Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page
Menu

Indian Challenger Limited Reviews

2020 Indian Challenger Limited Thunder Black Pearl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power and performance Bought the Challenger two months ago. Very impressed with acceleration and performance.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding motorcyle Test rode a Challenger about 2 weeks ago. Was wonderfully impressed with the handling, Brakes, and performance! This bike is everything it's claimed to be! Power feels instantaneous, and endless. The Ride Command seems slow to start up, but once started everything from that point is lightning fast. Have ordered a 2021 Limited. Can't wait for it to get here!!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine If you have the opportunity to test ride the Challenger and you take it, be ready to buy it. This bike is so much fun, it will constantly nag at your subconscious until you finally own it yourself. The Challenger is so responsive, quick, and agile that it makes every ride enjoyable, even if it’s just a quick dart around town. I love the new liquid-cooled engine: It’s both beautiful and powerful and stays cool when you’re stuck in traffic. This bike is a dream!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power and tech I bought the Challenger a month ago, and I've already riden 5k. It's powerful and comfortable. I love this bike and so does my wife.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I purchased the Challenger Limited because it was the best looking motorcycle I have ever seen. It rides better on two wheels than my truck on four.And it make me look good on it.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Challenger limited Purchased the bike a month ago and love. It handles great and feels light. The power is crazy fast and my friends say I have pull away power compared to them and they all have Harleys.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features. Bought july 21 from Indian of Sturgis. Rode Sturgis Bikevweek, then another 4500 miles to take the long way home.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruby Red Dream I have my bike for a couple of months now. Going from a HD Street Glide to this Indian Challenger was the best decision I have ever made. I can get back to hitting those curves faster and more control since it has a sport mode. Also helped with the issue I was having with my right hand going numb from so much vibration. Thanks Indian
Date published: 2020-09-15
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCARRC1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT