Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Scout Bobber Sixty Reviews

2022 Scout Bobber Sixty Black Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 664.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best decision I ever made! I preorded the scout bobber and waited for weeks and I'm glad I did best decision I ever made can't get enough wishbit was warm all rear round
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Bike! Best bike I've ever owned. No joke. However, there is ONE manufacturing oversight that really needs to be addresed : The Rear Reflectors. They are held on by sticky tape, which peeled off easily when trying to attach the reflectors. They need to make these 'permanent' fixtures of the bike and not with sticky tape. Not sure what they were thinking (or lack thereof) but with the elements that comes with riding a bike the reflectors will eventually fall off. (I used Alien Tape to secure them. Much better than the 3M tape Indian used) Aside from that...... its perfect!! I gave 5 stars on all categories but 1 (Fit and Finish) because of the rear reflector issue. Honestly, this should be a recall issue so they can be 'permanently attached'.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My birthday present to myself I absolutely love getting out and about on this bike! It was everything I wanted when I ordered it, and when I am not riding I am thinking about the rides to come.
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power and thrills I bought my bobber in October and have been riding it every chance I get. I love the look and the power on this bike. I am a first time rider and the scout bobber turns out to be the perfect choice for me. Right height, right feel, and did I already mention the power. It is taxing on long rides ( the ride position adds some straining on my neck with my full face helmet after a couple hours) but the thrill of the ride with the responsive throttle makes it more than worth it.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride Absolutely love my 2022 scout bobber 20. This thing has so much style. Retro look modern flare. So much power and torque while being smooth and nimble. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute stunner Great bike. Absolutely love it, it got the performance, looks and quality ride. I definitely recommend this to anyone looking in the bobber segments. Worth it!
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Reminds me of my younger days. I have been playing with and loving motorcycles since I was 12. I am now 72. Although It is a modern motorcycle, I love the relative simplicity of it. Not a lot of unneeded electronics. I spent 25 years in the USCG and owned beaucoup motorcycles, sometimes 3 at a time. This one is a keeper. It kind of reminds me of my first motorcycle.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best decision I've had my Scout since September and I have to say it gets better and better the more I ride it. I carefully reviewed several other bikes before my purchase and knew it was the best choice for me. It has superb handling and is a looker as it's always getting stares lol. Even though I had to wait so long it was totally worth it. Indian also supported me with a gift when I purchased because I was a veteran. A+ to a company that show its support for military. Thank you!
Date published: 2022-11-07
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_664
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22MTB11AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT