Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page
Menu

Commentaires au sujet de l’Indian Challenger

2020 Indian Challenger Titanium Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 143.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable for the wife I bought the challenger about a month ago and did not like all the chrome but I can make it my on. Cool bike
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth Ride A bit heavier than my Scout was, but very balanced nonetheless. Throttle reaction needs work. Foot/rear brake is too high, cannot be lowered/adjusted without modification, poor design, even riders with big feet don’t like the position. Could be a bit louder. Anxiously waiting for aftermarket parts to catch up to the new beast.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't go back I traded a Scout Bobber for this after riding my buddy's Challenger for a few hours. I loved the Bobber because of its sporty demeanor and sport bike feel on twisty back roads. The Challenger has much more power and handles just as well when pushing it through twisty's. I couldn't imagine going back to a Scout at this point. So much more comfortable for all day riding with open air music and cruise control adding to the spacious seating and generous wind damping cockpit. If you are on the fence about getting one, just go test ride one for awhile. Definitely worth a look if you are in the market for a larger bike.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miles eater !!! I run my bike for 2000 miles now and happy about his smooth ride and powerful engine !
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baddest bike on the road. Don't buy one. I want to be the only one with one. Seriously, like no other bike ever owed. Super smooth to ride and more than enough power.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teriffic bike. I bought this a month ago...so far the bike exceeds my expectations.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable power I traded in a 2021 scout for the challenger and it had been outstanding. I thought I knew fast...then I sat on this beast. Couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Early issues with reliability and quality. Please understand, I love my new bike but so far it has not lived up to my expectations for a $34k investment in fun. Most of my negative judgment comes from comparing my new Challenger to the 2017 Springfield I traded in; the Springfield was the best bike I ever owned. By comparison, the Challenger features cheaper plastic, lower quality paint, and an overall cheaper feel. If you are in a showroom, walk over to a bike with the 111 or 116 and try to open and close the saddlebag lids; you will see what I mean. A Challenger road test will likely reveal a rattling sound from one of the saddlebag lids that didn't close properly if you were not deliberate about seeking the second "click" as you pushed on it. I probably would not have noticed if I hadn't had such a great experience owning my Springfield. My additional complaints include an intermittent no-crank no-start condition and supply chain issues leaving me with making payments on a $34k note with a $23k bike due to lack of accessory availability. On the good side, the Challenger is a hoot to drive with plenty of power and cornering ability that belies its apparent size. I get loads of compliments and I think it is probably the coolest bike I have owned. I love the color and I have a great cold-weather machine with heated grips, heated seat, and highway bar closeouts. My goal was to make a full-dresser out of it, and to that end, I am looking forward to the tour pack parts and passenger floorboard mounts coming out of back-order.
Date published: 2021-10-13
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCBRRCT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT