Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian® Scout® Reviews

2019 Indian Scout Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 986.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funtastic bike Yes, it is a funtastic motorcycle, a life changing experience for me. I've been riding for 30+ years, never owning a bike of my own.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect One month and over 1k miles, and I couldn't be much happier with my purchase. I am 6ft tall and will be changing over to the factory mini ape bars. I'm keeping the seat for now cause its comfy enough and looks great. I swapped the 30 pound mufflers for 2 pound shorty's that sound great. The 1 problem that keeps this from being perfect... before my break in was done (around 300 miles), the crank position sensor nailed and I had to tow twice to get it home and then to the shop. Awesome service and warranty coverage aside, this should not happen at all. BUT... running perfectly and looks, sounds, feels amazing. Beautiful piece of Americana.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indian Scout ABS is the BEST! I’ve primarily owned BMWs and the build quality and riding enjoyment of my Scout is far superior.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bike I got the bike approximate a month ago and so far it’s been fun. But for the price I expected better.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features!! I bought my bike 2 months ago and i love it!! It's the perfect sport cruiser.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride ! I put more mikes on this bike in a month then I did in one year on my truck !
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice bike i love the way the bike handles. it is light and easy to maneuver
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and great look. The Scout is my third Indian Motorcycle. I previously owned Indian Springfield's but due to health reasons I had to go to a lighter bike and my Scout was the right choice. It is fast,powerful and good looking. Handles great in curves or in traffic.
Date published: 2020-09-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_985
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MSB00CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT