Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian Chieftain Limited Reviews

2019 Indian Chieftain Limited Thunder Black Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 202.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navigation system the power of the bike the comfor I bought it two months ago me and my wife took a trip we was not tired after riding for a long distance comfortable seat
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features on chieftain After 300 miles of riding two up the seat could be better and the windshield could be a couple of inches taller and less distorted.Other than that the chieftain is a good riding bike .
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love At First Test Drive Absolutely made the right decision when I purchased my 2020 Chieftain Limited. Not my only motorcycle but the one I choose every time to ride.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bought it a month ago and I can't ride it enough. Way to much crappy weather
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike Sweet ride great customer service awesome features and good price
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth ride I m so glad I bought this bike.. It has grace and style
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall performance My overall experience with this company and dealer is great.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Upgraded from a Scout about a month ago. At first it seemed a little intimidating but after a few rides, love it!! The throttle response is excellent and the fairing blocks much more wind than the Scout windshield. Husband is jealous my radio plays louder than his dark horse.
Date published: 2020-10-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TCAAAC1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT