Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur la moto Scout

2022 Scout Black Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1074.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple Very solid machine so far, handles great, very nimble in city setting
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic style This is my first purchase and I’ve waited years for it. It was worth the wait! Beautiful Classic Look!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2021 Indian Scout ABS I purchased a 2021 Indian Scout ABS about a month ago, and must say I absolutely hate it. It feels comfortable for 20 minutes or so, basically long enough for a test drive, then the seat becomes absolutely painful. At first I thought it was just me, so had 2 other friends try it out, and they came to the same conclusion. Not sure if it’s just the factory seat, or what, but I would not buy this bike again. Power and handling are good, but when the seat gets too painful to sit on after 20 minutes what’s the point.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of horsepower I bought the bike in April. I was torn between the Scout and the Scout Bobber. I landed on the Scout due mainly to the more upright rider position. I felt it matched my own style a little better. I love the power of the bike, and I also love how many people start up conversations with me about it.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike, change exaust immediately. The bike is comfortable and very fast, endless power. It sits low and is easy to get on and off for the driver and the passenger.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd bike Had my first Honda CBR500r for 6 years before I bought my Scout. The ride is smooth and comfortable. No more numb hands!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike I've owned Glad I had decided to upgrade from a 700 to a 1100 Indian Scout. Much more power and style and sits a little lower to the ground. Pretty sure this will be my forever bike. I have already made some upgrades and love it.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great this is a great product easy in every aspect! handling
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth shifting rides great I’m a little older and hadn’t rode in a few years and wanted to get back into riding and didn’t want a super big bike to start again and the water cooled really caught my eye
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from In for repairs I was able to ride My new scout about 100 miles before the engine light came on. It’s been at the dealership ever since.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for making a bike for short girls She turns heads wherever we go. She is the perfect weight. We did have to lower a tad bit because I am 5’0. First time I have ever been completely flat foot on my bike.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 Indian Scout I purchased this 2021 Indian Scout machine and it's a complete blast to ride. Only thing I've changed was the exhaust system which I had Daytona Beach Indian Motorcycle install. This machine has incredible pick up and handling. Being 65 years old it's a perfect machine for me.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An upgrade for sure. Put about 1000 miles on my Scout. It was a Demo model so had about 125 miles when I got it. I absolutely love it. But the front brake squeaks from the day I bought it and the throttle isn't as responsive as I'd l like.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Corners amazing! I bought this bike to upgrade from my old bike, Which was a Suzuki LS650. Totally different animal! I’m loving my Scout! The only thing that takes getting used to, it’s a little torque(y), but once you get used to that it goes, nice and smooth!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and iconic! I traded in a euro bike so this is quite a change for me. Fortunately, I was able to get a test ride and immediately fell in love with it! I’m looking at accessories - you can really change the look of this machine! Highly recommend looking at Indian before you go to the Harley Davidson shop.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scout handling 60 days and have not found any major issues. Will be changing out OEM mirrors as these do not give me best rear vision.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bike Very happy with this bike. The price was very high for the minimal options that come stock. So that was a little upsetting. The limited availability of the Icon series is exciting because you feeling like you’re going to standout around town. But the high price blew my budget so I’m going to have to wait on aftermarket extras to make it my own. Lots of power for it’s size and weight. But it lacks an aggressive sound that you would expect from such a powerful bike.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the handling Have put over 600 miles on bike only problem I am having is how the rear brake and shifters are located feet will get caught under them . Has anyone had same problem?
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike awesome ride. What an awesome bike, I love it!!! Great power handles very well and a real head turner.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to ride Easy to ride, low CG, hardly any engine vibration,
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Scout torque and quickness are nice, balance and ride are great, gearbox is fantastic, seat and ride height good for even a tall guy like me, gas tank provides comfortable 120-130 miles between refills
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike I bought this a few months ago and I am very happy with it. It was a good choice.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scout 2021 purchased in Feb 2021 at Garcia Moto in Raleigh, NC
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bike I trade in a 2010 HD street glide. And got a 2021 Indian scout like the scout a lot better then the street glide.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great, rides great. I love the looks of this bike. The only issue I have is the paint job, swirls on the tank.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third Bike is a charm! I’ve had my Scout for 6 months. Haven’t been able to put enough miles on it as it has either been too rainy or too cold.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, powerful and manageable bike Beautiful and powerful engine. Ideal for the Dutch roads
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small sporty cruiser For an around town cruiser, or for backroads, I can’t imagine a more perfect bike.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the Scout After over fifty years of riding, I thought maybe it was time to quit riding, so I sold my HD Road glide which I had owned since new in 2004. Along with most of my m/c gear. 2 months later , the " bug" bit me again, so down sized to a Triumph Bonneville. It was the great bike I remembered them to be, but it just wasn't the right fit for me. I sat on the Scout in the showroom and new immediately it was the bike for me. After putting a few hundred miles on it , I haven't changed my mind, just like the old days ,I look for excuses to get out on it. Great bike!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bike, inside and out! I was hit by a car when in my Harley and the bike got totaled, so it was time to buy a new bike. I had been looking at new bike already, due to the vibration which had for long made my neuropathy to act up and I had to stop every 10 miles the least on Harley. Since I’m only 5ft tall, my search preferences were; low vibration, low seat height and some oomph on the engine. Wanted features included pegs for sure, the kind I could reach with size 5 riding shoes. Sounds easy to find, but is anything but. I’ve always liked how Indians look, somewhat..should I use word “noble” here, So I went to local Indian dealer and sat on one amd that was pretty much it. The problems I find with stock features are reach to the levers (I can barely reach the brake lever with my small hand, which obviously is an issue) and the heat from the engine, same with heat from pipes when stopped. On the other hand, there are so many adjustments on Scout that can be done without changing parts, that it’s quite incredible. For my height, I also might look for another seat, I have quite a bit of space behind me. I also love the power the engine gives, though it takes quite high rpms to get going, but when it does..it’s an open road all the way after traffic lights, all to myself. Regardless..I can’t give anything less than 5 stars after having my Indian less than couple months.
Date published: 2021-03-16
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1073
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22MSB00CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT