Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian Challenger Limited Reviews

2022 Indian Challenger Limited Black Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 167.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Problem Plagued Had 2 Challenger Limited. Both had problems from the initial purchase and for months afterward. Many error codes. Poor performance. Wouldn't start. Much time in dealer's shop for repairs. Electronics are very problem prone.Aggravating and frustrating to own. Not recommended.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poorly designed except for the engine. I purchased my 2020 Challenger and it has been frrustrating.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just had to scratch that itch! I've been looking at the Challenger since they came out and today I test rode one. The limited model in Black Metallic. Glad I did. First impression; more top heavy than I expected, but after you start moving that goes away. With that fairing and a 6 gal. fuel tank, it's going to be a little top heavy. Not a problem. Smoother than I expected. Much less vibes than my 2018 Indian Chieftain Classic. I like that and more rpm in all gears. This bike is a joy to ride and the suspension is right on spec. Very comfortable. Someone did their homework and got it right! My recommendation: Don't buy anything until you test ride a Challenger. It's that good!!!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome motorcycle the Challenger is a wonderful motorcycle that handles great and has a tight, powerful engine with great sound and quiet quality that defines Indian Motorcycle quality.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power plus engine So far so good … like the ride and performance … waiting for a big bore option on the power plus engine .
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from War Machine I’ve upgrade my Scout Bobber to the Challenger, and there is a difference from the ground to the sky, I’m very happy i did this move,
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride Traded my 2020 street glide cvo with the 131 kit, the challenger is so much more bike
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better in every way! This is my third Indian Motorcycle, and I have totally enjoyed it. I owned a 2016 Harley Road Glide, and feel that this bike is better in every way. Power, handling, ride quality, and ease of maintenance are the key points I appreciate. I get a lot of compliments from friends and strangers alike. I plan to put a pair of BAM Sticks slip-ons on it soon.
Date published: 2021-11-06
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22LCARRCA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT