Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Chieftain Dark Horse Reviews

2022 Chieftain Dark Horse Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 402.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike! Traded my Chief Dark horse in for the Chieftain and I couldn't be happier. The ride command is awesome and the radio system with apple play is a plus. Only wish I would have found the bike sooner. Take one for a spin and you won't be disappionted!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike! No regrets! Bought it brand new,, gets looks everywhere I go! Everyone loves the color!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I purchased My 2021 Ruby smoke CDH a little more than a month ago. It exceeded my expectations in so many ways.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride I have had my Indian Chieftain dark horse about 6 weeks and 1400 miles. I absolutely love the bike.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exciting future Traded my bobber for this an I couldn’t be happier!
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bike!! First Indian for me. Love it!! Ride is great, handling is outstanding, and features are off the chart!!
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Bike I made the decision to switch from a HD to an Indian after owning several HD's that frankly, served me well....I was going to purchase another one but on a whim decided to research and test ride an Indian - what a great decision!!!! I visited Indian OC and was impressed by the great customer service and the whole experience there....the bike was stunning and I was impressed by the technology that went along with the updated styling (from years gone by) I ride my Indian every day - for fun, to work, shopping, and to the gym, so a special bike was essential I am really happy so far (purchased in September) and would recommend Indian to friends
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike I knew what I was buying didn't go in blind and I wasn't buying a Harley I have two Indians the chieftain is a killer bike sounds great
Date published: 2021-10-17
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22TCDBBAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT