Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

COMMENTAIRES SUR INDIAN MOTORCYCLE

Découvrez les commentaires sur tous les modèles ci-dessous ou partagez votre expérience de propriétaire ou de randonnée de démonstration.

Standard

STANDARD

These do-anything bikes are powerful but nimble, with an upright and comfortable riding position that provides agile handling and makes them suited to cruising around town, commuting, or winding through mountain roads.

FTR
À partir de 15 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 FTR Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SURPRISINGLY QUICK & AGILE This bike is very impressive. Good fit and finish. Good suspension (Sachs). Quick. Nimble. Don't really see the need for the upgrades since the performance is identical and I knew I'd be dumping the stock exhaust - yes even the Akropovic - immediately. Upgraded Red frame looks like a Ducati wannabe. Lovely, though. But I have a Ducati. Major Gripe: The kickstand placement is ridiculous. Nit-picks: The buttons/controls too tiny for gloved (or ungloved to be frank) hands and not particularly intuitive. The mirrors are so-so. Very few aftermarket parts. No real fairings/windshields available. In spite of this stuff, still rate the FTR as excellent, unique handsome design. Is surprisingly fast and quick, too. For the record, I currently own nine other motorcycles 2014 or newer - and have owned 34 in the last 10 years. This bike is really exceptional.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The essence of motorcycling. Going on 2 months ownership after looking at them for 3 years. It’s powerful, gobs of arm ripping torque, smooth fast, refined brutally in a VTwin. Handles much like a sport bike with a realistic comfortable riding position. Fantastic machine and as my wife says “ it’s sexy” Unlike any motorcycle Inhave owned or ridden.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Indian Picked up my new FTR a couple months ago and love this bike! After a few tweaks and mods the thing fits me perfect. The power is amazing and the handling is way better than i expected. Can't wait for the good weather so i can get some longer rides in. Great bike!
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Problematic bike I got 2022 FTR in September 2021, the battery died on me within 20 days, check engine light came on, the engine started getting too hot. My motorcycle is at dealer for a week now and still have no idea what's wrong with it. Brand new motorcycle should not have this issues. I went with Indian motorcycle thinking it would be great. Within a month of purchase motorcycle has so many issues. I wish I could have gone with Harley.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t regret it Wild and rowdy, this thing will leave you feeling so alive. Feels at home cruising alongside both sport bikes and cruisers/baggers. With plenty of safety features to keep up with modern bikes and a taste of that old school retro tracker look. The bikes been an absolute blast.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FTR IS AMAZING This bike has become my new wind therapy counselor.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fast, Sounds Like A Scooter This is my first bike, and although I have nothing to compare it to, it's awesome. The weight of this bike in combination with the high horsepower motor make it unbelievably fast. The torque is fantastic. The only downside is that the stock exhaust is terrible. It literally sounds like a scooter going down the road. My weed wacker is louder that this bike. I broke down and bought the high mount Akrapovic pipes and it still sounded like a purring kitten. That was until I discovered the removable baffles. With only n having to drill one hole, I removed the baffles and unleashed the full potential of these ridiculously expensive pipes. It now sounds like something I'm proud to ride. In the pictures you will see that I bought the OEM Plugs to fit in the holes I drilled to remove the baffles. And make sure to remove the stupid rear turn signal bar and license plate holder. Thanks for reading.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A mechanical beast not lost in refinements I’m not going to talk about features because you can look them up. The most important thing about the FTR for me is it's still a very much mechanical creation and is not overly refined with super smooth everything. It feels just refined enough and components on it are of top quality, but it still feels like a mechanical beast. This is why I opted for the base model with no ride modes or TC. The engine is a little rough sometimes, but is unmistakably an American v twin in both raw performance and character, it makes you feel awesome. Throttle response and especially clutch feel are very good on the FTR. The only real complaint I have is the size of the fuel tank, but this is more of a fun back roads ripper rather than a touring model.
Date published: 2021-07-18
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22RZA22C4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
FTR S
À partir de 17 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 FTR S White Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite bike so far! I bought the 2022 FTR-S in October. It’s an excellent ride. Great in the twisties with a comfortable riding position. Plenty of power with a lot of cool features. This is the first bike I’ve had with a digital display. I really like Ride Command and the adjustability it offers in the riding modes.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bike is a absolutely amazing and beautiful Bought about 7 months ago and put 19000 miles already loved every minute modified to my liking just a bit sad winter season puts a damper on things
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb handling, comfortable riding position, Just had the 500 mile service completed. Not only is it one of the best riding bikes I've ever had, it is also enjoyable to just sit and look at it.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun machine As a 5ft 5 inch woman I bought this bike for its nimble handling,lightweight and overall fun characteristics…and I was not disappointed.Love it
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun bike Bought the new remodeled FTR, she rides great. Lots of power from the v-twin DOHC. I never take it out of sport mode. The bike handles great on the road.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s okay Dealer still hasn’t gave me the certificate of origin after two months so I can register it. But I’m glad to have owned an amazing motorcycle. I admire the details while it sits in my garage as I can’t legally register it.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride! A great example of a 'complete' bike. Every detail was thought-out and the outcome is one great ride!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Can’t believe I waited so long to get my FTR. Love at first sight but unsure it was the right bike for me. No question it’s the right bike. Easy to trailer for long trips in the bus. Super fun to ride!!! Certainly lives up to the Indian tradition of excellent quality and what a gorgeous machine.
Date published: 2021-08-11
  • y_2023, m_1, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22RZS25CF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
FTR Rally
À partir de 16 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 FTR Rally Titanium Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I almost forgot how fun riding can be!! I've been riding since forever. I've owned a plethora of different bikes of every style and size. When the ftr came out I was interested immediately. Finally got to test drive one a month ago and let's just say I've been grinning ear to ear ever since.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bike, Upright ride Was able to buy a 2022 Rally and put 900 miles on it very fast. Overall great bike that is just missing some key features. The tank is small and if going over 65 mph you’ll only get 100 miles to the tank. Charging port should be standard on a Rally. Bike has an upright riding position similar to fz-09/ triumph speed triple. Cool cruiser but I’d definitely test ride one first
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I’m having a blast on this bike. It’s not a crotch rocket and not a cruiser. Its a comfortable ride but still rips!! Only regret is not buying one sooner.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely fun This my first street bike and it was a great choice!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a beast Just rolled over 1500 miles and boy what a ride. You want wheelies you got them. Drifting out of corners got that too and and completely tame when you want you bet. Currently have 2 other friends drooling and wanting one
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent bike This is the best bike I have ever owned. The bikes performance is outstanding on road and off road, but i wouldn't take it over any jumps, a little dirt track will be fantastic with it. Everyone who see's this bike talks about how great it is every where i take it.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from social distancing at its finest In wasn't looking to purchase an Indian but after checking out this bike online I had to see it in person. turned out this is exactly what I was looking for, the most fun I have ever had on a motorcycle. There isn't anything I can't do on this bike!!!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ftr 1200 great styling but better on the road. I have been wanting one ever since the Ftr 1200 came on line. I was just waiting until the opportunity and the right deal came along. I am very happy with the both my Indian Chieftain and my new Ftr 1200. Thanks to Ed and Dave of Indian Motorcycle of Southeastern Va.
Date published: 2021-03-14
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22RTT22C9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
FTR R Carbon
À partir de 19 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 FTR R Carbon Carbon Fiber is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Indian FTR Carbon R I purchased the Carbon about two months ago and I love it so much. It has great suspension, great power, and love the cruise control. The ride command system is also excellent.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Commuter & Head Turner Funnest bike I’ve ever owned. Head turner also. Very nimble!
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy's FTR 1200 Carbon R As an older sport bike rider with arthritis in my wrist and thumb, it's a perfect riding position for me and I can still enjoy the twistys. The cruise control is another nice feature for lengthy rides.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handles like a dream This bike handle impressively well. Throttle response is beautiful. This bike will make you smile every time you ride it. Tons of mods after market and through Indian. Bike does great in town and on the highway. Distance can be an issue if you don't plan fuel stops but you can get where your going quick so you’ll have plenty if time to stop. All in all this bike is well rounded and can be modified for almost any rider out there. Places I wish Indian would have put more thought towards would he keyless ignition and at the very least CarPlay/Android version so you could do nav on the dash display.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good bike but has a lot of little annoying things. I do like the bike overall it has a lot of power and cruises nice. Im disappointed in seeing a welded cat and the limited amount of aftermarket exhausts. Also the tune on the bike is very bad from factory. The start ups are very rough and will occasionally die and the idle is all over the place. Also the engine breaking is very unpredictable. The shifting is also very clunky and slow, i would of liked to see a quick shift/ auto blipper for how much the bike was. But over all im on the fence about the bike it has as many goods as bads.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun! Traded in a Harley Davidson Ultra Classic for the FTR, and am so happy I did! I had forgotten how much fun it is to ride a motorcycle!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike !! Great bike, so much fun to ride. Looks great and performs well. What a blast.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike! I have only been able to put on about 300 miles so far. Just starting to get used to riding this beautiful bike. Looking forward to next summer and learning more about all the features.
Date published: 2021-12-13
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22RZR25C8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Cruiser

CRUISER

These are made for cruising. They’re stylish and fun, with a relaxed riding position, forgiving steering, and a low height for easy control. 

Scout Sixty
À partir de 14 299 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 Scout Sixty Black Metallic is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 490.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent First Bike My first new bike and I couldn't be happier. Throughout my journey, I knew I would be looking for a bike that fit. One that I could feel comfortable and safe riding, but that would still give a powerful and free feeling. Something that I could handle, but still grow in too over time. This was and is the perfect bike. I call him Stormy...he is a little temperamental. He is powerful, beautiful, sexy and strong. There is a sense of mystery about him and each time I take him for a ride, the thrill is indescribable.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT!!! This is my first bike. I absolutely love it. It is fun to drive and easy to learn on. It has power to spare. I bought the storm blue ABS version. My only complaint was the destination and handling fees were high. But I could not be happier with the final product. It turns heads. I have found people taking pictures of it more than once. I absolutely love driving it.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Just shy of 2 months into this new purchase, just hitting 2000 miles of riding. Very happy with the bike. This is my first street bike, happy with the price point and the performance has not let me down. Ride with a passenger (wife) most of the time. Bike performs well with her on the back. Great styling, gets lots of compliments on the road.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet ride I bought my scout sixty a couple months ago and I love it... The color is exactly what I wanted....
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I purchased my Scout March 3, 2022 but could not drive it off the lot until April 28th. That was almost 2 months of pure torture.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 1st bike ! Purchased 2 months ago and couldn't be happier ! Love it. Great fit for me.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beginner friendly motorcycle I bought this month ago and it’s very fun to ride I like how you can hear and feel when switching gears satisfying clunk noise, highly recommend crash bars saved me 4 or 5 times now, Motorcycles pretty quiet with stock mufflers which I like I’d rather not ruin my neighbors mornings but scout has a good aftermarket for loud exhaust
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Marriage of Form & Function Love this new 2021 Indian Scout Sixty in that rare, Metallic Ruby Red, its a stunner! And the service I received from Heritage Indian was spectacular. This bike is truly Art on Wheels. It runs as smooth as glass. Springfield next?
Date published: 2021-12-09
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22MSB11CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Scout
À partir de 16 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 Scout Black Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1094.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect fit! I attended a Demo Days at an Indian dealership last fall. Each ride was about 20-25 minutes. I tested out the Bobber, the Rogue and the Scout. All three bikes are definitely different from one another. I knew within the first two miles of riding the Indian Scout that it was the perfect fit for me at 5'-10" and 59 years old. I've ridden sport bikes since I was 18. What a difference! The Scout has plenty of power, has good ergonomics and sensible layout, rides smoothly, and looks fantastic! It's perfect for me!
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Indian rider I bought my Scout this past oct. I have had a number of bikes. This however is my first Indian. Love the ride. The seat is comfortable. The balance is great. The only thing I miss is a fuel gage but it’s not that hard to go on mileage.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall excellence I’ve had this bike for almost 2 months, and have been very happy this far.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Ride I purchased this bike about six weeks ago. It is a pure joy to ride! Even during break-in it has some serious torque! Pay attention before you open it up!!! A little longer chassis than I was used to, but very easy to ride, city or highway. Great cornering and braking. A total pleasure and worth every penny.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular ride I got my Scout a little over a month ago and have already put over 1200 miles on it. The Orange Icon color is beautiful. It is very light and the amount of power it has is amazing. I wish it had a toolbox or small storage for registration. There is no vibration at high speed, and the mirrors remain steady at 80mph+ but with the added windshield it does have a tiny bit of wobble when near a 18-wheeler but with the amount of power the bike has it is very easy to get around them. I upgraded from a Shadow and this is a perfect upgrade. It has everything that I was looking for. ABS and in the 1100-1300cc range, and power. The bike is pretty quiet but I was over having ridiculously loud pipes and getting a headache or tinnitus from riding all day. The USB charger isn't powerful enough to charge a phone while the screen is on using maps but it does charge while it is off or it charges a bluetooth headset. It is very light so it handles extremely well. I do wish it had a slightly larger gas tank. I get about 120 miles before the reserve comes on. all highspeed highway miles. When the radiator fan comes on it is VERY hot. It is still an amazing machine with instant throttle response.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power I bought this in July of 2022 and I love the get up and go it has and it’s a comfortable ride! The abs brakes are a super improvement on bikes that’s a really nice feature! And I have Vance and Hines slip ons and the sound is great
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Beast! 2022 Scout Bobber Twenty You have to understand the assignment. If it is a Bobber, it will ride like a hardtail, period! Enhance the ride with the Indian-branded Fox piggyback shocks. Emission requirements dictate how your bike sounds from the factory. Don't complain about it. Get the upgrade to suit you. With that out of the way, this bike turns heads everywhere I go. It is a rolling work of art. It exceeded all of my expectations ordering it sight unseen.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I purchased this bike a month ago and loving it I’m really satisfied with it beautiful.
Date published: 2022-08-24
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1093
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22MSB00CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Scout Bobber
À partir de 15 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 Scout Bobber Black Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 664.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best decision I ever made! I preorded the scout bobber and waited for weeks and I'm glad I did best decision I ever made can't get enough wishbit was warm all rear round
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Bike! Best bike I've ever owned. No joke. However, there is ONE manufacturing oversight that really needs to be addresed : The Rear Reflectors. They are held on by sticky tape, which peeled off easily when trying to attach the reflectors. They need to make these 'permanent' fixtures of the bike and not with sticky tape. Not sure what they were thinking (or lack thereof) but with the elements that comes with riding a bike the reflectors will eventually fall off. (I used Alien Tape to secure them. Much better than the 3M tape Indian used) Aside from that...... its perfect!! I gave 5 stars on all categories but 1 (Fit and Finish) because of the rear reflector issue. Honestly, this should be a recall issue so they can be 'permanently attached'.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My birthday present to myself I absolutely love getting out and about on this bike! It was everything I wanted when I ordered it, and when I am not riding I am thinking about the rides to come.
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power and thrills I bought my bobber in October and have been riding it every chance I get. I love the look and the power on this bike. I am a first time rider and the scout bobber turns out to be the perfect choice for me. Right height, right feel, and did I already mention the power. It is taxing on long rides ( the ride position adds some straining on my neck with my full face helmet after a couple hours) but the thrill of the ride with the responsive throttle makes it more than worth it.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride Absolutely love my 2022 scout bobber 20. This thing has so much style. Retro look modern flare. So much power and torque while being smooth and nimble. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute stunner Great bike. Absolutely love it, it got the performance, looks and quality ride. I definitely recommend this to anyone looking in the bobber segments. Worth it!
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Reminds me of my younger days. I have been playing with and loving motorcycles since I was 12. I am now 72. Although It is a modern motorcycle, I love the relative simplicity of it. Not a lot of unneeded electronics. I spent 25 years in the USCG and owned beaucoup motorcycles, sometimes 3 at a time. This one is a keeper. It kind of reminds me of my first motorcycle.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best decision I've had my Scout since September and I have to say it gets better and better the more I ride it. I carefully reviewed several other bikes before my purchase and knew it was the best choice for me. It has superb handling and is a looker as it's always getting stares lol. Even though I had to wait so long it was totally worth it. Indian also supported me with a gift when I purchased because I was a veteran. A+ to a company that show its support for military. Thank you!
Date published: 2022-11-07
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_664
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22MTB00CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Scout Bobber Sixty
À partir de 12 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 Scout Bobber Sixty Black Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 664.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best decision I ever made! I preorded the scout bobber and waited for weeks and I'm glad I did best decision I ever made can't get enough wishbit was warm all rear round
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Bike! Best bike I've ever owned. No joke. However, there is ONE manufacturing oversight that really needs to be addresed : The Rear Reflectors. They are held on by sticky tape, which peeled off easily when trying to attach the reflectors. They need to make these 'permanent' fixtures of the bike and not with sticky tape. Not sure what they were thinking (or lack thereof) but with the elements that comes with riding a bike the reflectors will eventually fall off. (I used Alien Tape to secure them. Much better than the 3M tape Indian used) Aside from that...... its perfect!! I gave 5 stars on all categories but 1 (Fit and Finish) because of the rear reflector issue. Honestly, this should be a recall issue so they can be 'permanently attached'.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My birthday present to myself I absolutely love getting out and about on this bike! It was everything I wanted when I ordered it, and when I am not riding I am thinking about the rides to come.
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power and thrills I bought my bobber in October and have been riding it every chance I get. I love the look and the power on this bike. I am a first time rider and the scout bobber turns out to be the perfect choice for me. Right height, right feel, and did I already mention the power. It is taxing on long rides ( the ride position adds some straining on my neck with my full face helmet after a couple hours) but the thrill of the ride with the responsive throttle makes it more than worth it.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride Absolutely love my 2022 scout bobber 20. This thing has so much style. Retro look modern flare. So much power and torque while being smooth and nimble. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute stunner Great bike. Absolutely love it, it got the performance, looks and quality ride. I definitely recommend this to anyone looking in the bobber segments. Worth it!
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Reminds me of my younger days. I have been playing with and loving motorcycles since I was 12. I am now 72. Although It is a modern motorcycle, I love the relative simplicity of it. Not a lot of unneeded electronics. I spent 25 years in the USCG and owned beaucoup motorcycles, sometimes 3 at a time. This one is a keeper. It kind of reminds me of my first motorcycle.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best decision I've had my Scout since September and I have to say it gets better and better the more I ride it. I carefully reviewed several other bikes before my purchase and knew it was the best choice for me. It has superb handling and is a looker as it's always getting stares lol. Even though I had to wait so long it was totally worth it. Indian also supported me with a gift when I purchased because I was a veteran. A+ to a company that show its support for military. Thank you!
Date published: 2022-11-07
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_664
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22MTB11CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Scout Bobber Twenty
À partir de 16 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 Scout Bobber Twenty Black Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 664.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best decision I ever made! I preorded the scout bobber and waited for weeks and I'm glad I did best decision I ever made can't get enough wishbit was warm all rear round
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Bike! Best bike I've ever owned. No joke. However, there is ONE manufacturing oversight that really needs to be addresed : The Rear Reflectors. They are held on by sticky tape, which peeled off easily when trying to attach the reflectors. They need to make these 'permanent' fixtures of the bike and not with sticky tape. Not sure what they were thinking (or lack thereof) but with the elements that comes with riding a bike the reflectors will eventually fall off. (I used Alien Tape to secure them. Much better than the 3M tape Indian used) Aside from that...... its perfect!! I gave 5 stars on all categories but 1 (Fit and Finish) because of the rear reflector issue. Honestly, this should be a recall issue so they can be 'permanently attached'.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My birthday present to myself I absolutely love getting out and about on this bike! It was everything I wanted when I ordered it, and when I am not riding I am thinking about the rides to come.
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power and thrills I bought my bobber in October and have been riding it every chance I get. I love the look and the power on this bike. I am a first time rider and the scout bobber turns out to be the perfect choice for me. Right height, right feel, and did I already mention the power. It is taxing on long rides ( the ride position adds some straining on my neck with my full face helmet after a couple hours) but the thrill of the ride with the responsive throttle makes it more than worth it.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride Absolutely love my 2022 scout bobber 20. This thing has so much style. Retro look modern flare. So much power and torque while being smooth and nimble. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute stunner Great bike. Absolutely love it, it got the performance, looks and quality ride. I definitely recommend this to anyone looking in the bobber segments. Worth it!
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Reminds me of my younger days. I have been playing with and loving motorcycles since I was 12. I am now 72. Although It is a modern motorcycle, I love the relative simplicity of it. Not a lot of unneeded electronics. I spent 25 years in the USCG and owned beaucoup motorcycles, sometimes 3 at a time. This one is a keeper. It kind of reminds me of my first motorcycle.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best decision I've had my Scout since September and I have to say it gets better and better the more I ride it. I carefully reviewed several other bikes before my purchase and knew it was the best choice for me. It has superb handling and is a looker as it's always getting stares lol. Even though I had to wait so long it was totally worth it. Indian also supported me with a gift when I purchased because I was a veteran. A+ to a company that show its support for military. Thank you!
Date published: 2022-11-07
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_664
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22MTH00C0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Chief
À partir de 17 599 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 Chief Black Metallic is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great bike, terrible support Nine months to get bike, still fighting a year later to get the right parts. Over all happy with the ride of the bike, but that's it. It showed up in the winter with chrome pipes with the promise of being made right with black incoming. I've been fighting ever since to get them, now after a year still no luck. I can't seem to even get a phone call back from customer service. The bike no has 5000 km on it, sitting at the dealer waiting to fix an oil leak between the motor casing, as well as a recall on fuel pump. Wouldn't recommend indian to anyone at this point, its a shame because I really like the bike overall.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2022 chief standard ABS I really like this bike. I have two other Chief's (Springfield Vintage and Dark Horse Vintage) and now the 2022 Chief. All are excellent bikes but each one is a little different from the other. The 2022 is a great bike and is a great foundation for customization and performance upgrades
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Test Ride Test rode a Chief yesterday and was impressed. Handles great, comfortable suspension and seat, plenty of power for a lighter bike, and it just feels good! The only complaint I might have is the 4 gallon fuel tank. I would love to see a 5 gallon tank instead, but that's just me. With its existing tank, it would be more challenging to tour out west where gas stations can be over 170 miles apart on certain 2-lane roads! Choice of accessories is adequate but pricy. But overall, a very fine, well-engineered motorcycle that should many years of enjoyment.
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indian Motorcycle - 2022 Chief Black Metallic Ordered January of 22 received in May. Worth the wait, put forward controls makes it much more comfortable,
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not impressed wow an air cooled scout with a round fuel tank.and just as uncomfortable with 2 rear spring shocks ..the new line is devolution
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from chief i had this bike about 6 weeks not real happy was suppose to be a dark horse when it came in had chrome heat shields had them order forward controls came in with chrome arms not happy with handle bars the dealer said they would replace heat shields later we will see this is my 3 indian may not own any more we will see.bike was ordered for about 9 monts.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well engineered Fantastic bike, been riding it everyday and just clocked 2k miles today and it has been amazing. It is incredibly stable and smooth at highway speeds and maneuverable at low speeds with plenty of power on tap The fit, finish and paint are okay, about what you would expect from a production bike but not bad. Only flaw I’ve had is the fuel pump doesn’t charge completely every once in a while and won’t start, but after priming a second time it starts. Hoping to get another 98,000 miles on mine before my next bike and given the quality of my Indian I’m sure that’s not a difficult goal to achieve. All in all very satisfied
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I picked up my new bike last Friday and put 300 miles on it between Friday and Saturday. I traded in my 2015 Vintage, which I liked, but this is a whole different experience. The Chieftain is so much smoother and more powerful. No engine mechanical noises, just wind in front of you and exhaust behind.
Date published: 2022-05-17
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22DMCAGCA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Chief Dark Horse
À partir de 20 599 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 Chief Dark Horse Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 369.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CDH BadAss The Good- I started my motorcycle Journey April 2022 visiting Harley & Indian dealers around my area. Based on the history and the charismatic look I knew I wanted an Indian. Harley didn’t appeal to me at all. After figuring out what was a right fit for me (Chief, Scout, etc.) I saw a Chief Dark Horse and fell in love. I ordered my Chief Dark Horse on 7/2/22, delivery date was 11/18/22. I love the look, sound and power of the CDH Black Smoke. The ride command is awesome too! Cosmo Indian delivered my CDH 11/18/22, it was an early Christmas! I’ve been riding high ever since. The Bad- No Matt black exhaust pipes. I did know/was told this when I ordered. However 2023’ came in 2 weeks later with black pipes. The Ugly- 4 month order (at-least) based on bike and color. I understand there are supply/material and maybe labor issues Polaris/Indian is dealing with. Hopefully my next one will be a quicker turn around. After all said and done, I’ll do it again. Indian is killing it with a Innivative look, colors, power and price point.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome midsize cruiser After the release of this new model I quickly realized it would suit my riding style much better than my previous one and after I took delivery I understand now that it was a wise choice. So far I can see many a miles being ridden on this bike! It’s also in the process of becoming a rolling tribute to our military!
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made in the USA for the rest of us!! Want a motorcycle that runs well, made in the USA and isn't a Harley? Look no further. What an incredible motorcycle. I am proud to be driving this fantastic machine. No more running around on some other import with other drivers scoffing at you. This machine commands respect and gets it in droves. So much power at the flick of the wrist, classic looks, beautiful styling with an outstanding modern twist. The 7" Ride Command display makes everything possible without the complex array of individual instruments. Keeps everything looking clean on the handlebars. The tech is still kind of new and can use additional refinement, but I'm so pleased with it, I'll take the quirks. The only question you should be asking yourself is why you haven't put your money down yet? Don't settle with a Harley like the rest, be an individual, take a stand and get yourself an Indian. You won't be disappointed, I wasn't.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolute Rocket Roughly a 4 month wait to get my hands on this work of art. I have to say it was worth every second. Just about every ride I receive components. On one occasion I was asked how old it was and how I managed to keep it so good looking. It has that perfect retro look with modern touches. The styling is so far from its competitors it’s on a whole new level. Indian is really on to something. I catch myself just staring at it when she’s garaged up.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ride ever! I ordered this bike in January and received it in July. It was definitely worth the wait. The Chief DH is amazing to ride and the new features makes it the best experience. I am overall satisfied. This bike is my second addition to my collection. I also have a 2019 Chieftain DH that also is amazing to ride.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hand controls finish Bought the bike for my wife. She loves it except for the hand controls, one has a brushed finished and the other is polished. All their bikes are this way. Talk to a company rep in Sturgis and he said they get the controls from different manufacturers but they never noticed that they had different finishes. He said he would talk to corporate about it.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FXD….Chief DarkHorse Love the bike, great performance handles like a dream, nimble, steady and quick. The ride command is awesome. If you’re over 5’11 get the Bobber or mini apes foot position is great feel like I’m slouching for the bars. Aftermarket is still real limit so be aware before purchasing. A few finishing details are little rough around the edges if you look for them to complain about.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerful cruiser I’ve owned my new Indian for 2 months. Road almost 1900 miles. Ergonomics are good after I had cruiser bars installed. Floorboards are comfortable along with heal shifter. Only other option was a rear fender luggage rack. Overall I gave it a 4 due to a stiff non adjustable clutch lever. It should be adjustable for smaller hands, and lighter pull for older riders. I’m 5 ft 10 inches and 130 lbs, 65 years old. Also disappointed with puke tube coming out of engine that will drip oil on your clean garage floor. Ride is very smooth even for light riders. Throttle in sport mode is way too jerky. Standard mode is best. Braking is excellent. Seat is very comfortable for up to 3 hour rides so far. Fuel economy is 56 mpg, but I don’t ride it hard. Cruise control is useful and easy to use. I with turn signals were like Harley-Davidson one on left and right controls. Sometimes hard to turn on signals if you pulled in clutch handle and have small hands. Cruise control nice, but does not have ETA when viewing route on screen.
Date published: 2022-06-24
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22DMABHCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Chief Bobber
À partir de 19 599 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 Chief Bobber Black Metallic is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome power! Love this bike. Big engine on midsize frame delivers incredible power. At age 79 I find the Chief easy to handle and plenty big for a passenger. Averages mid to upper 40’s gas mileage. Only con, I personally prefer full fender’s.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent machine I bought the Indian Chief Bobber Dark Horse june 22. Great build quility, great performance and excellent riding. Have already customized it with Dr. Jekill & Mr. Hyde exhaust and Wunderkind custom parts (blinkers and rear light).
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handles great lots of power I bought my cheif bobber 3 months ago and love to ride. The only draw back is I ordered a seat and backrest so my wife could enjoy it with me and its been on order for 3 months
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from '22 Chief Bobber Had the bike for 3 months now. Love it. Nice look, nice ride, nice features.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun bike I bought my Bobber 2 months ago. I love how torky it is and easy to manuver. If I could change something it would be how close the shift peg is to the foot peg. Also, if you cant get floor boards its not comfortable for very long. After awhile your hands cramp up from the stock grips...replace them. I was very disappointed in how much plastic is on it and how ugly the intake cover is. Indian is not known for not cutting corners but there is too much black plastic on it. It is very hard to find parts to upgrade. Please make a intake cover to replace the black stock. Not everyone can upgrade to a stage one. Why the black slip on with chrome on the exhaust? And the stock exhaust is crazy quiet! Over all i love it just disappointed in so much plastic on it and did not realize it until i started working on it. Wish there were bags that were wider the stock bags are long and thin.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful bike. Ordered the bike in September and it arrived the first part of December. A great cruiser with plenty of power very fun to ride around town.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, handles great! Bought this at the end of the season, but it's a great ride! Love the looks, the speed and the handling for the price. First bike with keyless start, very nice. Since it is new for 2022, can't wait for the loads of accessories to come!
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to ride! It is just the right height and fun to ride! Love the speed.
Date published: 2021-11-14
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22DLCAGCA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Chief Bobber Dark Horse
À partir de 23 099 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 Chief Bobber Dark Horse Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A superior bike for the everyday rider… My Indian Dark horse bobber is the new love of my life, great features such as Ride Command, ABS and Cruise control. This bike won’t let you down like a failed marriage with alimony. Every ride fells new and fresh…. Not dull and stale like having to crawl in bed with the same ole whale with no tricks. The Indian Chief is an absolute life partner and never going to let you down….
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cruiser Great for cruising the back roads with power to spare
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chief awesome This is the second Indian motorcycle I owned. I upgraded from the scout bobber and I’m so happy I did. My chief is so comfortable and fun to ride. I definitely recommend. The stock sound isn’t great though I upgraded the pipes.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my motorcycle Love the power of the ride and the 1940s styling of the Chief Dark Horse Bobber.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Goldilocks of Indian Motorcyles Not too small, not too big. Not too light, not too heavy. Juuuuuuust Riiiiiiight !!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike! 2022 Chief Dark Horse You ever rode on the back of a bald Eagle while it’s in flight? Ever felt the rumble of a 10.2 earthquake between your loins? Bought this bad boy on Oct 9th can’t stay off of it. I have put over 1,000 miles on it in just a little over a month. Need something from Walmart? Ride. Need to check the mail? Ride. Need to get to work? Ride. Corner store? Ride. Girlfriend taking a nap? Ride. Pretty much make any excuse to ride.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best and last bike I’ll probably ever own! Took delivery 6 weeks ago and already have over 1000 miles on it. Bike is unbelievable. Felt like it was part of my body the second I started my test drive. Saddlebags came in two weeks ago and look great. Adding be some Dean Speed slip ons any day. Have not even tried Sport mode yet as Standard is just fine off the line and for passing acceleration. I had a Harley Superglide and it pales in comparison.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handles great Handles corners very well, plenty of power, comfortable for longer distances, very pleased with this bike so far.
Date published: 2021-11-14
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22DLABHCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Motos grand tourisme

MOTOS GRAND TOURISME

These comfortable bikes are ready to take on the open road—and bring along everything you need for a day tooling around town.

Super Chief
À partir de 22 599 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 Super Chief Black Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good bike I want to say first that the dealership in OKC is fantastic and the people there are the best I have ever delt with. The bike itself is great as far as the build quality, engine, suspension, brakes, and handling. I love the uniqueness and styling of Indian and feel the Superchief is a great value for the money and handles very well. I test rode the bike and had a ton of wind buffeting. I mentioned this to someone at the dealership and they suggested an aftermarket flared windshield. I liked the bike so much aside from this issue I went ahead with the purchase. I had an enormous amount of wind buffeting with the windshield attached. So much that it makes for blurred vision and a very uncomfortable ride at speeds above 50-55 mph. I purchased the bike anyway with the idea that I'd be able to combat this issue with an aftermarket flared windshield. I purchased an 18' flared shield from freedom shields and it did not help. After speaking to the dealership about the ongoing problem, they suggested the buffeting may be coming from under the windshield. The problem is this: Indian does not manufacture any lower wind deflectors that mount to the Superchief. Also, aftermarket wind deflectors are also incompatible due to the fork covers and the fact that the turn signals are fork mounted. I am writing this in hopes that Indian will read this and come up with a solution. (Maybe manufacture brackets that screw into the existing windshield mounts?) I love the bike at SLOW speeds and hope to find a solution soon. Indian does offer a lot of accessories and shields but nothing to address the wind coming from below when it comes to the superchief. Again, the bike (as in the machine itself) is great and the people at the OKC dealership are some of the friendliest and nicest people in the business. I just need some help with the wind problem so I can enjoy the ride at highway speeds!!! If you're reading this Indian...please help!
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent I purchased the Super Cheif a month ago. It has been fun riding! Some issues with rough running. Accessories are impossible to find at this time, so that is disappointing. I do like the way the bike handles except at slow speeds. It is jersey and rides poorly.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chief. Great Bike I traded in my Scout for a heavier bike but the Springfield was a bit too big for me. The Chief at 730 pounds is perfect and still nimble.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Motorcyle Bought this 2 months ago and I cannot be happier. The bike look great and rides great. Wish I could have 2.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. Only had bike for a couple months and weather has only permitted a few days of riding but has been satisfying already.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing I ever bought for myself. Early January I stopped in to the local dealership just to have a look and maybe sit on a few bikes. I had interest in the new Scout bobber but a pearl white Super Chief caught my eye. It was dressed and available that day. I jumped on and haven't wanted to get off since. Love this bike, the torque and smooth power is better than I expected. I might get the Stage 1 air intake and pipes for the richer sound but don't feel the need for any further changes.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Just Feels GOOD I did a lot of research before buying and couldn't find the bike that was the perfect "fit". Harleys were a little too heavy and over dressed and the Indians up until now could have used a little more. Then the Super Chief came on the scene and I was immediately attracted to it. It just had "the look" I was searching for. Beyond the right look, it has the right feel. Not too heavy as a full dress touring model and not too light for a longer range cruiser. Really the best of both worlds! It feels solid under you and is exceptionally responsive all at the same time. I love the feel of the Super Chief.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only thing missing Love the motorcycle. Probably the most comfortable bike for me that I have purchased. Not overly heavy and it is easy to handle at low speed and in tight quarters. The only that really perplexes me is how a $19,000 bike doesn't have a USB charging port. Most every new bike now has this as standard. For the Super Chief to not have one is a miss.
Date published: 2021-10-25
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22DBCAGCA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Super Chief Limited
À partir de 25 599 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 Super Chief Limited Maroon Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Motorcycle! I’ve had the bike a couple months, very happy with it so far, could have had a bit more fuel capacity in my opinion.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Suprr Chief Limited I ordered my Chief February 7th, thinking it would be in and ready to be picked up in a couple of months. Actually, the bike arrived at the dealership, June 1st, I called, they said I could pick it up in a couple of days. I rode the bike home, about 90 miles. Needless to say, it's everything I hoped it would be, powerful accelleration, extremely well balanced very easy to ride. The brakes are dramatic, hauling the bike down from 60 mph to almost nothing when a car pulled out in.front of me. It's amazing the 116 engine with all the power you could ever hope for is getting 48 mpg. I did a 100 mile short trip yesterday. When I was done, I was not tired at all. I would be riding farther but I can't bring myself to get the unbroken-in Chief out in the 105-110 real feel temps we are currently experiencing here. I would recommend this bike to anyone.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tech, great looks , great motor Bought in January , love it, love the looks and the power . but was a little disappointed with initial advertising showing the Super Chief Limited with all the touring accessories. My biggest beef was it s advertised at a light touring bike , so why the bobbed fenders, don’t like to get my back wet. And didn’t like I have to buy all the touring accessories, especially with the price tag.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super ride Have had the bike for 3 months and it’s a great cruiser with good features.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike Dream purchase! Style with power. What I wanted. :)
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable and flickable bike 1000 miles at this time been fine with me!.love taking rides since i only have weekends to do so i have been most of my time riding when the weather is good
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great riding bike I have had this bike for 3 months now and it is very comfortable and has the power that I want. Fit and finish is spot on
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I call her the Beast Got my Super Chief Limited the first week in September. After the initial break in period, I rode it 1705 miles round trip to the Jack Daniels ride in Tennessee. Traveling both interstate and secondary roads, the bike handled great. Looking forward to getting in many fall rides here in Florida.
Date published: 2021-10-22
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22DBABHCC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Indian Springfield
À partir de 27 199 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 Indian Springfield Maroon Metallic / Crimson Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 373.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indian Forever. This is my third Indian Springfield. Insurance replacement for the second one that was only 18 mos. Old. Loved my first one 60k in 4 years then traded for the second one - only had it for 18 mos 25.5k miles then totaled it in an accident . Now on my 3rd one. Have nothing negative at all to say. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ride I have owned an Indian Chief Vintage which I purchased new in July of 2017. It is a fantastic bike. The best I've ever owned. I especially enjoy the smooth, powerful torque the engine and drive train produce. My Vintage is the perfect bike for short or long rides. Over the years I have attended numerous Americade Rallies as well as demo days at my local dealership. Accordingly, I have had many opportunities to also test ride other Indian Motorcycle models. I started to enjoy riding the Springfield more and more and ultimately I purchased one a few months ago. Now I have two Indian Motorcycles. My biggest problem is deciding which one to ride!!!
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great Back riding after 20 yrs. Couldn't have picked a better bike. Powerful and beautiful, vintage looks with modern tech. Awesome!
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride. Handles like a much smaller bike. Drives like a caddy. Great feel and a very comfortable ride.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can’t stay off this bike!! The Springfield is so much fun to ride and it looks so classic!
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bike great bike very good handling takes corners very well
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality and a nice price point! I bought the Springfield six weeks ago and have over 1500 miles on it already. It's a nice heavy cruiser with plenty of power. I just wish it had a higher seat. At 6'5" tall my knees stick up over the tank. My 34" high seat on my Suzuki V Strom adventure bike stretches me out nicely.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bike This is my third Indian. I had a few others but like the Indians the best. Very dependable, never had any major issues.
Date published: 2022-07-18
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22THAAAC0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Indian Springfield Dark Horse
À partir de 28 699 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 Indian Springfield Dark Horse Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 176.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bike!!! There is not enough great things to say about the 2022 Springfield Dark Horse. Great handling, power and speed. This bike makes riding easy and enjoyable.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Title says it all...What a Bike!! Did my homework before my purchase about a month ago.... I couldn't be happier with the experience so far, still new into feeling out; however I don't foresee anything but good times any many more miles ahead of me. The 116 is an outstanding power house but I'm looking forward to my 126 big bore kit when it arrives....
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Something special! Seven months to get my ride . Well worth it!! Bike handles great and has good power!!
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Machine I ordered back in March 2022. Due to supply chain issues, I took delivery in September 2022. Fantastic Machine! Best motorcycle I have ever owned. This is my third motorcycle. Very comfortable and fun to cruise at any speed. Powerful, and stable!
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Control Issues but rides great. I bought a new 22’ Springfield Darkhorse 2 months ago, and have put 4k miles on her. After my 100 mile rode home from dealer I started noticing some issues. The exhaust heat shields were rubbing my muffler and shields raw which are now rusty. There is paint missing around the fuel fill cap. One of the bolts for my saddle bag was rounded off, as well as a small bolt inside the bag. The fuel gauge was inoperable but the electronic one was working. Also, every decent bump I hit I hear a loud ticking noise. One of the screws on my rear brake master cylinder is goofed up also. The mechanics at factory are seriously lacking attention to detail. This is my first Indian, and Im not 100% sure that I wont visit a Harley dealer next purchase. I paid alot for this bike…
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the bike The bike is awesome service was terrible Had scratches on bag and screws
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted. I already ride a 2020 Scout Bobber, and after a few mods, I’ve made it my own and I love it….mostly. What I don’t like is long rides on the Bobber, so I purchased the Indian Springfield Darkhorse for longer rides. The Springfield Darkhorse is a bit of a hybrid. It’s a bagger and a cruiser. Without the windshield it’s a great cruiser for around town. Slip on the windshield and it becomes a long distance bagger. I love the technology, that’s just enough without being too much. The torque is amazing, and the ride is all-day comfortable. It’s a bike with a unique style and design, and it gets a lot of attention. Get ya one.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I recently purchased my dark horse. After wanting one for quite some time I am thoroughly impressed. There is honestly not one thing I would change about the bike. It’s absolutely perfect! The only issue I have is constantly being stopped by people to admire the bike.
Date published: 2021-12-11
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22TJDBBCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Chieftain
À partir de 27 599 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 Chieftain Black Metallic is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 671.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One big let down as it doesn’t have Fender skirt I bought this two months ago and I’m glad that I did
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute love affair Just about 2 months into owning a 2022 Indian chieftain. Literally everything I've ever wanted in a bike.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong running bike, incredible customer service As a Harley rider of 15+ years, and a motorcyclist of 25 years, I was on the fence. My brother is a passionate Indian fanboy and urged me to consider the brand. VERY glad I did. SO much bike for so little money, and the pics on the website do NOT do this thing justice. It's GORGEOUS. Pulls really strong, tons of features. I ride a LOT and this has been one of the best motorcycles I've ever owned.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look of my Indian and she is very smooth My Indian was the best piece of mind when I ride.Kick stands up be safe
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT MACHINE PURCHASED THIS MOTORCYCLE RECENT,COULD NOT BE MORE SATISFIED,OVERALL GREAT WELL DESIGNED MACHINE
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BIKE IVE OWN SO FAR Bought this bike 2 years ago used with 4k miles on it Runs like new no problems after 2 years of riding had a choice between a Harley and the Chieftain got off the band wagon glad i did so many Harleys out there i strive to be different GREAT CHOICE
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and Balanced I love everything about this motorcycle and the Indian brand itself. I’m a first time rider who was initially looking at the scout. But as a person who wants to put miles in and travel on the bike I decided on the bagger. In comparison to all other competitors, Indian has a more family kind of community. The bikes are very well built, powerful, smooth and grab on to the road very well. Only issue was that after I took it out of the dealer I noticed a hairline crack on the crank casing. Waiting to hear back to see if it’s ok or needs to be replaced. But as for the bike itself, best decision and can’t wait to explore the US.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2021 Chietain DH in Icon Stealth Gray My first bagger and very happy with the purchase overall. This bike has better balance and suspension than a HD SGS. The HD SGS does have a more progressive and linear throttle. The Indian can be learned, but has a dead spot off idle due to being electronic. The two areas I have had some issue with are 1) Apple carplay seems to disconnect continually to the point it's nearly useless - It's my hope dealer can fix this at first 500 mile service. 2) I have a pretty minor windshield frame rattle that shows up over large bumps and railroad tracks. Hopefully something just needs to be tightened or isolated. Overall, I'm enjoying the amazing color, smooth power and ride quality. I've lost count in my 400 miles how many thumbs up I've gotten from other drivers and people gauking in parking lots or asking questions at gas stations. Definitely grabs attention.
Date published: 2021-12-04
  • y_2023, m_1, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22TCBAACA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Chieftain Dark Horse
À partir de 35 099 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 Chieftain Dark Horse Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 412.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride I have ridden smaller bikes for many years. I traded my beautiful Scout for the Chieftain Dark Horse. So happy I did. This bike rides like a dream. Smooth and comfortable.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the bike.. I've been wanting this bike for quite some time. The wait time was a bit long from the time of order to delivery. I've only had the bike for 2 weeks, but so far, I'm really enjoying it. I do have a few minor gripes tho. 1. The stock seat is garbage. Had to buy a new seat after my first 100 mile ride. 2. The engine heat is far more than my last bike (which was water cooled). I'm hoping the Stage 1 air intake and slip ons will help lower the heat off the engine tho. 3. The headlight is garbage.. and the upgraded pathfinder headlight is FAR too expensive. I'll probably change it out with an aftermarket light. 4. The grips aren't comfortable and I'll definitely be changing them out asap. 5. Many of the blacked out parts are on back order with no time-frame for when they'll be back in stock. I'm waiting on the passenger floorboards. Aside from the above.. the bike is pretty sweet. Love the Blue Slate Metallic paint. Its beautiful to look at. The suspension is pretty good. The bike feels nimble and its easy to ride. The technology is amazing. Unless something goes wrong.. I can see myself riding this bike for many years to come.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete bagger I bought this bike and enjoyed 1400 miles of mountains and streams in Colorado and New Mexico.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bike I’ve had the chieftain dark horse for a little over a month now, and seem to love it even more every time I get on it. When I started looking at touring or heavy type bikes the new styling of the Indian just drew me in and I had to have it. Fit and finish is great. Tons of features and before I bought it never thought I’d reach use the movable windshield, gps or even some of the others. But I find myself getting out on the road and using all this bike has to offer way more than expected. The only downside I’ve found so far which isn’t that big of a deal is the lack of accessories and aftermarket. While there is a bunch of out there, there is a few things I want that doesn’t exist for this bike. As of yet anyway, I’m sure with time, more will be available.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Handling. We now have 1160 miles on our new 2022 Chieftain Darkhorse. We also own a 2015 Vintage. This motorcycle is terrific in slow speed maneuvering, even with 2 people on board. Quick and agile, much lighter on its feet feeling than the Vintage. Love the dashboard design with prominent automotive style gages easily in your line of sight. No taking your eyes off the road. Everything at your fingertips type controls. Better placement of the cruise control. Great styling. Great engine! Plenty of power and torque. Much stronger than the 111. We have the Indian oval mufflers on the bike, and sound is great but not intrusive cruising. Ride quality excellent. Transmission shifting very smooth and quick. Excellent brakes.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the ride Good bike but do not like the throttle and no hiy chutch
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bike never had a bagger before. I found the Indian Chieftain to feel light on it's feet
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best bagger! I used to ride a HD 883 and 1200, but I wanted a bagger for a long time. I stopped riding for almost 10 years. However, I went to a demo ride in San Antonio, TX. After the demo ride on a scout 60, I was very impressed how nimble and the finish on the bike. I purchased a scout...After a year, I wanted to ride long distances with my friends...So, i went for a bagger...and I love riding my Chieftain Dark Horse. I want to thank the Indian Motorcycle at Mission City...great staff and inventory...I purchased best bagger at this place.
Date published: 2022-03-02
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22TCDBBCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Chieftain Limited
À partir de 34 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 Chieftain Limited Silver Quartz Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 247.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this thing! I purchased this a couple months ago, and have gotten a couple rides in. I absolutely love the features it offers! I can now say I’m spoiled! Looking forward to spring!
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freedom It’s my second Indian the feel of this bike is like no other bike!!!! The look of it rolling for. The road is amazing!!
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Ride. I left my 2007 harley night train to the chieftain. I finally feel like I can travel more.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Ride I bought back in July almost clocked a 1000 miles already. Great ride!
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome power and comfy ride. I bought this bike 2 months ago and so glad I did. I'm almost 70 years old and I was looking for a bike that would be comfortable on long trips and I definitely chose the right one.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Indian Fan Just purchased my 2nd Indian. (Chieftain Limited - Silver Quartz Metallic). The color Pops! Smooth suspension, power delivery from the 116 in Std mode in everything. Overall performance and handling is no doubt premium relative to “other brands I’ve owned”. I customized this new bike to the max: (1) Stage 2 w/Indian Cams & w/Rinehart slip-ons. (2) Color-stitched matched seat, (3) passing lamps, (4) updated full power-band system, (5) Midrise bars, (6) Color matched Lowers…and other goodies. Every ride is one of smiles. Well engineered Indian. Fan-boy for a long time for sure.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike! Bought this bike about 6 weeks ago. Greatest bike I ever had!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very well balanced am very impressed the way it handles through the corners
Date published: 2022-04-22
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22TCABBCS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Indian Challenger
À partir de 29 849 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 Indian Challenger Black Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bare bones I bought my Indian Challenger 8/29/2022. At the time I thought I would get used to sitting higher than my former motorcycle, but I haven't. I'm 5'6" and this bike is a chore at low speeds due to the height. The Challenger is also a bare bones iteration of the other Indian baggers. I have since spent an extra 4k on upgrades to make it pleasant. The factory exhaust sounded like a Honda. I'm currently waiting for a new seat ($500) that will hopefully give me better contact with the ground when stopped. It is a fast bike.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Had it two months and enjoy the heck out of it. Want more things to make it me.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike ever ! Styling , power , handeling, radio that you can actually hear , this bike has it all !
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rides like a caddy. Minor dislikes. Love riding it. Plenty of power and comfortable. However night riding was sketchy due to headlights need to be aligned up more. But once that’s done will be fine. Some of the switches take getting used to. Like turn signals on one side.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Suspension Most of the up grades seat handle bars cams in take
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are in love! Absolutely blown away by the Indian. It is so smooth and powerful. First brand new bike we have owned. All the features that come standard are amazing. Very comfortable ride.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If Only It Worked Properly I bought a new 2020 Challenger in Dec. 2019. Barely rode it a mile from the dealership when I got a check engine light. Dealer couldn't find the problem. Situation got progressively worse until bike wouldn't run. After weeks in the shop this got fixed only to have more errors that never got fully diagnosed. This was followed by more problems traced to a faulty wire harness causing bike too not run at all and extensive problems with the infotainment system. Overall the bike spent weeks in the shop for repairs. Hoping for better and think that after 2 years of production would have found and fixed all the "bugs", I purchased a 2022 Challenger. Got problems on the 2022 right away. Multiple error codes. Terrible electronics. It could be a good bike if it would only work well.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride I was a little concerned moving from my Scout to the Challenger as I had no experience riding a large bike, but the Challenger is a great ride. It is very stable, standing up with very little forward movement, takes curves like a champ. I could not be more pleased with its handling and comfort. I am glad I moved up.
Date published: 2021-12-18
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22LCBRRCA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Indian Challenger Dark Horse
À partir de 35 699 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 Indian Challenger Dark Horse Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 181.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought my bike a month ago. I’ve been a diehard HD guy. When my Roadglide was totaled (not by me) Rey at Hollister Indian asked me to test ride it. I was sold right off the bat. Handles better and faster than HD. The interactive features are pretty good too. I’m not fond of the bars but that is changing very soon.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun bike The bike is nice but is plauged with misfires issues and doesn't run well. The dealer is working in solving the issue but other then that the bike is good. Good brakes and power when it doesn't misfire.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bike No regrets bike handles great ……………………….,.,,,………..
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accessories are terrific! This bike handles so well, I can't believe I've been missing out for so long.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really enjoy the bike This bike is a blast to ride, except for the seat. I picked up the Challenger Labor day weekend, and have over 3500 miles on it. The bike handles like a dream!
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storm blue icon The 8 month wait was well worth it. The picture when ordering doesn't do this beautiful bike justice. Amazing machine that demands attention everywhere I go even from the Harley riders.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lemon Bike I paid $40,000 on a new Challenger only had only for one week, it’s spent more time in the shop being fixed then I actually had riding the bike. I been having cylinder 2 misfires ever since I picked it up and Indian can’t find outs whats wrong with it by
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a spaceship This bike is absolutely incredible. It has everything. Period. This thing is worth every penny.
Date published: 2022-06-19
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22LCCRRCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Indian Challenger Limited
À partir de 34 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 Indian Challenger Limited Black Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride Bought this bike to replace the one that got wrecked actually I ordered this one because I wanted this bike ever since it came out. I am so glad I did.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike, Great Handling, Great Power As a previous owner of an Indian Chieftain, I was interested in the new modern Challenger. I ordered mine in July of 2022 and had it for Labor Day Weekend. The power and handling was even better than the Chieftain, which was pretty good in itself. I like the modern engine design, water-cooled, and technology. I have already put 2000 miles on the bike and will continue to do so. I am very happy with the purchase. This is a bagger matched with a sport bike. And it is great!
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Motorcycle I bought this a month and a half ago, and so glad I did.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a beast This bike is an absolute beast. I rode a 2017 Chieftain for 5 years and even did the 116 Big Bore Kit but was still craving more. After test riding a Challenger down in Sturgis it was all i could think about after. Eventually I put in an order but with the supply chain issues I wasn't sure when I was going to see it. I managed to find one that had just been built that was not spoken for yet. 2022 Challenger Limited. I am all smiles every time I ride her!
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from couldn't be any nicer Rode about 1000 miles and it feels great. Still loving the power just can't get over the way it pulls like a freight train without the pipe and or tuner I'm 350 lbs so it's like riding with a second person to most people. And I like to lean into turns haven't scraped yet still looking for bottom gotten pretty low surprised me. Just really can't say enough on this one they really hit this one out the park
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing machine Within 7 weeks I have 5,500 miles on the bike already. Love everything about it; tons of space to stretch out on 1,000 mile days. Mountains of power to cruise and pass on the highway regardless of elevation.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic motorcycle I recently purchased my second Indian motorcycle, a 2022 Challenger Limited (Spirit Blue Metallic/Black Metallic). Very impressive motorcycle. I just turned 500 miles. The engine is unbelievable. It is a rocket. This is my second Indian. I had a 2014 Indian Chieftain that was a amazing bike as well.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bike I have been a roadglide guy for years, then test rode the Challenger and sold my harley
Date published: 2022-03-21
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22LCARRCA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Véhicule de tourisme

MOTO DE TOURISME

These motorcycles are the ultimate long-distance machines, with amenities and comfort that give both driver and passenger a luxury experience for any length of ride.

Roadmaster
À partir de 37 099 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 Roadmaster Black Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1364.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power choices Was a great birthday present Great ride power and appearance
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just do it! This is my second Indian Roadmaster. After I lost my mind and traded my first Roadmaster in on a 2021 new Harley Ultra- I knew within the first 10 miles of taking ownership I screwed up! Needless to say I had the Ultra less than a year and went right back after my new Roadmaster Darkhorse! Folks- do yourself a favor and just try one- remove the Harley stigma for a minute and just try one- you won’t regret it. The bells and whistles that Indian gives you for the same price as a stripped Ultra alone makes it worth it. You want a “me too” bike get a Harley- you want a head turning, lap of luxury , stand out from the crowd piece of art get the Indian!
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my '22 Roadmaster It's only been 3.5 weeks and 1000 miles since purchase but honestly I haven't found a thing about this scoot I don't like. This is replacing my '02 Chief, and while I love my Garlic Indian which I've owned for 18 years, this new Roadmaster is beyond next level in the world of Indian, and motorcycles in general. Overall quality is outstanding, fit and finish are second to none, it has loads of storage space, and all the features you could want in a touring bike. And while it's no superbike, it has great power, brakes, and handling. It looks vintage and modern at the same time with a strong nod to it's forefathers and I don't just mean it's skirted fenders. There's a bit of Springfield, Gilroy, and Kings Mountain contained in it's design. It is uniquely Indian, and it does not get lost in a crowd, rather it stands out in the crowd without being flashy and overly pretentious. I look forward to riding this machine every day even as the cold and winter bear down on us here in the Northeast. With it's heated seat and handgrips as long as it's not raining or snowing, I'll continue to ride deep into Winter, and look forward to next Spring, clicking off miles with pride on this latest incarnation of the Indian Roadmaster. This Indian seriously puts a smile on my face!
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great riding bike!! After a long painful 6 months, it was definitely worth the wait!! Love the power, handling and the extras that I added.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Indian 500+ mile trip. Extremely comfortable for both of us.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 22 Roadmaster crimson I bought this in Sturgis, July 2022. By the18th of September there is over 5300 miles on her. Just rode1318 miles round trip and 400 of it in rain. Handled beautifully in two inches of water through Wyoming into SD. Getting 48-51mpg. It gets allot of attention from people. Love this bike. Sport mode!!! Wow!!!!
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bike in shop 6 weeks no resolution! Polaris does not stand behind their product. Bike in shop 6 weeks for same issue. Dealer just resets check engine light electronically. 30 miles later back on. Knock sensor. Parts only from OEM. They do not look locally at other dealerships, time waster. Upgrade Sound system not worth it. Maybe 30% louder. Sell your bike before you have warranty issues. Better yet, don’t buy one! 8k miles 2021 Roadmaster. Waste of time and money, stay with your Harley! More dealerships.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roadmaster Icon, one of a kind Had this bike for a while now and haven’t had any issues. This machine eats up the miles and cuts through the wind. I’ve enjoyed putting over 3k miles on it so far. Only issues with the bike is the stock seat. I only have have the heated version but I’m finding myself having to take more time off after the longer miles runs. The seat has finally broken in and it less comfortable now than it was new. It wasn’t the most comfortable saddle to begin with. It would be nice if the speakers pushed out a little more bass but they’re fine for me. Overall, I would by the Roadmaster again. Plus it still looks better than the Pursuit or HDs.
Date published: 2022-08-15
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1363
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22TRABBCA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Roadmaster Dark Horse
À partir de 37 699 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 Roadmaster Dark Horse Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1364.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power choices Was a great birthday present Great ride power and appearance
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just do it! This is my second Indian Roadmaster. After I lost my mind and traded my first Roadmaster in on a 2021 new Harley Ultra- I knew within the first 10 miles of taking ownership I screwed up! Needless to say I had the Ultra less than a year and went right back after my new Roadmaster Darkhorse! Folks- do yourself a favor and just try one- remove the Harley stigma for a minute and just try one- you won’t regret it. The bells and whistles that Indian gives you for the same price as a stripped Ultra alone makes it worth it. You want a “me too” bike get a Harley- you want a head turning, lap of luxury , stand out from the crowd piece of art get the Indian!
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my '22 Roadmaster It's only been 3.5 weeks and 1000 miles since purchase but honestly I haven't found a thing about this scoot I don't like. This is replacing my '02 Chief, and while I love my Garlic Indian which I've owned for 18 years, this new Roadmaster is beyond next level in the world of Indian, and motorcycles in general. Overall quality is outstanding, fit and finish are second to none, it has loads of storage space, and all the features you could want in a touring bike. And while it's no superbike, it has great power, brakes, and handling. It looks vintage and modern at the same time with a strong nod to it's forefathers and I don't just mean it's skirted fenders. There's a bit of Springfield, Gilroy, and Kings Mountain contained in it's design. It is uniquely Indian, and it does not get lost in a crowd, rather it stands out in the crowd without being flashy and overly pretentious. I look forward to riding this machine every day even as the cold and winter bear down on us here in the Northeast. With it's heated seat and handgrips as long as it's not raining or snowing, I'll continue to ride deep into Winter, and look forward to next Spring, clicking off miles with pride on this latest incarnation of the Indian Roadmaster. This Indian seriously puts a smile on my face!
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great riding bike!! After a long painful 6 months, it was definitely worth the wait!! Love the power, handling and the extras that I added.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Indian 500+ mile trip. Extremely comfortable for both of us.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 22 Roadmaster crimson I bought this in Sturgis, July 2022. By the18th of September there is over 5300 miles on her. Just rode1318 miles round trip and 400 of it in rain. Handled beautifully in two inches of water through Wyoming into SD. Getting 48-51mpg. It gets allot of attention from people. Love this bike. Sport mode!!! Wow!!!!
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bike in shop 6 weeks no resolution! Polaris does not stand behind their product. Bike in shop 6 weeks for same issue. Dealer just resets check engine light electronically. 30 miles later back on. Knock sensor. Parts only from OEM. They do not look locally at other dealerships, time waster. Upgrade Sound system not worth it. Maybe 30% louder. Sell your bike before you have warranty issues. Better yet, don’t buy one! 8k miles 2021 Roadmaster. Waste of time and money, stay with your Harley! More dealerships.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roadmaster Icon, one of a kind Had this bike for a while now and haven’t had any issues. This machine eats up the miles and cuts through the wind. I’ve enjoyed putting over 3k miles on it so far. Only issues with the bike is the stock seat. I only have have the heated version but I’m finding myself having to take more time off after the longer miles runs. The seat has finally broken in and it less comfortable now than it was new. It wasn’t the most comfortable saddle to begin with. It would be nice if the speakers pushed out a little more bass but they’re fine for me. Overall, I would by the Roadmaster again. Plus it still looks better than the Pursuit or HDs.
Date published: 2022-08-15
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1363
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22TKDBBCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Roadmaster Limited
À partir de 37 249 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 Roadmaster Limited Black Azure Crystal is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish The bike is sharp looking and has a great power band
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun bike!! Bought this in June and I love the bike. Done some aftermarket work to it and the only problem I have is Indian sometimes does not like to work with others!! Great bike tho!!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bike - Software meh - Audio System Sucks The bike itself is great. The software to plan rides or make routes is fair to poor. The audio system is, well, terrible. In the current century audio should sound better. Glad I like riding more than listening to the radio, cause the radio hurts the ears. Taking delivery of the bike had swirl marks in some surfaces. There are places where the alignment of body parts could be better. I believe Harley does a better job. Would I recommend this bike? Depends on planned software upgrades. Otherwise, I’d recommend an Indian that doesn’t have audio or mapping. Lastly, for a top of the line bike, I had to purchase a heel shifter. Something I believe should have been standard.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's everything I want in a motorcycle The Indian name and the looks of the bike brought me to take a test ride of the Roadmaster. After the test ride I was hooked. Lots of power, handling is really good for a big bike, and is very comfortable with lots of extras to make the long ride even more enjoyable. Don't think I could be more happy with it.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ride to Cherokee First long ride with my wife. 761 miles round trip but only first half published. Bike had 1000 when I started. Ran unbelievable with unlimited power it seems especially at high speeds (70+). Can’t wait for our next adventure
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Smooth Bought the bike 7 weeks ago, weather has not cooperated for extensive riding… have 1500 miles on the bike. Shifts great(quiet), starts good, info on display is phenomenal, chrome and paint finish is outstanding.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike ever Best ride most comfortable bike I ever been . The roadmaster is the best of the best.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ride with superior features I bought my Roadmaster in late September. Best bike I've ever ridden. Incredible features built into the base price. No pricey add on for luxury ride and appearance. Smooth ride with no jarring bumps, hand and seat warmers, great stereo, super acceleration with great power bands, etc. Do yourself a favor...check out Indian
Date published: 2021-11-15
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22TKABBC1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires

ELITE

Toutes les routes la vénèrent.