Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian Springfield® Dark Horse® Reviews

2019 Indian Springfield Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed Have less than 3000 miles on the motorcycle and already broke down. I hate to think of what problems I will have in the future. Now I have a loan on a motorcycle I no longer trust or want.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride Bough in February 2020. It’s been raining in Florida & I no longer enjoy thunderstorm rides... engine is louder than stock pipes. fit & finish are great except for bags - they leak so stuff gets wet in the rain & after washing. A better seal and liners would be nice. Performance, handling and features are perfect for me. It’s light for a bagger. I’m only just getting to the 500 mile mark but so far very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice ride I am happy I bought this bike, it’s a very good ride. I don’t feel like I get enough time on it.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Ride with so much style I bought this motorcycle about 2 months ago and I'm so happy I did. Indian Motorcycles make beautiful machines that have the smoothest ride.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful bike Complements don’t stop yehhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first sight! Purchased 7/22/20, and the first 500 miles have been great. Lots of comments on the styling, color, & sound. 3 offers to purchase it already!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Features The engineering of the Springfield Dark Horse is well thought out. The styling, ride, power and handling is great.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride Picked it up July should’ve got one years ago. Best ride yet
Date published: 2020-09-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19THDAACH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT