Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Chieftain Dark Horse Reviews

2019 Indian Chieftain Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 360.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bike! I bought my first Indian back in April! Best bike I ever owned. My Chieftain Dark Horse is smooth riding, powerful and looks awesome!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bike Loved my 1st chieftain this one's even better than the 1st one
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable ride and great features I bought this about a month ago and rode it a bit but soon after had to have surgery. I can't wait to get back out on it!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs work Picked the bike up over a month ago. Suspension brakes, looks and handling are all very well executed. Sound system is good and so are the head lights. The motor runs lean from the factory and they need to work on the tuning. Ride command is absolute garbage. Lots of bugs, can’t use CarPlay without having a head set.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Equipment I compared the Dark Horse Chieftain to another brand and found the Indian simply better.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride My wife rides 2015 chieftain and I purchased a 2021 chieftain limited very happy with my new bike and the wife has 37,000 problem free miles on her bile very happy
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work of art, loaded with tech 1st bike ever, just over 1300 miles. Loving the bike. Only complaint is stock bars are to low for 6 footers.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 chieftain This is your 4th indian motorcycle. It's your 3rd chieftain
Date published: 2021-06-01
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TCDAAAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT