Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian Springfield Reviews

2019 Indian Springfield Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 333.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUTSTANDING BIKE GOT ABOUT 1300 MILES ON MY 2021 VERY PLEASED AND IMPRESSED
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loads of chrome Was happy to find a difficult color, put 500 miles on getting used to the ride. Had first oil change at 550 miles brought it home and now I wait for warranty work. That’s right 600 miles won’t start, turns it’s power on all by itself. Has a short some where low tire, chasis warning and ABS warnings stay on. I’ll wait on any recommendations.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 springfield Really love the handling Great look That classic look
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2021 Springfield I bought my Springfield back in February, have had it out 4 times already this year. I had a Scout and was looking for something bigger. I put on the 12 inch apes and extended reach seat. Have been very impressed with the handling and power of the Springfield.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Bought this bike after looking at a RoadKing. I had owned a Scout before and was impressed with the fit and finish and reliability of the bike. Also owned a RoadKing and wanted another one but the reviews weren't good on the newer ones.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bike except I am generally very happy with this bike say for one thing. Probably the hardest least comfortable seats I have ever had, they look good but fail for comfort.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ride I’ve ever owned! Wanted an Indian motorcycle all of my life. My Grandfather always rode Indians. I started with rice rockets in my early 20’s but always wanted something more stylish and laid back. Thats where my new Indian Springfield comes in. The dream come true.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride I bought this bike about five weeks ago. I’ve been riding mainly sport bikes for the last 40 years and this is my first cruiser. I checked out Harley Davidson before a checked out Indian. After riding both brands and buying an Indian I can say that the fit, finish, accessories and handling are superb. Anyone looking for a cruiser bike, I would not hesitate to recommend this ride, it’s comfortable, great power and surprisingly nimble for it’s size.
Date published: 2021-01-03
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19THAAACA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT