Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Indian Chieftain Dark Horse

À partir de 34 499 $ PDSF (CA)

*Modèle illustré avec accessoires

2019 Indian Chieftain Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 323.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to handling but very hot I have gotten 975 miles on it so far it’s in the shop now for air cleaner mufflers cams got to get rid of some of this heat at 60° outdoor temperature it’ll still burn your leg
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our new Ruby! We bought Ruby in October. Jay and his team were excellent to deal with. Thank goodness the weather improved enough that we got to put a few kilometres on before the snow hit. The bike is absolutely perfect! I can’t wait until we can ride again in the spring.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for. Plenty of power and comfortable ride, always looking forward to the next one.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent !!! I have been wanting one for a couple of years and I finally bought one. The Chieftain Darkhouse is a whole lotta bike for an excellent price.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride Bought Chieftain at end of September. Have ridden through Kentucky, Tennessee, Virginia and Ohio. This bike is amazing!! The monoshock, 116 cubic inches and features are phenomenal. Can't say enough about how much fun this bike is to ride. Ease of use and handling make it just as fun on the strait aways as it is in the curves.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome power, handles so easy. Love this bike! So glad I test rode this bike 1 year ago.... couldn’t get it out of my head. Now it’s mine. Upgraded to the stage 3 large bore kit - sounds amazing and the power is incredible!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Motorcycle!! Bought this Indian Chieftain Darkhorse to replace a Harley Fatboy and love this new bike, everything I hope it would be, smooth and agile in curves, and a very smooth,comfortable ride! This bike is fast to respond to the throttle, If you want a fast, smooth and incredibly good looking bike this one is for you!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride I love this motorcycle and the way it handles, it is so easy to ride and control. Everyone always tells me they love it. I couldn't be more happy.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bike for most types riding Bought this Chieftan a couple months ago. It has been ridden on interstate and city streets. Great handling and versatility. very stable and feels very light.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tuning required the Indian I purchased had a stage three kit installed, there needs to be some tuning completed. This is a great bike overall.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Near perfection! I had a brand new Street Glide ordered, and thankfully, there was a delay with the delivery which gave me time to check out some reviews on line. They kept comparing it to the Street Glide, and the Chieftain kept coming out on top. I test rode both, back to back the next day, and there was no question in my mind. I canceled the Harley, and bought the Indian. Very happy with my decision - I love the bike!!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features !! I have owned my motorcycle for only a few months and look forward to any chance I get to go out and ride!! I enjoy the quick response and smooth gears when in town or out on the open hi ways.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great bike I’ve had the bike almost 2 months and I’ve had a lot of HD riders looking at it and they’re impressed with it.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing like it! I have been on this bike non stop since purchase. Came from sport bikes and do not regret it. It’s beautiful and reliable. Non stop questions and looks everywhere I go.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride I bought a couple months ago and have loved every ride. Added an exhaust to fix the only thing I didn't like - Stock exhaust is to quiet for me.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike Truly enjoying my new ride. Great features for the money. Did upgrade to the Stage l c/w aftermarket exhaust so it sounds awesome. Also upgraded the stereo system to the Full Powerband Audio - not disappointed in the least. Excellent fit and finish.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first sight I waited 30 years to find the bike of my dreams. And when it came time to make that choice in July, the 2020 Indian Cheiftain Dark Horse was that bike. It has 100% 116 Thunder Stoke power, sounds great, ridiculous looks and is a super comfortable ride whether I am on a long trip or a short commute to the grocery store. I am blessed to find her and will never let her go.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike! Overall very pleased with the Indian chieftain Darkhorse.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2020 chieftain dh I bought this bike a month ago. I like the bike. There are some things need some improvement gps is inferior. Trouble with shifting when cold.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful One month and I'm loving every single thing about it.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 Chieftain Dark Horse I ride with some friends who all have Harleys and they all love my bike.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ride This motorcycle was purchased in February. It is the second one in my garage.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth riding with 3 power levels This bike handles with cat like simplicity, it has the power when needed to get around the slower traffic, it is balanced well, I like all the different screens offered and the navigation works well. So far I've had it for 2 months and have put 2000 miles on it.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switched from Harley Had the bike almost two months now and I absolutely love it. Been riding for over 20 years and had nothing but Harleys all my life. I finally switched it up and I am very pleased with my purchase. So far this is a well made machine and a fun ride.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love it!!!!!! Been happy since the first day I brought it!!!!! Traded a 2013 Victory Vision..
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pain In The Rear My 2020 Chieftan Dark Horse is overall an exemplary motorcycle. 2 issues I have: I need some guidance on how to use the maps and trip planning feature; After riding a mere 80miles, my butt burts so bad I have to stop a lot of the time. Most uncomfortable seat I’ve ever had. Of course there’s no way I could have test ridden it long enough to know this. If so I wouldn’t have bought it. The mustang seat on the VTX I traded was so comfy I could ride from fillup to fillup painlessly.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around beautiful bike I actually bought the bike sooner than my wife and I discussed, so glad that I did. Had to hear about it but way worth it
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Always been happy with Indian red White and blue.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best decision i ever made! I bought this bike a little over a month ago and i have to say i will never go back to a Harley again. The handling and control is far beyond any other bike, so well balanced and the power of the 116 cu in engine is phenomenal. I can't say anything negative about this bike at all.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment! I bought my CDH two months ago and already put thousands of Kms on it. I get more compliments on my bike then Harley riders get on theirs!
Date published: 2020-07-25
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TCDAAAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Chieftain Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke

Indian Chieftain Dark Horse

À partir de 34 499 $ PDSF (CA)
Options de garniture et de couleur Thunder Black Smoke

ICON Series motorcycles are part of a limited-availability factory custom paint program.

Caractéristiques
Chieftain Dark Horse
AU STYLE AUDACIEUX

Un carénage, des sacoches de selle surbaissées et une selle Rogue de style Gunfighter assurent une présence et une conduite imposantes et profilées.

CarPlay
RIDE COMMAND D’INDIAN MOTORCYCLE

Le plus grand, le plus rapide et le plus personnalisable des systèmes sur deux roues, avec integration Apple CarPlay®, guidage en temps réel avec fonctionnalités intuitives de recherche de destination, connectivité Bluetooth, information sur le véhicule, ainsi que superpositions de données sur la circulation et la météo connectées pour vous permettre de rester plus longtemps sur la route.

Chieftain Dark Horse
MODERNE. FÉROCE.

Un éclairage à DEL d’un bout à l’autre et une position abaissée complètent l’apparence inspirée sur mesure.