable air suspension soaks up even the roughest of roads. The Chief frame is heavy by most standards and as such is clumsy / awkward while in city traffic. Once on the highway, the bike is very balanced and easy to handle. The engine power is adequate but unimpressive under hard acceleration. The addition of the stage 1 intake and exhaust system will likely improve the performance characteristics to be on-par with the competition but the purchase price of the desired OEM Indian parts is very high, as compared to other competitors. Overall the new bike is rock solid and enjoyable to ride. It is well poised on the highway and somewhat predictable in urban settings. Indian should consider adding a factory performance option package (Stage 1 or 2), that could be purchase up front by the buyer at an affordable price. It doesn't make sense, from an owner's perspective, to buy an Indian product and to automatically always assume that you will need to pay the dealer to tear you're brand new bike apart to make it run well from the factory.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Motorcycle I bought this motorcycle in june of 2020, it is everything I could have wanted and more in a motorcycle. smooth ride, great sound and easy controls.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service Broke down first day I had it .... customer service was awful
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The truck just sits in the driveway... It’s been about 6 weeks and I already have over 2k miles on it. Love this bike, plenty of power, great handling. It gets a lot of attention, that’s why it was only right to add a passenger seat. Been staring at the Chief Dark horse for a couple years now and finally pulled the trigger. No regrets whatsoever. Indian also has a great veterans deal which was a nice bonus.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic motorcycle The Chief Dark Horse is a great motorcycle, it's my 3rd Indian and looks great next to my Scout and Roadmaster. The Dark Horse handles wonderfully, is very quick and responsive, and I love the blacked out finish and minimalistic look. I would recommend the backrest to enhance the comfort at highway speeds.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bad to the bone First Indian. Should have made the switch from Harley Davidson along time ago.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great feels good Best thing I ever did was buy this Indian Motorcycle great bike fun to ride
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride. Turns heads. brought the bike home a few months ago and love riding it whenever I can. It always turns heads and starts conversations.
Date published: 2020-07-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19CCDAAAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Motos grand tourisme

MOTOS GRAND TOURISME

Fait bien plus que transporter de l’équipement.

Indian Chieftain Classic
À partir de 32 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Chieftain Classic Thunder Black / Ivory Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first 1500 miles / report I have not had any problem with the bike as far as operation. In fact it has out preformed my expectations. The only problem so far is the whistle I get some times on acceleration. I have been told it is caused by the air intake cover. I am enjoying the bike too much now to worry about that now. The only other problem I have had with the bike is having all kinds of people stopping me to look the bike over.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Ride The features are exceptional. The ride is like a glider. Sadly, the seat is the worst. Working on replacing or modifying it.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bike Traded in my springfield for a model with radio and gps and full fairing
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great bike. I love the power of the bike. Even though its a touring bike the acceleration is incredible. The ride command system is awesome. The audio quality, the navigation, and all the screen options make the experience that much better. Also you can't beat the ride and the styling.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the way it handles. I bought mine about two months ago and absolutely love it!!!!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike I ever ridden I purchased this MC a month ago after first visiting a HD dealer and test riding 3 of their bikes. So happy I decided to visit the Indian Dealer right after those test rides. This bike rides like a dream, well balanced, shifts smoothly and doesn’t look like everyone else’s bike (HD). Love the Design and outstanding Engineering of their machines that my wife purchased a Scout the same week
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It been backfiring left the dealership they didnt have time to adjust the shifter it was a little to low for my toe so when I got home I went to adjust it i noticed it was bent i called the dealership they don't keep pets in stock
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First ever brand new bike Great bike and the ride is fantastic. It’s a great mix of retro styling and all the goodies.
Date published: 2020-08-11
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TFAAAAY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Chieftain
À partir de 26 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Indian Chieftain Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 620.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanted this bike a long time I enjoy this bike more every time I ride it. One of the first things I noticed, and greatly appreciated, is its balance and how nimble it is. On my previous bike when I approached a red light, braking and down shifting, I had be careful about maintaining balance. Even just moving my foot up to the brake then down to the pavement could cause a wobble as I stopped, and then a struggle to push the bike up to vertical. None of that happens with the Chieftain. It glides to a stop and stays fully upright as it slowly rolls up to the white line. No struggle for me at all any more. Taking tight corners and more expanded curves is a breeze. It's light on its feet for a 900-pound motorcycle. I really appreciate that. And power? Whoa! Once I hit 5th gear and move into 6th, even slight throttle twists cause a burst of speed. I'm not an ultra fast rider, like some guys, but this thing can easily cruise an interstate at 75 mph with no sweat. And still have plenty of power for passing and quick lane changes. To me, it's amazing. 116 c.i., baby. I did have trouble with up shifting when the bike was new. It was really hard to get the transmission to shift into second gear, for example. Everybody said Indian builds them really tight that way on purpose so that over time as it loosens up it will still be tight and not loose and sloppy. I get that. So I installed the Pinnacle heel shifter. Problem solved. I love that thing! My complaints all center around my personal comfort so they're really not a reflection on the bike, and I think they can all be solved. I'm not a fan of the newer Rogue "gunslinger" seat Indian put on many of their bikes. After 30 to 45 minutes of riding I have to get off and give my butt a break. Yes, it's hurting that bad. Five minutes off and I'm ready to get back on. So I need a better-built, more comfortable seat. Next issue is leg room. I'm 6'4" and weigh 263 lbs. I'm also 68 years old. I'm not interested in the Rogue extended reach seat for two reasons. One, it's another Rogue seat. Two, I can't use the driver back rest I paid $545 for. I'm looking at Indian's nicer extended reach seat (also can't use back rest) or one of several after market seats that can include a driver back rest. Also, under the heading of leg room, I have to mention Indian's infinite highway pegs. I had highway pegs on my last bike and loved them. But with these new pegs I've already moved them three times and can't find a position on the bar that gives my legs or my butt/back any relief. They are almost a wasted purchase at $300. Despite the complaints the bottom line is my 2020 Indian Chieftain is one great motorcycle. Lots of things to really love about it and only a couple of issues to get adjusted to make it perfect for me.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride Wonderful piece of technology, comfortable and powerful.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bike I've owned Love my 2020 indian chieftain best decision I made
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and agile I bought it in July love it no buyers regret should have bought one sooner. Had to get rid of the ex wife first
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well handling bike I bought my 2020 chieftain about a month ago. The bike is awesome to ride very comfortable and feels well balanced.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1rst Class I am very happy. The bike is a real gem! rides smooth, and is very sharp!!!
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I upgraded 2months ago. And one of the best things I've done.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride I bought about 2 months ago and love the features and power.
Date published: 2020-08-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_620
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TCBAACA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Springfield
À partir de 25 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Springfield Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 309.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VR Very impressive ride , throttle response is awesome, love the way it handles
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth & Easy Ride, Yet So Powerful I am so happy with my purchase! The bike is low centered and so smooth and easy to ride. It’s an absolute joy cranking thru the gears - this bike is a powerhouse! Lighter than some other models and the perfect rake make it a perfect combo of power and size in a bagger!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to ride 63 years old, first bike, wanted a bike my whole life, Another item on my bucket list completed.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2000 miles It's a good bike its pretty smooth if you keep the rpms up while climbing a hill its alot better than my harley very comfortable to ride
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Springfield Perfect bike for me; love the power, love the riding position, love the handling
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down best bike! This is my second Indian I’ve purchased within two years time. I have nothing but love for my Springfield 2019!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 Springfield Bought this bike about a month ago put 8000km trouble free kilometers on it. It does everything I wanted, has great styling and appearance. Only issue I have had is that whenever I stop it takes 10-15 minutes while somebody checks out the bike.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride! My husband and I purchased this bike for the comfort of the ride. We have been looking for over a year and finally made a decision and would not change a thing.
Date published: 2020-08-13
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19THAAAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Chieftain Limited
