Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian Challenger Limited Reviews

2020 Indian Challenger Limited Thunder Black Pearl is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice ride My Indian Challenger Limited is a fine motorcycle. It feels planted on the road, stops well, the tires grip and the 108 ci Powerplus engine is a beast. The factory seat is not good for long rides. The non-locking faring compartments are questionable. The exhaust note is lacking. Ride Command is good and needs to get better.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bagger available! This bike has been absolutely great so far. Comfort, power, and overall styling is unbelievable
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike I own I bought this bike a month ago and I love it handle great acceleration awesome
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bike in all aspects I bought it end of October and put 1500 miles on it and thats with zero riding for 2 weeks of vacation. Love it!!!
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect pacage Ive had a variety of bike over the years my last one was Victory Magnum loved the performance i took out the challenger for a spin and was sold simple as that
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing V Twin power, technology and handling Have owned the Challenger for 45 days, 2300 miles and many many smiles. The power is addictive, the infotainment screen is amazing (drag and drop menu, who knew? Indian did)
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not happy with warranty procedures My check engine light came on while I was out riding I immediately took it in to Sky Power Sports of Longwood There was an ERROR CODE that needed to be reset by the Dealership, not something any one could do, which cost me $155.00 out of pocket because they said diagnostics are not covered by warranty They said if parts would of be needed they could of rolled it in to that cost Make no sense that diagnostics is not covered in a situation like mine
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bike I decided it was time to buy my first bagger, the only regret I have is that I didn’t do it sooner. Growing up I only owned small, light bikes. For the past 15 years I was riding my 2002 HD vrsca V ROD. I was very skeptical about buying a bagger since I was used to the power and speed of my last bike and thought there was no way a bagger could feel as powerful, or anywhere close to it. This challenger has plenty of power and I guessing they will have lots of performance upgrades available in the future. I test rode the HD street glide and road glide then the Indian chieftain and challenger. Being a HD guy I was disappointed in HD in the lack of features that came standard on my challenger also being 6’2” the challenger fit me better without spending $2k to do so. Bottom line is I felt more comfortable on the challenger and got more bang for my buck than I would’ve gotten with the HD. I put a bunch of accessories on my bike but to get the same same features and power with a HD it would’ve cost me $10k+ extra. The nail in the coffin for HD was the dealerships in town. My Indian dealership treats me way better than the HD dealership ever has! Only reason for 4 stars is factory exhaust is way too quiet but with the stage 1 upgrade I did it’s a solid 5 stars
Date published: 2020-11-29
  • y_2021, m_1, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCARRA1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT