Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian Springfield Reviews

2022 Indian Springfield Maroon Metallic / Crimson Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 367.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality and a nice price point! I bought the Springfield six weeks ago and have over 1500 miles on it already. It's a nice heavy cruiser with plenty of power. I just wish it had a higher seat. At 6'5" tall my knees stick up over the tank. My 34" high seat on my Suzuki V Strom adventure bike stretches me out nicely.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bike This is my third Indian. I had a few others but like the Indians the best. Very dependable, never had any major issues.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike Had it about 3months it has definitely out performed every harley I ever owned it's just all around nice!
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first assessment since purchase First 500 miles of ownership during initial break in period
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cadillac of bikes Hadn’t ridden in 10+ years, but after meeting and having a relationship with a young lady who had a Harley…..I needed a bike! Entertained other brands, briefly, but really wanted a classic looking big bike. Absolutely love my Springfield. Awesome power, smooth ride and tons of features. Big fan of all the chrome too. Highly recommend this bike.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Let me down My bike has spent more time in the shop than riding
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Ride The Springfield is everything I would hope it to be. It is smooth, has plenty of power on the hills, and very stable in windy conditions. The seat is comfortable, so long distance will be much easier to withstand. Very happy with the Springfield.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Questionable chrome I bought an Indian Springfield back in November of 2017. Now don't get me wrong I love my bike, but the only issues I have is that the chrome trim on the fenders are plated? Maybe! On our even stuck on the trim after about a year and a half it has started to peel off. I would consider this a big deal but it does make the bike look kinda trashy. Outside of this problem I am completely happy with my indian Springfield!
Date published: 2022-04-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22THAAAC0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT