Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian Roadmaster Dark Horse Reviews

2020 Indian Roadmaster Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1198.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Options The multipal standard options on the Road Master are exceptional. Plus the ride is the best we've experienced when comparing it to our previous bikes including, Yamaha. Honda, Suzuki and 2 Harley-Davidsons.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super style Ride every chance I get. This bike has great feel power, and style!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike I ever owned! I bought my Roadmaster a couple of months ago and love, love, love it. One of my friends bought one after he saw mine and my other friend is going to buy one too.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike Bought it about a month ago. Have put about a thousand miles on it, mostly on twistes and accidentally about 15 miles on a muddy, slippery gravel road two up. Bike handled well and was quite comfortable. Glad I made the purchase. There are a few issues that need improvement. The need to go online to find out how to use some of the Features of the Ride Command system. Still haven’t been able to find out how to delete rides that I installed and used. The person or persons that designed the battery placement needs to replace a 1000 batteries personally. Having to remove the trunk, seat, and computer to access the battery is not a very intelligent design. The side stand is also placed too far forward or needs to have an extension so that it can be retrieved easily. Overall I prefer the Roadmaster to any of the Harleys currently available.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bike I looked into buying a Bike 3 months ago and I found this at Clarksville Indian (CC MOTORSPORT). It had almost 1500 miles because it was in 2 bike shows. I could not be any more happy with this Roadmaster. The extras that are on this bike makes it stand out.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where have you been! This is the sweetest ride ever! Wonderful service department.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good features and overall ride Bought this a month ago and had a switch fail within the first week. Now periodically show engineer light but doesn’t look like anything is wrong. There are also a couple of Torz bolts that are stripped and cannot install the arm rests I purchased with the bike.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoother ride, plenty of power, easy to handle Bought in August, approximately 3,000 miles. Comfortable ride
Date published: 2020-10-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1197
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TKDBBAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT