Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Springfield

À partir de 25 299 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Springfield Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 333.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the retro look without all the "stuff" I got my for fathers day with roadmaster package and stage 2 package.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bike I was going to buy the Scout. Opted instead for the Springfield. Couldn't be happier was the choice. It's extremely comfortable. The locking side bags are large enough to carry everything I need and are very convenient. Removable windshield is great cause I can take it off on shorter rides and get that "complete freedom" with the wind in my face, but it also snaps on quickly for longer rides. Driving modes are awesome. Supreme power when I want that rough feeling and also easy going when I just want to cruise. Love the bike.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standard, sport and tour. Very very smooth ride! I had two HARLEY Davidson road kings. Power wise a little shy, but over all performance, looks and sound A+. Affordable too!!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love (Almost) Everything About It My new 2020 Indian Springfield is my dream bike. It's my ideal cruiser: big engine, great sound, plenty of storage and plenty of gleaming chrome. It's been my dream bike for years and I love it. Maybe the only downside so far is that the engine isn't quite as smooth as I'd hoped. After hearing and reading about people going crazy about how smooth the engine is I was disappointed to find that my bike was the exception to the rule. Smooth overall but at certain RPMs (around 2,250 -2,350 for months, now recently changed to around 1,950-2,100 for some unknown reason) it runs very roughly and causes enough vibration to numb your foot. Oddly enough it can be felt much more on the right side than the left. I took it to the dealer and it got a clean bill of health. I seems that these are just the engine harmonics of my particular bike. I'm trying not to let it bother me but I'd be lying if I said that it doesn't. Other than that it's just about perfect.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride great features Purchasss the bike at the end of the riding season, put in a quick 500 miles and put it up for the winder after its 500 mile service, now I’m missing it badly! I really couldn’t tell any difference between this and the chief except for the looks (bags and rims).
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bike I bought the Springfield and am so please how balanced, nimble the handling is . the bike feels lighter than it is. the bike has awesome power smooth running engine ans smooth acceleration.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Purchased 3 bikes this year. There are all impressive purpose built machines. Exquisite styling and performance.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect versatility I originally came looking at Indian because I liked the Vintage. My wife liked the idea of a trunk and more comfy backrest for long trips. If I could have 2 bikes, I might do a Roadmaster and a Vintage, but the Springfield really covers a ton of ground, and was the best middle ground. It can be fit with the trunk, or a regular sissy bar, or quick release that and the windshield for a low mean look. I don't miss the fairing electronics, we have bluetooth in the helmets and I have a perfectly good phone mount for nav. As for the Springfield, it rides better than anything I have ridden. Plenty of power, the handling is great for the size of the bike, and the weight distribution is perfect. It really is the perfect bike for me.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Motorcycle! Absolutely love everything about my new Indian Springfield. After researching all the options for a long time I chose the Indian. Made the correct choice!!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs and handles great ! I have been riding 26 years and have only owned one brand until I purchased my Indian Springfield about six weeks ago. So far I’m loving it !
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic ride, so versatile I ride a 2016 Springfield as a commuter and touring bike. Love the pop on windshield for touring. The bike handles so well and is a real looker. I get comments everywhere I go. Just love my bike.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike We had a Roadmaster but as we aged we were faced with declining muscle mass and downsized some so we could keep on riding since we were not doing the long hauls anymore. The Springfield was just the right compromise for us.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MY 17 SPRINGFIELD This is my second Springfield. The first one was completely submerged by Hurricane Harvey. Naturally, after losing that fine machine to Mother Nature and the Houston Corps of Engineers (long story), I went back and got another one. I love the style, power and the presence of the Indian.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely awesome bike. It's a great bike. It looks good. It sounds good. It has plenty of power. The handling is excellent. The little things like electronic bag lock, tire pressure monitoring and warning system, kick stand warning light, and the fact that the gear position is always displayed are all very nice features. Even the tire stem valves are at a 90 degree angle so that it's easier to add air. Indian Motorcycles also have an easy to use web site that makes contains all the information and documentation about your bike.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bike! I’ve waited a long time to buy myself this bike and it meets every expectation and desire that I could imagine!!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride I bought it two months ago and am glad I did ride every day
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VR Very impressive ride , throttle response is awesome, love the way it handles
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth & Easy Ride, Yet So Powerful I am so happy with my purchase! The bike is low centered and so smooth and easy to ride. It’s an absolute joy cranking thru the gears - this bike is a powerhouse! Lighter than some other models and the perfect rake make it a perfect combo of power and size in a bagger!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to ride 63 years old, first bike, wanted a bike my whole life, Another item on my bucket list completed.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2000 miles It's a good bike its pretty smooth if you keep the rpms up while climbing a hill its alot better than my harley very comfortable to ride
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Springfield Perfect bike for me; love the power, love the riding position, love the handling
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down best bike! This is my second Indian I’ve purchased within two years time. I have nothing but love for my Springfield 2019!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 Springfield Bought this bike about a month ago put 8000km trouble free kilometers on it. It does everything I wanted, has great styling and appearance. Only issue I have had is that whenever I stop it takes 10-15 minutes while somebody checks out the bike.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride! My husband and I purchased this bike for the comfort of the ride. We have been looking for over a year and finally made a decision and would not change a thing.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro styling the best!!! Love it - but bit of engine “clatter” - But handles great - classic retro styling sold me.... nothing better than black & chrome... pricing was ok
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and the price. I put 500 miles on it and loved every minute of it.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well balanced quality bike. Great ride. Similar to a Harley Road King, but better balanced and quality.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasure to ride I'm ashamed to say that I've never looked at Indian before now, always been a Harley fan. If you're on the fence take a test ride!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1000 miles in just over a month I bought this bike in early June 2020 and have really enjoyed riding it since. It took a bit to get use to such a heavy bike, but it rides and handles like a dream.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 Not Little Indian indian Springfield 2019. A personal dream transported into my reality. Burgundy with steel gray demands attention and gets it effortlessly. Smoothest balance, shifting and ride I can imagine in this bike's class. Fully loaded with incredible features for the price; an exquisite value. Looking forward to years of great performance and adventure.
Date published: 2020-07-15
  • y_2021, m_5, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19THAAAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Springfield Thunder Black

Indian Springfield

À partir de 25 299 $ PDSF (CA)
Options de garniture et de couleur Thunder Black
Caractéristiques
Photo du moteur de la moto
THUNDERSTROKE 111 V-TWIN ENGINE

Propulsée par le moteur primé Thunderstroke 111, livrant 119 pi-lb de couple pour une accélération et une puissance impressionnantes.

Photo de la roue de la moto
CLASSIC STYLING

La Springfield est recouverte de chrome et comporte une coiffe illuminée sur le garde-boue avant.

Photo de la sacoche verrouillable
REMOTE-LOCKING HARD SADDLEBAG

Protégez vos bagages dans des sacoches rigides, spacieuses, étanches à l'eau et pouvant être verrouillées à distance.