Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page
Menu

Commentaires sur la moto Scout Bobber

2019 Indian Scout Bobber Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 447.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike This is an awesome bike I bought this bike a little over a month ago haven’t had a lot of chances to ride it due to the weather but his bike is so fun so late really takes car is good and the wind here the road the better
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is how everyone should begin The Scout Bobber Sixty has been my very first motorcycle. Many tried convincing me to start on a 250cc or the like. Luckily for me I ignored them. The Sixty is the perfect blend of power, balance, and performance. So much so I don’t see myself trading up immediately like I most certainly would on many other “entry level” motorcycles. After the initial break in period, this bike easily gets up to 80mph on the highway, loving life between 4,000 and 6,000 rpms. Liquid cooling gives this modern v twin competitive advantage over other options, such as any of the Harley Davidson Sportster models. Like most new motorcycles, it’s needs some help to be heard. Both Indian and a variety of aftermarket companies can help give the exhaust a bit more presence. The one minor drawback that comes to mind is the lack of a gas gauge. The bike gets around 120-130 miles per gallon. I usually reset my trip odometer to know about how much longer I have in fuel, a light will come on when you have about 20 miles to go.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and smooth ride I’ve had this motorcycle for about 2 months now. I was worried about how low the handlebars were compared to the previous bike I was riding and that it could cause my back to become sore or perhaps my shoulders (I’m 5’4, so I def have to lean a bit forward). But in all honesty it’s so comfortable and with my 35-50 minute commute (depending on traffic) I have not one complaint.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First motorcycle and loving it. I have always wanted an Indian Scout Bobber so I finally pulled the trigger and bought my first motorcycle ever. It feels like Christmas morning everytime I go into my garage to get the bike ready for a ride.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Love the balance and style of this bike. Placement of controls, power, handling, everything fits perfectly.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid bike - lots of fun, easy to manage I’m a new rider and wanted something that would see me through a few seasons, and I’m definitely not at al disappointed. The Bobber turns heads everywhere I go, is totally responsive, and has plenty of get-up-and-go.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great First Bike I love it. The balance of beauty, comfort and style. ALL IN 1!
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review I love the look of this bike, It fits my style so well. My main problem with this bike is there are arent many aftermarket mods made for the bike through anyone not even Indian. If they were whiling to do some more work on modifications for their bikes I would recommend 100%. Other custom shops did not help much as no one knew the ins and out of an indian. This bike is not comfortable for rides over an hour the seat is hard and the suspension is very rough. Wouldn't recommend if you are always on the bike.
Date published: 2021-05-07
  • y_2021, m_5, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_447
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MTB00CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT