Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Roadmaster

À partir de 36 499 $ PDSF (CA)

Model shown with accessories

2019 Indian Scout Sixty Thunder Black is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 412.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete Fun Bought in April 2020. I am new to motorcycling. After taking a basic rider course, I was on this the same day. It is so fun to ride. On it nearly every day now. Very well balanced and perfect for a beginner. The power is more than enough for a ride through town or country.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midlife crisis People always say it's never too late for anything and I'm proof. At the age of 46 I decided to take up riding and this bike is fulfilling that dream
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great handling bike!!! I have a Indian Chief Vintage and now I also have a Scout Sixty ABS. I use the Chief when my wife and I go on trips. When I want to zip around the mountain roads with my buddies, I take the Scout Sixty. It’s FUN FUN FUN!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Bike Sharp looking super fun to ride and a great handling bike. I did my first oil change and it was very easy to do.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a little machine with a lot of heart. I wanted an Indian, but also a lightweight bike that sat low enough I could be comfortable on, I'm not disappointed in my choice. The only thing that disappoints me is the lack of accessories available to the 60 as compared to the other bikes. The Indian Scout 60 is a sleeper, don't be fooled by its' size.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very smooth ride I have always bought harleys but I thought I would try an indian because I liked the looks of the scout sixty and I am glad I did smoothest ride ever very nice design and alot of the latest technologies with the old school look
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooooo smooth! I have loved Indians since is was young. After many years of not riding I found myself finally having the time and I wandered into the dealer (Headingley Sport Shop in Headingley, Manitoba, Canada. Sales guy Mitch was very knowledgeable, patient and helpful. I settled on a Scout Sixty - the smallest and most basic model but I liked the look and the simplicity. Option seat to push me back 2”, option controls to move my feet 2” forward and option 2 into 1 chrome exhaust. Burgundy metallic (my daughter calls it “midlife crisis red”)! Easiest riding bike I have ever been on. Maybe not the right machine for long highway runs but it is perfect for the casual rider in and outside the city.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bike Got this bike a little over a month ago and absolutely in love with it!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bike Bought a few months ago and so happy so far. Can wait to ride all summer
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Smooth Ride Have had my Scout Sixty for 2 months. Tried several bikes before going with the Scout, overall better finish work, balance, and options for the price of the others. Best of all, love the style of this bike. Lots of compliments on this sexy bike.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Indian I love, love, love this bike, quick acceleration, turns on a dime, no two inch heels required. Some reviews indicate this is a great beginner bike and because of the quick throttle I would have to disagree, but, if you have some experience riding or know to be careful off the line I say go for it. I love the simplicity and the look of the bike. no fussy features, idiot light for gas a bike without too much instrumentation which I love. The only two negatives are, the seat is not comfortable for long distance riding and the kick stand does not swing out far enough to make me feel confident on any downhill grade. Both these issues are easily fixed. I would recommend this bike for any height challenged people who want a retro looking bike which gets lots of compliments.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to ride Bought my Scout 60 a couple months ago, Its got plenty of power and looks amazing, rides great. The buying experience was good too). My only negatives were that there wasn't a heal shifter available for it and the windscreen doesn't do as much for reducing noise as others i have had on other bikes.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike with ABS without breaking the bank... I was looking to get back into riding after a nearly five year break due to an auto-auto accident. I had always wanted an Indian, ever since I was a kid, and I was surprised to find that they were quite affordable. I picked up the Scout Sixty to be my daily driver, though with the lockdown I haven’t put a ton of miles on it yet. It’s a great bike for getting around. I’m a big guy, read heavy, and this bike not only fits me well it hauls me around with nary an effort. Most importantly when I’m on the highway it still has more to give should I need to overtake.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too much fun! I purchased this bike a little more than a month ago. It’s been a blast.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! I bought the Scout Bobber Twenty about one month ago, I’m very happy with the motorcycle I’ve been riding for 40 years and this is the best I ever had.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smooth ride I bought this a month ago and every minute on it is heaven
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing motorcycle! I am beyond happy with this motorcycle. The handling, cornering and gear shifting is incredibly smooth. Comfortable seat position and the handlebar reach is natural. The fender rounds out the sharp look and natural lines of the bike. This is a powerful bike without being intimidating with responsive breaking system and easy throttling. Note: I ended up ordering the reduced reach kit for the break and gear shifter.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First bike ever, awesome I bought this motorcycle in mid February of this year, 2020. So far, it's been an amazing experience. Certain things I would change is add a windscreen, like the Dart Marlin to keep the wind from blasting your stomach and chest. Another would be the seat, switch it out to something more comfortable if you plan on riding for any extended period. The clutch is very forgiving for new riders. It's fairly lightweight, low to the ground and quite balanced. It doesn't take much for a new rider to become confident in their ability to keep it upright at stops. I'm 5' 10" and I not only flat foot, but my knees have quite a bend when my feet are on the ground. The bike seems to be well made. Keep in mind that the Scout Sixty will NOT come with a USB charger, but the speedometer DOES have a place to place it.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wife loves it It fits her perfectly and plenty of power and great looks
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! Little over a month and absolutely in love still. Absolutely no issues at all.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look Sound Feel !! Great experience, from the very start, built bike on very user friendly website, spec'd out exactly the way I wanted it ,went to the dealer of my choice ,Maddies motorsports, they had the bike in stock ,ordered the parts ,they even delivered it to my house ,what more could I ask for !!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent I am happy for my motorcycle and no exchanges for other motorcycle
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome styling, ride and value! I bought this bike in December 2019 after not riding for a few years. I am so happy I made this decision. Hands down the Scout sixty is the best value in the motorcycle game cruiser wise.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad motorcicle the motorcycle fail in the first ride, the motor has overheated, Very bad experience with what I thought was a premium motorcycle
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the bike, BUT So I purchased my bike on the last day of 2019. It was actually my very first bike purchase and I had done my homework. I was wanting to go Harley at first but realized it was going to be out of the budget, so when I came across the Indian I realized that this was going to be the route to go, especially since I heard they had a good reputation. Most of the deal was done over the phone and texts with my sales rep. He serviced me well and answered all my questions. Once they told me I was approved I went to the store to pick it up and I fell in love instantly. The bike rides great, even beyond my expectations. I do know that I was paying more then I should and I felt like they could have given me a better deal, but I was so happy with the bike that I was alright with paying more. I did have a pleasant surprise when they gave me a $500 dollar credit when they found out that I was a veteran. So with that credit I ended up getting a passenger seat, helmet and gloves. However, when I was shopping for these accessories, I started noticing that their gear was incredibly overpriced, almost ridiculously over priced, but again, I didn’t complain because they gave me the credit. The one thing that annoyed me though was that the rep had told me that my first tune up and oil change at 500 miles was FREE. When I hit those miles, I called service to set it up and they wanted to charge me almost $400 bucks. Needless to say I wasn’t happy about it at all, in fact I made it a point to explain to them that the sales rep had told me this. They then proceeded to tell me that they couldn’t honor that. So, I ended up taking it to a very reputable bike shop in San Bernardino where they charged me only $150. It kind of left a bad taste in my mouth because I do business with people on how they treat me. I am a man of my word and expect the same in return when they tell me something. It also made me wonder how the dealership can charge $400 bucks for service but then get the same service some place else for way cheaper. I know dealerships are all about making as much money as possible, but they should also not try to gouge people when servicing or selling parts. People will notice and go elsewhere for those kind of things. I have actually been ordering after market parts on line due to the fact that the dealership is overpriced. With that being said, I am not unhappy with the purchase. The bike is my new love and I am truly happy with it.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of powers and comfortable ride! I bought my Indian scout sixty over a month ago and I couldn’t be happier. I can’t wait to get all the accessories that I want to make it my own personal style!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect Love the bike, but clutch is to hard for my girl friend, als love the looks of the new accessory fairing, but it’s to narrow to protect your hands
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really REALLY nice bike My second bike. Rode a Kawasaki 500 for 8 years, wanted a "bigger" bike. Wrestled with all the options, settled on the 60. I love it. Its fast, its nimble, it's not a "girls bike" or a "starter bike". This is a legit cruiser. I have gotten so many compliments on its looks. It is an absolute blast to ride. Super quick but balanced. If you're considering one, get one!!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome power I love the way this thing handles I went from a 780 pound bike to this one and at less than 550 pounds it handles like a race bike and explosive power just an amazing bike
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect motorcycle This is a motorcycle, as opposed to a computer with wheels and an engine. I am specifically trying to get away from gadgets and the Scout 60 is perfect to accomplish that goal in the motorcycle world. The Scout 60 is responsive, stable and easy to handle.for this 70 year old rider.
Date published: 2019-09-01
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MSB11CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients

Trim & Color Options

Roadmaster Thunder Black Pearl

Indian Roadmaster

À partir de 36 499 $ PDSF (CA)
Options de garniture et de couleur Thunder Black Pearl

Features

Caractéristiques
Closeup of a Thunderstroke 116 V-Twin engine on a Roadmaster
THUNDERSTROKE 116 V-TWIN ENGINE

The Thunderstroke 116 blacked-out engine produces 126 ft-lb of torque for exceptional power at low RPM and a smooth ride at any speed.

A man and a woman riding a Roadmaster  bike on the road
RIDE WITH CONFIDENCE

Outstanding steering geometry and a lightweight cast aluminum frame come together to provide responsive handling and agile cornering.

A Roadmaster bike parked in front of a lake
A HIGHER STANDARD

Top-of-the-line riding amenities include LED lighting, keyless ignition, cruise-control, tire pressure monitoring, and heated seat and grips.

Accessories

Personnalisez la vôtre
Roadmaster bike parked on the road