Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian Scout Bobber Sixty Reviews

2020 Indian Scout Bobber Sixty Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 393.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No bike is perfect, but this bike comes close I bought this bike a month ago. This is my 4th year riding, and my 4th motorcycle. Just today I finished the break-in period. I can honestly say I love this bike just as much as the day I picked it up. I think she’ll stay.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good This bike is very uncomfortable. The seat is hard and slick and the suspension is hard.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 Indian Scout Bobber sixty I brought it two month ago and I love it. The only thing I would change is the handle bars
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This bike is smooth and such an awesome ride. I have nothing but complaints for this bike.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike and easy to personalize I purchased the bike on October 2020. I added few modifications to suit my needs. I found the handle bars, as they come a little too far forward and close together. I modified them to the extended reach handlebars option from Indian, this allows me to sit more upright with more relaxed sensitivity to the steering at low speeds and counter-steering in the bends of the road. I add the LED lights for improved visibility and highway bars for safety. It looks pretty sweet with the additions.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks mean I love this bike Wish the exhaust was louder Lots of power
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scout bobber twenty Rides very nice. Handles great. Think I will go stage one if it’s not too noisy. People approach me and state how nice my bike is. This is unsolicited and in my kit I’m somewhat intimidating. In one month I’ve had 12-16 people telling me how much they like it.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bitchin' ride I bought mine about two months back, since then I have done a couple longer rides and a bunch of shorter rides. They were so much fun that I can't wait till next spring. For now I will take advantage of the few nicer days and keep photobombing FaceBook with my bike.
Date published: 2020-10-27
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20MTB11AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT