Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

INDIAN MOTORCYCLE REVIEWS

Check out reviews for any model below or share your ownership or demo ride experience.

Standard

STANDARD

These do-anything bikes are powerful but nimble, with an upright and comfortable riding position that provides agile handling and makes them suited to cruising around town, commuting, or winding through mountain roads.

FTR
Starting at $15,999 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $500 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2022 FTR Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SURPRISINGLY QUICK & AGILE This bike is very impressive. Good fit and finish. Good suspension (Sachs). Quick. Nimble. Don't really see the need for the upgrades since the performance is identical and I knew I'd be dumping the stock exhaust - yes even the Akropovic - immediately. Upgraded Red frame looks like a Ducati wannabe. Lovely, though. But I have a Ducati. Major Gripe: The kickstand placement is ridiculous. Nit-picks: The buttons/controls too tiny for gloved (or ungloved to be frank) hands and not particularly intuitive. The mirrors are so-so. Very few aftermarket parts. No real fairings/windshields available. In spite of this stuff, still rate the FTR as excellent, unique handsome design. Is surprisingly fast and quick, too. For the record, I currently own nine other motorcycles 2014 or newer - and have owned 34 in the last 10 years. This bike is really exceptional.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The essence of motorcycling. Going on 2 months ownership after looking at them for 3 years. It’s powerful, gobs of arm ripping torque, smooth fast, refined brutally in a VTwin. Handles much like a sport bike with a realistic comfortable riding position. Fantastic machine and as my wife says “ it’s sexy” Unlike any motorcycle Inhave owned or ridden.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Indian Picked up my new FTR a couple months ago and love this bike! After a few tweaks and mods the thing fits me perfect. The power is amazing and the handling is way better than i expected. Can't wait for the good weather so i can get some longer rides in. Great bike!
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Problematic bike I got 2022 FTR in September 2021, the battery died on me within 20 days, check engine light came on, the engine started getting too hot. My motorcycle is at dealer for a week now and still have no idea what's wrong with it. Brand new motorcycle should not have this issues. I went with Indian motorcycle thinking it would be great. Within a month of purchase motorcycle has so many issues. I wish I could have gone with Harley.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t regret it Wild and rowdy, this thing will leave you feeling so alive. Feels at home cruising alongside both sport bikes and cruisers/baggers. With plenty of safety features to keep up with modern bikes and a taste of that old school retro tracker look. The bikes been an absolute blast.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FTR IS AMAZING This bike has become my new wind therapy counselor.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fast, Sounds Like A Scooter This is my first bike, and although I have nothing to compare it to, it's awesome. The weight of this bike in combination with the high horsepower motor make it unbelievably fast. The torque is fantastic. The only downside is that the stock exhaust is terrible. It literally sounds like a scooter going down the road. My weed wacker is louder that this bike. I broke down and bought the high mount Akrapovic pipes and it still sounded like a purring kitten. That was until I discovered the removable baffles. With only n having to drill one hole, I removed the baffles and unleashed the full potential of these ridiculously expensive pipes. It now sounds like something I'm proud to ride. In the pictures you will see that I bought the OEM Plugs to fit in the holes I drilled to remove the baffles. And make sure to remove the stupid rear turn signal bar and license plate holder. Thanks for reading.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A mechanical beast not lost in refinements I’m not going to talk about features because you can look them up. The most important thing about the FTR for me is it's still a very much mechanical creation and is not overly refined with super smooth everything. It feels just refined enough and components on it are of top quality, but it still feels like a mechanical beast. This is why I opted for the base model with no ride modes or TC. The engine is a little rough sometimes, but is unmistakably an American v twin in both raw performance and character, it makes you feel awesome. Throttle response and especially clutch feel are very good on the FTR. The only real complaint I have is the size of the fuel tank, but this is more of a fun back roads ripper rather than a touring model.
Date published: 2021-07-18
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22RZA22C4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
FTR S
Starting at $17,999 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $500 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2022 FTR S White Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite bike so far! I bought the 2022 FTR-S in October. It’s an excellent ride. Great in the twisties with a comfortable riding position. Plenty of power with a lot of cool features. This is the first bike I’ve had with a digital display. I really like Ride Command and the adjustability it offers in the riding modes.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bike is a absolutely amazing and beautiful Bought about 7 months ago and put 19000 miles already loved every minute modified to my liking just a bit sad winter season puts a damper on things
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb handling, comfortable riding position, Just had the 500 mile service completed. Not only is it one of the best riding bikes I've ever had, it is also enjoyable to just sit and look at it.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun machine As a 5ft 5 inch woman I bought this bike for its nimble handling,lightweight and overall fun characteristics…and I was not disappointed.Love it
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun bike Bought the new remodeled FTR, she rides great. Lots of power from the v-twin DOHC. I never take it out of sport mode. The bike handles great on the road.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s okay Dealer still hasn’t gave me the certificate of origin after two months so I can register it. But I’m glad to have owned an amazing motorcycle. I admire the details while it sits in my garage as I can’t legally register it.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride! A great example of a 'complete' bike. Every detail was thought-out and the outcome is one great ride!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Can’t believe I waited so long to get my FTR. Love at first sight but unsure it was the right bike for me. No question it’s the right bike. Easy to trailer for long trips in the bus. Super fun to ride!!! Certainly lives up to the Indian tradition of excellent quality and what a gorgeous machine.
Date published: 2021-08-11
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22RZS25CF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
FTR Rally
Starting at $16,999 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $500 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2022 FTR Rally Titanium Smoke is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bike, Upright ride Was able to buy a 2022 Rally and put 900 miles on it very fast. Overall great bike that is just missing some key features. The tank is small and if going over 65 mph you’ll only get 100 miles to the tank. Charging port should be standard on a Rally. Bike has an upright riding position similar to fz-09/ triumph speed triple. Cool cruiser but I’d definitely test ride one first
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I’m having a blast on this bike. It’s not a crotch rocket and not a cruiser. Its a comfortable ride but still rips!! Only regret is not buying one sooner.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely fun This my first street bike and it was a great choice!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a beast Just rolled over 1500 miles and boy what a ride. You want wheelies you got them. Drifting out of corners got that too and and completely tame when you want you bet. Currently have 2 other friends drooling and wanting one
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent bike This is the best bike I have ever owned. The bikes performance is outstanding on road and off road, but i wouldn't take it over any jumps, a little dirt track will be fantastic with it. Everyone who see's this bike talks about how great it is every where i take it.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from social distancing at its finest In wasn't looking to purchase an Indian but after checking out this bike online I had to see it in person. turned out this is exactly what I was looking for, the most fun I have ever had on a motorcycle. There isn't anything I can't do on this bike!!!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ftr 1200 great styling but better on the road. I have been wanting one ever since the Ftr 1200 came on line. I was just waiting until the opportunity and the right deal came along. I am very happy with the both my Indian Chieftain and my new Ftr 1200. Thanks to Ed and Dave of Indian Motorcycle of Southeastern Va.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ftr 1200 rally love it just too tall. not recommended for shorter riders like me. its very awkward at low speed and stops being on toes
Date published: 2021-01-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22RTT22C9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
FTR R Carbon
Starting at $19,999 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $500 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2022 FTR R Carbon Carbon Fiber is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun! Traded in a Harley Davidson Ultra Classic for the FTR, and am so happy I did! I had forgotten how much fun it is to ride a motorcycle!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike !! Great bike, so much fun to ride. Looks great and performs well. What a blast.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike! I have only been able to put on about 300 miles so far. Just starting to get used to riding this beautiful bike. Looking forward to next summer and learning more about all the features.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible ride! Bought this 2 months ago. Haven’t ridden in 15 years and this is an awesome way to get back. Proud to support made in America products.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2022 Indian FTR R Carbon Experience Absolute monster of a machine. Handles like a dream, GREAT power from idle to redline. My former bikes are cruisers and sport bikes, and this is by far the most fun I’ve had on two wheels. It could be louder, but I’m about to fix that
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Point n shoot…. With a twist It’s been 2 months since I bought my Carbon R, light, agile and blindingly quick, handles predictively in corners and very forgiving 10/10 would recommend
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic engine, chassi but lacking features 500 miles in about six weeks. Lots of power and agility in a completely predictable and reliable ride. It’s fast! Great build quality and finish. Not only that, but it is beautifully designed too! The negative is that some features considered normal in a top of the line product like this are missing, not even existing as optional. These are; 1. No GPS support in the dash. Highly irritating. 2. Levers are not adjustable. It would be so easy to include this from the start. 3. Fuel cap comes loose when opened. What were you thinking? 4. Old school metal key. Keyless, at least as an option, would have been more in line with the times. All these things considered, I still love the bike. Did I say it is beautiful too? And fast!
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected Bought it and love the bike. It accelerates and corners like nothing else I have ever owned. The technology is helpful and not in the way of the riding experience at all.
Date published: 2021-10-15
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22RZR25C8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Cruiser

CRUISER

These are made for cruising. They’re stylish and fun, with a relaxed riding position, forgiving steering, and a low height for easy control. 

Scout Sixty
Starting at $12,899 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $500 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2022 Scout Sixty Black Metallic is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 486.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I purchased my Scout March 3, 2022 but could not drive it off the lot until April 28th. That was almost 2 months of pure torture.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 1st bike ! Purchased 2 months ago and couldn't be happier ! Love it. Great fit for me.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beginner friendly motorcycle I bought this month ago and it’s very fun to ride I like how you can hear and feel when switching gears satisfying clunk noise, highly recommend crash bars saved me 4 or 5 times now, Motorcycles pretty quiet with stock mufflers which I like I’d rather not ruin my neighbors mornings but scout has a good aftermarket for loud exhaust
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Marriage of Form & Function Love this new 2021 Indian Scout Sixty in that rare, Metallic Ruby Red, its a stunner! And the service I received from Heritage Indian was spectacular. This bike is truly Art on Wheels. It runs as smooth as glass. Springfield next?
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little hotrod Has power on demand. Gets lots of appreciation super fun to ride
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking bike I bought it 2 months ago and I love it, but the chrome muffler has a scratch and it’s very visible.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from big guy on a small bike ! I am a 380lbs. 6 foot 2 inch man. the scout 60 fits me fine and has no power issues packing me around. I die add the extended reach seat. also, an 8 in app hanger would be best for taller riders. the reason for the one star us based on the shocks, and mirror arms. I belive there could have been a way better stock shock added to this bike then what's on it now. also, the mirror arms are short. makes it difficult to adjust for tall riders. over all the scout 60 is a great beginner bike. and with modifications, it can be a great town bike. not to sure about long highway runs yet.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike Have had the bike for a few months and love everything about it.
Date published: 2021-10-31
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22MSB11CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Scout
Starting at $15,599 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $500 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2022 Scout Black Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1078.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one beautiful machine I ordered this bike in January and received it beginning of April very smooth ride and handles like a dream. I would recommend this motorcycle to anyone who loves old school look with modern day technology
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cruiser without Cruise control ! ill give it 5 star if its equipped or at least i can buy an original cruise control for the bike, Indian please provide one can be installed for the scout line up as you intruduced the heated grips.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2022 Indian Scout. My wife and I each bought a 2022 scout. We love the fact that it’s lightweight, nimble, powerful and fast. Already made some modifications to them both.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lifelong dream, come true! Owning an Indian Motorcycle has been a longtime dream of mine. I entered the bike market with a 2021 Thunder Black Scout and couldn't be happier! I put a lot of effort into making her my own, and she's perfect. It truly feels like an addition to the family!
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I like the quickness. I just purchased a 2021 Scout. I like the way it handles. It is also pretty quick off the line. I do not like the Indian name plate which is stuck on. Its already coming loose. It does not have a fuel gage. The bike straight off the show room floor idles rough. I have 268 miles on it and it is already back in the shop with a check engine light on.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bike I bought my Scout over a month ago and I love the size, looks and handling of my bike.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Bike I got my Scout in mid Oct. and by the end of Nov I already put 600 miles on it. She is a great ride with smooth shifting and quick pick up.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 Indian Scout 100th Anniversary - Best bike I have only owned 4 other motorcycles but now that I am retired, I own the best. This Special Edition Indian Scout is the nicest motorcycle I have ever owned. The speed and power are unbelievable and I can't park it anywhere without people coming up to me to talk about this beautiful bike. Beig vertically challenged, I had a reducer reach seat and foot controls added and this bike fits me like a glove. I was a bit concerned about purchasing this bike as I had not owned a motorcycle for some years, but it was so easy to become comfortable on it. After the test ride, I was sold and couldn't wait to take delivery. It hasn't disappointed me and I am very particular with what I buy. I have since ordered the Quick Release Windshield and am waiting for that to arrive. I would highly recommend the Indian Scout to anyone looking to get into a great, easy to ride motorcycle
Date published: 2021-11-30
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1077
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22MSB00CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Scout Bobber
Starting at $14,599 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $500 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2022 Scout Bobber Black Metallic is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 636.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Motorcycle Couldn’t Be Happier I bought my 2021 Scout Bobber a few months ago and it was the best decision I made everyone at HYR Motorsports was amazing and the bike itself is low, mean and beautiful. She handles amazingly and is super fun to ride I definitely would recommend this bike to anyone from beginners to more experienced riders just an overall great bike and I get compliments on the daily from riders and non riders alike.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never going back Happy to say I’m here to stay in the Indian family. Despite some hiccups at the dealer I bought at in another state, I love the bike and visiting my local dealer
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect blend of power and style There isn’t a better looking bike on the road! The power is amazing and has accurate response to throttle. I get complemented all the time on the looks of the bike. She’s a keeper. 2021 scout bobber smoke jade
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Indian scout bobber I'm so glad I went from the Harley family to my new family at Indian. Seems Indian riders are not a group wanna be outlaws, but rather a group that is in to being an individual within the group.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 Scout Bobber. 7 months and counting. I love this bike. Pure Awesomeness
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me Fun and comfortable to ride. Plenty of power and a great sound
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome looks,sound and power! Bought my scout bobber two months ago. Already have 2500 miles on it. Added aftermarket accessories to make it my own and now I can't stay off of it. Head turner for sure.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job! No complaints so far really. I removed a baffle to louden the pipes. I understand the reasons for them being quiet stock but easy to change. I need to bring the handle bars a bit closer so I'm a little less hunched. Both of these things are just part of fitting a bike so not an issue.
Date published: 2022-04-18
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_636
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22MTB00CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Scout Bobber Sixty
Starting at $11,599 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $500 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2022 Scout Bobber Sixty Black Metallic is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 636.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Motorcycle Couldn’t Be Happier I bought my 2021 Scout Bobber a few months ago and it was the best decision I made everyone at HYR Motorsports was amazing and the bike itself is low, mean and beautiful. She handles amazingly and is super fun to ride I definitely would recommend this bike to anyone from beginners to more experienced riders just an overall great bike and I get compliments on the daily from riders and non riders alike.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never going back Happy to say I’m here to stay in the Indian family. Despite some hiccups at the dealer I bought at in another state, I love the bike and visiting my local dealer
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect blend of power and style There isn’t a better looking bike on the road! The power is amazing and has accurate response to throttle. I get complemented all the time on the looks of the bike. She’s a keeper. 2021 scout bobber smoke jade
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Indian scout bobber I'm so glad I went from the Harley family to my new family at Indian. Seems Indian riders are not a group wanna be outlaws, but rather a group that is in to being an individual within the group.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 Scout Bobber. 7 months and counting. I love this bike. Pure Awesomeness
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me Fun and comfortable to ride. Plenty of power and a great sound
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome looks,sound and power! Bought my scout bobber two months ago. Already have 2500 miles on it. Added aftermarket accessories to make it my own and now I can't stay off of it. Head turner for sure.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job! No complaints so far really. I removed a baffle to louden the pipes. I understand the reasons for them being quiet stock but easy to change. I need to bring the handle bars a bit closer so I'm a little less hunched. Both of these things are just part of fitting a bike so not an issue.
Date published: 2022-04-18
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_636
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22MTB11CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Scout Bobber Twenty
Starting at $15,599 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $500 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2022 Scout Bobber Twenty Black Metallic is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 636.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Motorcycle Couldn’t Be Happier I bought my 2021 Scout Bobber a few months ago and it was the best decision I made everyone at HYR Motorsports was amazing and the bike itself is low, mean and beautiful. She handles amazingly and is super fun to ride I definitely would recommend this bike to anyone from beginners to more experienced riders just an overall great bike and I get compliments on the daily from riders and non riders alike.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never going back Happy to say I’m here to stay in the Indian family. Despite some hiccups at the dealer I bought at in another state, I love the bike and visiting my local dealer
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect blend of power and style There isn’t a better looking bike on the road! The power is amazing and has accurate response to throttle. I get complemented all the time on the looks of the bike. She’s a keeper. 2021 scout bobber smoke jade
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Indian scout bobber I'm so glad I went from the Harley family to my new family at Indian. Seems Indian riders are not a group wanna be outlaws, but rather a group that is in to being an individual within the group.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 Scout Bobber. 7 months and counting. I love this bike. Pure Awesomeness
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me Fun and comfortable to ride. Plenty of power and a great sound
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome looks,sound and power! Bought my scout bobber two months ago. Already have 2500 miles on it. Added aftermarket accessories to make it my own and now I can't stay off of it. Head turner for sure.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job! No complaints so far really. I removed a baffle to louden the pipes. I understand the reasons for them being quiet stock but easy to change. I need to bring the handle bars a bit closer so I'm a little less hunched. Both of these things are just part of fitting a bike so not an issue.
Date published: 2022-04-18
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_636
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22MTH00C0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Chief
Starting at $17,599 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $600 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2022 Chief Black Metallic is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I picked up my new bike last Friday and put 300 miles on it between Friday and Saturday. I traded in my 2015 Vintage, which I liked, but this is a whole different experience. The Chieftain is so much smoother and more powerful. No engine mechanical noises, just wind in front of you and exhaust behind.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is the biggest engine I've had. At first I was concerned but it is exceptionally balanced and perfect height. Getting used to the bike I kept it in standard mode. First ride in sport mode was super touchy. Now it stays in sport mode. It will pull you off the seat if unprepared for a throttle dive! Love it! It's a head turner too I get compliments all around for the style and paint job.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2022 chief ABS 150 mile review I bought the chief the end of March across state because my closet dealer couldnt get ine for several months and the cross state dealer wouldnt trade for it. Since its new England I havent had too many days to ride so 200 miles is spread over 8-10 urban rides. After having it delivered and it wouldnt start, the dealer said let it charge a couple of days. Fast forward a month bike dies at the ice cream stand. Jump start and limp home. Dealer picks it up and replaces the battery and also repairs an oil leak from what they report as an improperly torqued side cover.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chief 2022 I ordered my bike almost a year ago, finally got it. Love it! Handles great and is low enough for me to touch the ground.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike I had a 2012 Victory Hammer 8ball and a Harley 2009 Rocker C. List them both in Hurricane Ida. Then I found out Indian was made by Polaris so I checked out the 2022 Chief and man is this a solid bike. Then I checked out the Chieftain and I thought this bike is so well balanced and well made that I bought both of them and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. These bikes are the real deal.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike Bought this bike in September. Very happy with the bike. Now ordering parts and accessories from Indian is terrible. I ordered passenger rear footpeg set in August and I still don’t have them.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a bike I haveabout 1k on the bike so far and coming from sport bike, I have no issue with the power and torque this bike provides. Bike is very comfortable and get compliments all the time while out
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great first bike 1000 miles of nothing but smiles. The Chief is my first bike ever and I couldn’t be happier. Almost settled for the scout but after much research and YouTube videos I knew the Chief was the way to go.
Date published: 2021-09-07
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22DMCAGCA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Chief Dark Horse
Starting at $20,599 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $600 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2022 Chief Dark Horse Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 361.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great all around motorcycle! The Indian chief dark horse is a great all-around motorcycle. This bike basically can do it all, short runs to long touring. Having the 4 inch ride command is extremely helpful. You can never get lost with the built-in GPS. The rider modes and Bluetooth capabilities are a big plus! I am 5'9 and 230 pounds and it fits me like a glove. I also love the accessories. I added an 8 inch mini ape handlebars and a performance air intake. Lastly, the dealership experience was exceptional. The people at Indian Motorcycle of Monmouth are true professionals.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful riding machine It has been several years since my last bike. I am so glad that I invested in the Chief Dark Horse. She is so beautiful and has the power. I am sold on Indian for now amd for the future.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent machine I have reviewed several Motorcycles over the past year. Once I found this chief I made the purchase without even taken a test ride. Right size motor excellent styling. It's the perfect bike for me.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dark Horse amd not impressed. Well I would like to say I'm satisfied but to be honest I'm really not. I got the top of the line dark horse but yet it came with chrome exhaust covers. I asked the dealer if they are planning on sending a bkack set, they will contact you. So right away this doesn't sound good when the dealer and manufacturer are not communicating. The key FOB straight from the dealer would not keep synced with the bike had to order a new one. Not only that but after paying 22k altogether for everything you'd think it would come with 2 key fobs just like any normal vehicle you purchase. I've had it for a little over a month now and twice now when I have gone to start it....it just turns over once and then you hear the system start up again...push the button and same thing it turns over once and stops. Did it about 10 times before finally starting. Not sure what the problem is but for a brand new bike....that isn't good. I bought this one because I was really happy with my 2020 scout bobber 20 I purchased last year but this one has been a disappointment.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All-around Motorcycle Well-crafted bike with superb quality and innovative features. The Chief was definitely with waiting on and I look forward to riding many miles on this incredible machine. I have the Darkhorse model with mini-ape bars which make for an extremely comfortable ride and give great control and feedback. My only complaint is the lack of tire pressure monitoring. Wonderful motorcycle.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome bike!!!!!! Love this bike!! All around great looking and sounding bike!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about this bike Possibly my favorite motorcycle and I’ve owned quite a few!
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I’m Mad I love the bike. I don’t like that Indian or the dealership will not tell me where the accessory connection is so i can connect my speakers. The dealer will connect them but will charge me instead of just helping me find the connection myself.
Date published: 2021-11-12
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22DMABHCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Chief Bobber
Starting at $19,599 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $600 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2022 Chief Bobber Black Metallic is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun bike I bought my Bobber 2 months ago. I love how torky it is and easy to manuver. If I could change something it would be how close the shift peg is to the foot peg. Also, if you cant get floor boards its not comfortable for very long. After awhile your hands cramp up from the stock grips...replace them. I was very disappointed in how much plastic is on it and how ugly the intake cover is. Indian is not known for not cutting corners but there is too much black plastic on it. It is very hard to find parts to upgrade. Please make a intake cover to replace the black stock. Not everyone can upgrade to a stage one. Why the black slip on with chrome on the exhaust? And the stock exhaust is crazy quiet! Over all i love it just disappointed in so much plastic on it and did not realize it until i started working on it. Wish there were bags that were wider the stock bags are long and thin.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful bike. Ordered the bike in September and it arrived the first part of December. A great cruiser with plenty of power very fun to ride around town.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, handles great! Bought this at the end of the season, but it's a great ride! Love the looks, the speed and the handling for the price. First bike with keyless start, very nice. Since it is new for 2022, can't wait for the loads of accessories to come!
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to ride! It is just the right height and fun to ride! Love the speed.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poor quality control on engine I love the bike. Fit and finish seems well worth the money. Comfortable and powerful. My only issue is at 350 miles I started having intermittent engine noise, sounded like it could be valve or rocker noise. Cut apart the filter at the dealership after the 500 mile service. It was full of metal shavings of aluminum or some other silver non magnetic material. Fresh oil and filter didnt correct the issue completely. Still has intermittent upper engine noise.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I bought my bike a month ago ago… I love the way the bike handles … it is just awesome!
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Umph! Great power and styling, fun and fit for the long haul!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Electrical issues on a new bike Love riding this bobber. The look, feel and ride are above expectations. I rate a 4 die to the fact that Day 2 I had chassis fault warning lights come in the dash and was informed this is a known issue, that nobody bothered to tell me about when I purchased the bike. The dealership said it’s ok to ride but every time I get on I’m annoyed by these warning lights, on my bran new bike. They said they are not sure they can do anything about it, it’s up to Indian, but they’d look at it when I bring my bike in for 500 mile service. Frustrating to say the least. I should have asked more questions.
Date published: 2021-07-22
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22DLCAGCA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Chief Bobber Dark Horse
Starting at $23,099 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $600 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2022 Chief Bobber Dark Horse Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Goldilocks of Indian Motorcyles Not too small, not too big. Not too light, not too heavy. Juuuuuuust Riiiiiiight !!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike! 2022 Chief Dark Horse You ever rode on the back of a bald Eagle while it’s in flight? Ever felt the rumble of a 10.2 earthquake between your loins? Bought this bad boy on Oct 9th can’t stay off of it. I have put over 1,000 miles on it in just a little over a month. Need something from Walmart? Ride. Need to check the mail? Ride. Need to get to work? Ride. Corner store? Ride. Girlfriend taking a nap? Ride. Pretty much make any excuse to ride.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best and last bike I’ll probably ever own! Took delivery 6 weeks ago and already have over 1000 miles on it. Bike is unbelievable. Felt like it was part of my body the second I started my test drive. Saddlebags came in two weeks ago and look great. Adding be some Dean Speed slip ons any day. Have not even tried Sport mode yet as Standard is just fine off the line and for passing acceleration. I had a Harley Superglide and it pales in comparison.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handles great Handles corners very well, plenty of power, comfortable for longer distances, very pleased with this bike so far.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sport Mode isn’t for beginners Killer looks, Excellent balance, and more power than you need stock. Sport mode is twitchy sketchy fun, sometimes too much but makes me grin every time. Suspension is too soft for two riders, same problem as the Scout. Highly recommend the passenger pillion, not for the extra rider but it stops you from doing a full Superman when you get on it in sport mode. Can’t wait to see how future mods open up normal and sport modes. I wish I could have opted for a Dark Horse without the fancy speedo. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BIKE Love this motorcycle it is a beautiful machine. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's fun 2200 miles, 4 weeks, it's fast and easy to control. Definitely would take the touchscreen and trade it back in for some money back because it blows. The navigation takes you in circles to where your going, the roads like to disappear, and it likes to freeze if you have it in nav mode for more than 30 minutes. Also, definitely some redesigning to be done. The pickup tube is on the right side of the tank, won't start if it's on the kickstand with a gallon or less of gas. You have to stand it up and start it. Good solid cruiser and I love it but definitely would not buy this year model until they fix some things and or come out with a dark horse 116 without the P O S touchscreen. I am connected via Bluetooth and it still won't let me do anything it says you can from your phone. If you ride as much as I do fork out the extra money and buy a touring bike. It's too much money for an engine and a frame basically
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike! I’ve put 1000km on the bike and I think it’s a great all around bike. I put about 500km in the city and 500km on the highway. The bike was great in the city, and more than manageable on the highway. I will put a windshield on mine for the next highway trip. The bike has a comfortable riding position for the longer sitting times and the Bluetooth for changing your music on the go is awesome.
Date published: 2021-10-27
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22DLABHCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Bagger

BAGGER

These comfortable bikes are ready to take on the open road—and bring along everything you need for a day tooling around town.

SUPER CHIEF

Super Chief
Starting at $22,599 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $600 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2022 Super Chief Black Metallic is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Motorcyle Bought this 2 months ago and I cannot be happier. The bike look great and rides great. Wish I could have 2.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. Only had bike for a couple months and weather has only permitted a few days of riding but has been satisfying already.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing I ever bought for myself. Early January I stopped in to the local dealership just to have a look and maybe sit on a few bikes. I had interest in the new Scout bobber but a pearl white Super Chief caught my eye. It was dressed and available that day. I jumped on and haven't wanted to get off since. Love this bike, the torque and smooth power is better than I expected. I might get the Stage 1 air intake and pipes for the richer sound but don't feel the need for any further changes.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Just Feels GOOD I did a lot of research before buying and couldn't find the bike that was the perfect "fit". Harleys were a little too heavy and over dressed and the Indians up until now could have used a little more. Then the Super Chief came on the scene and I was immediately attracted to it. It just had "the look" I was searching for. Beyond the right look, it has the right feel. Not too heavy as a full dress touring model and not too light for a longer range cruiser. Really the best of both worlds! It feels solid under you and is exceptionally responsive all at the same time. I love the feel of the Super Chief.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only thing missing Love the motorcycle. Probably the most comfortable bike for me that I have purchased. Not overly heavy and it is easy to handle at low speed and in tight quarters. The only that really perplexes me is how a $19,000 bike doesn't have a USB charging port. Most every new bike now has this as standard. For the Super Chief to not have one is a miss.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase of my 40 year riding life I made two excellent choices on purchasing my Super Chief two months ago. The first was listening to Brad (sales manager) on what features would appeal to me. His knowledge base of riding, safety, and Indian options helped seal the deal. The second was spending the extra monies on the Super Chief over the Chief. Having all that you want on a bike day one makes for pure driving pleasure and no buyer remorse.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love’n every minute Excellent ride, I love the look, and the looks I get.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking runs great I bought this a few months ago can’t find any upgrade able options
Date published: 2021-10-08
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22DBCAGCA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Super Chief Limited
Starting at $25,599 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $600 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2022 Super Chief Limited Maroon Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tech, great looks , great motor Bought in January , love it, love the looks and the power . but was a little disappointed with initial advertising showing the Super Chief Limited with all the touring accessories. My biggest beef was it s advertised at a light touring bike , so why the bobbed fenders, don’t like to get my back wet. And didn’t like I have to buy all the touring accessories, especially with the price tag.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super ride Have had the bike for 3 months and it’s a great cruiser with good features.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike Dream purchase! Style with power. What I wanted. :)
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable and flickable bike 1000 miles at this time been fine with me!.love taking rides since i only have weekends to do so i have been most of my time riding when the weather is good
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great riding bike I have had this bike for 3 months now and it is very comfortable and has the power that I want. Fit and finish is spot on
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I call her the Beast Got my Super Chief Limited the first week in September. After the initial break in period, I rode it 1705 miles round trip to the Jack Daniels ride in Tennessee. Traveling both interstate and secondary roads, the bike handled great. Looking forward to getting in many fall rides here in Florida.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my new super chief i love my bike, after riding super sports for 20 years, this is my first cruiser and I love the thrill, the comfortability and especially the power.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I love my super chief limited. The power is great. The handling is better than any Harley I have had and I rode Harleys for 41 years. The design is spot on for what this bike is made for. What I don't like is the rust that showed up around the screw in the center fuel tank trim. I was also disappointed when I went to adjust the handlebars and the control housings line up in a hole in the handlebars limiting range of adjustment. Also the hand control switch housings are plastic not metal.
Date published: 2021-09-30
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22DBABHCC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Indian Springfield
Starting at $27,199 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $800 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2022 Indian Springfield Maroon Metallic / Crimson Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 362.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Let me down My bike has spent more time in the shop than riding
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Ride The Springfield is everything I would hope it to be. It is smooth, has plenty of power on the hills, and very stable in windy conditions. The seat is comfortable, so long distance will be much easier to withstand. Very happy with the Springfield.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Questionable chrome I bought an Indian Springfield back in November of 2017. Now don't get me wrong I love my bike, but the only issues I have is that the chrome trim on the fenders are plated? Maybe! On our even stuck on the trim after about a year and a half it has started to peel off. I would consider this a big deal but it does make the bike look kinda trashy. Outside of this problem I am completely happy with my indian Springfield!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for me! I recently traded my 2016 Chief Vintage for the Springfield... before that I had a 2020 Scout. I loved them both but something was missing. The Springfield takes the best of both bikes and puts them together for the perfect ride. I love my Springfield!
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Very happy with the bike especially the balance and the color.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride Rode Harleys most of my life and loved ‘em.Wanted a change and Indian did not disappoint me.Great power and great looks.Quality feel to it.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING RIDE I have owned numerous bikes and although they were all good bikes they never seemed to grab me to the point of enjoying everything the bike had to offer until this I discovered the Springfield. I was in the Indian dealership with my wife's Victory getting serviced when I came across this beautiful Springfield. After a test ride I knew this bike was for me. Love the vintage look with the valance fender, great seating position, the phenomenal work of art engine, and overall fit and finish. The next day my wife test rode a Chieftain and we traded our four bikes in for the bikes in the attached photo. We have put 8000 miles on the bikes in 6 months, including a couple of 700 mile days with more trips planned. We couldn't be happier. Absolutely love my Springfield!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set up I bought it a little over a month ago and now have a 1000 miles on it. Great ride
Date published: 2021-12-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22THAAAC0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Indian Springfield Dark Horse
Starting at $28,699 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $800 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2022 Indian Springfield Dark Horse Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the bike The bike is awesome service was terrible Had scratches on bag and screws
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted. I already ride a 2020 Scout Bobber, and after a few mods, I’ve made it my own and I love it….mostly. What I don’t like is long rides on the Bobber, so I purchased the Indian Springfield Darkhorse for longer rides. The Springfield Darkhorse is a bit of a hybrid. It’s a bagger and a cruiser. Without the windshield it’s a great cruiser for around town. Slip on the windshield and it becomes a long distance bagger. I love the technology, that’s just enough without being too much. The torque is amazing, and the ride is all-day comfortable. It’s a bike with a unique style and design, and it gets a lot of attention. Get ya one.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I recently purchased my dark horse. After wanting one for quite some time I am thoroughly impressed. There is honestly not one thing I would change about the bike. It’s absolutely perfect! The only issue I have is constantly being stopped by people to admire the bike.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so great!!! I bought this beauty waaaay back in April and got it late july. I traded in my Scout Bobber and my Rocket 3 to get something in the middle. What a great choice! I added the driver backrest and it has enabled me to drive without getting tired. I also added the passenger backrest.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want an American Motorcycle; Buy This! If you're tired of all the foreign bikes and want a true American Motorcycle, run out of that Hardly Davidson dealership and get yourself to an Indian Dealership. I have had so many compliments on my new Springfield Darkhorse that it has taken me aback!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look and Feel! I purchased this a month ago and it just screams Bad A! This bike has a stage one kit installed at the dealer and i love it.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing design I get complimented everywhere I go on the styling of the bike. Great low end power and all day riding comfort.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect “do anything” bike! I purchased the Indian Springfield a couple of months ago and added the passenger back rest and the quick release windshield. If I am looking for a more spirited ride I can takeoff the windshield in the back rest and the 116 inch motor makes for a pretty exciting ride. Or if I want More of a touring bike I can buy the top case and mount it on the bike for additional storage. Or I can ride it like it is and it becomes a Road King killer!
Date published: 2021-10-31
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22TJDBBCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Chieftain
Starting at $27,599 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $800 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2022 Chieftain Black Metallic is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 667.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT MACHINE PURCHASED THIS MOTORCYCLE RECENT,COULD NOT BE MORE SATISFIED,OVERALL GREAT WELL DESIGNED MACHINE
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BIKE IVE OWN SO FAR Bought this bike 2 years ago used with 4k miles on it Runs like new no problems after 2 years of riding had a choice between a Harley and the Chieftain got off the band wagon glad i did so many Harleys out there i strive to be different GREAT CHOICE
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and Balanced I love everything about this motorcycle and the Indian brand itself. I’m a first time rider who was initially looking at the scout. But as a person who wants to put miles in and travel on the bike I decided on the bagger. In comparison to all other competitors, Indian has a more family kind of community. The bikes are very well built, powerful, smooth and grab on to the road very well. Only issue was that after I took it out of the dealer I noticed a hairline crack on the crank casing. Waiting to hear back to see if it’s ok or needs to be replaced. But as for the bike itself, best decision and can’t wait to explore the US.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2021 Chietain DH in Icon Stealth Gray My first bagger and very happy with the purchase overall. This bike has better balance and suspension than a HD SGS. The HD SGS does have a more progressive and linear throttle. The Indian can be learned, but has a dead spot off idle due to being electronic. The two areas I have had some issue with are 1) Apple carplay seems to disconnect continually to the point it's nearly useless - It's my hope dealer can fix this at first 500 mile service. 2) I have a pretty minor windshield frame rattle that shows up over large bumps and railroad tracks. Hopefully something just needs to be tightened or isolated. Overall, I'm enjoying the amazing color, smooth power and ride quality. I've lost count in my 400 miles how many thumbs up I've gotten from other drivers and people gauking in parking lots or asking questions at gas stations. Definitely grabs attention.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Indian! Bought the bike a month ago and love it!. Looking forward to getting some miles on while the weather holds.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Touring Bike! Purchased my 2019 Chieftain Limited in Dec 2019. Have ridden over 37,000 miles. Only shortfalls have been tires (came with Dunlop Elite 3) placed with CruzTech and handling on dry and wet roads are much better. Also, had a few issues with Gear shift censor, replaced by dealer and all good now. Bike is extreamly comfortable on long rides. Have taken several 5000-700 mile rides out west and the bike handled perfectly through mountain roads, rain and cold/hot temps. Highly recoment the Chieftain to all serious long distance riders.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bike Traded up for a scout and could not be happier I would suggest one
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride I replaced my Victory Cross Country with the 2021 Chieftain. I was surprised to find that it actually rides and handles better than the Cross Country. A thing to note is that the Chieftain is NOT for taller riders. I am 5'8" and the leg is almost too short.
Date published: 2021-10-09
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22TCBAACA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Chieftain Dark Horse
Starting at $35,099 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $800 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Reviews
Chieftain Limited
Starting at $34,999 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $800 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2022 Chieftain Limited Silver Quartz Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 240.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very well balanced am very impressed the way it handles through the corners
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cycle I've had my blue Chieftain going on two months and love this cycle !!!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No looking back Just finished my first 500 miles on my 2021 Chieftain. Absolutely love this bike! Broke away from a 2019 HD Road Glide after 12,000 miles and 15,000 miles prior 2017 Road King, no comparison! Indian has surpassed HD in my opinion, in quality that you can see, and engine performance you can feel. My Chieftain is so much more nimble than what I’ve been riding, making it feel safer to handle with my wife on back. Indian has really raised the bar for me when choosing a bagger, I will not go back!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First indian Happy with bike. Not happy with dealer follow up, so far bike is great
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1,500 mile review Ok it 1,640 miles but close. Let’s start with I love love love this bike. I am your true sport bike convert that always wanted a bagger but didn’t only want to have an “old man bike.” Im glad I waited until now because I love all the tech and features my ‘21 Chieftain Limited has. I traded in my ‘16 ZX14r for it and haven’t missed it one bit. I have had this bike for 7 weeks as of this post and only have driven my pickup 3 times to work. I don’t mind get wet coming home from work but not arriving to work. If your on the fence about purchasing one come to the other side. It’s expensive but so worth it and it doesn’t vibrate you to death like a Harley. Never understood why a man would want his rear vibrated like that but to each his own. Love my Indian Chieftain Limited. This was not a paid review but if Indian Motorcycle is reading this I can be bribed with accessories!!
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features and rides like a Cadillac I bought my chieftain about 2 months ago. This thing is awesome. Rides and handles great. Rode her in the rain for the first time and changed it to tour mode so it would brake and handle different in wet conditions. I could definitely tell a difference. When I’m riding in the mountains I sometimes put her in sport mode and the throttle response is everything you would expect and more (awesome) I could rattle on all day about my Indian chieftain and how much I love it.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride I bought this bike a month ago and it's the best choice I've made. Even my buddies that have Harleys compliment my bike.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bike Upgraded from an Indian Scout. Whole new ride experience. Bike is super comfy with plenty of power and amazing features. Installed an air cleaner and some Rinehart slip ons. I could not be happier with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-02
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22TCABBCS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Chieftain Elite
Starting at $40,499 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $800 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2021 Chieftain Elite Black Vivid Crystal / Carbon Crystal is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bike! I bought this bike six weeks agoin Pennsylvania and rode it home to Maine. Had an awesome ride home even in cold and rain. Riding season is over here and that is quite depressing
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much easier to handle then my RoadMaster. I'm a disable veteran with bad ankles. I bought a 2017 Roadmaster and it became to much to handle for my wife and I. On the other hand my new Chieftain Elite works out perfect. Lower to the ground and not as heavy. Much easier to handle and turn.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG Chieftain Elite OMG I love my Chieftain Elite, I love the color, the torque, and the weight.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice paint! I traded in my Challenger for the Elite. It was a mistake! The Challenger had much better wind protection and better handling
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike No complaints great dealer makes all the difference
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bagger I've ever owned I bought this bike in Orlando FL. And ride it home to Tn . By way of around and up the Gulf coast over a thousand miles home with no problems and lots of sites and fun
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bike needs a couple improvements So far I been happy with purchase. Needs more for the price range.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer While I have not put a lot of miles on the bike I can say the bike is phenomenal. Excellent engine power, handling is well balanced, ride quality and seat are great, wind protection is very good, sound system is loud, and paint job is amazing. If I had to knock one thing, that would be no Android auto...it is 2021, even the cheapest cars have it.
Date published: 2021-06-27
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_N21TCEBBC5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Indian Challenger
Starting at $29,849 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $800 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2022 Indian Challenger Black Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 150.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike ever ! Styling , power , handeling, radio that you can actually hear , this bike has it all !
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rides like a caddy. Minor dislikes. Love riding it. Plenty of power and comfortable. However night riding was sketchy due to headlights need to be aligned up more. But once that’s done will be fine. Some of the switches take getting used to. Like turn signals on one side.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Suspension Most of the up grades seat handle bars cams in take
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are in love! Absolutely blown away by the Indian. It is so smooth and powerful. First brand new bike we have owned. All the features that come standard are amazing. Very comfortable ride.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If Only It Worked Properly I bought a new 2020 Challenger in Dec. 2019. Barely rode it a mile from the dealership when I got a check engine light. Dealer couldn't find the problem. Situation got progressively worse until bike wouldn't run. After weeks in the shop this got fixed only to have more errors that never got fully diagnosed. This was followed by more problems traced to a faulty wire harness causing bike too not run at all and extensive problems with the infotainment system. Overall the bike spent weeks in the shop for repairs. Hoping for better and think that after 2 years of production would have found and fixed all the "bugs", I purchased a 2022 Challenger. Got problems on the 2022 right away. Multiple error codes. Terrible electronics. It could be a good bike if it would only work well.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride I was a little concerned moving from my Scout to the Challenger as I had no experience riding a large bike, but the Challenger is a great ride. It is very stable, standing up with very little forward movement, takes curves like a champ. I could not be more pleased with its handling and comfort. I am glad I moved up.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Traded 2 Harley’s for this bike and glad I did this
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable for the wife I bought the challenger about a month ago and did not like all the chrome but I can make it my on. Cool bike
Date published: 2021-11-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22LCBRRCA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Indian Challenger Dark Horse
Starting at $35,699 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $800 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2022 Indian Challenger Dark Horse Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job Indian !! I love how this bike performs on the road my only complaint is when down shifting from highway speeds the clutch flattens out and sticks between 4-3 gear. I will be taking it to Elk Grove Indian soon.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley Davidsons nightmare People are always complimenting this bike whenever I ride.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2021 Challenger I bought this bike a month ago. I love everything about the bike except how it shifts and the clutch. It shifts hard when up shifting and I experience shift feedback in the clutch lever and shift peg. Reported this at my 500 mile service. They adjusted the clutch, but it did not correct the issue. Disappointed that I paid $32,000 dollars for a motorcycle and it has shifting issues right out of the gate. If it wasn’t for this issue, I would have rated it as the perfect bike. I plan to take it in again. Hopefully they fix it this time. Frustrating to say the least.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect "Run For The Hills" Challenger I would rate the Challenger as the New Champion. I've put it through some Pro Level aggressive tasks, and always left smiling ear to ear. I'll start where it all meets the road, The Metzler Tires. They held the Monstrous Power upon launch as well as could be expected. Sport mode, with Traction Control on, the horse's were reigned in. With no Traction Control on, 2nd gear no clutch shifts would leave ya sideways at 35-45MPH. 3rd carries ya up to Heavens Door before your buddies can even hit the throttle. When ya grab the Brembo dual disk front breaks and single disk rear while rolling into the corners Bolder Canyon throws at ya. The bike really makes ya happy you chose this challenger to balance your life on. The antilock system commands the roadway, and the active lean control, with electronic shock controls have you shifting down into 2nd gear and the Insane Throttle response back to Full Throttle as your Buddies are still scraping their jaw off the ground, Wondering why they didn't buy one as well. The Challenger is without a doubt the most fun I've had on a canyon road with a bike that cruises down the Interstate, cruise control set, with all the baggage I need. I didn't even mention the Stereo, 100 watts of Ear Pleasing Audiophile clarity, a massive 7" touch screen that functions flawlessly. Handle bar controls again, like a dream. How about the Electronic Windscreen, Bluetooth links, and extra storage everywhere...I gotta say Buy This Bike! Don't think About it, Tomorrow is Never Guaranteed, buy the bike! You will not regret it.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the wait?? I waited six months for my Challenger which I’m ok with except that it was delivered in January. I was so eager to ride but settled for admiring her in my garage. Almost two months after delivery I only have 180 miles logged. I love this bike. The only thing I don’t like is where the turn signal button is located. It’s a stretch of the thumb to engage and I almost have to let go of the grip to toggle the switch. I hope it’s just a nuance that I will get used to as I log more and more miles. Oh yeah, I’m also not happy with the audio, specifically the bass output. Even after adjusting the equalizer I can’t find the sound I like.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The End of The Road I have owned a few bikes in my riding lifetime (+30 yrs) and by far, this machine has managed to put itself first in my laundry list of bikes. The only advice I can offer is to take advantage of the demo days Indian has available, and see for yourself that They are Making a Superior Cruiser bike; IMHO of course; 1901 Salute.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT! Over all love the bike. Could use better exhaust. I added stage one exhaust, cams and air intake and with those upgrade it has the power that is absolutely to die for, with its already outstanding handling!
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Ride I have had this bike for a month, and it is much more comfortable than my old one, and more powerful. Tha handling is great, very nimble.
Date published: 2021-12-11
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22LCCRRCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Indian Challenger Limited
Starting at $34,499 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $800 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2022 Indian Challenger Limited Black Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic motorcycle I recently purchased my second Indian motorcycle, a 2022 Challenger Limited (Spirit Blue Metallic/Black Metallic). Very impressive motorcycle. I just turned 500 miles. The engine is unbelievable. It is a rocket. This is my second Indian. I had a 2014 Indian Chieftain that was a amazing bike as well.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bike I have been a roadglide guy for years, then test rode the Challenger and sold my harley
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike….love it! Got my first Challenger last month and it’s one of the best choices I’ve made so far in terms of a motorcycle
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Competition always brings out the best. Test rode a Challenger Limited back in December and really liked it. So today, Feb. 9, I decided to test ride a Harley Road Glide, Indian's main competition. I was disappointed in the suspension of the Harley because I could feel every little bump in the road. But other than that, Harley makes a fine bike! But to me, that difference was the main issue other than looks, as I think the Harley is a better- looking machine. But that's just me. I'd like to have them both.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Problem Plagued Had 2 Challenger Limited. Both had problems from the initial purchase and for months afterward. Many error codes. Poor performance. Wouldn't start. Much time in dealer's shop for repairs. Electronics are very problem prone.Aggravating and frustrating to own. Not recommended.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poorly designed except for the engine. I purchased my 2020 Challenger and it has been frrustrating.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just had to scratch that itch! I've been looking at the Challenger since they came out and today I test rode one. The limited model in Black Metallic. Glad I did. First impression; more top heavy than I expected, but after you start moving that goes away. With that fairing and a 6 gal. fuel tank, it's going to be a little top heavy. Not a problem. Smoother than I expected. Much less vibes than my 2018 Indian Chieftain Classic. I like that and more rpm in all gears. This bike is a joy to ride and the suspension is right on spec. Very comfortable. Someone did their homework and got it right! My recommendation: Don't buy anything until you test ride a Challenger. It's that good!!!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome motorcycle the Challenger is a wonderful motorcycle that handles great and has a tight, powerful engine with great sound and quiet quality that defines Indian Motorcycle quality.
Date published: 2021-12-15
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22LCARRCA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Touring

TOURING

These motorcycles are the ultimate long-distance machines, with amenities and comfort that give both driver and passenger a luxury experience for any length of ride.

Roadmaster
Starting at $37,099 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $800 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2022 Roadmaster Black Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1348.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride I bought this a few weeks ago and have already put over 500 miles on this bike.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Bike! Traded in my 2017 Springfield for this Roadmaster because of the many features and because I had zero problems with the Springfield for 20000 miles. I still miss the Springfield, but love the Roadmaster for the style, storage space, and comfort , as well as the infotainment , heated grips and seat,and the power windscreen.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bike just a little cramped Bike runs good! Plenty of power and features. Bike is just a little too small. Kinda cramped
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bike Haven’t used bike yet. Had stored until now until snow goes
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bike to have! Bought Indian roadmaster icon in March of this year. It is smooth riding and the thumper sound is awesome. It sits low in the saddle making it easier to handle at low speeds. It has option making it more fun to ride. Navigation, with Bluetooth radio and the other monitoring devices can be accessed from touch screen or controls on the handle bars. I bought some accessories along with the bike and they were simple to install with just a few tools. I got a rider back rest and passenger arm rest. My next purchase will be the boot heel shifter. The ergonomics of the bike makes you have to over extend your left foot to up shift. With the heel shifter this would not be an issue. The bike has three ride modes. In Sport mode you better hold on tight, it is very responsive throttle. Overall it's comfortable to take on long rides.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s comfortable and looks awesome I bought it two months ago and can’t wait until the weather gets better to ride it.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roadmaster This is my 2nd indian in 2 years. Started with a 111 and now have a 116. Couldn't be happier with the performance Indian brings to the table!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike I've owned 8 Harley Ultras.. The dealer talked me into a test ride that I really wasn't interested in over in Des Moines. Great people there by the way. 15 minutes after I got back from my test ride I had my 2020 Roadmaster ordered. I had a 2019 Ultra only a year old with 21k on it(I put quite a few miles on my bikes) that I had to trade in. Smoother, more power and torque, better mileage, better handling, more comfortable then any of the Harleys I've owned. Best decision I ever made. I wish they would put more bass in their speakers is the only con I have with it
Date published: 2022-04-05
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1347
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22TRABBCA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Roadmaster Dark Horse
Starting at $37,699 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $800 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2022 Roadmaster Dark Horse Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1348.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride I bought this a few weeks ago and have already put over 500 miles on this bike.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Bike! Traded in my 2017 Springfield for this Roadmaster because of the many features and because I had zero problems with the Springfield for 20000 miles. I still miss the Springfield, but love the Roadmaster for the style, storage space, and comfort , as well as the infotainment , heated grips and seat,and the power windscreen.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bike just a little cramped Bike runs good! Plenty of power and features. Bike is just a little too small. Kinda cramped
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bike Haven’t used bike yet. Had stored until now until snow goes
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bike to have! Bought Indian roadmaster icon in March of this year. It is smooth riding and the thumper sound is awesome. It sits low in the saddle making it easier to handle at low speeds. It has option making it more fun to ride. Navigation, with Bluetooth radio and the other monitoring devices can be accessed from touch screen or controls on the handle bars. I bought some accessories along with the bike and they were simple to install with just a few tools. I got a rider back rest and passenger arm rest. My next purchase will be the boot heel shifter. The ergonomics of the bike makes you have to over extend your left foot to up shift. With the heel shifter this would not be an issue. The bike has three ride modes. In Sport mode you better hold on tight, it is very responsive throttle. Overall it's comfortable to take on long rides.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s comfortable and looks awesome I bought it two months ago and can’t wait until the weather gets better to ride it.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roadmaster This is my 2nd indian in 2 years. Started with a 111 and now have a 116. Couldn't be happier with the performance Indian brings to the table!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike I've owned 8 Harley Ultras.. The dealer talked me into a test ride that I really wasn't interested in over in Des Moines. Great people there by the way. 15 minutes after I got back from my test ride I had my 2020 Roadmaster ordered. I had a 2019 Ultra only a year old with 21k on it(I put quite a few miles on my bikes) that I had to trade in. Smoother, more power and torque, better mileage, better handling, more comfortable then any of the Harleys I've owned. Best decision I ever made. I wish they would put more bass in their speakers is the only con I have with it
Date published: 2022-04-05
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1347
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22TKDBBCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Roadmaster Limited
Starting at $37,249 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $800 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2022 Roadmaster Limited Black Azure Crystal is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ride to Cherokee First long ride with my wife. 761 miles round trip but only first half published. Bike had 1000 when I started. Ran unbelievable with unlimited power it seems especially at high speeds (70+). Can’t wait for our next adventure
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Smooth Bought the bike 7 weeks ago, weather has not cooperated for extensive riding… have 1500 miles on the bike. Shifts great(quiet), starts good, info on display is phenomenal, chrome and paint finish is outstanding.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike ever Best ride most comfortable bike I ever been . The roadmaster is the best of the best.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ride with superior features I bought my Roadmaster in late September. Best bike I've ever ridden. Incredible features built into the base price. No pricey add on for luxury ride and appearance. Smooth ride with no jarring bumps, hand and seat warmers, great stereo, super acceleration with great power bands, etc. Do yourself a favor...check out Indian
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Ride with Plenty of Power The Roadmaster Limited is a fun bike to ride and has plenty of power to get up and go when you need it to. I enjoy all the options the Commander has to allow you to play music. It also displays great information about the bike and riding conditions. Wish there was something that could be done about the engine heat on your inner legs but other than that I am very satisfied with the Roadmaster Limited
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great motorcycle Great motorcycle with lots of power and smooth ride. GPS and sound system
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike Traded in my 2016 Roadmaster with 45000 miles on it for this Roadmaster Limited. Excellent machine so far; high quality, nice appointments, strong power plant, excellent comfort, and great mileage. It's a great "two-up" machine and looks great as well.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style, overall features and design I am very happy with my purchase and proud to own an Indian
Date published: 2021-10-11
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22TKABBC1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews

ELITE

Every road bows down.

Chieftain Elite
Starting at $40,499 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Logistics surcharge of $800 will apply. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2021 Chieftain Elite Black Vivid Crystal / Carbon Crystal is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bike! I bought this bike six weeks agoin Pennsylvania and rode it home to Maine. Had an awesome ride home even in cold and rain. Riding season is over here and that is quite depressing
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much easier to handle then my RoadMaster. I'm a disable veteran with bad ankles. I bought a 2017 Roadmaster and it became to much to handle for my wife and I. On the other hand my new Chieftain Elite works out perfect. Lower to the ground and not as heavy. Much easier to handle and turn.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG Chieftain Elite OMG I love my Chieftain Elite, I love the color, the torque, and the weight.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice paint! I traded in my Challenger for the Elite. It was a mistake! The Challenger had much better wind protection and better handling
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike No complaints great dealer makes all the difference
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bagger I've ever owned I bought this bike in Orlando FL. And ride it home to Tn . By way of around and up the Gulf coast over a thousand miles home with no problems and lots of sites and fun
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bike needs a couple improvements So far I been happy with purchase. Needs more for the price range.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer While I have not put a lot of miles on the bike I can say the bike is phenomenal. Excellent engine power, handling is well balanced, ride quality and seat are great, wind protection is very good, sound system is loud, and paint job is amazing. If I had to knock one thing, that would be no Android auto...it is 2021, even the cheapest cars have it.
Date published: 2021-06-27
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_N21TCEBBC5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews