Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Scout Bobber Sixty Reviews

2022 Scout Bobber Sixty Black Metallic is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 645.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Bobber I bought this a month ago and have never regretted it. I can't believe the compliments I get on its style and looks. I'm sure I will upgrade to a bigger bike eventually but this ride is sweet and no regrets.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an adventure My entire life as a rider, I have always given my attention to the Asian ladies (sport bikes) as they always tickled my speed rush and road hugging. Now that I’m older and my back not all that great, I gave our American big bone babies a chance. And wow not what I expected, the power and capabilities this scout has..oh my after some upgrades the sound of American muscle built here in the states has me very pleased and happy…always looking for a chance to take her out and get her screaming but yet sidle comfort ride. I do say I’m happy Indian has my full attention.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great bike!!! Always wanted something to “offset” daily routine…
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scout bobber I am extremely happy with my scout bobber twenty and all the extra accessories I have ordered and installed. Except for one. It is the fairing storage bag. The magnetic latch holding it shut does not hold the cover closed. I asked the dealer for a replacement but the same results. Also made a comment to Indian direct with no results. Poor poor Custer I’ve.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoying riding my first bike. I bought this bike a month ago when there was no others around. It was a smart move on my part.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great I bought the bobber last month and I can’t stop riding it. Best dealership to by a motorcycle, great people great service and I recommend that if your looking for a motorcycle, buy Indian.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my 22 Scout Bobber Twenty, awesome bike Awesome bike. Smiles ear to ear! highly suggest. not one Harley felt the way this Indian felt as soon as I sat on it.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great starter bike After 26 years of not having a bike I finally broke down and bought an Indian Scout Bobber. Great bike to get back on the road with. Only had it for about 5 weeks and have put almost 1k miles on it. It’s not so great for interstate riding, just doesn’t have the power. It’s is great for rural roads and backroads all day long tho. It’s fairly quick and agile, great on curvy roads. I have been on a couple 1.5 hr rides and the seat gets really uncomfortable after about an hour. My hopes are to keep this bike for 2-3 years then trade up to something a lil bigger.
Date published: 2022-06-06
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_645
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22MTB11CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT