Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian Challenger Limited Reviews

2022 Indian Challenger Limited Black Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic motorcycle I recently purchased my second Indian motorcycle, a 2022 Challenger Limited (Spirit Blue Metallic/Black Metallic). Very impressive motorcycle. I just turned 500 miles. The engine is unbelievable. It is a rocket. This is my second Indian. I had a 2014 Indian Chieftain that was a amazing bike as well.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bike I have been a roadglide guy for years, then test rode the Challenger and sold my harley
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike….love it! Got my first Challenger last month and it’s one of the best choices I’ve made so far in terms of a motorcycle
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Competition always brings out the best. Test rode a Challenger Limited back in December and really liked it. So today, Feb. 9, I decided to test ride a Harley Road Glide, Indian's main competition. I was disappointed in the suspension of the Harley because I could feel every little bump in the road. But other than that, Harley makes a fine bike! But to me, that difference was the main issue other than looks, as I think the Harley is a better- looking machine. But that's just me. I'd like to have them both.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Problem Plagued Had 2 Challenger Limited. Both had problems from the initial purchase and for months afterward. Many error codes. Poor performance. Wouldn't start. Much time in dealer's shop for repairs. Electronics are very problem prone.Aggravating and frustrating to own. Not recommended.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poorly designed except for the engine. I purchased my 2020 Challenger and it has been frrustrating.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just had to scratch that itch! I've been looking at the Challenger since they came out and today I test rode one. The limited model in Black Metallic. Glad I did. First impression; more top heavy than I expected, but after you start moving that goes away. With that fairing and a 6 gal. fuel tank, it's going to be a little top heavy. Not a problem. Smoother than I expected. Much less vibes than my 2018 Indian Chieftain Classic. I like that and more rpm in all gears. This bike is a joy to ride and the suspension is right on spec. Very comfortable. Someone did their homework and got it right! My recommendation: Don't buy anything until you test ride a Challenger. It's that good!!!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome motorcycle the Challenger is a wonderful motorcycle that handles great and has a tight, powerful engine with great sound and quiet quality that defines Indian Motorcycle quality.
Date published: 2021-12-15
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22LCARRAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT