Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page
Menu

Commentaires au sujet de l’Indian Challenger Limited

2020 Indian Challenger Limited Thunder Black Pearl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Motorcycle ever A joy to ride, won't burn your leg, great balance, outstanding acceleration, tells you when you need air the tires, great riding range(200 plus miles), best turning balance, clear viewing screen(adjustable backlight), Navigation a plus, this bikes a keeper.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect Purchased the Challenger in March. I have 1500 miles on it so far. Great bike with my only complaint being the lag in the throttle (especially during low speed maneuvers) Other then that, It may be the perfect bagger. I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase again.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Parat51 Overall the bike is an awesome bike, however there have been a few little issues with fit and finish and software glitches.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cruiser Motorcycle Enjoy The Ride Every Chance I Get OnThis Great Bike !!!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!! What a ride! Bought this bike a month ago and have enjoyed every minute and mile that I have put on.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid bike, minor known issues Very happy I opted for the Challenger, head and shoulders better than my chieftain
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bike with some Growing Pains Overall I think this is a great bike but has some idiosyncrasies. The bike handles well and has strong acceleration, and really looks good. Here are my only issues, sluggish throttle, loud fuel injector ticking, and you need to warm up the bike for several minutes, or you will not be able to shift through the gears.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike! I bought this bike about a month ago and have ridden over4k miles. It has been from St Louis Mo to Tallahassee FL on interstates to the Tail of the Dragon. I have own a lot of bikes including Victory CCT, Harley Ultra Limiteds, and Harley Road Glide and can say that for my money it out performed all of them all.
Date published: 2021-04-28
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCARRC1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT