Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page
Menu

Commentaires sur la moto Chieftain Dark Horse

2019 Indian Chieftain Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 396.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Bike I made the decision to switch from a HD to an Indian after owning several HD's that frankly, served me well....I was going to purchase another one but on a whim decided to research and test ride an Indian - what a great decision!!!! I visited Indian OC and was impressed by the great customer service and the whole experience there....the bike was stunning and I was impressed by the technology that went along with the updated styling (from years gone by) I ride my Indian every day - for fun, to work, shopping, and to the gym, so a special bike was essential I am really happy so far (purchased in September) and would recommend Indian to friends
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike I knew what I was buying didn't go in blind and I wasn't buying a Harley I have two Indians the chieftain is a killer bike sounds great
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing bike! I moved up from a Scout Bobber ABS Icon and could not be happier! the power is so on point, the bike is so smooth to ride, seat is comfy, I have nothing negative to say about it!
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bike! Coming from my 17 Street Glide Special, this bike rides so much nicer and I think the fit and finish is 2nd to none. Only complaint is maybe a more comfy seat....but what bike comes with a comfy seat from the factory anyhow? Wish there was more aftermarket support though!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Bike I bought this bike while at Sturgis.. I had a motorcycle 5 year ago and sold it. My girlfriend and I went to Sturgis 2 years in a row with out a bike. I told her on the way there.. she might have to drive the car home by herself.. if we keep coming here we need a bike. So glad I bought this bike. The features The power with the 116. Love it
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bike Everything about this bike is so much better than my old HD. The ride, the display, and the motor is amazing.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like some things, dont like others I traded a 2018 chieftain limited in for this 2021 chieftain dark horse. My wife bought a 2020 Springfield dark horse and my TS11 wouldn't keep up. The fairing on the 2018 did a much better job of breaking the wind than this 2021 does. I can't hear the stereo after 65mph and on the 2018 it was awesome. I used to brag to all my HD buddies that my stereo ,stock was better than theirs with all the upgrades they did. I love the motor and I love the handling but I wish I get get rid of all the wind.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bike Beautiful bike. Just wish it would be liquid cooled and the kickstand was mounted mote towards the seat.
Date published: 2021-09-29
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TCDAAAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT