Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Scout Bobber Reviews

2022 Scout Bobber Black Metallic is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 633.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Isb abs Bought it a few months ago rode it a couple times can’t wait for the weather to clear up so I can put more miles on it
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features…. I just picked my order up for a 2021 scout sixty bobber in slate blue. I got the brown seat and the highway bars and I am definitely NOT mad about it! This bike bites back with its power, looks sexy on the road and those highway bars were definitely a life saver when it came to attempting to take it off the trailer when it arrived home lol! It will be awesome to have the extra storage and foot rests there in the long run also! The best thing I can say about this bike is there are really great customizable options for all size riders!! Can’t wait to try out the new reduced reach for my pedals I’m getting soon and the ride is so smooth - you can’t hate but fall in love with this bike!!
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bobber 20 Love this motorcycle. Need new seat, but that's old news
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great styling....fit and finish I bought it a couple of months ago after reviewing other bike manufacturers felt I got the most for my money with the Indian
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bike! I bought a 2021 Scout Bobber Twenty and I had never riden a motorcycle before. I did all my saftey classes and started out on my scout slowly through my neighborhood until I was comfortable with it. I now take it comfortably to work. (50mi. round trip). Haven't dropped it yet despite everyone saying you will always drop your 1st one. It is a very smooth ride on the roads and highways. Handles great, has quick power response when you need it. I like the accessory options like the upgraded headlight, thicker seat, floorboards, tach...ect. The only negatives I can say is that accessories for the bike through Indian are a little overpriced, the seat is not made for the long haul, and there is no steering lock equipped on it. I got the Twenty model because I really liked the retro look of the bike in general, but the spoked wheels and chromed highlights made it look even better and the 10" ape bars are a bit more comfortable, not needing to reach as far. I get a ton of compliments and love expierencing the road on a bike.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike I bought by Scout Bobber after a couple of years of owning a 2012 Victory Jackpot.I only sold that bike because of medical issues fast forward to now and I have turned the corner from that.I love my Indian Bobber Azul Crystal.I got a lot of compliments on how it looks but this bike is awesome to ride great handling low to the ground and it’s American Made in the USA what else can you say.Thank you to all the people at Spirit,Iowa that made my bike and the veterans that work there thank you for letting us be free and safe.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike Bought bike in October ride it every chance I get Love this machine
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new bobber twenty I have only put about 60 miles on her but so far she’s perfect!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike I brought my bike in October and I enjoy riding it as much as I can. Still deciding on what extra things I want and the look I’m going for. I have lots of options and I keep looking to put it all together. Not in a hurry just want it to be me.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, and power I finally decided to pick up the Indian Scout Bobber Twenty. A great fit and style combined with power.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything You Want I bought my 2021 Scout Bobber Twenty about a month ago and put about 200 miles on it. The ride is fantastic. Plenty of power, great stance, and handles well. The only gripe is that the battery is crap. Already had to replace it. QC control sticker was dated 10/21 on the Polaris battery so it was already a couple of years old by time it got on my new bike.Great bike…check your battery.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bike! I bought this amazing bike a month ago. It looks amazing!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Control This is my first Motorcycle in the USA, I love the control, it is really great. I wanted to give 5 Star but because of the seat I cannot, as you will slide back when you throttle to shift gears. I know there are comfort seats available for an additional cost, but just buying and riding as it, the seats could have been a little better.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I waited way to lo g to buy my Indian scout bobber it fits me perfectly got it at the end of the season this year not much riding weather was left now I am just hoping for a 50 degree day to get it out of the garage
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent first bike! I decided that I was too old to have never owned a motorcycle so I looked for a used 500cc bike to be a starter bike. Somehow I came across the Scout Bobber Sixty online and fell in love with it and, after absorbing many reviews, decided to look at one. I went to a few dealerships and when I saw the color I was looking for on the floor I immediately bought it. I love the styling; people take note on the road and I often get compliments at gas stations and parking lots. There is a lot of power but as a new rider I don't feel it will get away from me. It's low to the ground so I feel like it handles well and gives me appreciable command over it.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bike! Only had the bike for about 2 months and already 2000 miles on it! When I am not riding it I think about riding it. You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wolf I’m got my bike like 3 months ago because was my dream
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer Beauty I wasn’t even wanting a motorcycle till I saw a Bobber. The paint is an active color. In different light you see a spectrum of Maroon.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant beat this thing! I have been riding over half my life and have had multiple street bikes from cruisers to rockets and this is my favorite. It is very snappy and handles like a dirt bike to me. I waited 15 weeks for my bike and forgot all about that on the ride home. The seat is terrible from the factory though other than that it is great!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I currently have under 300 miles on it, but the ride and fit are fantastic. Extremely comfortable and fun as hell to ride
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 18 Weeks I bought this in June, received in November. Had it for 2 rides before winter. Started instantly but quit just as fast and took 10 minutes(not exaggerated) to start before both rides.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but you the owner have to make it great! I was miraculously lucky enough to get my bobber after only 10 days of inquiring about one with my local dealer. The ISB is hand s down one of the most beautiful cruisers on the road. As with most people the only major complaints are the stock exhaust, stock shocks, and stock seat. Once those creature comforts are addressed, no other bike can match this one!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First bike! I got this as my first bike right after finishing my MFS course. I am so happy that I did not go with anything else. This bike delivers in style and performance. I get compliments everywhere I go! I would recommend to anyone looking for their 1st bike or their 10th.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A head turner all the good looks I I purchased my Indian Scout at the end of September I've been loving it ever since lots of modifications so much fun to ride
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike to build upon! This bike was worth the wait! It a great set of bones to build upon. I generally spend a lot of time bring the base bike up to a certain level before I begin to personalize it but the Bobber Twenty all but eliminated that part of the process. It's well made, it's low, it's quick and it handles extremely well! I hope to show and ride it at Bike week 2022. Let the fun begin!!!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike! This is the first and best thing I’ve ever bought myself. Best purchase I’ve ever made
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Have already put a couple hundred miles on it. It looks great, rides even better. I love it!
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun bike! I've had mine for a month and a half now and absolutely love it. Very agile,very maneuverable, lots of fun to ride. I would have given a fifth star if it wasn't for the porky quiet exhaust,and the poor shocks. The porky mufflers were gone an hour after I brought it home from the dealership. The shocks will be replaced as soon as the aftermarket ones arrive. I understand that the stock parts are for keeping the overall price down,so it's ok.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Scout Bobber sixty! I bought the scout bobber sixty a little over a month ago. Have been enjoying it ever since! The aesthetic’s of it, the handling, the speed! This bike is fun to ride, and extremely stylish!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USB port is great Started riding when I was younger and this bike brings back so many memories,what a blast to drive and so smooth,great power and its a great looking bike
Date published: 2021-11-21
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_633
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22MTB00CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT