Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Roadmaster Dark Horse Reviews

2022 Roadmaster Dark Horse Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1350.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I absolutely love everything about this bike with the exception of the factory seat. The most uncomfortable seat that I have ever sat on.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWSOME bike I wish I had done this years ago. I had no idea that these bikes rode so nice.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride I bought this a few weeks ago and have already put over 500 miles on this bike.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Bike! Traded in my 2017 Springfield for this Roadmaster because of the many features and because I had zero problems with the Springfield for 20000 miles. I still miss the Springfield, but love the Roadmaster for the style, storage space, and comfort , as well as the infotainment , heated grips and seat,and the power windscreen.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bike just a little cramped Bike runs good! Plenty of power and features. Bike is just a little too small. Kinda cramped
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bike Haven’t used bike yet. Had stored until now until snow goes
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bike to have! Bought Indian roadmaster icon in March of this year. It is smooth riding and the thumper sound is awesome. It sits low in the saddle making it easier to handle at low speeds. It has option making it more fun to ride. Navigation, with Bluetooth radio and the other monitoring devices can be accessed from touch screen or controls on the handle bars. I bought some accessories along with the bike and they were simple to install with just a few tools. I got a rider back rest and passenger arm rest. My next purchase will be the boot heel shifter. The ergonomics of the bike makes you have to over extend your left foot to up shift. With the heel shifter this would not be an issue. The bike has three ride modes. In Sport mode you better hold on tight, it is very responsive throttle. Overall it's comfortable to take on long rides.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s comfortable and looks awesome I bought it two months ago and can’t wait until the weather gets better to ride it.
Date published: 2022-04-18
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1349
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22TKDBBCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT