Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Roadmaster Limited Reviews

2022 Roadmaster Limited Black Azure Crystal is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style, overall features and design I am very happy with my purchase and proud to own an Indian
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ultimate ride I’m two months into the ride it’s one of the best investments ever made from the cool heat sheet to the performance comfort and handling to luxury bike to taste the curves like a cruiser awesome motorcycle
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth comfortable ride I have had my roadmaster for a month now and comming up on 3000 miles planning a 4000 mile trip in October love this bike
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike I've had 5 harleys this is my 1st Indian and I think it won't be my last
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride ! Picked it up at 2:00 on a Friday. Was on a week long trip by Saturday!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Indian Ever! Outstanding appearance, outstanding performance. Stage one intake and exhaust with six shooters...outstanding exhaust note!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lion and a Lamb My third Indian (had 2014 Chief Classic and 2017 RM). Bought Indian after owning 11 Harley-Davidsons. The ‘21 RM has low end torque, as much power as my 17 that had stage 1 and 2 upgrades, and is so comfortable on the road.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our new magic carpet! I've never riden such a smooth riding motorcycle!!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from handles great and great features I bought this over a month ago handles great and the heated/cooled seat works great. The 116 has good power.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love mmt Road Master I traded in my RD King, and got the RD Master Limited! I love it! The bikes' features fast exceed my expectations!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indian Roadmaster Limited - What a pleasure! The best ever motorcycle you can find in the market
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best So Far This is a replacement bike and it has far exceeded my expectations. From the styling, features and performance. Nothing but compliments even from the HD diehard riders.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking bike and an Awesome Ride! I already have over 1000 miles on it and I love the ride. My Roadmaster Limited (Crimson Metallic) looks AWESOME and Rides just good as it looks. Comfortable, powerful and the sound is just right.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rides nice Happy with the bike but the windshield is very loose and very noisy going down the road.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride! Amazing bike amazing power and features, lots of extras that cost more at Harley.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bike luv luv this beautiful bike and all the rider friendly features
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality machine. Fit and finish are outstanding. Had the bike for almost two months now. 1700 miles ridden already. Love the power and especially the handling. Drives like it’s 300 pounds lighter than it really is.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful bike beautiful color Comfort ride We test drove a few Indians at the motorcycle rallies we attend and fell in love with the Roadmaster the only one complaint we have with this bike is the battery keeps going dead on it not enough juice to turn over the engine we don't understand why as the bike is only a few months old if that they tell us we have to keep it on a trickle charge but we went to a house for 2 days and the the battery would not turn the bike over
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My New Ride I picked my Roadmaster Limited in May and have been cruising the PA roadways as much as the weather permits. She accelerates well and is a joy to ride. My only two complaints are: 1) the headdress does not light up and 2) the seat is not very comfortable! I gets lots of compliments on the stunning Crimson Metallic paint and the storage capacity is phenomenal! I’m happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bike!! I bought my bike a month ago and it has been a great bike to ride. It ha. All the creatures features a person could want. The only challenge is getting the Apple Car Play to work properly. It might be the operator or a glitch in the software. Overall, still live my ride and totally recommend this brand to anyone!!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Roadmaster" perfect name for this bike. This bike has everything a bike should have. Beautiful lines, quality paint and chrome. Bluetooth easily connected to cell phone etc.. Ride quality resembles what a magic carpet would be like.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bike, Great bike, not so great electronics, had to have my GPS fixed and now my stereo needs to be fixed.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well appointed and very comfortable I recently traded in a 2018 Roadmaster for the 2021 limited and so glad I did, the limited is everything my first Roadmaster was and so much more. It seems more roomy in the saddle and feels longer so there is more leg room when riding
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Machine - Amazing Fit and Finish Traded my Street Glide in April for my 2021 Roadmaster Elite - LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the power Great handling, Very smooth transmission shifting.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Best bike I've ever owned bar none. Bought it about two months ago and love it
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable anount of power I love my Crimson Roadmaster Limited. For such a big heavy bike, it is so well balanced, and feels so light and nimble. The designers at Indian knew what they were doing when they built this bike.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Updated features are great The ride command is way better than on my rm 2018. Apple play is a great addition. Garage door opener on screen is a big plus
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bike gps could use some work though. Traded my 19 Chieftain for the limited huge upgrade!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Ride! The Roadmaster is a pleasure to ride and venture out at every opportunity.
Date published: 2021-04-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22TKABBC1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT