Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page
Menu

Commentaires au sujet de l’ Scout Bobber Sixty

2022 Scout Bobber Sixty Black Metallic is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 635.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never going back Happy to say I’m here to stay in the Indian family. Despite some hiccups at the dealer I bought at in another state, I love the bike and visiting my local dealer
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect blend of power and style There isn’t a better looking bike on the road! The power is amazing and has accurate response to throttle. I get complemented all the time on the looks of the bike. She’s a keeper. 2021 scout bobber smoke jade
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Indian scout bobber I'm so glad I went from the Harley family to my new family at Indian. Seems Indian riders are not a group wanna be outlaws, but rather a group that is in to being an individual within the group.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 Scout Bobber. 7 months and counting. I love this bike. Pure Awesomeness
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me Fun and comfortable to ride. Plenty of power and a great sound
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome looks,sound and power! Bought my scout bobber two months ago. Already have 2500 miles on it. Added aftermarket accessories to make it my own and now I can't stay off of it. Head turner for sure.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job! No complaints so far really. I removed a baffle to louden the pipes. I understand the reasons for them being quiet stock but easy to change. I need to bring the handle bars a bit closer so I'm a little less hunched. Both of these things are just part of fitting a bike so not an issue.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike Got a 2021 scout bobber abs this year rides great lots of power only negative is the seat I put the Rouge seat on it much better.
Date published: 2022-04-10
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_635
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22MTB11CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT