Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian Challenger Limited Reviews

2020 Indian Challenger Limited Thunder Black Pearl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 20 Challenger Limited Bought this bike early February 2021. Bike Bike runs well but have had a few issues with the bike -battery not quite strong enough, replaced 3 so far. Ride command not working like it should-escalated to Polaris. Other than those issues happy with the bike so far. Hope they resolve the issues !
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value Overall this is a very comfortable and powerful bike. I can ride it for hours. I'm a shorter guy and will most likely put on the longer handle bars as its a little tough for me in full lock turning but thats about the only issue.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2021 challenger limited Love bike has great get and go. Suspension is awesome. Major issue is have to have Bluetooth speaker to get car play to work and a very big issue is can’t separate the Gps voice commands and the music. Harley allows you to separate music from bike to head speakers ( Gps in head speakers and music from bike or other way around and both in head speakers or both from bike. That is a major over sight on electronics. Would only hope for a download software update on that. Handling is fantastic and the traction control is great along with the separate modes. Paint seems a little thin , allowing minor scratches in tank paint from clothing tub and side bags rom debris. Adding a paint hardener I think would benefit this. Having a limiter on speed wasn’t a nice surprise. And to pay Loydz $700 to fix that and remove throttle lag wasnt to nice either. or just leave alone and ride nice you won’t notice.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mean Machine I've been eyeing this bike for several months. After the Demo Days I was hooked! Finally got my ducks in a row & made it happen! I love the ride, the agility, the power & the color!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power and looks Got my challenger coming into winter only have little over 300 miles on it so far But I am totally satisfied as of now will know more when i get to ride more
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Combination of comfort style and power After owning 13 different motorcycles, this is the perfect motorcycle for me.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome in every way Amazing motorcycle, effortless handling, plenty of power and performance, smooth ride.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top in class performance This is one of the most impressive bikes I’ve owned I thought my Honda VTX1800 was a monster motor but this thing is just amazing
Date published: 2021-02-03
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCARRC1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT