Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page
Menu

Commentaires au sujet de la moto Indian Springfield

2019 Indian Springfield Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 338.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Springfield rules Upgraded from my Scout to the Springfield. Even though I really enjoyed the Scout, I’m enjoying the range and comfort of the Springfield. I like the open feel of the bike.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Phantom 1077 is a smooth operator! I went into the dealership thinking I would seriously look at and maybe purchase a Roadmaster . . . One look and ride at this beauty and I was hooked for life! Smooth ride, great center of gravity, and comfortable. A few mods to accommodate my 6' 2" frame and she is perfect!(12" Apes and the heat/cooling seat from the Roadmaster, added luggage rack for more storage for long rides). Love this bike, 2200+ miles in my first 6 weeks! Looking forward to many, many more miles to come. Highly recommend this scoot for anyone looking for a great ride with beautiful lines and the heart and soul of Indian motorcycle without too much technology, makes it a joy and easier to go ride!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike First v twin had crotch rockets 23 years ago. Nicely balanced great power feels lighter then the 846lbs. Would definitely recommend this machine
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable handling! In addition to my Indian Springfield, I currently own a 1984 HD FXST (first year Softail). I have also owned a 1982 Honda VF750F, a 1979 HD FLH, a 2000 HD Roadking, and a 2006 HD VRSCR. Other riding experience includes various dirt bikes, and a week on a rented 2014 HD full dresser. With all that time on two wheels, I can attest that I am more comfortable diving deep into turns on this Springfield (just over 1000 miles in 6 weeks) than any other machine. The handling is superb! In addition, it does not feel as massive and as heavy as it is. I can literally thrown it around at normal backroad speeds (35-50 mph) as a bike weighing half as much to get around those Pennsylvania potholes. I don’t know how Indian got the frame geometry right, but it is a thing of beauty to ride this machine. With the Stage 2 installed, the torque is ample, and there is plenty of pull in the midrange for pleasure riding. I can easily keep up with my son’s Indian Challenger (also Stage 2) until he hits the horsepower at round 4000 rpm. (He’s got some 130 to my 100 hp.)
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first road bike - and it's an absolute winner! I just turned 56 this year and I felt it was time to achieve the longtime dream I've had of owning a road bike. I used to ride dirt bikes when I was younger, so I knew I could handle a larger bike, especially with my 6'2" frame. I also knew that the bike would be American made. I had two choices basically. A Harley, or an Indian. After checking out both lines, I just could not keep my eye off of this new 2019 (old stock) Springfield. It appealed to me more than I can explain here. I did a lot of research, through reading and watching videos, and I ultimately concluded it was the perfect fit for me. After making my purchase, I quickly learned all that was necessary to ride the bike safely, and to have fun at the same time. I have to tell you that it lived up to all of my expectations. It's not only beautiful to look at, but the power, control and overall feel are outstanding. Now on to my minor complaints. First, I was getting horrible buffeting while riding at highway speeds, especially directly into the wind. I learned that installing the small wind deflectors near the forks would eliminate this issue, and they did - completely. Honestly, these deflectors should be standard! Next, one of the screw holes for the seat mounting bolts was not fully cut, preventing the bolt from being fully screwed in. But the dealer where I had my first 500 mile checkup fixed that. I've added a lot of things to my new bike, including aftermarket pipes (which really brought out the sound of this bike), brighter LED headlight and passing lights, engine heat shield, extra LED brake light strips, and a few other things to "dress" my baby up. Needless to say, she gets a LOT of attention, especially from the HD riders! People compliment her all the time. I have to tell you that if you are a tall person and want a bagger, you just can't pass up the Indian Springfield. It's smokin' hot and riding it is like a dream come true.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUTSTANDING BIKE GOT ABOUT 1300 MILES ON MY 2021 VERY PLEASED AND IMPRESSED
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loads of chrome Was happy to find a difficult color, put 500 miles on getting used to the ride. Had first oil change at 550 miles brought it home and now I wait for warranty work. That’s right 600 miles won’t start, turns it’s power on all by itself. Has a short some where low tire, chasis warning and ABS warnings stay on. I’ll wait on any recommendations.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 springfield Really love the handling Great look That classic look
Date published: 2021-04-25
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19THAAAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT