Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page
Menu

Commentaires sur la moto Chieftain Limited

2022 Chieftain Limited Silver Quartz Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 245.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Ride. I left my 2007 harley night train to the chieftain. I finally feel like I can travel more.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Ride I bought back in July almost clocked a 1000 miles already. Great ride!
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome power and comfy ride. I bought this bike 2 months ago and so glad I did. I'm almost 70 years old and I was looking for a bike that would be comfortable on long trips and I definitely chose the right one.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Indian Fan Just purchased my 2nd Indian. (Chieftain Limited - Silver Quartz Metallic). The color Pops! Smooth suspension, power delivery from the 116 in Std mode in everything. Overall performance and handling is no doubt premium relative to “other brands I’ve owned”. I customized this new bike to the max: (1) Stage 2 w/Indian Cams & w/Rinehart slip-ons. (2) Color-stitched matched seat, (3) passing lamps, (4) updated full power-band system, (5) Midrise bars, (6) Color matched Lowers…and other goodies. Every ride is one of smiles. Well engineered Indian. Fan-boy for a long time for sure.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike! Bought this bike about 6 weeks ago. Greatest bike I ever had!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very well balanced am very impressed the way it handles through the corners
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cycle I've had my blue Chieftain going on two months and love this cycle !!!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No looking back Just finished my first 500 miles on my 2021 Chieftain. Absolutely love this bike! Broke away from a 2019 HD Road Glide after 12,000 miles and 15,000 miles prior 2017 Road King, no comparison! Indian has surpassed HD in my opinion, in quality that you can see, and engine performance you can feel. My Chieftain is so much more nimble than what I’ve been riding, making it feel safer to handle with my wife on back. Indian has really raised the bar for me when choosing a bagger, I will not go back!
Date published: 2021-12-13
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22TCABBCS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT