Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page
Menu

Commentaires au sujet de l’Indian Challenger Limited

2022 Indian Challenger Limited Black Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 174.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a beast This bike is an absolute beast. I rode a 2017 Chieftain for 5 years and even did the 116 Big Bore Kit but was still craving more. After test riding a Challenger down in Sturgis it was all i could think about after. Eventually I put in an order but with the supply chain issues I wasn't sure when I was going to see it. I managed to find one that had just been built that was not spoken for yet. 2022 Challenger Limited. I am all smiles every time I ride her!
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from couldn't be any nicer Rode about 1000 miles and it feels great. Still loving the power just can't get over the way it pulls like a freight train without the pipe and or tuner I'm 350 lbs so it's like riding with a second person to most people. And I like to lean into turns haven't scraped yet still looking for bottom gotten pretty low surprised me. Just really can't say enough on this one they really hit this one out the park
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing machine Within 7 weeks I have 5,500 miles on the bike already. Love everything about it; tons of space to stretch out on 1,000 mile days. Mountains of power to cruise and pass on the highway regardless of elevation.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic motorcycle I recently purchased my second Indian motorcycle, a 2022 Challenger Limited (Spirit Blue Metallic/Black Metallic). Very impressive motorcycle. I just turned 500 miles. The engine is unbelievable. It is a rocket. This is my second Indian. I had a 2014 Indian Chieftain that was a amazing bike as well.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bike I have been a roadglide guy for years, then test rode the Challenger and sold my harley
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike….love it! Got my first Challenger last month and it’s one of the best choices I’ve made so far in terms of a motorcycle
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Competition always brings out the best. Test rode a Challenger Limited back in December and really liked it. So today, Feb. 9, I decided to test ride a Harley Road Glide, Indian's main competition. I was disappointed in the suspension of the Harley because I could feel every little bump in the road. But other than that, Harley makes a fine bike! But to me, that difference was the main issue other than looks, as I think the Harley is a better- looking machine. But that's just me. I'd like to have them both.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Problem Plagued Had 2 Challenger Limited. Both had problems from the initial purchase and for months afterward. Many error codes. Poor performance. Wouldn't start. Much time in dealer's shop for repairs. Electronics are very problem prone.Aggravating and frustrating to own. Not recommended.
Date published: 2022-01-06
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22LCARRCA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT