Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Scout Bobber Reviews

2022 Scout Bobber Black Metallic is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 652.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an adventure My entire life as a rider, I have always given my attention to the Asian ladies (sport bikes) as they always tickled my speed rush and road hugging. Now that I’m older and my back not all that great, I gave our American big bone babies a chance. And wow not what I expected, the power and capabilities this scout has..oh my after some upgrades the sound of American muscle built here in the states has me very pleased and happy…always looking for a chance to take her out and get her screaming but yet sidle comfort ride. I do say I’m happy Indian has my full attention.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great bike!!! Always wanted something to “offset” daily routine…
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scout bobber I am extremely happy with my scout bobber twenty and all the extra accessories I have ordered and installed. Except for one. It is the fairing storage bag. The magnetic latch holding it shut does not hold the cover closed. I asked the dealer for a replacement but the same results. Also made a comment to Indian direct with no results. Poor poor Custer I’ve.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoying riding my first bike. I bought this bike a month ago when there was no others around. It was a smart move on my part.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great I bought the bobber last month and I can’t stop riding it. Best dealership to by a motorcycle, great people great service and I recommend that if your looking for a motorcycle, buy Indian.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my 22 Scout Bobber Twenty, awesome bike Awesome bike. Smiles ear to ear! highly suggest. not one Harley felt the way this Indian felt as soon as I sat on it.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great starter bike After 26 years of not having a bike I finally broke down and bought an Indian Scout Bobber. Great bike to get back on the road with. Only had it for about 5 weeks and have put almost 1k miles on it. It’s not so great for interstate riding, just doesn’t have the power. It’s is great for rural roads and backroads all day long tho. It’s fairly quick and agile, great on curvy roads. I have been on a couple 1.5 hr rides and the seat gets really uncomfortable after about an hour. My hopes are to keep this bike for 2-3 years then trade up to something a lil bigger.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but elegant I bought my Indian Scout Bobber ABS about three months ago. Everytime I take it out for a ride, I get so many “thumbs up!” and compliments on how fine it looks. I really enjoy the way people approach me and initiate conversations about my bike and the fact that they would love to own one.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Motorcycle Couldn’t Be Happier I bought my 2021 Scout Bobber a few months ago and it was the best decision I made everyone at HYR Motorsports was amazing and the bike itself is low, mean and beautiful. She handles amazingly and is super fun to ride I definitely would recommend this bike to anyone from beginners to more experienced riders just an overall great bike and I get compliments on the daily from riders and non riders alike.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never going back Happy to say I’m here to stay in the Indian family. Despite some hiccups at the dealer I bought at in another state, I love the bike and visiting my local dealer
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect blend of power and style There isn’t a better looking bike on the road! The power is amazing and has accurate response to throttle. I get complemented all the time on the looks of the bike. She’s a keeper. 2021 scout bobber smoke jade
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Indian scout bobber I'm so glad I went from the Harley family to my new family at Indian. Seems Indian riders are not a group wanna be outlaws, but rather a group that is in to being an individual within the group.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 Scout Bobber. 7 months and counting. I love this bike. Pure Awesomeness
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me Fun and comfortable to ride. Plenty of power and a great sound
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome looks,sound and power! Bought my scout bobber two months ago. Already have 2500 miles on it. Added aftermarket accessories to make it my own and now I can't stay off of it. Head turner for sure.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job! No complaints so far really. I removed a baffle to louden the pipes. I understand the reasons for them being quiet stock but easy to change. I need to bring the handle bars a bit closer so I'm a little less hunched. Both of these things are just part of fitting a bike so not an issue.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike Got a 2021 scout bobber abs this year rides great lots of power only negative is the seat I put the Rouge seat on it much better.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent decision to buy! The scout bobber is as cool and solid a ride as explained by those who review. The power is amazing and the style is worth every penny. Completely satisfied with purchase.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I wish I bought it long time ago!!! I would highly recommend
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Isb abs Bought it a few months ago rode it a couple times can’t wait for the weather to clear up so I can put more miles on it
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features…. I just picked my order up for a 2021 scout sixty bobber in slate blue. I got the brown seat and the highway bars and I am definitely NOT mad about it! This bike bites back with its power, looks sexy on the road and those highway bars were definitely a life saver when it came to attempting to take it off the trailer when it arrived home lol! It will be awesome to have the extra storage and foot rests there in the long run also! The best thing I can say about this bike is there are really great customizable options for all size riders!! Can’t wait to try out the new reduced reach for my pedals I’m getting soon and the ride is so smooth - you can’t hate but fall in love with this bike!!
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bobber 20 Love this motorcycle. Need new seat, but that's old news
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great styling....fit and finish I bought it a couple of months ago after reviewing other bike manufacturers felt I got the most for my money with the Indian
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bike! I bought a 2021 Scout Bobber Twenty and I had never riden a motorcycle before. I did all my saftey classes and started out on my scout slowly through my neighborhood until I was comfortable with it. I now take it comfortably to work. (50mi. round trip). Haven't dropped it yet despite everyone saying you will always drop your 1st one. It is a very smooth ride on the roads and highways. Handles great, has quick power response when you need it. I like the accessory options like the upgraded headlight, thicker seat, floorboards, tach...ect. The only negatives I can say is that accessories for the bike through Indian are a little overpriced, the seat is not made for the long haul, and there is no steering lock equipped on it. I got the Twenty model because I really liked the retro look of the bike in general, but the spoked wheels and chromed highlights made it look even better and the 10" ape bars are a bit more comfortable, not needing to reach as far. I get a ton of compliments and love expierencing the road on a bike.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike I bought by Scout Bobber after a couple of years of owning a 2012 Victory Jackpot.I only sold that bike because of medical issues fast forward to now and I have turned the corner from that.I love my Indian Bobber Azul Crystal.I got a lot of compliments on how it looks but this bike is awesome to ride great handling low to the ground and it’s American Made in the USA what else can you say.Thank you to all the people at Spirit,Iowa that made my bike and the veterans that work there thank you for letting us be free and safe.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike Bought bike in October ride it every chance I get Love this machine
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new bobber twenty I have only put about 60 miles on her but so far she’s perfect!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike I brought my bike in October and I enjoy riding it as much as I can. Still deciding on what extra things I want and the look I’m going for. I have lots of options and I keep looking to put it all together. Not in a hurry just want it to be me.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, and power I finally decided to pick up the Indian Scout Bobber Twenty. A great fit and style combined with power.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything You Want I bought my 2021 Scout Bobber Twenty about a month ago and put about 200 miles on it. The ride is fantastic. Plenty of power, great stance, and handles well. The only gripe is that the battery is crap. Already had to replace it. QC control sticker was dated 10/21 on the Polaris battery so it was already a couple of years old by time it got on my new bike.Great bike…check your battery.
Date published: 2021-12-21
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_652
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22MTB00CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT