Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian Chief Vintage Reviews

2019 Indian Chief Vintage Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 630.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific experience From start to finish my Indian experience has been EXCELLENT. Great dealership, wonderful buying experience, good pricing, superior product. Finishing touches and quality of motorcycles, apparel and accessories are terrific. Indian has Harley over a barrel. I can’t believe the company has discontinued the Vintage….VERY disappointing:(
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Beauty Having this bike just over a month, it gets more complements than any other bike I’ve had. The fit and finish is superb and the leather gives it that classic old school look.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Chief Vintage! I bought the last 2021 Chief Vintage available in the US, and I am so glad I traded-in my 2020 Road King!
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gene's 2021 Vintage I bought a 2021 Vintage, just a wonderful machine!
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Riding a Cloud I LOVE this motorcycle. The Vintage is so incredibly comfortable to ride, but it is no slouch! I've got poower off the line and power to spare. I worried it wouldn't corner great being so big, but I couldn't have been more wrong! If I had one suggestion to Indian....this beautiful bike needs to come with a built in USB charging port.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a caddie of motorcycles This bike rides handles and gets looks from everyone. I even got a motorcycle cop tell me it was a nice bike
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bike I bought this bike two months ago and I am very happy with it. It handles very well. The reason why it gets four stars is that because the seat is extremely uncomfortable. After riding the bike for 15 miles I started feeling very sore. I road 2014 Road king 995 miles in one day but I couldn't ride an Indian for 15 miles. I was very relived when I arrived home. It was very disappointing. I have ridden my 2015 goldwing from Dallas, and I Texas to Niagara Falls with no problem.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Been a Harley guy for 25 Years…Stitched to Triumph two years ago…. I got my 2021 Indian Vintage and it is the best bike I have ever had! Love it…. Everything but the grips.
Date published: 2021-08-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_630
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19CVAAACA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT