Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian Challenger Dark Horse Reviews

2020 Indian Challenger Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my purchase Very good impressed with the Presentation of the motorcycle
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beast ! I test rode many HD models and traded in my FTR as much as I loved it and I couldn’t be happier with my Challenger!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Best decision I have ever made! Puts a smile on my face every time I Crack the throttle!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Motorcycle I have been riding for 51 years and this is the 17th motorcycle I have owned. I have had some good bikes over the years but this is without a doubt the finest, most comfortable and most responsive bike I have ever owned or ridden. The comfort, handling, protection from the wind, the Ride Command system and the over all looks of this bike is second to none. This is the finest bike out there!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike I have owned This bike is so great I call it a couch on wheels it’s so comfortable. It turns on a time and with the stage 2 upgrade thing wants to pull a wheelie this big big feels like a feather
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it but still needs work. This bike is an awesome performer. However, the speed limiter is ridiculous, the navigation is horrible and the fit and finish is light years behind the other American made bike.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing machine! When I first started shopping for a bike I cam across the challenger dark horse sandstone smoke! And my shopping was done it’s a rare occasion to see something and instantly know that is the bike for you. Iv always wanted and Indian because my great grandfather fought in WW1 it was his job to deliver new orders to the frontlines. He rode on a Indian Powerplus! So for me it’s an amazing machine and a way to get l in touch with my great grandfather who I never got to meet.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike! Best buy ever! Harley has nothing on this bike. I am an Indian rider from now on.
Date published: 2021-01-14
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCDRRCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT