Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Roadmaster Limited Reviews

2022 Roadmaster Limited Black Azure Crystal is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bike gps could use some work though. Traded my 19 Chieftain for the limited huge upgrade!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Ride! The Roadmaster is a pleasure to ride and venture out at every opportunity.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bike Great looking and riding bike. The only issue I'm having is the Apple CarPlay intermittent.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike This bike has excellent power and a unique color. It is very smooth and the torque and throttle response are unbelievable. I was going to upgrade to the stage 2 kit, but after riding this for 500 miles, I don’t belive I'll need to spend the extra money.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Live and Learn I really wish i had taken a test ride before I decided to buy my 2021 Roadmaster Limited. I currently have 4 motorcycles in my garage. I have been riding motorcycles for 39 years. I wanted to add a touring motorcycle to my fleet. This would be my dream bike, my forever bike. I did lots of research. Compared many different makes and models. When the new for 2021 Roadmaster Limited was added to the Indian lineup, I felt this was the one. Although the dealers near me offered a test ride, I chose not to take that offer. HUGE mistake on my part. This is the first motorcycle I have ever bought that I regret buying. Sadly, it is also vastly more expensive than any other motorcycle I have had. And that is part of my issue. For a motorcycle of this price, the quality simply isn't there. From a distance, it is gorgeous. Up close....it is not. The chrome finishes do not match. The paint is spider webbed and uneven. Riding the motorcycle slowly reveals many noises...squeaks, rattles, clicks....the engine itself looks amazing. But compared to any other motorcycle it is so slow. They can brag on torque all they want, I'm sure its there. But there is zero power. Also, my brand new $33,000 motorcycle was delivered with a dead battery. Now, google the process to get to the battery on this bike....basically you have to disassemble the entire motorcycle. Sigh. I could go on and on but why beat a dead horse?
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Touring Bike Upgraded from 2018 Chieftain Limited. Plenty of storage space now for the short and long trips I'm
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding ride! I have owned this bike for a month. It now has 3500 miles on it and I can honestly say that this is my favorite full dress touring motorcycle that I have owned. The suspension is superb! Cattleguards that would compress your back or kick you off the seat on my Harleys are nearly unnoticed on this bike. Apple Car Play works smoothly as does the Bluetooth connection with my helmet. Storage space is huge! I have put over 375,000 miles on my last 4 bikes and plan to put at least 100,000 on this Roadmaster. Great job, Indian!!!
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning bike Been very happy with my purchase. The colour of this bike is stunning and turns slot of heads. Many people have commented passing by how nice the front wheel and style of bike is.
Date published: 2021-03-01
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22TKABBC1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT