Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian Challenger Reviews

2022 Indian Challenger Black Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 150.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike ever ! Styling , power , handeling, radio that you can actually hear , this bike has it all !
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rides like a caddy. Minor dislikes. Love riding it. Plenty of power and comfortable. However night riding was sketchy due to headlights need to be aligned up more. But once that’s done will be fine. Some of the switches take getting used to. Like turn signals on one side.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Suspension Most of the up grades seat handle bars cams in take
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are in love! Absolutely blown away by the Indian. It is so smooth and powerful. First brand new bike we have owned. All the features that come standard are amazing. Very comfortable ride.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If Only It Worked Properly I bought a new 2020 Challenger in Dec. 2019. Barely rode it a mile from the dealership when I got a check engine light. Dealer couldn't find the problem. Situation got progressively worse until bike wouldn't run. After weeks in the shop this got fixed only to have more errors that never got fully diagnosed. This was followed by more problems traced to a faulty wire harness causing bike too not run at all and extensive problems with the infotainment system. Overall the bike spent weeks in the shop for repairs. Hoping for better and think that after 2 years of production would have found and fixed all the "bugs", I purchased a 2022 Challenger. Got problems on the 2022 right away. Multiple error codes. Terrible electronics. It could be a good bike if it would only work well.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride I was a little concerned moving from my Scout to the Challenger as I had no experience riding a large bike, but the Challenger is a great ride. It is very stable, standing up with very little forward movement, takes curves like a champ. I could not be more pleased with its handling and comfort. I am glad I moved up.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Traded 2 Harley’s for this bike and glad I did this
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable for the wife I bought the challenger about a month ago and did not like all the chrome but I can make it my on. Cool bike
Date published: 2021-11-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22LCBRRCA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT