Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Roadmaster Reviews

2019 Indian Roadmaster Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1234.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike I am really pleased with the '21 Roadmaster. It is a beautiful bike and a great ride on the highway. Indian has done much to make this a bike you can tour the country on, either on the back roads or the Interstate.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride Test drove a year go and super proud to say I love it! Sound system is amazing and glides down the street.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine in all aspects I bought my 2021 Roadmaster icon two months ago and have 1400 miles on it. This bike is housed in our home in Florida and I own a 2018 Roadmaster icon housed at our home in NC
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like new start button better paint than 2018 2000 mi in 6 weeks 116 better than 111 smoke blue n black Matt awesome
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ride I brought the motorcycle in January. I enjoy the ride.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not off to a great start Purchased Roadmaster Dark Horse about a month ago and now have about 700 miles on the bike. Bike is comfortable, fit and finish is nice. Really do not like the road command and do not find it to be very intuitive. Continue to have problems with AppleCar Play. Every time I use app, it completely shuts down within 20 minutes of use. Doesn't matter if its playing music or using navigation. I do not have this issue in any of my other vehicles.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike I bought the 2021 RM about 45 days ago. Love it. Just wish for themoney that the war bonnet would light up.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ride and balance of this bike is phenomenal. I I went to the Indian dealership almost on a whim. I’ve been riding Harley-Davidson bikes for almost 20 years, never thought I’d ride anything else. Once I sat on the Indian and stood it up off of the kick-stand I was sold. Within the first few miles of our test ride, my wife said “we are riding this home”.
Date published: 2021-02-23
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1233
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TRAAAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT