Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Roadmaster Limited Reviews

2022 Roadmaster Limited Black Azure Crystal is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish The bike is sharp looking and has a great power band
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun bike!! Bought this in June and I love the bike. Done some aftermarket work to it and the only problem I have is Indian sometimes does not like to work with others!! Great bike tho!!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bike - Software meh - Audio System Sucks The bike itself is great. The software to plan rides or make routes is fair to poor. The audio system is, well, terrible. In the current century audio should sound better. Glad I like riding more than listening to the radio, cause the radio hurts the ears. Taking delivery of the bike had swirl marks in some surfaces. There are places where the alignment of body parts could be better. I believe Harley does a better job. Would I recommend this bike? Depends on planned software upgrades. Otherwise, I’d recommend an Indian that doesn’t have audio or mapping. Lastly, for a top of the line bike, I had to purchase a heel shifter. Something I believe should have been standard.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's everything I want in a motorcycle The Indian name and the looks of the bike brought me to take a test ride of the Roadmaster. After the test ride I was hooked. Lots of power, handling is really good for a big bike, and is very comfortable with lots of extras to make the long ride even more enjoyable. Don't think I could be more happy with it.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ride to Cherokee First long ride with my wife. 761 miles round trip but only first half published. Bike had 1000 when I started. Ran unbelievable with unlimited power it seems especially at high speeds (70+). Can’t wait for our next adventure
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Smooth Bought the bike 7 weeks ago, weather has not cooperated for extensive riding… have 1500 miles on the bike. Shifts great(quiet), starts good, info on display is phenomenal, chrome and paint finish is outstanding.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike ever Best ride most comfortable bike I ever been . The roadmaster is the best of the best.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ride with superior features I bought my Roadmaster in late September. Best bike I've ever ridden. Incredible features built into the base price. No pricey add on for luxury ride and appearance. Smooth ride with no jarring bumps, hand and seat warmers, great stereo, super acceleration with great power bands, etc. Do yourself a favor...check out Indian
Date published: 2021-11-15
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22TKABBA1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT