Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Scout Bobber Reviews

2022 Scout Bobber Black Metallic is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 648.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous beast I can not have enough of this bike ! I’ve own for 2 months .. almost 1000 miles and I just can’t seem to leave it parked at all .. the 4 Month wait was deff worth it
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bike!!! I absolutely love my 2022 ISB!! I've had 3 other motorcycles and by far my Scout Bobber is my favorite. I do recommend upgrading to the comfort seat for longer rides.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish Ride Really happy with the look and performance of the bike but can't give it 5 stars (which it deserves) due to the appalling stock seat and equally appalling rear suspension! Have since changed seats and suspension (front and rear progressive) plus added an LED headlight which really should have been standard amongst many other personal performance and cosmetic changes that Indian is very much lacking in ability to supply, Indian really needs to do better here.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Bobber I bought this a month ago and have never regretted it. I can't believe the compliments I get on its style and looks. I'm sure I will upgrade to a bigger bike eventually but this ride is sweet and no regrets.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an adventure My entire life as a rider, I have always given my attention to the Asian ladies (sport bikes) as they always tickled my speed rush and road hugging. Now that I’m older and my back not all that great, I gave our American big bone babies a chance. And wow not what I expected, the power and capabilities this scout has..oh my after some upgrades the sound of American muscle built here in the states has me very pleased and happy…always looking for a chance to take her out and get her screaming but yet sidle comfort ride. I do say I’m happy Indian has my full attention.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great bike!!! Always wanted something to “offset” daily routine…
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scout bobber I am extremely happy with my scout bobber twenty and all the extra accessories I have ordered and installed. Except for one. It is the fairing storage bag. The magnetic latch holding it shut does not hold the cover closed. I asked the dealer for a replacement but the same results. Also made a comment to Indian direct with no results. Poor poor Custer I’ve.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoying riding my first bike. I bought this bike a month ago when there was no others around. It was a smart move on my part.
Date published: 2022-06-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_648
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22MTB00CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT