Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

INDIAN MOTORCYCLE REVIEWS

Check out reviews for any model below or share your ownership or demo ride experience.

Scout

SCOUT

Respect the past. Experience today.

Scout Sixty
Starting at $11,699 CA MSRP
2019 Indian Scout Sixty Thunder Black is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 429.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scout Sixty I bought this a couple of months ago and love it can’t wait for warmer weather.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pice of technology! I’m so pleased to have my Indian Scout 60 ABS...everyday I’m getting in love with my motorcycle ...simple perfection!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike ever to ride I naught this bike a month ago and been riding every where
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome cruiser with plenty of style This is my first bike very happy with the purchase. Already adding my own touch to the bike. Lots of controllable power. Added shorty slip ons and passenger seat.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Brand New Bike I love it! The Scout Bobber Sixty is the perfect size and power combination for me .
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing but love for this bike Had it for a month and love it , I ride every chance I get.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bike Great bike easy to ride Good for around town Fun to own
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE my sexy ride! Having looked at other bikes, this one fit me the best, since I'm 6'. The seat is comfy, the ride is great. Easy to maneuver and feel secure on it.
Date published: 2021-04-20
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MSB11CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Scout
Starting at $14,999 CA MSRP
2019 Indian Scout Indian Motorcycle Red / Thunder Black (ABS) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1032.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the handling Have put over 600 miles on bike only problem I am having is how the rear brake and shifters are located feet will get caught under them . Has anyone had same problem?
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike awesome ride. What an awesome bike, I love it!!! Great power handles very well and a real head turner.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to ride Easy to ride, low CG, hardly any engine vibration,
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Scout torque and quickness are nice, balance and ride are great, gearbox is fantastic, seat and ride height good for even a tall guy like me, gas tank provides comfortable 120-130 miles between refills
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike I bought this a few months ago and I am very happy with it. It was a good choice.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scout 2021 purchased in Feb 2021 at Garcia Moto in Raleigh, NC
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bike I trade in a 2010 HD street glide. And got a 2021 Indian scout like the scout a lot better then the street glide.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great, rides great. I love the looks of this bike. The only issue I have is the paint job, swirls on the tank.
Date published: 2021-04-13
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1031
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MSA00C2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Scout Bobber
Starting at $13,999 CA MSRP
2019 Indian Scout Bobber Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 444.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and smooth ride I’ve had this motorcycle for about 2 months now. I was worried about how low the handlebars were compared to the previous bike I was riding and that it could cause my back to become sore or perhaps my shoulders (I’m 5’4, so I def have to lean a bit forward). But in all honesty it’s so comfortable and with my 35-50 minute commute (depending on traffic) I have not one complaint.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First motorcycle and loving it. I have always wanted an Indian Scout Bobber so I finally pulled the trigger and bought my first motorcycle ever. It feels like Christmas morning everytime I go into my garage to get the bike ready for a ride.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Love the balance and style of this bike. Placement of controls, power, handling, everything fits perfectly.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid bike - lots of fun, easy to manage I’m a new rider and wanted something that would see me through a few seasons, and I’m definitely not at al disappointed. The Bobber turns heads everywhere I go, is totally responsive, and has plenty of get-up-and-go.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great First Bike I love it. The balance of beauty, comfort and style. ALL IN 1!
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review I love the look of this bike, It fits my style so well. My main problem with this bike is there are arent many aftermarket mods made for the bike through anyone not even Indian. If they were whiling to do some more work on modifications for their bikes I would recommend 100%. Other custom shops did not help much as no one knew the ins and out of an indian. This bike is not comfortable for rides over an hour the seat is hard and the suspension is very rough. Wouldn't recommend if you are always on the bike.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike. Loads of power. I love the style of this bike. It handles great. The power is perfect. I highly recommend buying one.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks and run great I bought this last December but I started riding it only after all the snow melted in Minnesota. It runs great and looks really aggressive, I definitely got a lot people looking at me while riding it. It's a rare bike, I don't see a lot of Indians while out on the road. I had to change the seat to the comfort seat and put on vance and hines slip ons to make it louder, but it is a super fun bike to ride.
Date published: 2021-05-06
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MTB00CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Scout Bobber Twenty
Starting at $14,999 CA MSRP
2020 Indian Scout Bobber Twenty Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 444.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and smooth ride I’ve had this motorcycle for about 2 months now. I was worried about how low the handlebars were compared to the previous bike I was riding and that it could cause my back to become sore or perhaps my shoulders (I’m 5’4, so I def have to lean a bit forward). But in all honesty it’s so comfortable and with my 35-50 minute commute (depending on traffic) I have not one complaint.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First motorcycle and loving it. I have always wanted an Indian Scout Bobber so I finally pulled the trigger and bought my first motorcycle ever. It feels like Christmas morning everytime I go into my garage to get the bike ready for a ride.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Love the balance and style of this bike. Placement of controls, power, handling, everything fits perfectly.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid bike - lots of fun, easy to manage I’m a new rider and wanted something that would see me through a few seasons, and I’m definitely not at al disappointed. The Bobber turns heads everywhere I go, is totally responsive, and has plenty of get-up-and-go.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great First Bike I love it. The balance of beauty, comfort and style. ALL IN 1!
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review I love the look of this bike, It fits my style so well. My main problem with this bike is there are arent many aftermarket mods made for the bike through anyone not even Indian. If they were whiling to do some more work on modifications for their bikes I would recommend 100%. Other custom shops did not help much as no one knew the ins and out of an indian. This bike is not comfortable for rides over an hour the seat is hard and the suspension is very rough. Wouldn't recommend if you are always on the bike.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike. Loads of power. I love the style of this bike. It handles great. The power is perfect. I highly recommend buying one.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks and run great I bought this last December but I started riding it only after all the snow melted in Minnesota. It runs great and looks really aggressive, I definitely got a lot people looking at me while riding it. It's a rare bike, I don't see a lot of Indians while out on the road. I had to change the seat to the comfort seat and put on vance and hines slip ons to make it louder, but it is a super fun bike to ride.
Date published: 2021-05-06
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20MTH00C4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Scout Bobber Sixty
Starting at $10,999 CA MSRP
2020 Indian Scout Bobber Sixty Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 441.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Love the balance and style of this bike. Placement of controls, power, handling, everything fits perfectly.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great First Bike I love it. The balance of beauty, comfort and style. ALL IN 1!
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review I love the look of this bike, It fits my style so well. My main problem with this bike is there are arent many aftermarket mods made for the bike through anyone not even Indian. If they were whiling to do some more work on modifications for their bikes I would recommend 100%. Other custom shops did not help much as no one knew the ins and out of an indian. This bike is not comfortable for rides over an hour the seat is hard and the suspension is very rough. Wouldn't recommend if you are always on the bike.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike. Loads of power. I love the style of this bike. It handles great. The power is perfect. I highly recommend buying one.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks and run great I bought this last December but I started riding it only after all the snow melted in Minnesota. It runs great and looks really aggressive, I definitely got a lot people looking at me while riding it. It's a rare bike, I don't see a lot of Indians while out on the road. I had to change the seat to the comfort seat and put on vance and hines slip ons to make it louder, but it is a super fun bike to ride.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 Scout Twenty ABS I purchased a brand new 2021 Indian Scout Bobber Twenty the first week of March 2021. Thunder Black Smoke in color. I love the bike. So easy to ride and cruise around on. Love the power and the handling. Great dealer experience as well.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Ride I considered this purchase for 2-3 years , finally decided to get it ,no test ride just some online searching for reviews , am very pleased with the bike .
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice I had the scout bobber for about two month. Pros decent power and acceleration Looks Rare: don’t see a lot on the road Cons Small- feels like I’m riding a mini bike at times. I’m 5’ 10 160 pounds Rough ride. You certainly feel every bump.
Date published: 2021-05-02
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20MTB11CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Cruiser

CRUISER

Timeless look. Modern machine.

Indian Vintage
Starting at $24,499 CA MSRP
2019 Indian Chief Vintage Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 616.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bike Was looking to trade my 2016 Ultra Limited on a Springfield or Vintage...went to the local Indian dealership and they did not have anything new that I wanted...but the salesman asked if I have seen the used Vintage outside...One look and I knew it was mine..AND for a 2016, it only had 1900 miles on it so I was getting a brand new bike with TWO SEATS at a GREAT Price and with my Trade, I paid cash and walked away with the title..That was 2 Weeks ago.. Got a big ride with the boys today and will put it over 1200 miles in two weeks, I can't stay off this thing! I get LOTS of thumbs up!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reliable I bought a chieftain 2019 model was a test ride bike got it last winter so finally got to go on a long ride about 150 miles the motor started shutting down at different speeds anywhere from 40 to 70 mph took it in they had know idea what was wrong. I used my common since and found the problem. Took it on a 1100 mile trip rand fine but lost the rear seat bolt and the heal shifter pad the replacement cost was outrages. So far not real happy with the bike. By the way if they want the fix for the motor shutdown it will cost the price of a new Harley.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Send I've wanted a Vintage since I first saw one. You can keep your murdered-out club-style baggers, I like the timeless beauty. Literally everywhere I stop someone comes up to admire her lines and tell me I've got a sweet bike. She's got chrome for days and the go-fast fringe on the bags adds at least a couple of horsepower. Speaking of go-fast, she does alright. Even though I'm through the break-in period, I still haven't really pushed the envelop on what this bike delivers. I just haven't felt the need. She doesn't corner like my sporty, but she is surprisingly easy to lean. I never feel like I have to fight this bike. The acceleration is effortless and the braking is more than adequate. I went with the stage 1 slip-ons and hi-flo air cleaner and am happy I did so. I rode it stock for about a month before the switch and the difference is noticeable. I'm not just talking about the low, growly exhaust notes either. Would I recommend this bike? Is a big bear heavy? Of course.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 Indian Vintage I can’t wait to ride it everyday. The accessories of heated grips and comfortable seat make long trips a pleasure. Highway pegs added yesterday and now fully able to extend my legs. Just waiting for mini floorboards for the passenger to be installed.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've ridden I've ridden street bikes for almost 30 years. Started on sport bikes, then HD, now this new Indian Vintage. Have ridden a lot of makes and models. The comfort and power of this bike is outstanding. Low end torque rivals my old CBR. Great range and amazingly responsive throttle. Visually it's artful, I get compliments constantly. I'd lost a lot of my interest in riding the past few years. It's back in spades.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! Over the years, I’ve tried all the major brands and narrowed my search down to a bagger as this addresses all my needs. It finally came down to the RK or the vintage chief. One ride was all it took to make up my mind! I pulled the trigger and in a few weeks I turned over the 3000 kilometre mark! Incredible ride, handling, performance and......well, what can you say about the looks. “She’s right purty”! There’s no going back now! Thanks Indian!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 Indian Chief Vintage...Love It! Got it early Sept 2020. Balance & fit are perfect.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior ride, comfort, iconic styling. After 45+ yrs. I switched brands. I'm glad I did. Never too late.
Date published: 2020-12-15
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_616
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19CVAAACA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Indian Vintage Dark Horse
Starting at $23,499 CA MSRP

Reviews for this model coming soon.

Indian Chief Dark Horse
Starting at $21,999 CA MSRP
2019 Indian Chief Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 318.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride! My Chief Dark Horse Is a joy to ride; has great handling characteristics and the 111 Thunder Stroke has power to spare.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s my ‘37 Chief with modern technology. This bike is my favorite of the over forty bikes I have owned or restored.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head turner Lots of fun to ride. Really enjoy the feel and the lines of the bike
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly balanced bike, great power, great sound! I bought mine like two months ago and can’t stop riding it! it rides so smooth and has great power when taking off or passing!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My 2020 Chief Dark Horse I have 1700 miles on my 2020 Chief Dark Horse and I look forward to every ride. I ride for pleasure on weekends and I'm having a great time.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2020 Indian Chief Dark Horse - Ownership Review I purchased my new 2020 Indian Chief Dark Horse Motorcycle a month ago and have enjoyed the transition from the smaller frame Scout to the larger Chief. The comfort features (i.e. - cruise control, fuel gauge, floor boards, etc.) are very nice and function well. The riding position is comfortable and the adjustable air suspension soaks up even the roughest of roads. The Chief frame is heavy by most standards and as such is clumsy / awkward while in city traffic. Once on the highway, the bike is very balanced and easy to handle. The engine power is adequate but unimpressive under hard acceleration. The addition of the stage 1 intake and exhaust system will likely improve the performance characteristics to be on-par with the competition but the purchase price of the desired OEM Indian parts is very high, as compared to other competitors. Overall the new bike is rock solid and enjoyable to ride. It is well poised on the highway and somewhat predictable in urban settings. Indian should consider adding a factory performance option package (Stage 1 or 2), that could be purchase up front by the buyer at an affordable price. It doesn't make sense, from an owner's perspective, to buy an Indian product and to automatically always assume that you will need to pay the dealer to tear you're brand new bike apart to make it run well from the factory.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Motorcycle I bought this motorcycle in june of 2020, it is everything I could have wanted and more in a motorcycle. smooth ride, great sound and easy controls.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service Broke down first day I had it .... customer service was awful
Date published: 2020-08-06
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19CCDAACH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Bagger

BAGGER

Hauls more than just gear.

Indian Chieftain Classic
Starting at $32,499 CA MSRP
2019 Indian Chieftain Classic Thunder Black / Ivory Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride Hands down the best bike I’ve ever owned! The ride is smooth and it’s extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought about 3 months ago extremely pleased with this bike
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Chieftain When I found out that Indian was dropping the Classic Chieftain in '20, I knew that if I wanted a new one, I better buy one now. So in January of '21, I found a left over '20 and knew that it was time to trade my perfect Springfield in on one. Overall, I really love this bike. The styling, power, and ride are all excellent. But, I do have a few complaints with the new Ride Command system and think that Indian should have worked out the bugs before they released it. My only other issue is with the soft clear coat used on the paint. It is very easy to scratch. But, other than that I really like the bike and would and do recommend Indian bikes to others all the time.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! I have not had the opportunity to ride the bike much simply because the weather has not generally cooperated...something to do with RAIN. But some trips are planned for the spring and summer. It will be ridden MORE.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Harley only owner till I road an Indian Have had since December but have put no miles on it yet. Live In Montana @ have had Iced roads since I bought it Been a 35 year Harley’s only owner till I test road an Indian. Now I have two Indians. Bikes have adequate power stock, ride & handle great
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought it 11/17/2020 love it for the time that I’ve been able to ride it handless like a charm it’s unbelievable love it
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jury still out Good power but not a confortable seat for 6 feet rider. 700 miles now and gear indicator is out and bike wont start unless it s in gear.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful motorcycle This is my second Chieftain Classic. Put 81,000 on my 2016. Looks like 2020 is the last year for this model. Don’t know why they changed it so much in 2021
Date published: 2020-11-30
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TFAAACY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Chieftain
Starting at $26,999 CA MSRP
2020 Indian Chieftain Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 643.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around bike Love the bike wish some of the features were a little easier to use like CarPlay and the installed navigation system. Other than those small things great bike great sound system
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome indian I traded my scout in on my Chieftain. It wasn't an easy decision because I loved my scout. But with the bags and other features was the reason for my decision. And it was a great decision. Rides so smooth and sounds amazing. I love it. Nothing better then wind therapy with my Chieftain. Thank you indian.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome motorcycle I bought it February for my birthday. Once you ride and Indian your in love!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first new motorcycle I bought this 2021 Indian Chieftain in February 2021. I just put 500 miles on it. This motorcycle has plenty of power and torque. Lots of extras. Radio, cruise control, adjustable windshield, I was looking at a HD before I bought this Chieftain. Harley dealer wanted to sell me a lower end street glide with no extras for $4000 more. I am so glad I ended up with this motorcycle. Best decision ever.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp Looking! Great handling for a big bike! I traded my 2014 Vintage in on this bike. It is noticeably quicker and seems to handle better. I'm a smaller frame guy and really like the way this bike fits me.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bike Lots of power, handles great, super comfortable. Has all the bells and whistles I want.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dream bike!!!! I bought this bike a couple of months ago and could not wait to get it home. It did not disappoint! The ride home was the best ride of my life, so far. Smooth and perfectly balanced. Having the radio ans cruise control made it even better.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bike! Light weight easy to handle, well b Great bike! Complements everywhere I go, love how it rides!
Date published: 2021-01-08
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_643
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TCBAACA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Indian Springfield
Starting at $25,999 CA MSRP
2019 Indian Springfield Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 333.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUTSTANDING BIKE GOT ABOUT 1300 MILES ON MY 2021 VERY PLEASED AND IMPRESSED
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loads of chrome Was happy to find a difficult color, put 500 miles on getting used to the ride. Had first oil change at 550 miles brought it home and now I wait for warranty work. That’s right 600 miles won’t start, turns it’s power on all by itself. Has a short some where low tire, chasis warning and ABS warnings stay on. I’ll wait on any recommendations.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 springfield Really love the handling Great look That classic look
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2021 Springfield I bought my Springfield back in February, have had it out 4 times already this year. I had a Scout and was looking for something bigger. I put on the 12 inch apes and extended reach seat. Have been very impressed with the handling and power of the Springfield.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Bought this bike after looking at a RoadKing. I had owned a Scout before and was impressed with the fit and finish and reliability of the bike. Also owned a RoadKing and wanted another one but the reviews weren't good on the newer ones.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bike except I am generally very happy with this bike say for one thing. Probably the hardest least comfortable seats I have ever had, they look good but fail for comfort.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ride I’ve ever owned! Wanted an Indian motorcycle all of my life. My Grandfather always rode Indians. I started with rice rockets in my early 20’s but always wanted something more stylish and laid back. Thats where my new Indian Springfield comes in. The dream come true.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride I bought this bike about five weeks ago. I’ve been riding mainly sport bikes for the last 40 years and this is my first cruiser. I checked out Harley Davidson before a checked out Indian. After riding both brands and buying an Indian I can say that the fit, finish, accessories and handling are superb. Anyone looking for a cruiser bike, I would not hesitate to recommend this ride, it’s comfortable, great power and surprisingly nimble for it’s size.
Date published: 2021-01-03
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19THAAACA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Chieftain Limited
Starting at $34,499 CA MSRP
2019 Indian Chieftain Limited Thunder Black Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 211.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the info stereo center I’ve always had Harleys and I still love them. But I’ve always wanted an Indian and I can truly say that I love everything about it.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handles great, feels light, balances great, but... It handles great, feels light, balances great, rides smooth, looks great, and feels powerful. Overall I like it, but have a few issues with it as well. Ride command does not upload any of my ride data and vehicle information, like it should. The engine runs very hot, under your left leg and drops to single cylinder mode often, even in the cool weather that I have been riding in. Does some odd things where it does not come back down to idle every once in a while at a stop light, or stop sign, sitting there revving about 2K rpm for about 5 to 10 seconds. Along those lines, sometimes it drops down too much, and nearly dies, then continues to surge up and down at idle. It’s not very consistent. Has a lot of engine noise, where it ticks quite loudly at certain RPM’s. Dash rattles a lot at certain RPM’s as well. USB music, it always starts over from the first song, each time you start it, unless you have scuffle on. There is no option to select folders or have I figured out how to make playlists. Also, randomly drops out, or suddenly says no media, even though I am using the USB flash drive it was supplied with. Radio reception is quite terrible, where I can’t use it in my area. So, find myself needing to use Bluetooth audio as it is the most consistent. Dash gets confused if it is daytime or night, switching from black to white background. Even had it mix partially black and white once, depending on the screen you were on. Auto brightness is also an issue, where I need to override it quite often, as I can't see in in the day, or stays full brightness at night. Hopefully they can fix some of the radio issues in an update.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Engineered Picked this this bike up a couple of weeks ago and it is everything I thought it was and more. The handling is awesome it really instills confidence. I can throw it around in the curves and yet it is comfortable on the freeway. I cnt wait to take it on a long haul.go on a long haul. I added a 12 in Klock works windscreen , which is perfect for me , as well a set of saddlebag crash bars and a heal shifter, which really should be standard. The after market is growing slowly so the factory accessories are expensive,
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap Chrome, No Top Emd Less than (1) one year old. The bike is and has been waxed weekly and kept in an enclosed building. Already chrome is pitted terribly, CHEAP CHROME,VERY THIN. it is registered to 200 MPH. will barely do 110 wide open. No Top End at all.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike! I bought this bike about a month ago and just hit 2000 miles. I wanted a heavier bike that I could be flatfooted on and where the weight was distributed so that I didn't have to fight it at low speeds. This bike is all that and more. It is very well balanced and handles the road beautifully. It has more than enough power. The bags are a great size for weekend trips. The RideMaster is great once you learn how to use it. I was a little disappointed that there were not more detailed instructions that came with the bike. The link between the RideMaster and computer is a little hit and miss. I've had a number of tracked rides that would not come up on my computer. The handlebars are more of a reach for smaller persons. I had to order reduced reach bars so I wasn't leaning forward so much. The other thing I really didn't like was the kickstand. For those of us with shorter legs you literally have to kick the kickstand 2-3 times to get it all the way forward so the bike is secure. I had to order a reduced reach kickstand as well. I love the keyless ignition and ability to lock my bags. And the fact that you can still start your bike should you lose your fob while out and about. I had to order the taller windshield because at highway speeds my head got whipped around by the wind but I was expecting that with the small windshield. Bottom line, this is an awesome bike. I changed 3 things on it to better fit me and by far the best bike I've ever owned!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride I love the bike it rides great and you get so many more options for the price over a Harley glad I went this direction
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features The nicest motorcycle I have ever purchased! Been riding for 40 plus years
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this bick bought this bike 1 month ago can't wait for summer.
Date published: 2021-02-03
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TCAAAC1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Chieftain Dark Horse
Starting at $34,499 CA MSRP
2019 Indian Chieftain Dark Horse Bronze Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 347.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride I bought this in March and I can’t wait to get home after work to ride it again
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth ride, sleek look, awesome features. I was on the hunt for a fairing bike, and this bike has all the features a person could need, along with a smooth ride. The sleek look of the fairing, 100W sound system, and locking saddle bags, this is a great bike for the price point and features. The only thing that needs to change is the sound system needs more bass, and the retractable windshield needs to go slightly higher for the wind to go over a persons head.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bike I really love the bike, just wish the 3 dealers that I have checked with to service it or fix the rear tire pressure sensor that has not worked since it had zero miles on it were not so busy putting new bikes in service. A shame I buy a 30 thousand dollar bike and no one can get it in for a first service in less than a month
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall I purchased this bike a little Over a month ago and have put on just shy of 2 thousand miles. This bike is so fun and easy to ride. As soon as I park it I feel the need to get back on it and take it for a spin.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made the right choice 1100 kms in and nothing but smiles from me and the Mrs.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bike with one issue. I owned and traded in a 2018 Springfield DH. The bike was perfect on so many levels. I was at the fork in the road wether to do a BBK or upgrade into a new bike. I settled on a new chieftain because of the Nav, radio, blah blah blah. It's a great bike, a sexy bike! The only issue I have is the RIDE COMMAND. The auto day/night feature gets stuck. The dealers aren't really wanting to look at it, they say just change it manually. That's great and all but I bought a brand new bike, an expensive bike and I expect it to perform with ALL the features. I'm still waiting on getting it in to have it "looked at". Overall I love this bike with the one issue.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike with all the right features... Very Happy with Bike so far. Did stage 2 from dealer and having some Calibration issues, dealer says Indian is working on it.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wicked machine The more I ride this thing the more I love it , pack with raw power, unmatched style , and extremely nimble. The only problem I have with it is trying to get away from the gas pumps , because someone always wants to sit and talk about how awsome the bike is.
Date published: 2021-04-25
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TCDAACL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Chieftain Elite
Starting at $42,999 CA MSRP
2020 Chieftain Thunder Black Vivid Crystal/Wildfire Red Candy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic in every way Bought my Indian a little over a month ago send its beautiful.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bike so far The bike is a nice bike, though I miss the ride of an 18" front tire compared to a 19" tire, also wind buffering on the Chieftains is an issue. I came off a Road Glide and wanted something a little more nimble than the Challenger, so I bought a Chieftain.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Power and Ride Awesome Ride as with previous bikes plenty of power
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice machine Ran across a GREAT deal on this bike that I couldn’t pass up..
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Chief / Santa's New Sleigh Fastest, smoothest ride I ever. It handles so nice on the turns, easier than much smaller bikes I have ridden. I love being able to adjust the windshield for the ride, and what a great stereo system; Wow! I Love it.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed and well built I spent two years selecting my retirement bike. I have owned it for two months and couldn't be happier with the it.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with upgrades Husband is extremely happy with Indian Chieftain Elite. Only complaint is that it is currently too cold to ride daily. Will purchase additional Indian motorcycles in the future.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well balanced I bought this bike about 2 months ago and I am very happy I did.
Date published: 2020-10-25
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TCEBBC8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Indian Challenger Limited
Starting at $34,499 CA MSRP
2020 Indian Challenger Limited Thunder Black Pearl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Parat51 Overall the bike is an awesome bike, however there have been a few little issues with fit and finish and software glitches.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cruiser Motorcycle Enjoy The Ride Every Chance I Get OnThis Great Bike !!!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!! What a ride! Bought this bike a month ago and have enjoyed every minute and mile that I have put on.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid bike, minor known issues Very happy I opted for the Challenger, head and shoulders better than my chieftain
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bike with some Growing Pains Overall I think this is a great bike but has some idiosyncrasies. The bike handles well and has strong acceleration, and really looks good. Here are my only issues, sluggish throttle, loud fuel injector ticking, and you need to warm up the bike for several minutes, or you will not be able to shift through the gears.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike! I bought this bike about a month ago and have ridden over4k miles. It has been from St Louis Mo to Tallahassee FL on interstates to the Tail of the Dragon. I have own a lot of bikes including Victory CCT, Harley Ultra Limiteds, and Harley Road Glide and can say that for my money it out performed all of them all.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike I have ever owned I have been riding foe 50 years and I think this has been the best bike I have ever owned. I ride is sooth and takes the turns real nice. The braking is great. Radio works well with the GPS and weather over lay.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike I bought my bike on Feb 6th and have 4,200 fun miles.Great power and handling.
Date published: 2021-04-22
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCARRC1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Indian Challenger
Starting at $29,249 CA MSRP
2020 Indian Challenger Titanium Metallic is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, comfortable, and fun!! Great ride from start to finish. Fit and finish is beautiful. All around great bike. Two minor flaws. Not a fan of the throttle response. A little jumpy when in motion. The other is you can see a screw head on top of the gas tank near the gas cap. It’s the only thing that doesn’t look finished.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike! Bought this bike a month and a half ago. It is so effortless to ride! The power off the showroom floor is amazing!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accessories Just completed break in service and the performance is outstanding.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heat I bought this a little over a month and I’m not that pleased
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice styling Purchased 2 months ago. So far I’m pretty happy with my decision
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has a lot of standard features Had a 2016 Harritage, this is a lot more motorcycle
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks good in the garage Thought it was a little soon to be sending me a request for a review twice within six weeks of purchase, so I waited. This bike has so many features that I'd like to talk about and I have pointed out to friends that ride the other American, but cool features don't get you home. Before first five hundred cruise control was iffy. Had switch replaced and had "two inch longer bars" put on end of October. If those bars are longer than stock I'll donate the $600 it cost me to your fave charity. Rode once since and put away for winter. Battery went dead in a month without extreme cold, put it on the tender til spring. Broke it out in March, right of the bat chassis fault code and no headlight, no windshield up or down. So two weeks now in the dealership waiting for word from the factory. Tech seems to have an idea, but can't move til factory gives the go ahead or he's on the hook. Initial factory response was aftermarket headlight interfering with ECU. What a reach! Tip, if you put a stock headlight on that is top shelf wouldn't have gone to aftermarket. That's is so HD. Anyhow still waiting to be able to use my $24,000 that's sitting in the shop. I hope the rest of the questions on the form aren't mandatory, cause ride comfort, sound quality, etc don't matter if you can't ride it.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish I could give a better review. I traded my Indian Chieftain Limited for a 2021 Indian Challenger in February. I loved my Chieftain and I enjoyed my new Challenger for about 500 miles. The handling, power and fuel range is on another level. Sadly the ECU went bad at the beginning of March and has been stuck at PCB Indian. This will be fixed soon. I will say hat the paint is thin on the base model but otherwise this is wonderful motorcycle. I am looking forward to putting more miles on it.
Date published: 2021-04-06
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCBRRCT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Indian Challenger Dark Horse
Starting at $34,499 CA MSRP
2020 Indian Challenger Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs work I bought a little over month and I’m hearing of one problem after another with them. My battery even died after sitting for 5 days. I’m not sure how long I’ll stay with Indian. Also my bike will die on me for no reason!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hate the clutch let’s out at the top. Throttle sux Thougt this would grow on me coming off a Harley hasn’t yet. The bike handles well and the suspension is very good. Plenty of top end power but down low the throttle response is terrible. Clutch surges when in the friction zone and let out at the very end
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome power I bought this bike and the power and handling is hands down better than the Harley Road Glide.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extraordinary good bike with great features I was waiting for this bike when it was rumored to be come as a Victory. Couple of years later it exceeded all my expectations as the Indian Challenger. Its has a ton of power and it handles fantastic. By keeping the weight low the Challenger feels very planted on the road. The electric features like the windscreen and the LED screen with GPS etc etc are just fantastic. This is the perfect muscle touring bike. The only downfall is that the bike is speed restricted to 177 km per hour. And sometimes I want to go faster :)
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome performance Bought in March and have put 2600 miles on it in 8 weeks. Great power and handling. I can ride it for hours without complaint.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Sport Bike Disguised as a Bagger Bought my Challenger a couple months ago and couldn't be happier. The bike performs excellent
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best performance bagger out there. The bike is sick. Destroys the several road glides I have rode hands down.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bike. Best touring bike I have found Bought the bike for a long tour and have nothing but praises!!
Date published: 2021-04-18
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCDRRCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Touring

TOURING

Only go home when you’re ready.

Roadmaster
Starting at $36,499 CA MSRP
2019 Indian Roadmaster Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1248.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly am impressed I bought my Indian Roadmaster about a month and a half ago and I just rolled 6100 miles already. I am very impressed with the ride and features. I sign the papers on Thursday afternoon, loaded the bike and left for a pre-planned 9 day ride covering just over 2800 miles in 9 states, all of which I planned to do on my 16 Ultra Limited. I left the dealership in Savannah Ga, great group off guys btw, not sure of how comfortable it would be. I couldn't have been more wrong. Whether it was a couple hundred miles or 9 hours straight riding I wasn't ever fatigued or sore the next morning. Ill be a repeat customer for sure.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2020 indian roadmaster dark horse bought this bike about a month ago ...have been out every chance i get ! love this machine !! she"s a beast ....rides like a dream ...couldn't be happier
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth Comfortable Ride I bought my Roadmaster in March. I have just over 2000 miles on it and still trying to get accustomed to the throttle in low speeds maneuvering. Very different from my 2016 Chief. However, Roadmaster being about 200lbs heavier it responds much better maneuvering in parking areas and gas stations. I had intake and exhaust added at time of purchase to improve sound and responsiveness. I was accustomed to scraping my floor boards in corners but with the Roadmaster I scraped bottom outside edge of saddle bags. Fitment wise, the finish is good but has small imperfections and poor design, Example, front fairing USB charger pouch door, retainer clip broke after 2 weeks and dealer states Polaris will not warranty due to it being a wear item. Even though it is known as a commonly failed item with the Roadmaster.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Had a Harley traded it for this amazing bike. From handling to weight distribution, to appearance. I’m in utter love
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Rolls This is a sweet ride, all of the bells and whistle plus a beautiful paint scheme. A smooth powerhouse. I've already added a bunch of stuff.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looks and comfortable ride This is my second roadmaster. Loved the first one too
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roadmaster Dark Horse I bought my Roadmaster Dark Horse just over a month ago, and absolutely love it! My wife and I ride every weekend, and I ride to work several times a week. The bike is beautifully made, and is incredibly smooth. The power and balance are incredible. I am thankful we chose to go with Indian. Everyone in the market Needs to take look at Indian’s line up of exceptional motorcycles.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleased Pros An awesome motorcycle with a lot of features, Gorgeous I didn’t want just another black Harley or a Gold Wing, I wanted something different. It did not disappoint Cons Apple CarPlay only works with an approved headset which is ridiculous on something that you pay $35,000 for. If you have a luggage rack on the trunk of your roadmaster it will rattle the entire time your on the road
Date published: 2021-04-19
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1247
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TRAAACA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Roadmaster Dark Horse
Starting at $36,499 CA MSRP
2020 Indian Roadmaster Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1250.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy handling I bought because the balance and ease of handling made it easier for me to keep riding.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5,000 miles in the first 2 months On my tour from Wyoming to Savannah GA & back I was pleasantly surprised with the bike's comfort.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly am impressed I bought my Indian Roadmaster about a month and a half ago and I just rolled 6100 miles already. I am very impressed with the ride and features. I sign the papers on Thursday afternoon, loaded the bike and left for a pre-planned 9 day ride covering just over 2800 miles in 9 states, all of which I planned to do on my 16 Ultra Limited. I left the dealership in Savannah Ga, great group off guys btw, not sure of how comfortable it would be. I couldn't have been more wrong. Whether it was a couple hundred miles or 9 hours straight riding I wasn't ever fatigued or sore the next morning. Ill be a repeat customer for sure.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2020 indian roadmaster dark horse bought this bike about a month ago ...have been out every chance i get ! love this machine !! she"s a beast ....rides like a dream ...couldn't be happier
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth Comfortable Ride I bought my Roadmaster in March. I have just over 2000 miles on it and still trying to get accustomed to the throttle in low speeds maneuvering. Very different from my 2016 Chief. However, Roadmaster being about 200lbs heavier it responds much better maneuvering in parking areas and gas stations. I had intake and exhaust added at time of purchase to improve sound and responsiveness. I was accustomed to scraping my floor boards in corners but with the Roadmaster I scraped bottom outside edge of saddle bags. Fitment wise, the finish is good but has small imperfections and poor design, Example, front fairing USB charger pouch door, retainer clip broke after 2 weeks and dealer states Polaris will not warranty due to it being a wear item. Even though it is known as a commonly failed item with the Roadmaster.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Had a Harley traded it for this amazing bike. From handling to weight distribution, to appearance. I’m in utter love
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Rolls This is a sweet ride, all of the bells and whistle plus a beautiful paint scheme. A smooth powerhouse. I've already added a bunch of stuff.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looks and comfortable ride This is my second roadmaster. Loved the first one too
Date published: 2021-04-23
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1249
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TKDBBCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Roadmaster Limited
Starting at $37,249 CA MSRP

Reviews for this model coming soon.

Roadmaster Elite
Starting at $46,999 CA MSRP
2019 Indian Roadmaster Elite Wildfire Red Candy over Thunder Black Crystal with 24k Gold trim is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bike Satisfied ,love the styling retro look good power great handling
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing experience I purchased a little over a month ago. I have enjoyed every single second of my riding experience. Looking forward to many more miles of riding bliss!!!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roadmaster Elite is AWESOME!! I bought my new bike two months ago. I have been a rider for 28 years and have had BMW, Yamaha and Honda ... this the best looking, nicest drive of any of them! Additionally, the dealership in Draper, Utah, is amazing ... excellent follow up, beautiful showroom ... the works!!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look and Smooth Ride I am really enjoying the way it corners with the low profile tire, the power, and responsiveness that this bike has. And beside that... The Roadmaster Elite looks Great!!!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent handling and performance Bought this bike a month ago, already put 2,200 miles on it. Totally impressed with it's power, performance, appearance, and features. Been riding since I was 12 years old and owned Harleys for the last 35 years. Bought my first Indian two years ago. That Indian Chief Vintage sold me on Indian Motorcycles. Traded in my 2017 Vintage and my last HD for this 2020 Roadmaster Elite. I have one complaint, the AM/FM radio reception really is bad! This is really disappointing due to how impressed with the attention to detail put into Indian Motorcycles. Complained to the dealer and Indian customer service, still no resolve. Did checking on line, the radio reception has been a problem and complaint since 2015, when the Roadmaster was introduced. Why hasn't it been addressed and fixed? Never had a radio problem with any of my HD bikes. Still no regrets buying this bike, but for the price tag, I would've expected the Radio not to have been an issue.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features handles very well great power pref I bought this a month ago and am very impressed the look and quality is great
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Two months in and so far I am glad I purchased the Indian Roadmaster over other manufactures.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the ride command, and 116 engine. Almost 1000 miles, and not a hiccup, handles and performs extremely well, very wide power band, and the Ride Command is easy to access everything.
Date published: 2020-09-07
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TREAAC0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
FTR

FTR 1200

Born on the dirt. Built for the street.

FTR
Starting at $15,999 CA MSRP
2020 Indian FTR 1200 Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Indian FTR I love the fact this bike is built for the road, any road. Pavement, Gravel, or Dirt the FTR is comfortable on all.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stock , Aftermarket makes it perfect Bought this leftover base model for a great price, made it my own and fixed the known fueling and cold start issues through aftermarket. Now runs great and is a blast anywhere!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bike! I had a HD Night Rod Special before buying this bike, and I didn’t like the riding angle too much, or the way it handled, and bought this bike to replace it. I’ve got to say.. It is the most comfortable bike I’ve ever been on. The riding angle is perfect, and it handles phenomenal! It keeps pressure off my knees and lower back which is a huge plus.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I picked up this bike a week ago. Already have 200 miles on it. This is a super fun bike. I've been riding motorcycles for over 50 years and this thing makes me smile every time. Fit and finish is excellent along with a two year warranty. Can't beat that. Not a lot of aftermarket parts but hopefully the vendors will take notice. I've never had any stalling issues with my bike. It's a great machine.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power After getting some miles on the the biggest thing I can say is that this bike is amazing. It handles well and looks like nothing else on the road. The only downfall in my opinion is when getting into longer rides, the fuel range is a little short (120-140 miles) and the stock seat starts to create a high pressure spot on the back of the legs on the edges. Other than that the bike handles highway speeds well and I can’t wait to see how it handles at higher elevations.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all around bike. I purchased my FTR in November last year and have enjoyed every ride so far. Excellent all around bike with great power and torque and looks that get a lot of compliments. Great purchase.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right bike for me I narrowed down a list of 10+ motorcycles and found the FTR to be the best fit for me.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick Comfortable ride I love the bike although it is nearly to tall for me at 5'8"
Date published: 2020-12-28
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19RTA22CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
FTR S
Starting at $17,999 CA MSRP
2022 FTR S White Smoke is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Fun Motorcycle, but there are flaws I have had the FTR1200S Race Replica for nearly two months now and it has been a fantastic ride. It is balanced, it is powerful, it is a great handling machine. However, the issue that this machine has lies within the engine tuning. It is of course designed to be leaned out to meet emissions and also the first gen engine does have injectors in a different point within the head than the new. This does mean this machine is not hop and dash what-so-ever, which can be an issue from time to time. It wants it's time to heat up to about 140 with stock equipment to get running happy and not hiccup. Try to go earlier and it will make you pay with fueling hiccups and stalls. Although this does not hurt my perception of an exceptional machine it is something that is a bit of an over sight from the engineers.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ONE OF A KIND BIKE Love the look, except the rear fender. Wish they did something different. There is no storage at all, not even for a registration or insurance card. There is loads of power and super fun to ride. Upright position is great once I switched to the Rally bars. Great information display even in direct sunlight. Throttle a little touchy but I think there is an update for this. The tires are surprisingly grippy even on dirt or gravel roads. Can easily ride until you need gas which is usually about 100-120 miles. Slight negative on the fuel fill up but not terrible. The tank could be bigger for sure. Well balanced, wheelies easy until you become used to it. Too quiet. I needed to remove the baffles but all in all highly recommended
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back Road Heaven I'm really enjoying this bike. I like to carve twistie back roads and this bike does it better than most (I have owned over 50 motorcycles in my life). Power is very good, particularly low end grunt pulling out of corners. It may seem a little tall to some but the little extra height and the wide bars make it a delight to ride on roads with lots of transitioning from side to side. While I know it is not a "true" flat tracker, the styling is flat track. And that styling carries some inherent behavior with it so when the road turns to gravel or dirt this bike is very comfortable. The flat-ish seat that blends into the tank makes it easy to move back and forth transferring weight from one tire to the other depending on what you are doing. I'm not a wheelie guy, but if that is your thing this bike does them easily. And when it's time to hit the slab to get from one set of twisties to the next, there is cruise control. Such a nice addition. My only issues are driven by the EPA or the DOT or some other Gov't agency. I find the exhaust to be too quiet for such a muscle bike and the mirrors don't work very well for my height and build. These are pretty minor complaints for a bike that I find just about perfect in every other aspect. It has taken a lot of years and a lot of bikes, but I may have found my perfect bike. I hope others enjoy it as much as I do.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Motorcycle I finally pulled the trigger an bought the exact motorcycle I wanted! I love the seating position, and the engine pulls like a freight train at any RPM. The build quality is great with quality materials and construction used though out the bike. Initially had some cold start issues that were easily resolved with a PV3 tuner from DynoJet and Fuel Moto. I also added a S&S slip-on exhaust, and a Corbin tail tidy to move the liscense plate under the seat. The TFT digital display is great, easy to read in any light and super informative, it can also link to your phone and helmet speakers.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost perfect The good: The bike that needed to be made. Great power, handling and features. A joy to ride and to look at. The bad: 90 mile distance to the gas station gets old. The fueling is. Joke, needs to idle for 5 minutes until the temp gets to 160 because if not it will stall on you. It stalls several times at idle and for a Fi bike, no reason for that. My engine light came on and when I took it to the dealer they charged me 35 bucks to clear it. It came on AGAIN, but turned off on its own. I hope it doesn’t come on again. And lastly, this is my first and only bike which doesn’t have a quick key release for the seat? Why not? Now I can’t store little stuff and where do I put my insurance ID card? Oh wait, not last, I wish I had an option to remove the baffles off of the exhaust.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pulls like a freight train! Great power, handling and comfort. Ride it every chance I get.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Okay I made the mistake of buying my bike in February. February in Kansas is the worst part of winter. I haven't had many chances to ride it and most of the work I have done on it is change the muffler from stock and the mirrors also. The couple of times I have been on the bike have been really nice. People take notice of it and want to talk about it.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Like Americana I was unsure what to make of the complaints about the cold blooded nature of this bike. Since I live in FL it wasn’t ever going to be cold enough to really matter though. I don’t mind waiting a few minutes while it warms up to start my journey. Usually start the Ftr and put on my jacket an gloves. Then I mount my phone and and ready to ride. The bike warms up pretty quickly in the 60-70 temperature. Once I’m riding the bike is a ton of fun to ride. The low end torque means you don’t have to really be precise in gear selection as the v-twin just pulls right along. Reminds you of a v-8 Mustang/Camaro. It’s not the fastest or best handling bike money can buy but I bought it to cruise around town and have fun on. I picked this Indian over the Bmw NineT because it’s just more of everything that’s fun about this type of bike.
Date published: 2021-02-18
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22RZS25CF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
FTR Rally
Starting at $16,999 CA MSRP
2022 FTR Rally Titanium Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from social distancing at its finest In wasn't looking to purchase an Indian but after checking out this bike online I had to see it in person. turned out this is exactly what I was looking for, the most fun I have ever had on a motorcycle. There isn't anything I can't do on this bike!!!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ftr 1200 great styling but better on the road. I have been wanting one ever since the Ftr 1200 came on line. I was just waiting until the opportunity and the right deal came along. I am very happy with the both my Indian Chieftain and my new Ftr 1200. Thanks to Ed and Dave of Indian Motorcycle of Southeastern Va.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ftr 1200 rally love it just too tall. not recommended for shorter riders like me. its very awkward at low speed and stops being on toes
Date published: 2021-01-19
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22RTT22C9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
FTR R Carbon
Starting at $19,999 CA MSRP

Reviews for this model coming soon.

DARK HORSE

Stand out. Even under the cover of darkness.

Indian Chief Dark Horse
Starting at $21,999 CA MSRP
2019 Indian Chief Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 318.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride! My Chief Dark Horse Is a joy to ride; has great handling characteristics and the 111 Thunder Stroke has power to spare.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s my ‘37 Chief with modern technology. This bike is my favorite of the over forty bikes I have owned or restored.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head turner Lots of fun to ride. Really enjoy the feel and the lines of the bike
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly balanced bike, great power, great sound! I bought mine like two months ago and can’t stop riding it! it rides so smooth and has great power when taking off or passing!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My 2020 Chief Dark Horse I have 1700 miles on my 2020 Chief Dark Horse and I look forward to every ride. I ride for pleasure on weekends and I'm having a great time.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2020 Indian Chief Dark Horse - Ownership Review I purchased my new 2020 Indian Chief Dark Horse Motorcycle a month ago and have enjoyed the transition from the smaller frame Scout to the larger Chief. The comfort features (i.e. - cruise control, fuel gauge, floor boards, etc.) are very nice and function well. The riding position is comfortable and the adjustable air suspension soaks up even the roughest of roads. The Chief frame is heavy by most standards and as such is clumsy / awkward while in city traffic. Once on the highway, the bike is very balanced and easy to handle. The engine power is adequate but unimpressive under hard acceleration. The addition of the stage 1 intake and exhaust system will likely improve the performance characteristics to be on-par with the competition but the purchase price of the desired OEM Indian parts is very high, as compared to other competitors. Overall the new bike is rock solid and enjoyable to ride. It is well poised on the highway and somewhat predictable in urban settings. Indian should consider adding a factory performance option package (Stage 1 or 2), that could be purchase up front by the buyer at an affordable price. It doesn't make sense, from an owner's perspective, to buy an Indian product and to automatically always assume that you will need to pay the dealer to tear you're brand new bike apart to make it run well from the factory.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Motorcycle I bought this motorcycle in june of 2020, it is everything I could have wanted and more in a motorcycle. smooth ride, great sound and easy controls.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service Broke down first day I had it .... customer service was awful
Date published: 2020-08-06
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19CCDAACH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Indian Vintage Dark Horse
Starting at $23,499 CA MSRP

Reviews for this model coming soon.

Indian Springfield Dark Horse
Starting at $27,499 CA MSRP
2019 Indian Springfield Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate riding machine From the second I bought this bike I knew this would be my ride. Plenty of power, bells and whistles, and the color is all right. Seriously best motorcycle I've ever purchased. The only thing I would change is louder pipes.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best motorcycle I’ve ever ridden I’ve owned several different brands over the years and this is hands down the smoothest nicest motorcycle I’ve ever owned or ridden.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bike, create ride! I bought this bike four months ago. LOVE IT. Such a smooth and powerful ride. Very unique design. Love the matte black. ... a real head turner. So much run to ride. The stage 2 exhaust and filter was a great upgrade. The growl this chunk boy makes is fantastic!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike Bought new in February. Only my second motorcycle but I love this bike.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking bike I traded my bobber in for the Springfield and I tell you I am in love with the Springfield should have bought this one from the start
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bike Love the look and the power it has . Indian bike are awesome bikes I could be happier .
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bike, smooth transmission The bike is nice and basic. Transmission is refined and smooth as silk. Unfortunately, the handlebars have a very long reach and the seat is uncomfortable. A lot of extras needed to make it a great bike. But, it was worth it. Much better than the MotorCo.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Enough said! What a great step up from my Scout. Same retro look with more everything. Great at higher speeds. Love it.
Date published: 2021-01-12
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19THDAACH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Chieftain Dark Horse
Starting at $34,499 CA MSRP
2019 Indian Chieftain Dark Horse Bronze Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 347.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride I bought this in March and I can’t wait to get home after work to ride it again
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth ride, sleek look, awesome features. I was on the hunt for a fairing bike, and this bike has all the features a person could need, along with a smooth ride. The sleek look of the fairing, 100W sound system, and locking saddle bags, this is a great bike for the price point and features. The only thing that needs to change is the sound system needs more bass, and the retractable windshield needs to go slightly higher for the wind to go over a persons head.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bike I really love the bike, just wish the 3 dealers that I have checked with to service it or fix the rear tire pressure sensor that has not worked since it had zero miles on it were not so busy putting new bikes in service. A shame I buy a 30 thousand dollar bike and no one can get it in for a first service in less than a month
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall I purchased this bike a little Over a month ago and have put on just shy of 2 thousand miles. This bike is so fun and easy to ride. As soon as I park it I feel the need to get back on it and take it for a spin.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made the right choice 1100 kms in and nothing but smiles from me and the Mrs.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bike with one issue. I owned and traded in a 2018 Springfield DH. The bike was perfect on so many levels. I was at the fork in the road wether to do a BBK or upgrade into a new bike. I settled on a new chieftain because of the Nav, radio, blah blah blah. It's a great bike, a sexy bike! The only issue I have is the RIDE COMMAND. The auto day/night feature gets stuck. The dealers aren't really wanting to look at it, they say just change it manually. That's great and all but I bought a brand new bike, an expensive bike and I expect it to perform with ALL the features. I'm still waiting on getting it in to have it "looked at". Overall I love this bike with the one issue.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike with all the right features... Very Happy with Bike so far. Did stage 2 from dealer and having some Calibration issues, dealer says Indian is working on it.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wicked machine The more I ride this thing the more I love it , pack with raw power, unmatched style , and extremely nimble. The only problem I have with it is trying to get away from the gas pumps , because someone always wants to sit and talk about how awsome the bike is.
Date published: 2021-04-25
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TCDAACL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Roadmaster Dark Horse
Starting at $36,499 CA MSRP
2020 Indian Roadmaster Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1250.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy handling I bought because the balance and ease of handling made it easier for me to keep riding.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5,000 miles in the first 2 months On my tour from Wyoming to Savannah GA & back I was pleasantly surprised with the bike's comfort.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly am impressed I bought my Indian Roadmaster about a month and a half ago and I just rolled 6100 miles already. I am very impressed with the ride and features. I sign the papers on Thursday afternoon, loaded the bike and left for a pre-planned 9 day ride covering just over 2800 miles in 9 states, all of which I planned to do on my 16 Ultra Limited. I left the dealership in Savannah Ga, great group off guys btw, not sure of how comfortable it would be. I couldn't have been more wrong. Whether it was a couple hundred miles or 9 hours straight riding I wasn't ever fatigued or sore the next morning. Ill be a repeat customer for sure.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2020 indian roadmaster dark horse bought this bike about a month ago ...have been out every chance i get ! love this machine !! she"s a beast ....rides like a dream ...couldn't be happier
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth Comfortable Ride I bought my Roadmaster in March. I have just over 2000 miles on it and still trying to get accustomed to the throttle in low speeds maneuvering. Very different from my 2016 Chief. However, Roadmaster being about 200lbs heavier it responds much better maneuvering in parking areas and gas stations. I had intake and exhaust added at time of purchase to improve sound and responsiveness. I was accustomed to scraping my floor boards in corners but with the Roadmaster I scraped bottom outside edge of saddle bags. Fitment wise, the finish is good but has small imperfections and poor design, Example, front fairing USB charger pouch door, retainer clip broke after 2 weeks and dealer states Polaris will not warranty due to it being a wear item. Even though it is known as a commonly failed item with the Roadmaster.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Had a Harley traded it for this amazing bike. From handling to weight distribution, to appearance. I’m in utter love
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Rolls This is a sweet ride, all of the bells and whistle plus a beautiful paint scheme. A smooth powerhouse. I've already added a bunch of stuff.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looks and comfortable ride This is my second roadmaster. Loved the first one too
Date published: 2021-04-23
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1249
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TKDBBCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Indian Challenger Dark Horse
Starting at $34,499 CA MSRP
2020 Indian Challenger Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs work I bought a little over month and I’m hearing of one problem after another with them. My battery even died after sitting for 5 days. I’m not sure how long I’ll stay with Indian. Also my bike will die on me for no reason!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hate the clutch let’s out at the top. Throttle sux Thougt this would grow on me coming off a Harley hasn’t yet. The bike handles well and the suspension is very good. Plenty of top end power but down low the throttle response is terrible. Clutch surges when in the friction zone and let out at the very end
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome power I bought this bike and the power and handling is hands down better than the Harley Road Glide.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extraordinary good bike with great features I was waiting for this bike when it was rumored to be come as a Victory. Couple of years later it exceeded all my expectations as the Indian Challenger. Its has a ton of power and it handles fantastic. By keeping the weight low the Challenger feels very planted on the road. The electric features like the windscreen and the LED screen with GPS etc etc are just fantastic. This is the perfect muscle touring bike. The only downfall is that the bike is speed restricted to 177 km per hour. And sometimes I want to go faster :)
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome performance Bought in March and have put 2600 miles on it in 8 weeks. Great power and handling. I can ride it for hours without complaint.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Sport Bike Disguised as a Bagger Bought my Challenger a couple months ago and couldn't be happier. The bike performs excellent
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best performance bagger out there. The bike is sick. Destroys the several road glides I have rode hands down.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bike. Best touring bike I have found Bought the bike for a long tour and have nothing but praises!!
Date published: 2021-04-18
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCDRRCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
ELITE

Every road bows down.

Roadmaster Elite
Starting at $46,999 CA MSRP
2019 Indian Roadmaster Elite Wildfire Red Candy over Thunder Black Crystal with 24k Gold trim is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bike Satisfied ,love the styling retro look good power great handling
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing experience I purchased a little over a month ago. I have enjoyed every single second of my riding experience. Looking forward to many more miles of riding bliss!!!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roadmaster Elite is AWESOME!! I bought my new bike two months ago. I have been a rider for 28 years and have had BMW, Yamaha and Honda ... this the best looking, nicest drive of any of them! Additionally, the dealership in Draper, Utah, is amazing ... excellent follow up, beautiful showroom ... the works!!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look and Smooth Ride I am really enjoying the way it corners with the low profile tire, the power, and responsiveness that this bike has. And beside that... The Roadmaster Elite looks Great!!!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent handling and performance Bought this bike a month ago, already put 2,200 miles on it. Totally impressed with it's power, performance, appearance, and features. Been riding since I was 12 years old and owned Harleys for the last 35 years. Bought my first Indian two years ago. That Indian Chief Vintage sold me on Indian Motorcycles. Traded in my 2017 Vintage and my last HD for this 2020 Roadmaster Elite. I have one complaint, the AM/FM radio reception really is bad! This is really disappointing due to how impressed with the attention to detail put into Indian Motorcycles. Complained to the dealer and Indian customer service, still no resolve. Did checking on line, the radio reception has been a problem and complaint since 2015, when the Roadmaster was introduced. Why hasn't it been addressed and fixed? Never had a radio problem with any of my HD bikes. Still no regrets buying this bike, but for the price tag, I would've expected the Radio not to have been an issue.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features handles very well great power pref I bought this a month ago and am very impressed the look and quality is great
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Two months in and so far I am glad I purchased the Indian Roadmaster over other manufactures.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the ride command, and 116 engine. Almost 1000 miles, and not a hiccup, handles and performs extremely well, very wide power band, and the Ride Command is easy to access everything.
Date published: 2020-09-07
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TREAAC0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Chieftain Elite
Starting at $42,999 CA MSRP
2020 Chieftain Thunder Black Vivid Crystal/Wildfire Red Candy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic in every way Bought my Indian a little over a month ago send its beautiful.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bike so far The bike is a nice bike, though I miss the ride of an 18" front tire compared to a 19" tire, also wind buffering on the Chieftains is an issue. I came off a Road Glide and wanted something a little more nimble than the Challenger, so I bought a Chieftain.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Power and Ride Awesome Ride as with previous bikes plenty of power
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice machine Ran across a GREAT deal on this bike that I couldn’t pass up..
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Chief / Santa's New Sleigh Fastest, smoothest ride I ever. It handles so nice on the turns, easier than much smaller bikes I have ridden. I love being able to adjust the windshield for the ride, and what a great stereo system; Wow! I Love it.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed and well built I spent two years selecting my retirement bike. I have owned it for two months and couldn't be happier with the it.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with upgrades Husband is extremely happy with Indian Chieftain Elite. Only complaint is that it is currently too cold to ride daily. Will purchase additional Indian motorcycles in the future.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well balanced I bought this bike about 2 months ago and I am very happy I did.
Date published: 2020-10-25
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TCEBBC8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews