Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Indian Challenger Dark Horse

À partir de 34 499 $ PDSF (CA)

Model shown with accessories

2019 Indian Scout Sixty Thunder Black is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 412.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Scout Sixty! I get compliments on it every time I’m filling up with gas. I ride two to three times a day on it and frequently go for day trips on the weekend. I cannot get enough of this bike! I highly recommend it. It’s quick and agile. Great on the highway, great on country roads and great in the city. I get tons of compliments on it and it’s totally fun to outfit with customizable additions. I recommend the shorty slip on exhaust. Bottom line this is the best decision I’ve made for myself in memory. If you’re on the fence - just get it. You’ll thank yourself tomorrow, and the next day, and the next...
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike!!! I love my Scout Sixty! At 1000 cc it is plenty big enough to get me around! I wanted to get into a great new bike (at a good price) so I could get used to riding again after 30+ years. The bike is beautiful! I’ve added a windshield and after market bags so I’m set-for now! The sound and t(e look is so nice. I get tons of comments and compliments on this bike! After a bit I will be looking for a bigger bike so I can hit the highway and make long trips. That being said there’s not an Indian bike I wouldn’t be proud to own!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike! I really enjoyed this bike and taking it through the windy roads of Amish country.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! It handles great! I bought this bike on August 1, 202 and I’ve already put 2500 miles on it. I took a trip to the Tail of the Dragon and she performed flawlessly
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First new bike I waited a month and half for bike. Never saw,road it. Just off the internet. When I picked it up I just loved it. Perfect size,handling, features and power, though it could be a bit louder. Plenty of options. Great price too.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazing Perfect balance of power and smoothness. This bike can be great for either a beginner or advanced rider. It’s so much fun to ride around town with it and do short to medium long trips
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my SCOUT I BOUGHT MY BIKE A FEW WEEKS AGO. I CAN'T EVEN START TO EXPLAIN TO YOU HOW GREAT OF A BIKE IT IS. IT'S SO LIGHT, VERY SMOOTH ON THE ROAD AND ON TURNS! IT'S BETTER THAN A CADILLAC . . . JUST WITH TWO WHEELS! BEST BIKE I'VE EVER OWNED. IT'S NOT GOING ANYWHERE!!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike! I bought a 2020 Scout Sixty blacked out and boy is this thing fun! With an exhaust, intake, and tune, it roars to life with great handling for daily riding and commuting while still having more than enough power for fun on the backroad twistys. I'd highly recommend this bike to anyone interested in getting into the world of motorcycles!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Ride I did my research for months before purchasing the Scout Sixty and it didn't disappoint. Style, comfort, balance and power are all there, plus it's a beautiful machine. I would highly recommend the Scout Sixty for anyone who wants a fun exciting motorcycle no matter if you're a beginner or an expert, it's a great ride.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This is a beautiful bike that performs as well as it looks. I haven't owned a bike in many years, but am so pleased with this Indian.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Underated bike easy to mod! We've had the bike for a few months. As a family we also own a roadmaster and a full size scout. If I had to do it over again I would not have purchased the full size scout - the only thing different besides 60 vs 69 motor, 5 speed vs 6, and usb port is not worth another $2500-3k IMHO. There are a lot of bolt-on options to set up this bike for whatever you want. The dealer made a special deal on the Indian fairing - This is my only regret. The fairing looks excellent, but does very little for wind protection, even with the highest (7 inch) windscreen it still is so loud I have to wear ear plugs and a full face helmet. On our other scout we have a 21 inch windscreen which does a much better job than the fairing.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FIRST BIKE! I BOUGHT MY SCOUT SIXTY 2 MONTHS AGO AND I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT. THE ONLY THING I WISH IT HAD IS A HANDLEBAR LOCK, LIKE THE INTERNATIONAL MODELS HAVE. BESIDES THAT, EVERYTHING ABOUT THE SCOUT SIXTY IS FUN AND EXCITING. A TOTAL THRILL RIDE!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought my scout 60 on June 3rd 2020. Her and I have taken some very long trips. She now has 5,165 miles, and i am completely in love!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Harley in every way I am so glad I decided to trade my Sportster for this scout. I have owned 1 Honda Shadow, 3 Sportsters, 1 Dyna, and 1 Softail. This scout sixty blows them all out of the water. It is faster, runs cooler and smoother, more comfortable from the factory, lower center of gravity, etc. I will never go back to any other brand.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride! Loved the look of a white bike but when I saw it in person...whoa! Matte white! Added a few accessories: 24” windshield, foot plates, saddle bags and passenger pad. A little more than I was looking to spend but worth every penny. Shifts like a dream and the ABS great. Female 5’8....
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I wanted in a bike Had to wait a month for the bike but it was well worth the wait! Exactly what I wanted!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable ride! I bought this bike a month ago and I absolutely love it! It’s the first motorcycle I’ve ever owned but I’ve always had my eyes on an Indian Motorcycle! The only thing I don’t like about this bike is the seat it’s not comfortable after a long ride. But other then that this bike is a great cruiser and a great starter bike it’s lightweight and easy to maneuver! It’s also got plenty of power!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for around town! The Scout 60 is my first motorcycle and I love it! I use it mostly around town.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beginner bike! This was my first bike. I was able to easily learn on it! My father in law drives Harleys and he took a spin on my Scout. He said this bike puts his Harleys in the dust!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike!!! Can’t say enough good things. Great bike. Rides amazing. More that enough power and looks so good!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just plain fun! I purchased my Indian Scout Sixty as a first street bike and couldn't be happier with my choice. The engine delivers smooth power and is nimble for a cruiser. I've dumped around 3k in upgrades and accessories to make it my own, and I love that there is a ton of OEM and third party options.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cruiser with great accessories Very Happy with the Scout Sixty just do miss the extra gear.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike My last bike was a honda and this is a vast improvement
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ride! The Scout sixty is such a smooth and comfortable ride. The way this thing muscles around back roads is unlike any bike I have owned previously. The balance and smooth gear shifting gives me so much confidence. When you need the power its gets up to speed quick! The Scout looks amazing and gets many compliments! The only negative is it the front suspension takes bumps hard. But honestly no big deal. Hats off to Polaris and Indian for manufacturing such a top notch machine. The belt drive is low maintenance and is so smooth and flawless. I highly recommend the Scout! Im Indian for the rest of my riding life.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike Purchased a month ago, previously had a Yamaha Bolt Cafe style. This has more power and easier to handle. Purchased second seat and back rest (back rest a must) and wife and I love riding it. I am 6'1 and fit just fine on it. I gave the sound a bad rating as factory is very very quiet. I put a vance and hines system on it and it sounds amazing.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Have had this bike 2 months and love it. Will ride this motorcycle for life.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic looks modern technology I have been in the motorcycle business for 48 years This is the first motorcycle that I have owned that I don’t need to change anything
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike! I purchased this bike after briefly riding a Yamaha V Star as a learner. My new Scout 60 is better balanced, smoother acceleration, and much safer than my previous. I love taking it out and cruising the back roads and throwing it through the curves.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic bike to start on or for seasoned rider I have had the bike a couple of months now and just over 1,000 miles. So far it has met all of my expectations. I do wish it came factory with passing lights/blinker in LED. The aftermarkets from Custom Dynamics are $189/set (front and back) to be more visible to other drivers. Overall great bike.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 Scout Sixty Love this bike looks great, ride is smooth, gets lots of attention.
Date published: 2020-06-24
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MSB11CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients

Trim & Color Options

Challenger Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke

Indian Challenger Dark Horse

À partir de 34 499 $ PDSF (CA)
Options de garniture et de couleur Thunder Black Smoke

Features

Caractéristiques
A closeup of the Indian Challenger Dark horse engine
FREE REIN TO DOMINATE

Our blacked-out PowerPlus liquid-cooled engine is a fully-modern design and redefines American V-twin performance. Class-leading 128 ft-lb of torque and 122 hp dominate straight from the factory. Three ride modes provide unmatched acceleration and passing power with all the character you’d expect from a V-twin.

A man riding a Challenger Dark Horse bike on the road
CARVE CORNERS. ALL OF THEM.

Inverted front suspension, lightweight cast-aluminum frame, and hydraulically adjustable Fox® rear shock deliver curve-hugging handling and unyielding stability.

Brembo brake in the wheel of a Challenger Dark Horse motorcycle
SUPREME TRACTION. SUPERIOR STOPPING POWER.

Race-spec, radially-mounted Brembo® brakes provide superior stopping power, and performance touring Metzeler® Cruisetec® tires offer supreme traction.

Accessories

Personnalisez la vôtre
-