À partir de 34 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Chieftain Limited Thunder Black Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Indian Chieftain Limited Great features, great ride. Handles great for a big bike. It is beautiful, which sold me first time I saw it. Considrrred a Harley, glad I went with Indian.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome motorcycle! Best purchase imaginable. Combines comfort with power and incredible agility.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of a lifetime It’s a purchase of a lifetime it’s one of those motorcycles it holds it’s value and also is a beautiful moving work of art
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Features are well need the new apple car ply updat I purchased chieftain limited icon burnt orange Rides like its on RAILS smooth berry powerful Out runs Harley 114 street glide special with ease lol!!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this bike! I bought this bike at the beginning of July and have already put 2500 miles on it (would have been farther along if it hadn’t rained so much). I love the comfort and the amenities offered, and at the price point we got them all at (loyalty and other incentives made the ‘19 model a STEAL. So much so that I traded in our Scout, and really wasn’t planning on doing so!). I had looked at the baggers from Indian as well as some other manufacturers, but everything this bike came with was what I wanted at a price I couldn’t ignore. Looking forward to putting many many miles on her for years to come on the backroads of Tennessee, Kentucky, and North Carolina! I gave the sound 5 stars, but that was because I had them put on Rhinehart Racing slipons before we left with it.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ride! I bought this bike just over a month and half ago and it’s been better than I dreamed. Handles and rides great!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Functional I recently traded my 2014 Victory Highball in on a new 2019 Chieftain Limited. I love my new ride! It is so much more comfortable for long rides and I feel less fatigued at the end of the day. The GPS is tricky and I have not yet had success with ride command planning a route. The radio is very good and I have no issue linking my MotoZ (Droid) to it to stream music. I receive messages too, but I find that distracting. The engine has plenty of power and torch but I find it has a hesitation when I want to launch hard from a stop. I think with a stage one and a bigger air intake this issue might resolve its self. I actually am a very big fan of the factory exhaust sound.. I was surprised how nice of a rumble the factory exhaust offers when you drop a gear and give it a bit of gas to pass a car etc. I have no plans to change the exhaust in the future because I enjoy the more quite ride experience when I'm cruising. I have switched though the different ride modes but find the standard mode to be more suited to my riding. The sporty mode I find to be lurchy and the tour mode doggy. I haven't used these modes much, but for longer journeys I could see how the tour mode could save on gas. Overall, I am satisfied with my new bagger. I enjoy riding a lot more and find more excuses to ride now. I can't wait to see what Polaris does next with the Indian line!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great handling and comfortable My last bike I rode 11,000 kms in three years, I’ve had my Indian for two months and I’m already over 4500 kms.
Date published: 2020-08-08
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TCAAAA1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Chieftain Dark Horse
À partir de 34 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Chieftain Dark Horse is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 297.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2020 chieftain dh I bought this bike a month ago. I like the bike. There are some things need some improvement gps is inferior. Trouble with shifting when cold.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful One month and I'm loving every single thing about it.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 Chieftain Dark Horse I ride with some friends who all have Harleys and they all love my bike.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ride This motorcycle was purchased in February. It is the second one in my garage.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth riding with 3 power levels This bike handles with cat like simplicity, it has the power when needed to get around the slower traffic, it is balanced well, I like all the different screens offered and the navigation works well. So far I've had it for 2 months and have put 2000 miles on it.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switched from Harley Had the bike almost two months now and I absolutely love it. Been riding for over 20 years and had nothing but Harleys all my life. I finally switched it up and I am very pleased with my purchase. So far this is a well made machine and a fun ride.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love it!!!!!! Been happy since the first day I brought it!!!!! Traded a 2013 Victory Vision..
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pain In The Rear My 2020 Chieftan Dark Horse is overall an exemplary motorcycle. 2 issues I have: I need some guidance on how to use the maps and trip planning feature; After riding a mere 80miles, my butt burts so bad I have to stop a lot of the time. Most uncomfortable seat I’ve ever had. Of course there’s no way I could have test ridden it long enough to know this. If so I wouldn’t have bought it. The mustang seat on the VTX I traded was so comfy I could ride from fillup to fillup painlessly.
Date published: 2020-08-14
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TCDAAAL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Chieftain Elite
À partir de 42 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Indian Chieftain Elite Thunder Black Vivid Crystal/Wildfire Red Candy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the air ride and the stereo. the ride is quick and smooth turns great I love the maps and ride data on the computer screen .
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features I was forced to buy this motorcycle because I used to have a Roadmaster and had to sell it cause it kept going into limp mode and engine light coming on. Now my NEW Chieftain just started doing the limp mode and engine light is coming on. Very frustrating. If this continues I may not keep this Chieftain.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light weight Riding the Indian more than my 2019 CVO Street glide
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 116 Cu In engine is the bomb. Plenty of power. So Bought a month ago at Indian of Lexington Kentucky. Great sales manager. 1st service at 600 miles was smooth. Loving the bike. Little heavier than I though but I’m getting used to the weight.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic looks Nice power, adjustable windscreen on the move. The seat should be solo and the stock seat is not that comfortable to me. The infotainment has no favorite settings and restarts play list every time the motorcycle is turned off
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best This is my second Cheiftan and wow, what an upgrade! Power, comfort, balance, features and not to mention the flat out amazing paint/color. Great bike
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bike ! I purchased this bike in March 2020 and now have over 3000 miles on it. I love everything about this bike. Easy to handle, tons of great features, great ride and the best looking Indian I have seen.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5th Indian Keeps getting better and better. Best bike I’ve ever ridden
Date published: 2020-04-25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TCEBBC8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Challenger Limited
À partir de 34 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Indian Challenger Limited Thunder Black Pearl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features. Bought july 21 from Indian of Sturgis. Rode Sturgis Bikevweek, then another 4500 miles to take the long way home.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruby Red Dream I have my bike for a couple of months now. Going from a HD Street Glide to this Indian Challenger was the best decision I have ever made. I can get back to hitting those curves faster and more control since it has a sport mode. Also helped with the issue I was having with my right hand going numb from so much vibration. Thanks Indian
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy sofar with the Indian Challenger Limited Bought in early August have 4600 miles already. Very Happy so far.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You’ll never find....!!! Been riding this bike for a couple of months and I just can’t get enough of it . A True delight.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Challenger I bought the Indian Challenger 2 months ago and so far I am glad I did.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moving in good direction Bought into Indian 3 years ago and finally had fun riding after all these years.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I didn’t just go with the name Harley Was undecided on which bike to purchase. Most of my friends and family ride Harley’s or Goldwings nothing against those bikes they just weren’t for me. Walked into Ridenow Concord didn’t know they had an Indian section. Once I saw the Challenger I had to have it. It come dressed enough for me not much chrome to add. Handles great and will out perform any bike on the market. It truly is in a class of its own
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indian Challenger Limited sets the bar!!! I just completed the 2020 Hoka Hey Motorcycle Challenge on a 2020 Indian Challenger! This bike is flawless and now that it has over 10,000 miles on it, it seems to have gotten more powerful! I completed the 10,000 mile journey hitting about 40 states on mostly all secondary roads in 14 days. The final verdict... completing the 2020 Hoka Hey Motorcycle Challenge on an Indian Challenger is almost like cheating!!!
Date published: 2020-09-09
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCARRC1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Challenger
À partir de 27 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Indian Challenger Titanium Metallic is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Motorcycle I own my Challenger for about 2 1/2 months now, and I have accrued about 3,400 miles in that time. I find this model to be nearly perfect in every aspect. The brakes are stellar- perfectly balanced and effective. The acceleration is phenomenal, smooth with a perfectly linear torque curve that never seems to end. The suspension is perfect, it’s adjustments are very responsive and the settings are excellent. The handling of this bike would lead you to believe you are riding a bike much lighter than what you really are. It feels like a sport bike in many ways, acceleration, braking, and handling. It is an amazing machine. Very well executed design by Polaris. You can see they really put their heads together in designing and building this bike. Fit and finish is excellent. Paint finish is excellent. I am very, very happy I crossed over from Harley Davidson and bought this bike. If I had anything negative to say, it would be that the throttle response ( throttle body) needs a little better engineering, as it is sometimes choppy and the engine runs a bit rough at times. To be fair, the bike has improved in this area the more I put miles on it. I expected some bugs with a new model, which this bike definitely has, but none of these minor issues would persuade me from buying another one immediately. I can not recommend this bike enough to anyone considering buying one. You will be happier than you could ever expect. Well done, Polaris! I’m looking forward to buying another one when I wear this one out!! I am looking forward to adding accessories as they become more available as well.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride Bought it little over month ago and got my initial 500 miles and oil change at home then headed out on the road. Took 13 days and 5000 mile trip out through Sturgis, Wyoming, Montana and Idaho. Awesome A** ride!!!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Performance Wow what an incredible bike. Wrestled for 3 months of which bike to buy. I KNOW I MADE THE RIGHT. HOICE
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal piece of machinery I purchased a base model challenger in mid-July and have been riding it near non-stop since. The bike is head and shoulders above it's competition. The power delivery is absolutely perfect, the styling is striking and unique, and Indian made seemingly all of the upgrades of the Dark Horse and Limited models available to the Base model which is a tremendous plus for anyone looking to modify their machine at their own pace.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 challenger Like everything , except the fuel consumption seems to be somewhere between 35-40 per gallon
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike I bought my Challenger in early July and couldn’t be happier with the bike and the dealership
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast but we want more engine mods I have put 2k miles on so far and had almost 2 months. have an issue with the ride command shutting down while in use but havent had time to get to dealer. glue on the trim on the tank gets hot and runs out.Its fast,sounds great and I get a lot of compliments. I hope they offer some bumpy aggressive cams soon.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs a little tweaking The bike runs great 99 % of the time but has a slight lag or misfire issue . I was told my bike had all the factory recalls fixed, misfire & throttle body synchronized . I have added new mufflers and still have the issue . I'm going to make an appointment to have it checked .
Date published: 2020-08-31
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCBRRCT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Challenger Dark Horse
À partir de 34 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Indian Challenger Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing motorcycle I purchased my 2020 Indian Challenger Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke in March of 2020. I can't stop riding it. The only complaint I have is the limited accessories to make it yours, but what are you going to do with a first year motorcycle.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety First Bought this bike a month and a half ago. Already rode it 4200 miles. Was riding to work about 60mph in the dark and a deer jumped in front of me. The bike is totaled but I believe the smart lean technology kept me from getting seriously injured.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an incredible ride! Purchased this bike towards the end of July and am so glad I did. Loved my Chieftain, but love the power and agility of my Challenger even more. Lots of compliments and looks when I’m heading down the road.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great bike but Polaris needs to address stalling This is a great bike. I have owned over 80 motorcycles my life time. I started riding at 5 and I’m now 57. My only two grips are 1. The stalling, seems to be huge among those who purchased this bike. 2. The noise coming from the engine. I wouldn’t recommend this bike (love my chieftain) until Indian finds a solution to the above problems. I am in a National LEMC and most are awaiting for the problems of the challenger to be corrected.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some problems After only 300 miles bike wouldn't start, dead battery. Put it on a charger for a day and got it started then bike just shut off as I was riding. Got it started again and has been running ok.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and handling I have bought my bike about month and half ago, and I really enjoyed it .
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best decision I've made in a long time. This is probably the best riding bagger I have owned. The power is outstanding. The liquid cooled engine is by far the best feature for me. I would encourage you to take a test ride and experience it for yourself.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike! Could not be happier! This bike is sick. Tons of power. Great handling. Really comfortable to ride and it has some pretty cool features like the adjustable windshield. I am entirely pleased with this purchase. Hope this review will help other female riders
Date published: 2020-09-13
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCDRRCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Véhicule de tourisme

MOTO DE TOURISME

Rentrez chez vous seulement quand bon vous semble.

Indian Roadmaster
À partir de 36 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Roadmaster Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1175.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great motorcycle !! I've been riding motorcycles for over 50 years (. . . started when I was really young . . .) . . . first Yamahas, then Hondas, and then Harley Davidsons (for the past 20 years). This Roadmaster rides like a dream. Other than my 1983 Honda V65 Magna, this 2018 Roadmaster is the best bike I've ever owned.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner We purchased our bike two months ago and could not be happier!!!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Ride I bought almost a month ago and have been thoroughly impressed with the overall ride and comfort as well as the many features
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Really enjoying the ride. Had tons of compliments good fit for a smaller guy
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks are very appealing liked so much i bought 2 indian motorcycles. 1 road master and 1 vintage cheif both 2019
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s worth every dollar I spent for it. It’s the top of the line bike. It gets no better then the RoadMaster. All the features it offers are great. It handles awesome and leaves you energized after a ride.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth comfortable ride We bought this bike at the end of July, traded a victory motorcycle for it. It was a great deal and we are very happy we decided to trade.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No regrets here! The roadmaster is smooth, cool, properly accessorized, and has plenty enough power. Ive never been happier with a bike.
Date published: 2020-09-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1174
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TRAAAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Roadmaster Dark Horse
À partir de 36 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Indian Roadmaster Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1175.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great motorcycle !! I've been riding motorcycles for over 50 years (. . . started when I was really young . . .) . . . first Yamahas, then Hondas, and then Harley Davidsons (for the past 20 years). This Roadmaster rides like a dream. Other than my 1983 Honda V65 Magna, this 2018 Roadmaster is the best bike I've ever owned.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner We purchased our bike two months ago and could not be happier!!!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Ride I bought almost a month ago and have been thoroughly impressed with the overall ride and comfort as well as the many features
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Really enjoying the ride. Had tons of compliments good fit for a smaller guy
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks are very appealing liked so much i bought 2 indian motorcycles. 1 road master and 1 vintage cheif both 2019
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s worth every dollar I spent for it. It’s the top of the line bike. It gets no better then the RoadMaster. All the features it offers are great. It handles awesome and leaves you energized after a ride.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth comfortable ride We bought this bike at the end of July, traded a victory motorcycle for it. It was a great deal and we are very happy we decided to trade.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No regrets here! The roadmaster is smooth, cool, properly accessorized, and has plenty enough power. Ive never been happier with a bike.
Date published: 2020-09-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1174
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TKDBBCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Roadmaster Limited
À partir de 37 249 $ PDSF (CA)

Commentaires sur ce modèle à venir.

Indian Roadmaster Elite
À partir de 46 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Roadmaster Elite Wildfire Red Candy over Thunder Black Crystal with 24k Gold trim is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features handles very well great power pref I bought this a month ago and am very impressed the look and quality is great
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Two months in and so far I am glad I purchased the Indian Roadmaster over other manufactures.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the ride command, and 116 engine. Almost 1000 miles, and not a hiccup, handles and performs extremely well, very wide power band, and the Ride Command is easy to access everything.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best! When I first saw this bike I wanted it but wasn’t sure I wanted a full dressed bike. I am so glad I decided to get it. It is stunning to look at and the ride matches its looks. It handles extremely well ,very comfortable and sound system cranks
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I love this bike enjoy riding with friends love being on 2 wheels again
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best!!! I got this bike about 4 weeks ago and have already put 2,500 miles on it!!! I can’t get enough of it!! The sheer power and handling on this bike are far superior to anything I have ever been on. I can’t say enough good things about this bike!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bike yet I have had the RM Elite now for about a month and after 2500 km's I am really pleased with it. I have had a BMW and 2 HD's among other bikes and this one is by far the nicest and most comfortable to ride. The bike is better balanced and more powerful than the HD's were and although the BMW was a rocketship it was not very comfortable. I sold the BMW after 3 years with 4000 km's and did 2500 in a month with the Indian. That says it all...
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features and awesome paint on the elite Great power and features , not happy at all with the heat coming from the catalytic converter horrible spot to put it so it can cook your leg ? I will change out the whole exhaust as soon as possible and it's not cheap either ? And will upgrade air filter as well along with having to get the computer re mapped .
Date published: 2020-07-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TREAAC0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 113ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
FTR

FTR 1200

Née dans la poussière. Construite pour la rue.

Indian FTR 1200
À partir de 14 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Indian FTR 1200 Thunder Black is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No regrets buying Enjoy riding everytime I'm on it. Has the right amount of power and control for me. It's a beautiful clean bike overall. A lot of details. This is actually my first on-road bike. Depending on the person, I wouldn't recommend to new riders with no experience. This bike can easily eat a person whole if they don't respect it nor understand the fundamentals of riding. Ftr has a range of about 120 miles per tank for me, not for long distance cruising for most. Somethings I don't like are the cold starts, it will idle rough and usually stalls engine with the stock ECU. It's a common issue that can easily be resolved. Catalytic converter and stock muffler are ugly and bulky. I would love to see more 1st/3rd party after market parts/upgrades. Should have 600-750cc variant also.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exciting Motorcycle From the first, visual impression of the FTR1200, it’s an amazing machine. The styling and dirt track DNA immediately drew me in. Once the 1203cc engine fires up and the throaty rumble of the S&S exhaust graces your ear drums you quickly realize that this bike isn’t all looks, it’s even more about performance. The bike pulls hard from a start, but wakes up at speed when the motor revs above 6k. On a quick weekend trip to the mountains, I rode 255 miles on the highway to a secluded cabin. No problem. Cruise control is a blessing. Once in the mountains, I hit the back gravel roads and immediately felt like I could power slide and drift every corner. The FTR instills confidence as it is so stable and loves to go sideways. Then I hit the pavement of the windy mountain roads. With a 45 degree lean angle carving the curves at speed was a blast. For the price rang of the FTR, anyone would be hard pressed to find a better looking, more versatile bike. 5 stars.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bike delivers and just feels special I bought this bike at the start of spring and haven't been able to stop riding it since. The power, handling and character all combine for a thrilling but balanced ride. The style is authentic and sporty. My other poor other bikes have just been sitting now. I can't find any flaws with this bike unless I nitpick. I am happy to see Indian going a new direction and making something cool instead of just then another "crusier". This V-Twin is just superb and the bike makes you feel special. Well done Indian and I couldn't be happier with this machine.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome torque!! Fueling not the greatest. Bike rips! Arm stretching torque. Cold starts are an issue, excessive surging at most rpms.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to ride I bought the bike 6 weeks ago and it is a blast to ride! Also had my first service done and the dealership experience was great!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Amazing bike! Great styling, great power and an absolute blast to ride
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastically fun I bought this as a second bike as I already own a Chieftan and wanted a fire road bike. Indian couldn't have got it more correct. I smile every time I fire up the engine and roll the throttle.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun Bike but rough running The only 2 negatives is they run very rough at start up and die out frequently until warm. It is a very tall bike for shorter riders.
Date published: 2020-07-15
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19RTA22CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian FTR 1200 S
À partir de 17 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Indian FTR 1200 S Indian Motorcycle Red over Steel Gray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A blast to ride Went for a test ride and left with a bike. LIVE IT!!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Power! I bought my FTR 1200S about a month ago and I have not been disappointed! My expectations have been exceeded time and time again. This is by far the most fun I’ve ever had with my clothes on!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome City Bike Great For around the city but not so much long rides. I am 6' 4 300 pounds. The seat is uncomfortable for a big person And the foot pegs are set way too high. Down and back 2" would be phenomenal. It has all the power you will ever need and A-blast to ride. Handles a gravel like butter.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing bike! This is my 9th bike in 35 years of riding! I have had Harleys, GSXRs, Ninjas, Buells, name it. I went to Sturgis and test road an FTR...FELL IN LOVE! I was unsure about the wider bars...tall, thinner tires, etc. I like to ride pretty aggressively. WOW! this think handles! Transitions are seamless...the ABS and TC are top shelf (I had never used TC...used it a lot now ;) Riding with wider bars (I am used to sport bikes) was new to me but I found it gives a lot of control and leverage. The torque curve is awesome. Hits bout 6K and pulls hard...Overall, this bike is fun as hell and just a joy to ride. I have had people stop their cars and take pictures. It is a pretty wild but beautiful bike. I put an S&S exhaust, bar end mirrors, fender delete, and LED front signals to clean her up. She sounds amazing!...This is one cool and badass bike! That being said..I am not tall..5'7"..I am on my toes backing it out. I think it would be good for pretty tall people....I am super happy. This bike is a Hooligan all day long that likes long rides!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Puts a smile on my face every time I ride it! Overall I love this bike! Overall I love this bike! I love being able to go on gravel, dirt roads and driving in the rain in rain mode and feel safe! The sound of the bike is kind of quiet even with the Akrapovic exhaust. The OEM tune is not the best. The bike stalls when your warming it up all the time and it's not even cold out. You will have to buy a tume from a third party to fix it and then your bike will run great but it will cost you around $600 US. I wouldn't recommend this bike on a major highway without a windshield else you will get blown around too much. I'm 5'9 and the bike is a little tall for me. I'm a always on my Tippy toes but I learned how to keep my right foot on the right peg and lean the bike to one side when I stop. Took me a few hours of practice.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little ride! Fun bike to take when you want to enjoy the hills and curves. It's great to ride when you want to cool off. I also enjoy riding this more in town.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The more I ride it the better it gets When I first got it, the bike felt really heavy and hard to maneuver. The bike is tall and I can’t completely flat foot it at 5’11. After clocking 1200 miles, I feel completely comfortable taking it on long trips. The handling is a little quirky compared to my BMW, but you get used to it. There’s no bike that really compares to it. It’s in a league if it’s own.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike Fun to play around on, but comfortable to go on a day long trip. Fast
Date published: 2020-08-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19RTS22CR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 164ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian FTR Rally
À partir de 16 499 $ PDSF (CA)

Commentaires sur ce modèle à venir.

UNE NOUVELLE FAÇON DE
SE TOURNER VERS LA NOIRCEUR

Ces motos haut de gamme n’ont besoin d’aucune présentation. Nous avons pris nos modèles et les avons poussés à de nouveaux niveaux de classe.

DARK HORSE

Distinguez-vous. Même sous le couvert des ténèbres.

Indian Chief Dark Horse
À partir de 21 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Chief Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 313.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2020 Indian Chief Dark Horse - Ownership Review I purchased my new 2020 Indian Chief Dark Horse Motorcycle a month ago and have enjoyed the transition from the smaller frame Scout to the larger Chief. The comfort features (i.e. - cruise control, fuel gauge, floor boards, etc.) are very nice and function well. The riding position is comfortable and the adjustable air suspension soaks up even the roughest of roads. The Chief frame is heavy by most standards and as such is clumsy / awkward while in city traffic. Once on the highway, the bike is very balanced and easy to handle. The engine power is adequate but unimpressive under hard acceleration. The addition of the stage 1 intake and exhaust system will likely improve the performance characteristics to be on-par with the competition but the purchase price of the desired OEM Indian parts is very high, as compared to other competitors. Overall the new bike is rock solid and enjoyable to ride. It is well poised on the highway and somewhat predictable in urban settings. Indian should consider adding a factory performance option package (Stage 1 or 2), that could be purchase up front by the buyer at an affordable price. It doesn't make sense, from an owner's perspective, to buy an Indian product and to automatically always assume that you will need to pay the dealer to tear you're brand new bike apart to make it run well from the factory.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Motorcycle I bought this motorcycle in june of 2020, it is everything I could have wanted and more in a motorcycle. smooth ride, great sound and easy controls.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service Broke down first day I had it .... customer service was awful
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The truck just sits in the driveway... It’s been about 6 weeks and I already have over 2k miles on it. Love this bike, plenty of power, great handling. It gets a lot of attention, that’s why it was only right to add a passenger seat. Been staring at the Chief Dark horse for a couple years now and finally pulled the trigger. No regrets whatsoever. Indian also has a great veterans deal which was a nice bonus.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic motorcycle The Chief Dark Horse is a great motorcycle, it's my 3rd Indian and looks great next to my Scout and Roadmaster. The Dark Horse handles wonderfully, is very quick and responsive, and I love the blacked out finish and minimalistic look. I would recommend the backrest to enhance the comfort at highway speeds.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bad to the bone First Indian. Should have made the switch from Harley Davidson along time ago.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great feels good Best thing I ever did was buy this Indian Motorcycle great bike fun to ride
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride. Turns heads. brought the bike home a few months ago and love riding it whenever I can. It always turns heads and starts conversations.
Date published: 2020-07-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19CCDAAAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Vintage Dark Horse
À partir de 23 499 $ PDSF (CA)

Commentaires sur ce modèle à venir.

Indian Springfield Dark Horse
À partir de 27 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Springfield Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed Have less than 3000 miles on the motorcycle and already broke down. I hate to think of what problems I will have in the future. Now I have a loan on a motorcycle I no longer trust or want.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride Bough in February 2020. It’s been raining in Florida & I no longer enjoy thunderstorm rides... engine is louder than stock pipes. fit & finish are great except for bags - they leak so stuff gets wet in the rain & after washing. A better seal and liners would be nice. Performance, handling and features are perfect for me. It’s light for a bagger. I’m only just getting to the 500 mile mark but so far very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice ride I am happy I bought this bike, it’s a very good ride. I don’t feel like I get enough time on it.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Ride with so much style I bought this motorcycle about 2 months ago and I'm so happy I did. Indian Motorcycles make beautiful machines that have the smoothest ride.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful bike Complements don’t stop yehhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first sight! Purchased 7/22/20, and the first 500 miles have been great. Lots of comments on the styling, color, & sound. 3 offers to purchase it already!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Features The engineering of the Springfield Dark Horse is well thought out. The styling, ride, power and handling is great.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride Picked it up July should’ve got one years ago. Best ride yet
Date published: 2020-09-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19THDAAAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Chieftain Dark Horse
À partir de 34 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Chieftain Dark Horse is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 297.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2020 chieftain dh I bought this bike a month ago. I like the bike. There are some things need some improvement gps is inferior. Trouble with shifting when cold.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful One month and I'm loving every single thing about it.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 Chieftain Dark Horse I ride with some friends who all have Harleys and they all love my bike.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ride This motorcycle was purchased in February. It is the second one in my garage.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth riding with 3 power levels This bike handles with cat like simplicity, it has the power when needed to get around the slower traffic, it is balanced well, I like all the different screens offered and the navigation works well. So far I've had it for 2 months and have put 2000 miles on it.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switched from Harley Had the bike almost two months now and I absolutely love it. Been riding for over 20 years and had nothing but Harleys all my life. I finally switched it up and I am very pleased with my purchase. So far this is a well made machine and a fun ride.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love it!!!!!! Been happy since the first day I brought it!!!!! Traded a 2013 Victory Vision..
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pain In The Rear My 2020 Chieftan Dark Horse is overall an exemplary motorcycle. 2 issues I have: I need some guidance on how to use the maps and trip planning feature; After riding a mere 80miles, my butt burts so bad I have to stop a lot of the time. Most uncomfortable seat I’ve ever had. Of course there’s no way I could have test ridden it long enough to know this. If so I wouldn’t have bought it. The mustang seat on the VTX I traded was so comfy I could ride from fillup to fillup painlessly.
Date published: 2020-08-14
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TCDAAAL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Roadmaster Dark Horse
À partir de 36 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Indian Roadmaster Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1175.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great motorcycle !! I've been riding motorcycles for over 50 years (. . . started when I was really young . . .) . . . first Yamahas, then Hondas, and then Harley Davidsons (for the past 20 years). This Roadmaster rides like a dream. Other than my 1983 Honda V65 Magna, this 2018 Roadmaster is the best bike I've ever owned.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner We purchased our bike two months ago and could not be happier!!!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Ride I bought almost a month ago and have been thoroughly impressed with the overall ride and comfort as well as the many features
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Really enjoying the ride. Had tons of compliments good fit for a smaller guy
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks are very appealing liked so much i bought 2 indian motorcycles. 1 road master and 1 vintage cheif both 2019
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s worth every dollar I spent for it. It’s the top of the line bike. It gets no better then the RoadMaster. All the features it offers are great. It handles awesome and leaves you energized after a ride.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth comfortable ride We bought this bike at the end of July, traded a victory motorcycle for it. It was a great deal and we are very happy we decided to trade.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No regrets here! The roadmaster is smooth, cool, properly accessorized, and has plenty enough power. Ive never been happier with a bike.
Date published: 2020-09-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1174
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TKDBBCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Challenger Dark Horse
À partir de 34 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Indian Challenger Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing motorcycle I purchased my 2020 Indian Challenger Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke in March of 2020. I can't stop riding it. The only complaint I have is the limited accessories to make it yours, but what are you going to do with a first year motorcycle.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety First Bought this bike a month and a half ago. Already rode it 4200 miles. Was riding to work about 60mph in the dark and a deer jumped in front of me. The bike is totaled but I believe the smart lean technology kept me from getting seriously injured.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an incredible ride! Purchased this bike towards the end of July and am so glad I did. Loved my Chieftain, but love the power and agility of my Challenger even more. Lots of compliments and looks when I’m heading down the road.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great bike but Polaris needs to address stalling This is a great bike. I have owned over 80 motorcycles my life time. I started riding at 5 and I’m now 57. My only two grips are 1. The stalling, seems to be huge among those who purchased this bike. 2. The noise coming from the engine. I wouldn’t recommend this bike (love my chieftain) until Indian finds a solution to the above problems. I am in a National LEMC and most are awaiting for the problems of the challenger to be corrected.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some problems After only 300 miles bike wouldn't start, dead battery. Put it on a charger for a day and got it started then bike just shut off as I was riding. Got it started again and has been running ok.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and handling I have bought my bike about month and half ago, and I really enjoyed it .
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best decision I've made in a long time. This is probably the best riding bagger I have owned. The power is outstanding. The liquid cooled engine is by far the best feature for me. I would encourage you to take a test ride and experience it for yourself.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike! Could not be happier! This bike is sick. Tons of power. Great handling. Really comfortable to ride and it has some pretty cool features like the adjustable windshield. I am entirely pleased with this purchase. Hope this review will help other female riders
Date published: 2020-09-13
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCDRRCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
ELITE

Toutes les routes la vénèrent.

Indian Roadmaster Elite
À partir de 46 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Roadmaster Elite Wildfire Red Candy over Thunder Black Crystal with 24k Gold trim is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features handles very well great power pref I bought this a month ago and am very impressed the look and quality is great
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Two months in and so far I am glad I purchased the Indian Roadmaster over other manufactures.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the ride command, and 116 engine. Almost 1000 miles, and not a hiccup, handles and performs extremely well, very wide power band, and the Ride Command is easy to access everything.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best! When I first saw this bike I wanted it but wasn’t sure I wanted a full dressed bike. I am so glad I decided to get it. It is stunning to look at and the ride matches its looks. It handles extremely well ,very comfortable and sound system cranks
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I love this bike enjoy riding with friends love being on 2 wheels again
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best!!! I got this bike about 4 weeks ago and have already put 2,500 miles on it!!! I can’t get enough of it!! The sheer power and handling on this bike are far superior to anything I have ever been on. I can’t say enough good things about this bike!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bike yet I have had the RM Elite now for about a month and after 2500 km's I am really pleased with it. I have had a BMW and 2 HD's among other bikes and this one is by far the nicest and most comfortable to ride. The bike is better balanced and more powerful than the HD's were and although the BMW was a rocketship it was not very comfortable. I sold the BMW after 3 years with 4000 km's and did 2500 in a month with the Indian. That says it all...
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features and awesome paint on the elite Great power and features , not happy at all with the heat coming from the catalytic converter horrible spot to put it so it can cook your leg ? I will change out the whole exhaust as soon as possible and it's not cheap either ? And will upgrade air filter as well along with having to get the computer re mapped .
Date published: 2020-07-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TREAAC0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Indian Chieftain Elite
À partir de 42 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Indian Chieftain Elite Thunder Black Vivid Crystal/Wildfire Red Candy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the air ride and the stereo. the ride is quick and smooth turns great I love the maps and ride data on the computer screen .
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features I was forced to buy this motorcycle because I used to have a Roadmaster and had to sell it cause it kept going into limp mode and engine light coming on. Now my NEW Chieftain just started doing the limp mode and engine light is coming on. Very frustrating. If this continues I may not keep this Chieftain.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light weight Riding the Indian more than my 2019 CVO Street glide
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 116 Cu In engine is the bomb. Plenty of power. So Bought a month ago at Indian of Lexington Kentucky. Great sales manager. 1st service at 600 miles was smooth. Loving the bike. Little heavier than I though but I’m getting used to the weight.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic looks Nice power, adjustable windscreen on the move. The seat should be solo and the stock seat is not that comfortable to me. The infotainment has no favorite settings and restarts play list every time the motorcycle is turned off
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best This is my second Cheiftan and wow, what an upgrade! Power, comfort, balance, features and not to mention the flat out amazing paint/color. Great bike
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bike ! I purchased this bike in March 2020 and now have over 3000 miles on it. I love everything about this bike. Easy to handle, tons of great features, great ride and the best looking Indian I have seen.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5th Indian Keeps getting better and better. Best bike I’ve ever ridden
Date published: 2020-04-25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TCEBBC8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients