Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page
Menu

Commentaires au sujet de l’Indian Challenger

2020 Indian Challenger Titanium Metallic is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs some work but could be amazing Had it 2 months 3000 miles came from 2012 road glide *Brass grommets in plastic (pic) *Availability of parts Cheaper tour pack I don't need a all the extras *Passenger backrest is to close to for larger passengers my wife is not huge but she pushes me forward in the seat *uniformity of dealerships *paying for 500 and 5000 mile inspections $30,000 for a bike and I'm paying for something that should be covered under warranty and finding out after I take ownership of bike left me fuming. *traction control should stay off if I select it. * better tuning *please get wider selection of gear black boots, leather jackets! I came from Harley Davidson we are getting older and indian is definitely killing it but we dress a certain way and it aint skinny jeans and tan boots. Over all great scoot
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, comfortable, and fun!! Great ride from start to finish. Fit and finish is beautiful. All around great bike. Two minor flaws. Not a fan of the throttle response. A little jumpy when in motion. The other is you can see a screw head on top of the gas tank near the gas cap. It’s the only thing that doesn’t look finished.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike! Bought this bike a month and a half ago. It is so effortless to ride! The power off the showroom floor is amazing!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accessories Just completed break in service and the performance is outstanding.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heat I bought this a little over a month and I’m not that pleased
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice styling Purchased 2 months ago. So far I’m pretty happy with my decision
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has a lot of standard features Had a 2016 Harritage, this is a lot more motorcycle
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks good in the garage Thought it was a little soon to be sending me a request for a review twice within six weeks of purchase, so I waited. This bike has so many features that I'd like to talk about and I have pointed out to friends that ride the other American, but cool features don't get you home. Before first five hundred cruise control was iffy. Had switch replaced and had "two inch longer bars" put on end of October. If those bars are longer than stock I'll donate the $600 it cost me to your fave charity. Rode once since and put away for winter. Battery went dead in a month without extreme cold, put it on the tender til spring. Broke it out in March, right of the bat chassis fault code and no headlight, no windshield up or down. So two weeks now in the dealership waiting for word from the factory. Tech seems to have an idea, but can't move til factory gives the go ahead or he's on the hook. Initial factory response was aftermarket headlight interfering with ECU. What a reach! Tip, if you put a stock headlight on that is top shelf wouldn't have gone to aftermarket. That's is so HD. Anyhow still waiting to be able to use my $24,000 that's sitting in the shop. I hope the rest of the questions on the form aren't mandatory, cause ride comfort, sound quality, etc don't matter if you can't ride it.
Date published: 2021-04-11
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCBRRCT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT