Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Roadmaster Reviews

2019 Indian Roadmaster Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1330.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great look Bought this bike to replace my 2016 Chief. Love the overall ride and power
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sexy as hell and gets the job done I had to wait almost 4 months to get this bike and it has been worth every minute. With crazy fall weather i've only been able to get in about 500 miles but every one has been with a smile on my face. Great power and torque along with a super comfortable ride.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride This is my 4th Polaris, Best ride ever, if you have a rider ( 2 up) it’s the best ride you can get!
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat bike I have ever ridden This is the best purchase I have ever made for a motorcycle. This bike has every feature that one could want or need. The comfort level, room, and amenities that this bike offers are amazing.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I’ve had my Roadmaster for about a month. I absolutely love it. By far the most comfortable, fun bike I’ve ever owned!
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indian Roadmaster 2021 I’ve had my bike for 2 months now and I can’t say enough good quality things about it. The power and torque are amazing and combined with excellent suspension it’s a gold mine. The only issue I have is when they changed my handle bars and grips they now no longer heat up when turned on.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Touring Bike Roadmaster Icon. Great touring bike and features. Rides way better then my previous brand and has more stock features.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike Picked this bike up September 19 2021. Only taken 3 months to get it. But was well worth the wait.
Date published: 2021-11-05
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1329
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TRAAACA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT