Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian Roadmaster Dark Horse Reviews

2020 Indian Roadmaster Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1178.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from electronics and performance Bought while in Sturgis, had the stage 1 and 2 done. Runs so much better than my 2018 Roadmaster but the electronics went backwards. And the new luggage rack sucks. But other than that best bike ever so far.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bike I bought this bike in July. I was just about to buy my 4th Harley, when I decided to test drive an Indian. What an experience, and the quality shocked me. Amazing bike , great ride.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2020 Roadmaster DH I purchased this bike 2 months ago....I am truly in love. I love everything about this bike. The ride the power the look is a 10. The reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is Im kind of disappointed with the accessories.I did not get the touring passenger foot pegs or the tour pack rack or the heat cool seat for the same msrp of the 2021 it all comes standard with the 2021...same price. DISAPPOINTED.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great motorcycle !! I've been riding motorcycles for over 50 years (. . . started when I was really young . . .) . . . first Yamahas, then Hondas, and then Harley Davidsons (for the past 20 years). This Roadmaster rides like a dream. Other than my 1983 Honda V65 Magna, this 2018 Roadmaster is the best bike I've ever owned.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner We purchased our bike two months ago and could not be happier!!!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Ride I bought almost a month ago and have been thoroughly impressed with the overall ride and comfort as well as the many features
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Really enjoying the ride. Had tons of compliments good fit for a smaller guy
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks are very appealing liked so much i bought 2 indian motorcycles. 1 road master and 1 vintage cheif both 2019
Date published: 2020-09-14
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1177
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TKDBBCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT