Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian Springfield Reviews

2022 Indian Springfield Maroon Metallic / Crimson Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 356.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING RIDE I have owned numerous bikes and although they were all good bikes they never seemed to grab me to the point of enjoying everything the bike had to offer until this I discovered the Springfield. I was in the Indian dealership with my wife's Victory getting serviced when I came across this beautiful Springfield. After a test ride I knew this bike was for me. Love the vintage look with the valance fender, great seating position, the phenomenal work of art engine, and overall fit and finish. The next day my wife test rode a Chieftain and we traded our four bikes in for the bikes in the attached photo. We have put 8000 miles on the bikes in 6 months, including a couple of 700 mile days with more trips planned. We couldn't be happier. Absolutely love my Springfield!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set up I bought it a little over a month ago and now have a 1000 miles on it. Great ride
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I wanted and more Ordered my Springfield in July and took delivery on October 8th. Was it worth the wait? Absolutely! Comfortable, Powerful, and Beautiful! Love everything about it.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as silk Great ride , smooth and I swear at times the bike drives itself. First time on mountain roads it felt like bike knew how to make each turn without me. Told my girl friend it was like driving a Porsche compared to my other bikes. Only suggestion, put a little more rumble in the pipes!
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think This motorcycle is a looker , This is a great bike ! I like the looks , shifting transmission is great . MPG good ride comfort great . Going to be good . Mufflers could be just a tad louder , but they are good ...
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Motorcycle I Have Ever Owned (I've owned 33)! Was looking for a big bike without all of the typical touring type stuff on it (big front fairing, audio/electronics, etc.). Test rode an Indian Springfield and immediately fell in love with the handling. Rides like a bike weighing hundreds of pounds less. Has power and torque to die for. Just strong as an ox. Great, beautiful looking motorcycle. The lines are perfect, much chrome, you can "see" the engine unlike some bikes that look like a big piece of plastic. When you hit the throttle, the power is awesome and the sound is perfect. I can't get enough of it!! This is our keeper motorcycle for sure.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Style I bought my 21 Springfield a Month and a half ago and I can’t stop riding it. It just is so fun and comfortable that it makes me me want to ride it all the time.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORK OF ART I finally had an opportunity to purchase the bike I wanted for a long time. I have seen previous Indians in magazines, etc and always loved that retro styling the bike projected. Then I saw the new Indian by Polaris. Blew me away. That engine was a work of art. Kudos to the engineers. I love everything about this bike.
Date published: 2021-08-29
  • y_2022, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22THAAAC0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT