Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian® Scout® Bobber Reviews

2019 Indian Scout Bobber Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 349.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First bike... My first bike and it's the greastest piece of machine. We fit well together. The comfort and sound is awesome.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing! My only regret is that I didn’t buy it sooner! Such a joy to own and ride. Always turns heads and get compliments. It’s hard to put in words how happy I am with my bobber!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first indian 400 miles still in love. My freedom. Riding this motorcycle brings me joy and freedom.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good bikes good people Got over a thousand miles enjoy how nimble and powerful this little bike is. I would have given five but there aren't many choices in modifications.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy ride and great feel I bought this a few weeks ago and can't stop riding im out on the road every day
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal Pretty happy with this bike, great ride and excellent power while it is a comfortable sit
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Major fun I bought this after riding my sons for a week end bomb around ride it has not been a disappointment. Love getting out and riding with my son when I can.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great handling I bought the bike a little over a month ago and I’ve put 700 miles on it. I love it
Date published: 2020-09-13
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MTB00CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT