Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Scout Bobber Sixty Reviews

2020 Indian Scout Bobber Sixty Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 416.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Ride! Did not want another Harley. People really notice this bike. Tons of compliments great lines and uh very fast. It's a bit of a sleeper. Had a Fat Bob roll up to me at a stop light we just did the nod and went for it. No comparison dropped him like a hot potato.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look & Power I bought this a month ago and I am so happy enjoying my motorcycle. It’s powerful and comfortable. I loved my motorcycle color which makes me stand out in crowd and obviously I have been receiving lot of compliments wherever I go.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bike Two months in so much fun wish you had a way to shorten the break in period
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the whole thing! Decided after 25 years to start riding again. Looked at lots of options and fell in LOVE with my Indian Scout. It was a perfect fit foe me.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally getting to ride, so far very pleased Getting back into riding after 20 years. Looked at Harleys which I used to ride, also Triumph. The Indian Scout Bobber just felt and looked more solid. So far no complaints and the dealer, Indian Motorcycle of Springfield was exceptional.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bike I bought this bike 3 weeks ago and I absolutely love it. It's a great bike with tons of power and easy to ride. This is my first street bike.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking bike! I bought this bike a little over a month ago. I have a little under 600 miles so far. I had the Stage 1 airbox and shorty slip on mufflers installed at the dealer. Runs and sounds great.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not be happier Watch a lot of videos prior to purchasing and all they did was make me want it more. The videos do not do it justice get yourself a Bobber!
Date published: 2021-03-27
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20MTB11AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT