Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian Scout Bobber Reviews

2019 Indian Scout Bobber Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 389.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike and easy to personalize I purchased the bike on October 2020. I added few modifications to suit my needs. I found the handle bars, as they come a little too far forward and close together. I modified them to the extended reach handlebars option from Indian, this allows me to sit more upright with more relaxed sensitivity to the steering at low speeds and counter-steering in the bends of the road. I add the LED lights for improved visibility and highway bars for safety. It looks pretty sweet with the additions.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks mean I love this bike Wish the exhaust was louder Lots of power
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scout bobber twenty Rides very nice. Handles great. Think I will go stage one if it’s not too noisy. People approach me and state how nice my bike is. This is unsolicited and in my kit I’m somewhat intimidating. In one month I’ve had 12-16 people telling me how much they like it.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bitchin' ride I bought mine about two months back, since then I have done a couple longer rides and a bunch of shorter rides. They were so much fun that I can't wait till next spring. For now I will take advantage of the few nicer days and keep photobombing FaceBook with my bike.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great bike but should have better suspension Traded in a sport bike for my 2020 scout bobber twenty because of back problems and the Indians are great couple of performance mods E&O intake and freedom performance exhaust plus a power commander on mine rides very smooth. In my opinion for 14k an air ride suspension which is 1200$ upgrade should be standard on all cruisers but to each their own fantastic bike ergonomically feels great to ride. Also is a bobber style so there is basically no technology on it not even a gas gauge which is whatever but again for a high price there’s other bikes out there that are a lot more cost effective
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Know you will want to immediately mod I bought a little over a month ago. There are a few things you will want to do immediately after buying the bike. First, replace the seat. Indian sells a comfort seat that they really should have made the stock seat, because the stock seat is not good if you ride more then 30 minutes. Second, change the exhaust. The pipes make no more noise then a sewing machine and that is irritating. Luckily, you can do this easily with slip on exhaust options. Third. You want to change the shocks. If you don't like being jolted about for the tiniest bumps change the shocks. After those 3 things, I do love my Indian scout bobber, even after the terrible sales experience I had where I went.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Features I Bought 2 months ago its comfortable ride, I like it very much
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my first road bike! I bought it a little over a month ago, 1000 miles later, I still love it. Great machine
Date published: 2020-10-16
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MTB00CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT