Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Chieftain Dark Horse Reviews

2019 Indian Chieftain Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 386.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Indian Motorcyle Ruby smoke is the coolest looking color ever! After installing Rinehart exhaust it is the best sounding bike out there!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sporty bagger Tried a Harley but was not comfortable, so test rode an Indian
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Suspension I bought this 2021 Indian Chieftain Dark Horse replacing my 2014 Harley Streetglide The Indians suspension is exceptional smooth and very responsive with great overall handling.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ride I love the handling of the bike and the power that it has
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smooth ride First Indian I have ever had and absolutely love it
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around Love the bike even more than I thought I would awesome power comfortable and a great look
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grown Man Bike I went from the Scout Bobber to the Chieftain and so glad I did. This is the bike you want to go on trips with. Comfortable, powerful and just mean as hell looking Dark Horse..
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Upgraded from a 2016 Scout Sixty after 10300 miles. The handling is unreal. I went to test ride the Chief and while on the ride decided to just try the chieftain. As soon as I got on I knew it was a done deal and no need to wait on a chief arriving.
Date published: 2021-08-17
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TCDAAAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT