Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Roadmaster Dark Horse Reviews

2020 Indian Roadmaster Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1320.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great riding experience I bought my Indian Roadmaster August 31 and it is definitely the best purchase I’ve made ever. Everything about it, the look, the ride, the sound is just awesome
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ride Would buy another one in a heartbeat.I love my bike
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and substantial I bought this Roadmaster a month ago. Just returned from a 2,000 mile trip in Northern California with my girlfriend...we had winding roads, a little rain, and loads of fun. The balance of this machine is extraordinary, tight curves were handled with ease. We returned not beat up, but anxious to plan the next trip. Nice job Indian!
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike! Awesome bike, handles like no other! It’s so well balanced that you feel like your on a sport bike.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bike Been a great bike so far for the most part. The day after I brought it home it didn't want to start and when it did, ran terrible. Threw a misfire code so I shut it down, started it again and it has been good for 1800 miles so far. Seats definitely could be more comfortable! We came off a royal star venture and as far as passanger comfort goes, the yamaha wins by a mile. Added a trunk relocation kit to the roadmaster and aside from the seat, wife is happy now. All in all as a rider, it's a great bike and definitely wouldn't give the bike up. Handles great, and plenty of power.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best of 11 bikes that I’ve owned! I bought this bike as a replacement for my Chieftain Classic after it was wrecked in a parking lot. The increase from 111 to 116 is noticeable. It’s an awesome touring bike!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has so many options Rides so smooth and handles great. And looks good too.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I’ve had mine for the last two months now. Been able to go on two long rides. Absolutely love it. More importantly, my wife as a passenger is really pleased with the ride and with the comfort of the back seat. The Apple Play feature is also really nice once I figured out that I have to turn off my phone’s Bluetooth so that everything runs through the bike and not my phone. I also like the Ride Command system map and the ability to customize my screen. Thanks to the crew at Wasatch Indian for helping me with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-09-30
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1319
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TKDBBAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT